New 2016 / 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors

Filter Results

listings
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Review
by subscriber

Chevrolet Silverado Ltz 2015

Just a regular truck for my husband. He loves it . It's a very manly thing . My husband says it one of top of the line luxury trucks. (WHATEVER) I like that at least it has a step for me to get in the truck ...

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Silverado 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Sir Walter Chevrolet

173Exact Matches
Price Range $25,470 - $52,680

Sir Walter Chevrolet

Raleigh, NC (9 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Sir Walter Chevrolet User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Friendly, fast, courteous and great deals. Sales staff was the best and the greatest experience I've had buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Sir Walter Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $25,470

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,470
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $25,470

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,470
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $25,470

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,470

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at John Hiester Chevrolet

140Exact Matches
Price Range $22,890 - $60,390

John Hiester Chevrolet

Fuquay Varina, NC (12 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Hiester Chevrolet User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Professional & courteous phone service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom John Hiester Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/08/34/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1590398140348013673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $22,890

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 238 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $22,890
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/08/34/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1987299406541029481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $24,511

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $24,511
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/08/34/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7534027812383602686-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $24,690

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 238 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $24,690

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Deacon Jones Auto Park

102Exact Matches
Price Range $36,054 - $61,361

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Apr 29, 2017
M Swin
They responded. But beware. They bait and switch. Read the fine print. The prices above only show the car with none of the options added. Totally misleading.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Auto Park:

Hey M, This is Neil Lambert with Deacon Jones. Please give me a call at the office. I would like to go over any misunderstanding over price or options with you. We have been in business for over 40 years and we have and always operated with the highest level of integrity and would like to clear up any questions that you might have. Thank you!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/37/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8320220291861023463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $36,054

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $36,054 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/58/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1358435839284365123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $36,054

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $36,054 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/58/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3378857722163156281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $36,054

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $36,054 with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Hendrick Chevrolet

100Exact Matches
Price Range $28,524 - $59,998

Hendrick Chevrolet

Cary, NC (10 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet User Review

Jun 23, 2017
The sales person (Napolean Bonaparte) is very responsive and followed up with things requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-903025433532294587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $28,524

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $28,524 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/28/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8359617754534609812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $28,524

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,524 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/24/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8530926542774490544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $28,907

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $28,907 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Capital Chevrolet

86Exact Matches
Price Range $26,711 - $57,346

Capital Chevrolet

Raleigh, NC (2 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Capital Chevrolet User Review

Feb 16, 2017
KodyH
Great Service!! David is the man.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Chevrolet:

Kody, Thanks for the review! It is always great to hear we made it a good experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Capital Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/40/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7767737090455106370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $26,711

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,711
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/46/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5829785756848262825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $27,086

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 238 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,086
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/46/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5418607597035549116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $27,086

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 238 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,086

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington

84Exact Matches
Price Range $27,211 - $60,799

John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington

Lillington, NC (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington User Review

May 25, 2017
rnrobin1
They contacted me immediately and had the car ready for me when we got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lillington, NC 27546

Price: $27,211

Location: Lillington, NC 27546

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,211
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/24/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2234207056813449296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lillington, NC 27546

Price: $27,407

Location: Lillington, NC 27546

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,407
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/07/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1803914867748899704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lillington, NC 27546

Price: $27,407

Location: Lillington, NC 27546

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,407

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Universal Chevrolet Company

78Exact Matches
Price Range $28,750 - $64,015

Universal Chevrolet Company

Wendell, NC (15 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Universal Chevrolet Company User Review

May 31, 2017
The most hard working team ive ever seen, they are all there for the customer. Absolutely loved the environment. I will continue to work with them and wait for the right truck to come along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Universal Chevrolet Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/21/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8603595203956000270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $28,750

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $28,750
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/53/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8198018953886165263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $28,875

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 238 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,875
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/53/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-141001482902975553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $28,935

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 238 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,935

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

52Exact Matches
Price Range $34,175 - $65,255

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $34,175

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $34,175 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8406395022323935606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $34,415

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $34,415 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1694571669380537967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $34,415

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $34,415 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Chevrolet of Goldsboro

43Exact Matches
Price Range $31,289 - $60,390

Chevrolet of Goldsboro

Goldsboro, NC (49 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Chevrolet of Goldsboro User Review

May 28, 2017
Our Salesman Edward Carter Was So Down To Earth. Very Knowledgeable About The Car We Were Inquiring About We BOUGHT THE CAR!!!. ED Is One Cool Salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Chevrolet of Goldsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/14/49/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2875692132803044385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27530

Price: $31,289

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27530

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $31,289 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/19/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7054251643550707125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27530

Price: $32,256

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27530

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $32,256 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/01/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4075583644681213108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27530

Price: $33,649

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27530

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $33,649 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at J&M Chevrolet

42Exact Matches
Price Range $28,471 - $56,861

J&M Chevrolet

Zebulon, NC (18 miles)
7 reviews

Latest J&M Chevrolet User Review

Apr 6, 2016
Did not respond to email, had to call. Didn't seem like they had any interest working with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom J&M Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/22/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8372611062444240100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Zebulon, NC 27597

Price: $28,471

Location: Zebulon, NC 27597

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $28,471
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Zebulon, NC 27597

Price: $28,766

Location: Zebulon, NC 27597

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $28,766
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Zebulon, NC 27597

Price: $31,053

Location: Zebulon, NC 27597

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $31,053

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

40Exact Matches
Price Range $29,864 - $62,969

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/15/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5346674567803441247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $29,864

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,864
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $31,039

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $31,039
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $31,039

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $31,039

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Bleecker Chevrolet

39Exact Matches
Price Range $28,950 - $57,550

Bleecker Chevrolet

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bleecker Chevrolet User Review

Aug 21, 2016
The dealer contacted me, but I wanted a vehicle not on their lot. I gave them specific information, and they never got back to me. They lost a sale as I found the vehicle I wanted at another area dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Bleecker Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $28,950

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,950 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $32,650

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $32,650 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $33,325

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $33,325 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Hubert Vester Chevrolet

26Exact Matches
Price Range $36,771 - $58,755

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

Wilson, NC (38 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hubert Vester Chevrolet User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Hubert Vester Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/39/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6691938739553690167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27896

Price: $36,771

Location: Wilson, NC 27896

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $36,771
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7893666930247975014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27896

Price: $39,290

Location: Wilson, NC 27896

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $39,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/32/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3907988209070769102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27896

Price: $39,435

Location: Wilson, NC 27896

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $39,435

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville

25Exact Matches
Price Range $33,850 - $55,930

LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville

Nashville, NC (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville User Review

Dec 12, 2016
This dealership is a small dealership. Dynamite comes in small packages. They gave me a smoking deal I could not walk away from. They have promised to follow through with my requests and I haveso far, been very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/58/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3601453714777234830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Nashville, NC 27856

Price: $33,850

Location: Nashville, NC 27856

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $33,850 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/08/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-420509349914007822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Nashville, NC 27856

Price: $35,826

Location: Nashville, NC 27856

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $35,826 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/10/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5907236180297610221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Nashville, NC 27856

Price: $36,641

Location: Nashville, NC 27856

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $36,641

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at VanNess Chevrolet

19Exact Matches
Price Range $25,654 - $53,682

VanNess Chevrolet

Creedmoor, NC (24 miles)
4 reviews

Latest VanNess Chevrolet User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Would not finance vehicle due to mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom VanNess Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/25/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3767369721613082290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Price: $25,654

Location: Creedmoor, NC 27522

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,654
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/25/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1038752893616454907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Price: $35,236

Location: Creedmoor, NC 27522

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $35,236 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/25/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-45252838460584863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Price: $36,013

Location: Creedmoor, NC 27522

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $36,013 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

18Exact Matches
Price Range $43,967 - $61,417

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/07/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2206329934928266008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $43,967

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $43,967 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/07/57/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-604062518683915024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $47,542

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,542 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $48,802

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $48,802 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Kenly Chevrolet

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kenly Chevrolet

Kenly, NC (32 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Kenly Chevrolet User Review

Jun 6, 2017
A salesman called me back. Was familiar with where I lived. Had been thru the city in the past. Very friendly and told me he would stay in touch with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kenly Chevrolet:

Thanks for your great feedback, Dennis! We look forward to working with you again in the future, and please let us know if there is anything else we can help with!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Kenly Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/35/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-610151237953832941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenly, NC 27542

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenly, NC 27542

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/12/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5498730506883094316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Kenly, NC 27542

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenly, NC 27542

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/59/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8242586834923013894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenly, NC 27542

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenly, NC 27542

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

15Exact Matches
Price Range $37,750 - $57,000

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/13/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1837910961670398093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $37,750

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,750 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/13/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1797623972878932825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $45,250

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,250 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/16/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8103959024527822158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $45,500

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Silverado 1500 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.