New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Shreveport, LA

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Review
by LAREDOTECH1

Best mustang I've ever owned.

This mustang is the best handling I've ever owned. It also looks pretty good except, why would Ford delete the spoiler when adding the performance package? The brake bite is really good with these Brembos. Visibility is also very good and really like the rear view camera.

This model has incentives available - save $2,400 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at McLarty Ford

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,477 - $42,530

McLarty Ford

Texarkana, TX (68 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McLarty Ford User Review

May 25, 2017
Guru3X82
We dealt with Phelicia, and she was helpful and friendly. She communicated with us by phone and email and sent additional pictures to us (as we were an hour and a half away). The other employees and management we had contact with were the same. We felt like we got a fair deal and bought the car. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom McLarty Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/12/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5326626090465000940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $24,477

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,477 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4931985708672582931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $25,577

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,577 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/38/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4306872306851515053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $25,577

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,577 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Tyler Ford

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tyler Ford

Tyler, TX (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Tyler Ford User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Caotico09
Contacted Tyler Ford about a vehicle. I received a quick response and answers to all of my questions. When I went to the dealership, they had the car pulled out already and handed me the keys for a test drive. Everything was nice and low pressure. There was a slight insistence on getting an extended-service plan, but once it was clear that I was not interested, it was dropped, and we moved ahead quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Tyler Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Hixson Ford of Monroe

15Exact Matches
Price Range $39,804

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (99 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/10/2017_ford_mustang-pic-678629668086307352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $39,804

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $39,804
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/1794/563cb2440f7439d679b0a438a1771c2dx.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/1502/028b62169d8b37747b10f6d1ebe8f7bbx.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Al Meyer Ford Inc

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Al Meyer Ford Inc

Lufkin, TX (98 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Al Meyer Ford Inc User Review

May 30, 2017
Good information and answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Al Meyer Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

Longview, TX (59 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pegues - Hurst Motor Co User Review

May 3, 2017
Guru1DJ3
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2490157913245292637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4513704464325427468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4771919913195518230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Rountree Ford Lincoln

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Wray Ford Inc

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tawanna89
Very friendly staff, try to do whatever they can to help make your car shopping experience easy, enjoyable and stress free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/12/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6077005936199699451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4166577449182844711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/49/2017_ford_mustang-pic-880029909196651343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,256 - $39,321

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (66 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

May 8, 2017
Really want to thank Mr. Larry for his time and help he gave me. I will be using jim Taylor ford in the near future again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2576337031351446218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $27,256

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $27,256
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2736986043002197422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $32,695

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $32,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/30/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2091458784037232378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $39,321

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $39,321

New Ford Mustang at Stanley Ford Gilmer

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,384 - $38,892

Stanley Ford Gilmer

Gilmer, TX (71 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Stanley Ford Gilmer User Review

Jun 2, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and got the price right so we bought the vehicle. Great experience at Stanley Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Stanley Ford Gilmer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/51/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2926572069534748519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $23,384

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,384 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/17/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7961495518374443008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $23,737

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,737
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/05/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9081416268486980752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $26,040

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $26,040 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Excel Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,995 - $41,895

Excel Ford Lincoln

Carthage, TX (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Excel Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Friendly,helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Excel Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $26,995

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,995 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $27,535

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,535 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $34,125

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $34,125 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Marshall Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,810 - $42,225

Marshall Ford Lincoln

Marshall, TX (36 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marshall Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 26, 2017
GuruJ1BK
Dealer responded quickly to my inquiry with several follow up emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Marshall Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3931774746834644896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $24,810

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/18/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9134185227776395238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $25,656

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,656
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-979304398833274415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $25,909

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,909

New Ford Mustang at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,596 - $38,783

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (85 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 29, 2017
GuruT62Z
Contacted about 24 hours after I left message. they sold the truck in between. Still have the truck listed on website.???????????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

GuruT62Z,

I apologize that we did not get back to you sooner than 24 hours.  As for the vehicle still being listed on the site, there can be a day or so lag before the listing comes off the website due to the different feeds being updated.  Again, I apologize for the inconvenience and if there is anything that we can do in the future to assist you, please let us know.

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/23/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-666800572613028496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $24,596

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,596 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/23/16/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3366234925153065002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $24,596

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,596 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/22/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1106515803108540528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $25,272

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $25,272 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

Nacogdoches, TX (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Very quick response , 5 stars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Teague Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,210 - $48,595

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Teague Ford Lincoln User Review

May 3, 2017
Everyone there was wonderful.. Jeremy and Micheal were very polite and respectful.. provided 100 percent excellent customer service .. gave me top dollar for my trade and a excellent price on my mustang gt.. if you are in the market for a new ford I would really recommend to make the drive there and see what they can do before looking anywhere else..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Teague Ford Lincoln:

Chris,
Thanks for the outstanding review! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business very much! We look forward to working with you in the future!

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1243300024011989480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $26,210

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,210
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5958775152784809017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $27,740

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $27,740
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/27/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5736491761956229132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $34,335

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $34,335

New Ford Mustang at All Star Ford - Kilgore

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,118 - $41,675

All Star Ford - Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (66 miles)
2 reviews

Latest All Star Ford - Kilgore User Review

May 28, 2017
Loved it. Great customer service. These guys care. I enjoyed it so much i bought the car....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom All Star Ford - Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1416287947638203502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $28,118

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,118
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2736986043002197422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $32,616

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $32,616
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/10/2017_ford_mustang-pic-678629668086307352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $38,589

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $38,589 with Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,589 - $42,070

McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

Jacksonville, TX (96 miles)
2 reviews

Latest McRae Bill Ford Incorporated User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Very good people. Just couldn't find a match.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $26,589

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,589 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $27,280

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,280 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/13/46/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1446125888655735234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $28,159

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,159 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Orr Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,320 - $68,190

Orr Ford

Stonewall, LA (16 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Orr Ford User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Poor service. Sold me a truck with bad tires
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Orr Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $27,320

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $27,320 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $41,400

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $41,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $68,190

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Wimbledon White Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition for sale - $68,190 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Dewey Moore Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,030 - $56,995

Dewey Moore Ford

Hughes Springs, TX (60 miles)
1 review

Latest Dewey Moore Ford User Review

Feb 20, 2016
Mr Alex Bolton was great! We bought this vehicle cash and he had it all ready for us. We were in and out of there in about an hour. And that included him filling the car up with gas and us taking it for a test drive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a non pushy get exactly what you want kind of experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Dewey Moore Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/18/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3224760753258771662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $28,030

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 82 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $28,030 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/20/16/56/2015_ford_mustang-pic-5521378552279227282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $56,995

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition for sale - $56,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/20/2015_ford_mustang-pic-5574622314530200258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Smackover Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/11/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6523788799240540453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1254800882795192567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2680451414947894423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at JPS Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (47 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/16/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5154646537968257846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/14/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9049118192777338761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/33/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4252562611627286902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Fairway Ford Henderson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,000 - $27,835

Fairway Ford Henderson

Henderson, TX (66 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Henderson User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Called within 15 minutes of my request for info. Sent notifications every day to see if I was still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2742419169051713608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $27,000

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/34/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5152382788698262705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $27,000

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $27,835

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $27,835 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Hope Auto Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hope Auto Company

Hope, AR (81 miles)
1 review

Latest Hope Auto Company User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Very friendly on the phone, I did not have to go there, but appreciate the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hope Auto Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (27 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Nice and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Claude DeBeaux Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Claude DeBeaux Ford

Vivian, LA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Claude DeBeaux Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

Gladewater, TX (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest J.O. Williams Motors, Inc. User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2736986043002197422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Johnston Ford Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Johnston Ford Incorporated

New Boston, TX (77 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Johnston Ford Incorporated User Review

Apr 27, 2017
kellynorris40
Salesman named Kerry sent me an email as requested. He was very professional and answered all of my questions and even though the truck I was looking at was not right for me, he told me that he would continue to be on the lookout for the type of truck I am looking for. Very Professional all the way around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Johnston Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at San Augustine Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,280

San Augustine Motor Company

San Augustine, TX (71 miles)
3 reviews

Latest San Augustine Motor Company User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Notified immediately that car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom San Augustine Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/16/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5881611495110570371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in San Augustine, TX 75972

Price: $27,280

Location: San Augustine, TX 75972

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,280 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Texas Country Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,693

Texas Country Ford

Winnsboro, TX (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Texas Country Ford User Review

Apr 11, 2017
tiller57
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Texas Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/00/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5802728241153234870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $29,693

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $29,693 with Bluetooth, Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (65 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Quick response, vehicles over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (63 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 3, 2017
jlmndes
Quick and prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (80 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

May 9, 2017
great people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.