New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Tucson, AZ

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln

27Exact Matches
Price Range $35,425

Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln

Tucson, AZ (5 miles)
1 review

Latest Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 15, 2015
Didn't respond for a few days and I already found something. Also they must have been looking for a vehicle that I didn't ask about. I wasn't looking for a Nissan frontier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Holmes Tuttle Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/14/2017_ford_mustang-pic-383365953093768928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Price: $35,425

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $35,425
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/11/2016_ford_mustang-pic-231636420807946630-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/11/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6937188394192737338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Oracle Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Oracle Ford

Oracle, AZ (28 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Oracle Ford User Review

Nov 8, 2016
merws32
long wait for sales. Car was checked out by their service dept.based on some point system, and when I requested that they add gas to the car, a lot person told us that he had added gas to the car, but the gas gage did not work. This was after the so called inspection. It left me wondering about their so called check system and perhaps what else could have been missed ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Oracle Ford:

Thanks for the feedback.  I asked my Service Manager the same thing; why we missed the gas gauge?  He explained something I had not thought about.  We do not add fuel to our Used Cars until they are ready to be delivered or unless we notice they are on empty.  When the lot attendants noticed the car was on empty, they filled it and then noticed the guage was not working.  The problem could only be noticed once fuel was added and this is why we did not catch it during the inspection.  The problem has been fixed now.  
Patrice Ross- Dealer Partner

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Oracle Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/13/01/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7601405576605186877-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 209 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/o/oraclefordfd/0834/5cc6259f9c2a0760641f71978554ace8x.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Oracle, AZ 85623

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oracle, AZ 85623

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.