New 2017 / 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT1 Crew Cab DRW Review
by americasaddle

the max duramax

rides good and tall, great overall truck, tows great, fuel economy great towing and unoaded, smooth and quiet ride, cant hear the motor at all. no maintenance, only 10 quart oil exchange instead of 15 quarts like ford and dodge. fuel purge pump saves tow trip to dealer. cant say enough about it.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Universal Chevrolet Company

17Exact Matches
Price Range $46,355 - $77,500

Universal Chevrolet Company

Wendell, NC (15 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Universal Chevrolet Company User Review

Jul 11, 2017
jr406677
polite, helpful, not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Universal Chevrolet Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/46/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3329068150542868275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $46,355

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $46,355
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/46/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5322761035289082943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $46,355

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $46,355
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/04/44/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-683137817065497612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $47,995

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $47,995

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Capital Chevrolet

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,923 - $60,341

Capital Chevrolet

Raleigh, NC (2 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Capital Chevrolet User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Capital Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/46/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8970387013508189222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Double Cab LB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $34,923

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Double Cab LB for sale - $34,923 with Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/13/39/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2122532197855808889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $36,957

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $36,957
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $40,695

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $40,695 with Bluetooth, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Sir Walter Chevrolet

9Exact Matches
Price Range $40,795 - $43,300

Sir Walter Chevrolet

Raleigh, NC (9 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Sir Walter Chevrolet User Review

Aug 19, 2017
I received an initial email advising that I would be contacted concerning my interest in a vehicle they had listed. I never received a follow up call or message. After waiting approximately 4 days I sent them an email with a cc to CarGurus expressing my disappointment in their failure to respond to my inquiry. I further advised them there was no need for them TJ respond at this late date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Sir Walter Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $40,795

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $40,795
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $41,215

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $41,215
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $43,300

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $43,300

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at John Hiester Chevrolet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,304 - $49,215

John Hiester Chevrolet

Fuquay Varina, NC (12 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Hiester Chevrolet User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Professional & courteous phone service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom John Hiester Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/16/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4965894864534906551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $34,304

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $34,304
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/09/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8422435234447225281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $35,182

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $35,182
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/38/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4357937741363990070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $42,202

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $42,202

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Hendrick Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,900 - $67,299

Hendrick Chevrolet

Cary, NC (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Contact quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/24/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5629473777374886700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $39,900

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB DRW for sale - $39,900 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/16/35/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2440946998208928146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $67,050

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $67,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/10/44/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4576730273395222535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $67,299

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $67,299 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Deacon Jones Auto Park

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,369 - $40,769

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
They sent me the bottom price which was what was listed. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/00/44/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3831471924624966242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $40,369

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $40,369 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $40,769

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $40,769 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $40,769

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $40,769 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville

Nashville, NC (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville User Review

Dec 12, 2016
This dealership is a small dealership. Dynamite comes in small packages. They gave me a smoking deal I could not walk away from. They have promised to follow through with my requests and I haveso far, been very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/38/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5616512035749192199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB DRW Used Cars in Nashville, NC 27856

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashville, NC 27856

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB DRW for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, NC 27856

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashville, NC 27856

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Kenly Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kenly Chevrolet

Kenly, NC (32 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Kenly Chevrolet User Review

Aug 17, 2017
I liked this dealership - no aggressive sales people. I did not purchase the 2016 Prius Four but did purchase a 2013 Prius Three they had on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kenly Chevrolet:

Thanks for providing this feedback, Pat. It’s great to hear that you felt comfortable at our dealership. Congrats on purchasing the Prius Three. We think you have excellent taste in vehicles. Thanks again for visiting our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future.

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Kenly Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3926582718266548000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Kenly, NC 27542

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenly, NC 27542

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2439744835967381539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Kenly, NC 27542

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenly, NC 27542

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at VanNess Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,006 - $51,967

VanNess Chevrolet

Creedmoor, NC (24 miles)
5 reviews

Latest VanNess Chevrolet User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Very responsive. Good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom VanNess Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/30/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7941835309369275553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Price: $45,006

Location: Creedmoor, NC 27522

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $45,006
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/30/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2992189006961257807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Price: $51,967

Location: Creedmoor, NC 27522

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $51,967

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

1Exact Matches
Price Range $70,788

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $70,788

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $70,788 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,224

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/04/57/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2403662451634544246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $52,224

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $52,224

All Silverado 3500HD Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.