New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Shreveport, LA

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Review
by LAREDOTECH1

Best mustang I've ever owned.

This mustang is the best handling I've ever owned. It also looks pretty good except, why would Ford delete the spoiler when adding the performance package? The brake bite is really good with these Brembos. Visibility is also very good and really like the rear view camera.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Tyler Ford

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tyler Ford

Tyler, TX (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tyler Ford User Review

Aug 1, 2016
Excellent experience they helped me in so many ways. My dealer was Josh. He was great. Did not get my Edge got something better and a newer model. Got a car in my name with terrible credit now I have started a whole new step to my credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Tyler Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with LE Package, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 166 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Al Meyer Ford Inc

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Al Meyer Ford Inc

Lufkin, TX (98 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Al Meyer Ford Inc User Review

Nov 3, 2016
Prompt reolies, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Al Meyer Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Rountree Ford Lincoln

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 161 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Hixson BMW Monroe

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hixson BMW Monroe

Monroe, LA (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson BMW Monroe User Review

Sep 8, 2016
The salesman was prompt and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hixson BMW Monroe

https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/1794/563cb2440f7439d679b0a438a1771c2dx.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0497/55b593e3367076359d8a44c91f9ccf9bx.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0826/f7e9e2525e27e66be952bea1e2ab33fbx.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Wray Ford Inc

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,013

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (4 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Sep 23, 2016
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/04/06/2017_ford_mustang-pic-283791556879638252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $32,013

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ltning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $32,013 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/12/33/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3273753109324788804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3417466884796708267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

Nacogdoches, TX (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Very quick response , 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 166 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 166 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 166 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Stanley Ford Gilmer

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,136 - $43,654

Stanley Ford Gilmer

Gilmer, TX (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stanley Ford Gilmer User Review

Sep 20, 2016
They only contacted my once and when I asked additional questions, they never responded back. Poor way to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Stanley Ford Gilmer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/19/33/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1313486033256720287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $25,136

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,136 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/08/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3268248908302157135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $26,857

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $26,857
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/55/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6386551839842668641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $29,743

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $29,743

New Ford Mustang at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (66 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Communication was quick and great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at McLarty Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,177 - $36,877

McLarty Ford

Texarkana, TX (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McLarty Ford User Review

Aug 20, 2016
Beatherton
Mike Terrell great guy to deal with...bought another vehicle than the one mentioned. .only bobble was the mark down price was incorrect. ..though they did offer a reasonable solution that we agreed upon...I would buy again if I dealt with Mr. Terrell for his honesty. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom McLarty Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/20/53/2016_ford_mustang-pic-934253957429255060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $21,177

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 166 days Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $21,177 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/21/35/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4352924989956427567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $24,977

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 60 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,977 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4931985708672582931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $27,265

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 60 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,265 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Hixson Ford of Monroe

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,990 - $39,341

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (99 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1416287947638203502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $26,990

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $26,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2216746072458344318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $27,137

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $27,137
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/49/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2732551942444893050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $33,694

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $33,694

New Ford Mustang at J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,900 - $38,634

J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

Gladewater, TX (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/48/2015_ford_mustang-pic-469282705463427238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: $27,900

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $27,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/22/13/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1241678216667807574-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: $30,298

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $30,298
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/21/32/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6168238312215431891-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: $38,006

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $38,006

New Ford Mustang at Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

Longview, TX (59 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pegues - Hurst Motor Co User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Dewey Moore Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $56,995

Dewey Moore Ford

Hughes Springs, TX (60 miles)
1 review

Latest Dewey Moore Ford User Review

Feb 20, 2016
Mr Alex Bolton was great! We bought this vehicle cash and he had it all ready for us. We were in and out of there in about an hour. And that included him filling the car up with gas and us taking it for a test drive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a non pushy get exactly what you want kind of experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Dewey Moore Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/20/16/56/2015_ford_mustang-pic-5521378552279227282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $56,995

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition for sale - $56,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/30/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2378324892322943783-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/28/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5998984155789605978-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Excel Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,490 - $35,695

Excel Ford Lincoln

Carthage, TX (44 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Excel Ford Lincoln User Review

May 15, 2016
Great vehicle selection and good prices! But not many financing options for people with poor credit!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Excel Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $34,490

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 148 days Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $34,490 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $35,695

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $35,695 with Performance Package, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: Negotiable

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Teague Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3703185743433224651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/22/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5631406995681182728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4519847049652803582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at All Star Ford - Kilgore

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

All Star Ford - Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (66 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom All Star Ford - Kilgore

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/k/kilgorefordfd/1231/aa00ce8132056b89f7078c0899a9853ex.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/21/30/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8723468454098145677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Remote Start

New Ford Mustang at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (65 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Very Good experience, staff was very professional and helpfull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Orr Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,320 - $68,190

Orr Ford

Stonewall, LA (16 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Orr Ford User Review

Nov 18, 2016
They are very friendly and respond quickly. Got me financed when i didnt even think it possible. The only complaint I have is the car I recieved has a glitch or censor or something messed up in the door that makes my interior lights stay on and my open door alarm. I expressed my concern about the door to the men who brought the car. I was told it was normal just push ok. Wasn't till the next day I discovered the lights. When contacted I was basically told nicely. Not their problem, no warranty. Was supposed to ask the mechanics and call us back but never did. While I'm very glad God blessed me with a new car, I told them I travel long alone with my babies to see my daddy who is dying. Being that they didn't fix it or even offer now I'm worried it's something serious or expensive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Orr Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $27,320

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Average time on market: 407 days Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang for sale - $27,320
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $41,400

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $41,400
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $68,190

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition for sale - $68,190 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Hope Auto Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hope Auto Company

Hope, AR (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hope Auto Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (63 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 10, 2014
Responded quick and also followed up with more options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Adams Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Adams Ford

Logansport, LA (40 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Adams Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Center Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Center Motor Company

Center, TX (55 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Center Motor Company User Review

Oct 11, 2013
Enjoyed speaking with the sales people here. Professional and handled themselves with the idea that they wanted to meet my needs in a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Center Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 166 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 166 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,378 - $33,021

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Andrew was extremely helpful. He had all our paperwork done before we even arrived. He was very patient while we decided between two vehicles. The dealership as a whole was very pleasant to deal with and we came to terms quickly. Overall, a top notch car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/23/11/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6077757677420032702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $26,378

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,378 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/23/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4321691299047466659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $33,021

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $33,021 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Johnston Ford Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Johnston Ford Incorporated

New Boston, TX (77 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Johnston Ford Incorporated User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Great deal, great truck. My wife and I bought a used truck from them. Great experience. We will definatly buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Johnston Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at San Augustine Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

San Augustine Motor Company

San Augustine, TX (71 miles)
3 reviews

Latest San Augustine Motor Company User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Notified immediately that car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom San Augustine Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in San Augustine, TX 75972

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Augustine, TX 75972

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Texas Country Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,557

Texas Country Ford

Winnsboro, TX (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Texas Country Ford User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Country Ford called me immediately and got me down there the same day and when I left I left with my car 2015 Ford fusion awesome it was quick and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Texas Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/01/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4953892423534491633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $32,557

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $32,557 with Performance Package, Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

Jacksonville, TX (96 miles)
1 review

Latest McRae Bill Ford Incorporated User Review

Dec 9, 2014
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at JPS Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (47 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/16/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5154646537968257846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (80 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Jul 15, 2016
Arrogant, talked like he wasn't interested in assisting me with my request !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Fairway Ford Henderson

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fairway Ford Henderson

Henderson, TX (66 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Henderson User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Qx56er
I was interested in a specific 2016 GT350 Mustangs. A salesperson contacted me and was very professional. However the price I was quoted was too high in my opinion. I did purchase the vehicle at another delership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7111202542206184113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: Negotiable

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Quality Ford Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Quality Ford Inc.

Coushatta, LA (41 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Quality Ford Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Coushatta, LA 71019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coushatta, LA 71019

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.