New 2017 / 2018 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Yakima, WA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Review
by LAREDOTECH1

Best mustang I've ever owned.

This mustang is the best handling I've ever owned. It also looks pretty good except, why would Ford delete the spoiler when adding the performance package? The brake bite is really good with these Brembos. Visibility is also very good and really like the rear view camera.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Mustang at Sunset Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,131 - $49,474

Sunset Ford

Sumner, WA (90 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Sunset Ford User Review

Sep 12, 2017
Guru967DJ
After driving 100 miles to get there, we found out the car had after market exhaust. Should have been told this little detail before we drove all the way! They are willing to deal in cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Sunset Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/09/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4673805744773830797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: $26,131

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $26,131 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/08/32/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1511122174622310461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: $26,495

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,495 with Alloy Wheels, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-596601318941513393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: $26,934

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $26,934 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Korum Ford & Lincoln

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,085 - $48,360

Korum Ford & Lincoln

Puyallup, WA (94 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Korum Ford & Lincoln User Review

Mar 21, 2017
They aren't very flexible on price. But good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Korum Ford & Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/22/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6628644513257798293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Price: $26,085

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/22/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5588345741592417062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Price: $27,280

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,280
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/22/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8101444168120044233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Price: $29,090

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $29,090

New Ford Mustang at Evergreen Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,900 - $39,370

Evergreen Ford

Issaquah, WA (98 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Evergreen Ford User Review

Sep 1, 2017
Evergreen has been very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Evergreen Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8619504981127029841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Issaquah, WA 98027

Price: $25,900

Location: Issaquah, WA 98027

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $25,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6632512933629062239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Issaquah, WA 98027

Price: $25,900

Location: Issaquah, WA 98027

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $25,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6155401234010797049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Issaquah, WA 98027

Price: $25,900

Location: Issaquah, WA 98027

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $25,900

New Ford Mustang at Corwin Ford Tri-Cities

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,688 - $43,867

Corwin Ford Tri-Cities

Pasco, WA (70 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Corwin Ford Tri-Cities User Review

Sep 20, 2017
Guru9J1HM
Emailed right away and had information on the questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Corwin Ford Tri-Cities

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/52/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4268604814682366730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Pasco, WA 99301

Price: $21,688

Location: Pasco, WA 99301

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $21,688 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/49/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7822235650943628904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Pasco, WA 99301

Price: $26,935

Location: Pasco, WA 99301

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $26,935 with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/13/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8703510301547783867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Pasco, WA 99301

Price: $35,065

Location: Pasco, WA 99301

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $35,065 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,950 - $37,950

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Kent, WA (99 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 14, 2017
GuruDLCNP
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/58/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7282683546578467486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kent, WA 98032

Price: $22,950

Location: Kent, WA 98032

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,950
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7376486848719473808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kent, WA 98032

Price: $24,000

Location: Kent, WA 98032

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/52/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8450019506710210802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Kent, WA 98032

Price: $28,350

Location: Kent, WA 98032

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $28,350 with Performance Package

New Ford Mustang at Scarff Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,313 - $36,123

Scarff Ford

Auburn, WA (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Scarff Ford User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Contacted me quickly; unfortunately they are in Auburn Washington, not Auburn California...a little too far for me to drive to purchase a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Scarff Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/10/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7472703351298502902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Price: $22,313

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,313 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1196650400729950153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Price: $23,353

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,353 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/43/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8989222806709118873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Price: $26,359

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $26,359 with Performance Package

New Ford Mustang at Pingrey Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Pingrey Ford

Selah, WA (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Pingrey Ford User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Slow to respond and not helpful when they did. After waiting a day for a reply to a follow up question I just went to another dealership and made my purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Pingrey Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Selah, WA 98942

Price: Negotiable

Location: Selah, WA 98942

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Selah, WA 98942

Price: Negotiable

Location: Selah, WA 98942

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Selah, WA 98942

Price: Negotiable

Location: Selah, WA 98942

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,685 - $43,475

Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

Enumclaw, WA (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jim Fugate Ford Inc. User Review

Sep 10, 2017
This was the WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! The car has 5000 more miles than advertised. I asked for monthly payments of around $550 for no more than 72 months with a extended warranty. I ended up with $574 for 84 months and a $4000 extended warranty that was only 5 yr 60,000 miles. When I decided to take the Flex back to get out of the deal and when the Finance person told me that she has never seen a extended warranty more than 5 yrs I knew she was lying because Ford offers a 7 year 100,000 mile extended warranty. It has been several days since I was at Fugate Ford and they have not adjusted the milage on the vehicle. I would not give this dealer even 1 star but in order to submit my review I had to give them a rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Fugate Ford Inc.:

We at Fugate Ford take these concerns very seriously.  The vehicle Brian purchased, was bought at an auction with 12,000 miles, driven as a demo, and then sold with 17,000 miles.  We had no intent to advertise this vehicle incorrectly, and we apologize, but we did make a mistake.  The correct mileage was also addressed with Brian at the time of sale.  We do have a 7 year 100,000 mile service contract, but the contract starts from the vehicle “original date of sale”, which effectively adds 5 more years. We disclosed this, and unknown to us there was a misunderstanding of what the te
 More ...

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Price: $40,685

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $40,685 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/04/33/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2656385728726687973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Price: $43,475

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cle Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $43,475 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Ford Mustang at Tom Denchel Ford Country

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,767 - $32,003

Tom Denchel Ford Country

Prosser, WA (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tom Denchel Ford Country User Review

Jul 19, 2017
We bought a used truck from Tom Denchel Ford. Jorge was a very good salesman. He really listened to our requests and went all out. Jose in finance also did a great job. Truck was spotless. Very good condition. We would recommend them to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Tom Denchel Ford Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8354437489338461876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Prosser, WA 99350

Price: $29,767

Location: Prosser, WA 99350

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $29,767 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/14/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1608690309905318326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Prosser, WA 99350

Price: $32,003

Location: Prosser, WA 99350

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $32,003 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Ray Schultens Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,886

Ray Schultens Ford Inc

The Dalles, OR (76 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ray Schultens Ford Inc User Review

Aug 17, 2017
retrokiev
Called back very quickly and answered all my questions with attention to detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ray Schultens Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3846287791693644422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in The Dalles, OR 97058

Price: $36,886

Location: The Dalles, OR 97058

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $36,886 with Performance Package, Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Van Cleve Ford, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Van Cleve Ford, Inc.

Morton, WA (84 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Van Cleve Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5059246760936877621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Morton, WA 98356

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morton, WA 98356

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Valley Ford Nissan

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,990

Valley Ford Nissan

Yakima, WA (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Valley Ford Nissan User Review

Sep 25, 2016
Chihluv
He was very knowledgeable about the truck. Took the time to show us how to work the electronics. He was very cordial. He even called me on his day off to make sure I got home safely. Very good employee!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Valley Ford Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/18/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3269097700240244544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Yakima, WA 98901

Price: $24,990

Location: Yakima, WA 98901

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $24,990 with Remote Start

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.