New 2017 / 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Picture of 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab

Filter Results

listings
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Z71 Review
by joeld1234

Just right!

I like everything about this truck! It is great looking, high quality, and offers strong performance. The remote start and backup camera are nice to have as well. The seat comfort and visibility make it a truck that you enjoy to drive! I recommend a Silverado for everyone!

This model has incentives available - save $7,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Silverado 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at John Hiester Chevrolet

174Exact Matches
Price Range $26,011 - $62,020

John Hiester Chevrolet

Fuquay Varina, NC (12 miles)
18 reviews

Latest John Hiester Chevrolet User Review

Oct 16, 2017
Sent e-mail message. Had quick reply. They "saved" the car several hours as I am from out of town. We purchased the vehicle. also traded an older vehicle with 250,000 miles. Was a good experience. would recommend the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom John Hiester Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/29/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-272001556743889887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $26,011

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,011
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/44/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1942409768975285833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $26,417

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,417 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/07/59/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2257302195450720845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $32,825

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $32,825 with Power Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Hendrick Chevrolet

151Exact Matches
Price Range $24,080 - $60,855

Hendrick Chevrolet

Cary, NC (10 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet User Review

Oct 15, 2017
This was the most painless car buying experience. They answered all our questions via email. We will definitely you them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-903025433532294587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $24,080

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $24,080 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/28/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8359617754534609812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $24,080

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $24,080 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/28/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5534799561924230552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $24,470

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $24,470 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Sir Walter Chevrolet

144Exact Matches
Price Range $23,470 - $57,985

Sir Walter Chevrolet

Raleigh, NC (9 miles)
54 reviews

Latest Sir Walter Chevrolet User Review

Oct 14, 2017
GuruDG7TR
Great with Staying in touch with the Vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Sir Walter Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/39/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4350017555001189244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $23,470

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,470
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $23,470

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,470
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/13/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-729662189297872215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $23,470

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,470

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Capital Chevrolet

94Exact Matches
Price Range $26,701 - $64,458

Capital Chevrolet

Raleigh, NC (2 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Capital Chevrolet User Review

Oct 4, 2017
f8iyc
email response was slow. after i finally got a email response they didnt answer the phones. had to make several calls. pictures were not posted on the website. when i saw the pictures wasnt impressed. had a few hours invested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Capital Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/20/43/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6987028465055746866-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $26,701

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,701 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/20/43/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5836695346703265098-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $27,070

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,070 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/15/58/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1324409459932878787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $27,086

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 256 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,086

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Deacon Jones Auto Park

65Exact Matches
Price Range $36,054 - $60,634

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Guru9D9D9
Excellent experience. They contacted me by phone within 4 hours of my request and provided me with a very competitve quote..!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/00/58/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2425637330368534194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $36,054

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $36,054 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/00/58/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4247946423191275890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $36,234

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $36,234 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/01/01/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4640711169367456513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $36,554

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $36,554 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Universal Chevrolet Company

65Exact Matches
Price Range $28,935 - $62,170

Universal Chevrolet Company

Wendell, NC (15 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Universal Chevrolet Company User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Great experience and place to buy..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Chevrolet Company:

Thank you for the great review Joseph! We're happy that we could provide a great atmosphere to buy a vehicle. Congratulations on your new ride and we hope to see you next time!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Universal Chevrolet Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/27/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1021510348754162083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $28,935

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 256 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/27/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7919513130970248608-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $29,500

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $29,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/04/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3613422917346189039-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $30,755

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $30,755 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington

52Exact Matches
Price Range $24,907 - $60,500

John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington

Lillington, NC (26 miles)
8 reviews

Latest John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington User Review

Aug 30, 2017
dcolby55
I received two emails from different people at the same named email address. Normally I wouldn't think anything of it except neither answered my question posed to them through the CG site. I did ask a follow up question and they were responsive which I appreciate however the day I intended on going to the dealership I noticed the vehicle I was interested in was sold. When I inquired further they stopped responding, I guess because they no longer cared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/53/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-40797370104601215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lillington, NC 27546

Price: $24,907

Location: Lillington, NC 27546

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $24,907
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/12/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7450824554012736785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lillington, NC 27546

Price: $30,512

Location: Lillington, NC 27546

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $30,512 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/57/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8369168285361157232-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lillington, NC 27546

Price: $34,204

Location: Lillington, NC 27546

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $34,204 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Bleecker Chevrolet

49Exact Matches
Price Range $29,450 - $62,190

Bleecker Chevrolet

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bleecker Chevrolet User Review

Aug 21, 2016
The dealer contacted me, but I wanted a vehicle not on their lot. I gave them specific information, and they never got back to me. They lost a sale as I found the vehicle I wanted at another area dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Bleecker Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $29,450

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,450 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $29,450

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,450 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $29,470

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,470 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

43Exact Matches
Price Range $29,470 - $69,837

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint:

That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/06/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2871456604732069736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $29,470

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $29,470
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/09/56/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-252572589535527457-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $36,160

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $36,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/56/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2622312079228026028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $38,525

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab for sale - $38,525 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at J&M Chevrolet

42Exact Matches
Price Range $28,766 - $57,693

J&M Chevrolet

Zebulon, NC (18 miles)
4 reviews

Latest J&M Chevrolet User Review

Apr 6, 2016
Did not respond to email, had to call. Didn't seem like they had any interest working with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom J&M Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/05/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4320864089767025638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Zebulon, NC 27597

Price: $28,766

Location: Zebulon, NC 27597

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $28,766
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/38/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3337539588065829908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Zebulon, NC 27597

Price: $31,053

Location: Zebulon, NC 27597

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $31,053
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/31/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4588843409064322172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Zebulon, NC 27597

Price: $34,070

Location: Zebulon, NC 27597

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $34,070

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Chevrolet of Goldsboro

38Exact Matches
Price Range $32,256 - $57,990

Chevrolet of Goldsboro

Goldsboro, NC (49 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Chevrolet of Goldsboro User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Great people and great inventory!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Chevrolet of Goldsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/19/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7054251643550707125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27530

Price: $32,256

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27530

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $32,256 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/18/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-930949782550817085-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27530

Price: $36,110

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27530

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab for sale - $36,110 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/45/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4048480537767731428-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27530

Price: $37,475

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27530

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $37,475 with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Hubert Vester Chevrolet

28Exact Matches
Price Range $36,771 - $58,410

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

Wilson, NC (38 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hubert Vester Chevrolet User Review

Oct 12, 2017
sar10
My questions were answered. Decided to go a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Hubert Vester Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/39/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6691938739553690167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27896

Price: $36,771

Location: Wilson, NC 27896

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $36,771 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7893666930247975014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27896

Price: $39,290

Location: Wilson, NC 27896

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $39,290 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/31/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5257554258662812436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27896

Price: $40,002

Location: Wilson, NC 27896

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab for sale - $40,002 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at VanNess Chevrolet

28Exact Matches
Price Range $36,776 - $54,244

VanNess Chevrolet

Creedmoor, NC (24 miles)
6 reviews

Latest VanNess Chevrolet User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Salesman was very helpful knowledgeable and down to earth ask for (Keith). I ended up buying car and they drove the car two and a half hours to me to close deal. Would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family and even strangers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VanNess Chevrolet:

We greatly appreciate your business! Thank you for the 5-Star review!  When ever we can be of greater assistance please let us know.  Blessings-Chad VanNess

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom VanNess Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4225341123214813456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Price: $36,776

Location: Creedmoor, NC 27522

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,776 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/27/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4439295614724374190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Price: $37,438

Location: Creedmoor, NC 27522

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,438 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/15/20/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-932693457295186135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Price: $37,713

Location: Creedmoor, NC 27522

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,713 with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

20Exact Matches
Price Range $37,750 - $58,250

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/40/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-533475126465624366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $37,750

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,750 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $40,880

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $40,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/04/33/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5286072401442679349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $47,860

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,860 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Kenly Chevrolet

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kenly Chevrolet

Kenly, NC (32 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Kenly Chevrolet User Review

Oct 14, 2017
Ftrain5771
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kenly Chevrolet:

Thank you for your 5-star review! If there's ever anything you need from our team, please don't hesitate to reach back out again!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Kenly Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/22/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2912380452918353494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenly, NC 27542

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenly, NC 27542

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/22/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1290327300355812145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenly, NC 27542

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenly, NC 27542

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/22/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1484306491070802464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenly, NC 27542

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenly, NC 27542

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD for sale

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $31,039 - $62,969

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/48/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2094187791770743805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $31,039

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $31,039
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/55/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7048383728522089762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $36,884

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab for sale - $36,884
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/04/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3897062099177423082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $36,884

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab for sale - $36,884

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

11Exact Matches
Price Range $37,027 - $61,595

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/09/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3409374904843973504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $37,027

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $37,027
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/54/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5862112066851154465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $44,192

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $44,192 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/04/53/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8362263159350416667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $46,345

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $46,345 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Silverado 1500 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.