New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Shreveport, LA

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Al Meyer Ford Inc

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Al Meyer Ford Inc

Lufkin, TX (98 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Al Meyer Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Good experience. Good saleswoman. Had good patience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Al Meyer Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/51/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6028746290247521887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-868462673882750264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4870566915309029383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Tyler Ford

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tyler Ford

Tyler, TX (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tyler Ford User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Car had an automatic transmission which I was not interested in. Dealer was fine - all handled via text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Tyler Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Hixson Ford of Monroe

16Exact Matches
Price Range $27,404 - $42,807

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (99 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2216746072458344318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $27,404

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $27,404
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/14/2017_ford_mustang-pic-912995759581251489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $42,807

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $42,807
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/1794/563cb2440f7439d679b0a438a1771c2dx.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at McLarty Ford

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,477 - $42,530

McLarty Ford

Texarkana, TX (68 miles)
11 reviews

Latest McLarty Ford User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Mike Terrell contacted me by phone. Although the Saturn has already sold, he is keeping my name and phone number and will call me when he finds another or a Subaru close to the same price range. I found him to be very courteous and look forward to talking to him again. Thanks for calling, Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom McLarty Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/12/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5326626090465000940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $24,477

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 84 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,477 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4931985708672582931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $25,577

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 84 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,577 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/38/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4306872306851515053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $25,577

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 84 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,577 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Rountree Ford Lincoln

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

10Exact Matches
Price Range $22,853 - $36,878

Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

Longview, TX (59 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pegues - Hurst Motor Co User Review

May 3, 2017
Guru1DJ3
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4513704464325427468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $22,853

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,853 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4771919913195518230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $23,116

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magenta Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,116 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/13/39/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1578841533899238204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $23,116

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,116 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

Nacogdoches, TX (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Very quick response , 5 stars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Stanley Ford Gilmer

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,134 - $38,642

Stanley Ford Gilmer

Gilmer, TX (71 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Stanley Ford Gilmer User Review

May 15, 2017
Clayton Kellogg
The people here were very nice and helpful. Even though I did not buy a Ford car the salesman Blaine was very knowledgeable in the car we were buying. The whole process was smooth and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Ford Gilmer:

Clayton, Thank you for your feedback! Please reach out if you still need assistance. Thanks!

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Stanley Ford Gilmer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/51/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2926572069534748519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $23,134

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,134 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/17/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7961495518374443008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $23,487

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,487
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/48/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4792944458265120281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $23,837

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,837 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,453 - $39,321

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (66 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

May 8, 2017
Really want to thank Mr. Larry for his time and help he gave me. I will be using jim Taylor ford in the near future again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3846287791693644422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $32,453

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $32,453
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/19/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7479833170052216481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $39,321

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $39,321
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/04/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8248014201622225511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Teague Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,210 - $48,595

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Teague Ford Lincoln User Review

May 3, 2017
Everyone there was wonderful.. Jeremy and Micheal were very polite and respectful.. provided 100 percent excellent customer service .. gave me top dollar for my trade and a excellent price on my mustang gt.. if you are in the market for a new ford I would really recommend to make the drive there and see what they can do before looking anywhere else..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Teague Ford Lincoln:

Chris,
Thanks for the outstanding review! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business very much! We look forward to working with you in the future!

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1243300024011989480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $26,210

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,210
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5958775152784809017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $27,740

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $27,740
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2977788321157349298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $36,430

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $36,430

New Ford Mustang at Excel Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,995 - $41,895

Excel Ford Lincoln

Carthage, TX (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Excel Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Friendly,helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Excel Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $26,995

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,995 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $27,535

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 84 days Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,535 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $34,125

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $34,125 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Marshall Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,752 - $44,133

Marshall Ford Lincoln

Marshall, TX (36 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Marshall Ford Lincoln User Review

May 23, 2017
I'm impressed with this group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Marshall Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3931774746834644896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $24,752

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,752 with Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/18/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9134185227776395238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $25,598

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,598 with Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/55/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1061260342956725375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $25,851

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,851 with Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Wray Ford Inc

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tawanna89
Very friendly staff, try to do whatever they can to help make your car shopping experience easy, enjoyable and stress free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/12/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6077005936199699451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4166577449182844711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/49/2017_ford_mustang-pic-138125675831173443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,410 - $34,160

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (85 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 29, 2017
GuruT62Z
Contacted about 24 hours after I left message. they sold the truck in between. Still have the truck listed on website.???????????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

GuruT62Z,

I apologize that we did not get back to you sooner than 24 hours.  As for the vehicle still being listed on the site, there can be a day or so lag before the listing comes off the website due to the different feeds being updated.  Again, I apologize for the inconvenience and if there is anything that we can do in the future to assist you, please let us know.

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/23/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-666800572613028496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $25,410

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,410 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/22/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1106515803108540528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $26,785

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $26,785 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/11/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2638313421942799380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $34,160

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $34,160 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Orr Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,320 - $68,190

Orr Ford

Stonewall, LA (16 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Orr Ford User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Poor service. Sold me a truck with bad tires
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Orr Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $27,320

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Average time on market: 130 days Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang for sale - $27,320
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $41,400

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $41,400
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $68,190

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition for sale - $68,190 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Dewey Moore Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,030 - $56,995

Dewey Moore Ford

Hughes Springs, TX (60 miles)
1 review

Latest Dewey Moore Ford User Review

Feb 20, 2016
Mr Alex Bolton was great! We bought this vehicle cash and he had it all ready for us. We were in and out of there in about an hour. And that included him filling the car up with gas and us taking it for a test drive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a non pushy get exactly what you want kind of experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Dewey Moore Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/18/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3224760753258771662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $28,030

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 84 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $28,030 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/20/16/56/2015_ford_mustang-pic-5521378552279227282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $56,995

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition for sale - $56,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/20/2015_ford_mustang-pic-5574622314530200258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Smackover Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/11/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6523788799240540453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1254800882795192567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2680451414947894423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at JPS Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (47 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/16/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5154646537968257846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/14/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9049118192777338761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Fairway Ford Henderson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,000 - $27,835

Fairway Ford Henderson

Henderson, TX (66 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Henderson User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Called within 15 minutes of my request for info. Sent notifications every day to see if I was still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2742419169051713608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $27,000

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $27,000

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $27,835

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $27,835 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Hope Auto Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hope Auto Company

Hope, AR (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hope Auto Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (27 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Nice and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,159 - $39,669

McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

Jacksonville, TX (96 miles)
2 reviews

Latest McRae Bill Ford Incorporated User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Very good people. Just couldn't find a match.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/13/46/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1446125888655735234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $28,159

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,159 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/34/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1283350968606223367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $39,669

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $39,669 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Claude DeBeaux Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Claude DeBeaux Ford

Vivian, LA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Claude DeBeaux Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

Gladewater, TX (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest J.O. Williams Motors, Inc. User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2736986043002197422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Johnston Ford Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Johnston Ford Incorporated

New Boston, TX (77 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Johnston Ford Incorporated User Review

Apr 27, 2017
kellynorris40
Salesman named Kerry sent me an email as requested. He was very professional and answered all of my questions and even though the truck I was looking at was not right for me, he told me that he would continue to be on the lookout for the type of truck I am looking for. Very Professional all the way around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Johnston Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at San Augustine Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,280

San Augustine Motor Company

San Augustine, TX (71 miles)
3 reviews

Latest San Augustine Motor Company User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Notified immediately that car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom San Augustine Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Augustine, TX 75972

Price: $27,280

Location: San Augustine, TX 75972

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,280 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at All Star Ford - Kilgore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,545

All Star Ford - Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (66 miles)
1 review

Latest All Star Ford - Kilgore User Review

Apr 13, 2017
aburrell
Contacted by email and phone, but no useful information was exchanged specific to the vehicle in which I inquired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom All Star Ford - Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/52/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7468415971415498379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $25,545

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,545

New Ford Mustang at Texas Country Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,693

Texas Country Ford

Winnsboro, TX (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Texas Country Ford User Review

Apr 11, 2017
tiller57
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Texas Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/00/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5802728241153234870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $29,693

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $29,693 with Bluetooth, Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (63 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Couldn't ask for nicer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (80 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

May 9, 2017
great people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.