New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Albany, GA

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2002 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Review
by Ian

good luck finding a better rounded family ride and class for nine pasengers

this is one of the best family transporters you can find great perforce and low maintenance more expensive then most in its class but worth every penny cheaper on gas performs awesome loaded or not ,very nice ride quality my only gripes are back suspention needs to be beefed up for towing and could use alittle more storage space

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

15Exact Matches
Price Range $46,313 - $70,350

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

Tallahassee, FL (77 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Pufessa
We didn't purchase the vehicle, but all of the people were a pleasure to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $46,313

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,313 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $46,438

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,438 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5275874588320573935-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $46,680

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,680 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Gilland Chevrolet GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $48,430 - $72,350

Gilland Chevrolet GMC

Ozark, AL (87 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Gilland Chevrolet GMC User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Responded not their S 10, they called and said it was not their S 10 listed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Gilland Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2337094416264682426-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Ozark, AL 36360

Price: $48,430

Location: Ozark, AL 36360

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,430 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3473303218186044989-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Ozark, AL 36360

Price: $49,725

Location: Ozark, AL 36360

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,725 with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2793321730463600014-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Ozark, AL 36360

Price: $60,210

Location: Ozark, AL 36360

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,210 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $58,290 - $74,381

Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Thomasville, GA (53 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Lady I spoke with was very nice and called me soon after I sent in the request. Unfortunately I had already purchased a vehicle so I didn't have to see the car in person. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you very much! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2967678111803550709-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $58,290

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,290 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3606391359532594940-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $60,257

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,257 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1780345653764385350-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $61,607

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,607 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $48,984 - $69,525

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Warner Robins, GA (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Guru97Y61
They provided me with the details on the car that I asked for. We set up a time and I met with David G. the salesman and we were able to work out a deal. I purchased the vehicle and if I am in the market again I would call them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/31/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-756017766433215580-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Price: $48,984

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31093

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,984 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Price: $49,484

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31093

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,484 with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4187182679294093620-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Price: $57,719

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31093

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $57,719 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Security Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Rivertown Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $50,848 - $71,631

Rivertown Buick GMC

Columbus, GA (82 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Rivertown Buick GMC User Review

Jul 30, 2017
Guru9FGPL
Despite the fact that I was not able to purchase this car, Robert and team were very professional and cortious . Would not mind doing business with them in the future. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Buick GMC:

Thank you for your inquiry, we really appreciate your review and hope see you sometime in the future!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rivertown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6887755265284931374-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $50,848

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,848 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7328201843536962075-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $50,848

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,848 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-425341919659620924-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $61,899

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,899 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New GMC Yukon at Jerry Kelley GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $61,749 - $69,865

Jerry Kelley GMC

Adel, GA (52 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Jerry Kelley GMC User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Carsci14
Missed out on this beautiful vehicle buy everyone was pleasant and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry Kelley GMC:

Carsci14,
I am sorry you "missed out"  On the truck you were interested in.  Please contact the sales associate that was assisting you and lets try again.  there are new incentive for May!!  Also, thank you for your kind words concerning our dealership and our staff.  We truly value feed back and are grateful for it!  I would like to welcome you back as soon as possible to get started on your New deal and getting the truck you most desire!  Thank you again, Stephen Internet Mgr, Jerry Kelley GMC

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jerry Kelley GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-692425367814082371-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Adel, GA 31620

Price: $61,749

Location: Adel, GA 31620

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,749 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-278964241336883861-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Adel, GA 31620

Price: $61,960

Location: Adel, GA 31620

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,960 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4609050223923512328-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Adel, GA 31620

Price: $63,699

Location: Adel, GA 31620

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,699 with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Way Brothers Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $59,115 - $65,230

Way Brothers Ford

Hawkinsville, GA (63 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Way Brothers Ford User Review

Aug 13, 2017
great low mileage vehicle, great organization
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Way Brothers Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1548353968096925499-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Price: $59,115

Location: Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,115 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Price: $59,115

Location: Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,115 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Price: $59,115

Location: Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,115 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $61,000 - $64,590

Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

Marianna, FL (85 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan User Review

Jan 19, 2017
When I spoke with them on the phone thay said that it was nagotionbale so I drove an 1hr down really wanted dis truck bc the pictures I saw on the website wasn't the truck in person bc it was perfect on the picture but not in person an didn't try to really sell it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $61,000

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,000
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $62,805

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,805
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $64,590

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,590

New GMC Yukon at Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,821 - $62,005

Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac

Macon, GA (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
gr8ginzo
I received a phone call the following day. While this car had been sold, I would still reach out if they had something I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2776796847304979928-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $48,821

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,821 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4220519356081798440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $48,995

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,995 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/03/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5749417121404817206-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $49,510

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,510 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,767 - $68,829

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

Quincy, FL (74 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy User Review

Aug 19, 2017
The Internet salesman was helpful - but slow in his responses - we did eventually buy from this dealer and the GM Tim was wonderful! He had the car delivered to a dealer near our home (saving us the 3 hr drive to his location) and has been great with the follow up care to get every small item (which were 3) taken care of and has offered to work with our local dealership to handle any issues we might have in the future. I am already sending friends to their website and CarGurus -- Thanks Tim & Issac for taking care of us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4765072617075635955-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $46,767

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,767 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8653304664232212531-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $54,985

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $54,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/19/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-5816193756993273537-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $68,807

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 232 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,807 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Hamby Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hamby Automotive

Perry, GA (64 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hamby Automotive User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Mr.Cooper responded within hours and was really a big help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hamby Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8514155366091730245-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Perry, GA 31069

Price: Negotiable

Location: Perry, GA 31069

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6511158039245780709-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Perry, GA 31069

Price: Negotiable

Location: Perry, GA 31069

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/14/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2927328227809860680-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Perry, GA 31069

Price: Negotiable

Location: Perry, GA 31069

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Anderson Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Anderson Buick GMC

Douglas, GA (76 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Anderson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 6, 2017
GuruDDYYT
Dealer responded quickly, made a fair offer, just never went to the dealership since vehicle wasn't what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Anderson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6855468103842467533-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Douglas, GA 31533

Price: Negotiable

Location: Douglas, GA 31533

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/46/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6214871044290617654-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Douglas, GA 31533

Price: Negotiable

Location: Douglas, GA 31533

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Douglas, GA 31533

Price: Negotiable

Location: Douglas, GA 31533

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $60,060 - $73,270

Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

Tifton, GA (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 5, 2017
It was great,,I was greeted quickly,and purchased the vehicle on the spot...A pleasure to do business with...Sincerely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $60,060

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,060
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9143807562579708007-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $65,000

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,000
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $73,270

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,270

New GMC Yukon at Action GM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $65,090 - $65,390

Action GM

Bainbridge, GA (52 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Action GM User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Derrickjordan
The experience was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Action GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6233279968204977681-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Bainbridge, GA 39819

Price: $65,090

Location: Bainbridge, GA 39819

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,090 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Bainbridge, GA 39819

Price: $65,390

Location: Bainbridge, GA 39819

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,390 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Robert Fender Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $72,770

Robert Fender Chevrolet

Douglas, GA (77 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Robert Fender Chevrolet User Review

May 15, 2017
Had an amazing experience. Great customer service. I will be back to buy a vehicle from here. Not just out to make a boatload of money off of you. Thanks for everyrhing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Robert Fender Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Douglas, GA 31534

Price: $72,770

Location: Douglas, GA 31534

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $72,770

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.