New 2016 / 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Picture of 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Review
by woody77black

great truck to own

i really like the look of these trucks its really comfortable and performs great and so far no problems from the truck at all. the truck handles very well and acceleration is adequate all in all i would recommend this truck

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Sierra 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

83Exact Matches
Price Range $26,827 - $68,299

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Hendrick was very easy to work with! Our salesperson Jay was great! Very responsive and we truly felt he gave us a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5239740260547904289-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $26,827

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $26,827 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3039684746840047513-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $27,000

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $27,000 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5146664104317161644-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $27,000

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $27,000 with Steel Wheels

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Deacon Jones Auto Park

76Exact Matches
Price Range $31,564 - $65,144

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Apr 29, 2017
M Swin
They responded. But beware. They bait and switch. Read the fine print. The prices above only show the car with none of the options added. Totally misleading.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Auto Park:

Hey M, This is Neil Lambert with Deacon Jones. Please give me a call at the office. I would like to go over any misunderstanding over price or options with you. We have been in business for over 40 years and we have and always operated with the highest level of integrity and would like to clear up any questions that you might have. Thank you!

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/991412ea0eb24024bb1e3b42b09b6485.jpg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $31,564

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $31,564 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $34,469

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $34,469 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/11/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4941282030403264268-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $34,469

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $34,469 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Thompson Automotive

73Exact Matches
Price Range $32,337 - $68,741

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/10/29/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-910722633670574455-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $32,337

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base 4WD for sale - $32,337
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/00/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4558978858329154836-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $35,800

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $35,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/56/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7491873429475353820-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $38,873

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $38,873

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

40Exact Matches
Price Range $28,130 - $67,745

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-806076354571257587-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $28,130

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $28,130 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6750127483013080740-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $28,790

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $28,790 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6156498388303621636-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $31,425

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $31,425

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Doug Henry Buick GMC

40Exact Matches
Price Range $29,290 - $57,665

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/13/03/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7800850638892135467-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $29,290

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $29,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/13/03/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-948246553604337053-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $29,390

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $29,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/13/03/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6859755848382229046-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $29,590

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $29,590

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Dorman Cadillac GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $30,911 - $62,329

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/45/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5982239524655909678-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $30,911

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $30,911
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/34/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-834169177414201509-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $40,942

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $40,942
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/16/35/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4219302631351476975-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $41,308

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $41,308

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

23Exact Matches
Price Range $30,000 - $58,765

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/00/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5270726274793119478-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $30,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $30,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/13/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7394964056435173037-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $41,500

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $41,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/50/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8357363246508332917-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $49,385

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Davenport Motor Company

22Exact Matches
Price Range $46,900 - $61,000

Davenport Motor Company

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Davenport Motor Company User Review

Mar 17, 2017
they responded once, but never followed up with questions about our trade, or if the car was still available. Very poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Davenport Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/13/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8098667351413082434-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $46,900

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,900 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/06/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6310140846700020302-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $47,000

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,000 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/12/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6132153035716655629-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $47,500

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,500 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

21Exact Matches
Price Range $36,891 - $61,000

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Jeffrey Johnston
They were very helpful and found some possible vehicles at other locations. I would highly recommend !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/43/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4412075716399279143-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $36,891

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $36,891 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/05/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6202939487185189076-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $45,200

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,200 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/32/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4028714210341870880-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $47,348

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,348 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Leith Autopark Wendell

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,245 - $57,140

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Very good helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/00/20/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1512272741944786858-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $31,245

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $31,245 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/29/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2396326555798696436-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $39,959

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $39,959 with SL Package, Value Package, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/08/00/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2493729071424475109-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $43,689

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $43,689 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Preferred Package

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

10Exact Matches
Price Range $50,167 - $61,792

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/25/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6369243541208328188-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $50,167

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,167 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/25/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1240164951817253495-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $54,257

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,257 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/04/30/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5934454327066084655-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $54,301

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,301 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Sierra 1500 at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,329 - $64,839

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Sierra 1500 Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/22/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5637570990589748913-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $48,329

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,329 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/37/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6381777845026407696-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $50,939

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,939 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/10/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-237280969191317857-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $51,154

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Met Description: New 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,154 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Sierra 1500 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.