New 2017 / 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Review
by Allan6212014

Very stylish truck, a great truck for the right person. Very quiet truck, with all the USB ports for

I enjoy driving this truck, it handles well for it's size. The truck has great power for a 4.3L, V6 ECOTEC3 engine. Any one can drive this truck, with it's automatic transmission and excellent 360 degree view of what is around you. Long truck bed for the weekend gardener.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Sierra 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

73Exact Matches
Price Range $24,827 - $68,299

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Scott and Missy Devening
Love the car! Not a good experience with dealer. Drove three hours to see it after scheduling a test drive. First told we could not test drive it because it needed to go to the service dept. Finally drove it, bought it, but could not take it home because it still needed work in service department. There was some lack of communication where the car just sat on the lot for several days. Was promised car would be worked on to remove smoker smell. Car was delivered finally, which was nice, but it was still dirty inside and reeked of cigarettes. I paid to have it detailed locally and bought and changed my own cabin filter. When I went to register this car in Virginia, I was told I needed the title. I left several messages with financing at dealership for help, but calls were never returned. VERY unhappy with whole experience. Happy the car itself is so awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5239740260547904289-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $24,827

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $24,827 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/09/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-761949749355967486-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $24,827

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $24,827 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3039684746840047513-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $25,000

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $25,000 with Steel Wheels

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Thompson Automotive

67Exact Matches
Price Range $30,837 - $64,241

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/33/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5588795414592305307-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $30,837

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $30,837
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/05/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8569841942205231953-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $36,873

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $36,873
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/16/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6153496428266227827-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $42,413

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $42,413 with SL Package, Value Package, SLE Package, Trailer Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Deacon Jones Auto Park

59Exact Matches
Price Range $31,564 - $64,749

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
They sent me the bottom price which was what was listed. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/09/22/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7779042995132076704-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $31,564

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $31,564 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $32,484

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $32,484 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/09/06/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1442655086998761393-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $34,469

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $34,469 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

39Exact Matches
Price Range $28,290 - $68,987

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/59/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8726320630884229696-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $28,290

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $28,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-806076354571257587-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $29,173

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $29,173 with Bluetooth, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6750127483013080740-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $29,290

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $29,290 with Convenience Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Doug Henry Buick GMC

37Exact Matches
Price Range $28,274 - $59,605

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/13/03/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-948246553604337053-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $28,274

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $28,274
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/13/03/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6859755848382229046-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $28,462

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $28,462
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/22/34/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6752522334909247380-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $33,403

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $33,403

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

22Exact Matches
Price Range $30,000 - $67,540

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/00/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5270726274793119478-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $30,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $30,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/41/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-174504737921554704-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $41,500

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $41,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/50/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8357363246508332917-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $49,385

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Dorman Cadillac GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $30,911 - $62,329

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/45/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5982239524655909678-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $30,911

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $30,911
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/16/35/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4219302631351476975-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $41,308

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $41,308
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/23/51/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5470181347347862739-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $45,309

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $45,309

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Davenport Motor Company

17Exact Matches
Price Range $46,900 - $61,000

Davenport Motor Company

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Davenport Motor Company User Review

Aug 5, 2017
dealer contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Davenport Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/13/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8098667351413082434-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $46,900

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,900 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/04/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-631138777294809743-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $47,500

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,500 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/04/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7730009934870484143-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $48,000

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,000 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Leith Autopark Wendell

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,245 - $63,850

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Purchased this vehicle and was very happy with the service and the professional service I received. Have a few follow up questions, however they have been ready and very willing to assist. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/00/20/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1512272741944786858-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $31,245

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $31,245 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/29/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2396326555798696436-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $39,959

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $39,959 with SL Package, Value Package, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/08/00/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2493729071424475109-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $43,689

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $43,689 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Preferred Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

12Exact Matches
Price Range $53,270 - $65,160

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/04/53/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6304060355694707863-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $53,270

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $53,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/25/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1240164951817253495-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $54,257

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,257 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/04/53/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7878789561622804541-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $54,270

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,891 - $58,544

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Aug 21, 2017
Responsive and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/43/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4412075716399279143-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $36,891

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $36,891 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/20/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3408043499820462424-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $48,202

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,202 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/43/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5094592734364578260-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $48,202

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,202 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $48,329 - $65,499

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/02/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4834138833271856736-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $48,329

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,329 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/04/31/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6044806642056139674-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $55,804

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $55,804 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/04/31/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3344706379075945881-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $55,804

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $55,804 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Sierra 1500 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.