New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Portland, ME

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $1,900 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Sentry Ford Lincoln

10Exact Matches
Price Range $28,015 - $42,585

Sentry Ford Lincoln

Medford, MA (95 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sentry Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 16, 2017
I don't think _any_ used car dealer would ever fail to contact a potential customer. I give Sentry extra points for actually listening. I asked if the black racing stripes could be removed and they actually went back to their body shop manager to come up with a credible answer. The car was sold before I could find the time to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Sentry Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Medford, MA 02155

Price: $28,015

Location: Medford, MA 02155

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,015
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Medford, MA 02155

Price: $28,170

Location: Medford, MA 02155

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,170
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Medford, MA 02155

Price: $29,285

Location: Medford, MA 02155

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $29,285

New Ford Mustang at York Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

York Ford

Saugus, MA (92 miles)
10 reviews

Latest York Ford User Review

Feb 13, 2017
David_556
5
yes they contacted me, but i just ask for a couple of specific pics, i did not get the pics and have not heard from them since .. (over 1 week)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom York Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/y/yorksaugusfordfd/0119/3a02f2b1a51e29eb78afcfb504b8074cx.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/56/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6683057877985603570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Performance Package, Security Package

New Ford Mustang at AutoFair Ford of Haverhill

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,473 - $44,156

AutoFair Ford of Haverhill

Haverhill, MA (74 miles)
16 reviews

Latest AutoFair Ford of Haverhill User Review

Apr 7, 2017
The sales agent promised a detail service on the vehicle and it was not completed as well as waiting extra 3-4 hours for the car after he said it was ready to be picked up. We will not be buying any other vehicles from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom AutoFair Ford of Haverhill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3163168556176862515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: $23,473

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,473 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/19/46/2017_ford_mustang-pic-489903393943773776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: $23,473

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,473 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/13/01/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3791201438667841980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: $23,753

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,753 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Ford Mustang at AutoFair Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,873 - $41,295

AutoFair Ford

Manchester, NH (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest AutoFair Ford User Review

Apr 17, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom AutoFair Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/17/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-751566559110532722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $26,873

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 80 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,873 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/08/14/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4452387903736338166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $28,082

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,082 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/08/14/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6839868577362806868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $29,480

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $29,480 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Portsmouth Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,230 - $44,329

Portsmouth Ford Lincoln

Portsmouth, NH (48 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Portsmouth Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 16, 2017
The dealer was prompt in notifying me that the vehicle was no longer available and then it just went to automated email probes hoping that I would contact him more. Zero personal touch or effort beyond automated emails. Typical dealer behavior.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Portsmouth Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1896164055334100179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $23,230

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,230 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1531774316888139192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $23,320

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,320 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/23/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7602534309181140802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $30,333

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $30,333 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Ford Mustang at Unique Ford, Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Unique Ford, Inc.

Goffstown, NH (79 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Unique Ford, Inc. User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Dennis Cousins was very polite informative. Great salesman. I had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Unique Ford, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Price: Negotiable

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Whi Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Price: Negotiable

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Gry Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/22/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1755380297647119039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Goffstown, NH 03045

Price: Negotiable

Location: Goffstown, NH 03045

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Blk Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Best Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Best Ford Lincoln

Nashua, NH (87 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Best Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 1, 2016
cfothergill
Lisa was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Best Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03063

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03063

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/11/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2049809547577621171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03063

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03063

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/11/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4922329781678586408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03063

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashua, NH 03063

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Bonnell Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,290 - $46,545

Bonnell Ford

Winchester, MA (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bonnell Ford User Review

Apr 1, 2017
E-sales was fast to respond and her follow up was not just a "canned" response. Did not buy from dealer however I would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bonnell Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/04/06/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4726660448340654006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Winchester, MA 01890

Price: $27,290

Location: Winchester, MA 01890

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7917331573187406259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Winchester, MA 01890

Price: $28,740

Location: Winchester, MA 01890

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,740 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-159255104437150015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Winchester, MA 01890

Price: $35,780

Location: Winchester, MA 01890

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $35,780 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Salem Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Salem Ford

Salem, NH (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Salem Ford User Review

Jun 14, 2016
quick to respond, even tried finding something in my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Salem Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Stoneham Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,995 - $27,295

Stoneham Ford

Stoneham, MA (91 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stoneham Ford User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Everything was great but the car was not for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Stoneham Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/02/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8813792530730761713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Stoneham, MA 02180

Price: $24,995

Location: Stoneham, MA 02180

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3635842748502784814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Stoneham, MA 02180

Price: $25,995

Location: Stoneham, MA 02180

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/05/01/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2629380861233073376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Stoneham, MA 02180

Price: $27,295

Location: Stoneham, MA 02180

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $27,295 with Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at Wall's Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,159 - $47,237

Wall's Ford

Salisbury, MA (65 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Wall's Ford User Review

Nov 1, 2016
sbcoates
5
responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Wall's Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/00/47/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6514624365583930739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Salisbury, MA 01952

Price: $38,159

Location: Salisbury, MA 01952

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Manual Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $38,159 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/00/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9210547240321678792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Salisbury, MA 01952

Price: $39,656

Location: Salisbury, MA 01952

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $39,656
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/11/19/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1393315238426194839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Salisbury, MA 01952

Price: $42,543

Location: Salisbury, MA 01952

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $42,543 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Ripley and Fletcher Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ripley and Fletcher Ford

South Paris, ME (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ripley and Fletcher Ford User Review

Mar 3, 2017
mhollandmhs09
Contacted about the 2007 Legacy GT they have listed online. There's no pictures. I called and asked them to send me pictures, they said they would. It's been over a week and still no pictures. None online either. They seemed nice enough on the phone, but I've had no further follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ripley and Fletcher Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in South Paris, ME 04281

Price: Negotiable

Location: South Paris, ME 04281

Average time on market: 342 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in South Paris, ME 04281

Price: Negotiable

Location: South Paris, ME 04281

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in South Paris, ME 04281

Price: Negotiable

Location: South Paris, ME 04281

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale

New Ford Mustang at Ipswich Ford Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ipswich Ford Inc

Ipswich, MA (74 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ipswich Ford Inc User Review

Oct 1, 2016
5stars Judy , joe and even the owner made this a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ipswich Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Ipswich, MA 01938

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ipswich, MA 01938

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Ipswich, MA 01938

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ipswich, MA 01938

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Ipswich, MA 01938

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ipswich, MA 01938

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale

New Ford Mustang at Kelly Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,280 - $39,815

Kelly Ford

Beverly, MA (83 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Kelly Ford User Review

Mar 31, 2017
ZDX_434
AWESOME, PERFECT. Just the right amount of outreach and, hopefully, when I'm ready to make a purchase they will have the perfect truck for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Kelly Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8994711978945885401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Beverly, MA 01915

Price: $27,280

Location: Beverly, MA 01915

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,280 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/28/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5568810273567456895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Beverly, MA 01915

Price: $36,285

Location: Beverly, MA 01915

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $36,285 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/04/30/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1843003177619009944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Beverly, MA 01915

Price: $39,815

Location: Beverly, MA 01915

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $39,815 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Drum Hill Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Drum Hill Ford

Lowell, MA (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Drum Hill Ford User Review

Oct 7, 2016
Very laid back experience. Good communication with the web site manager first of all and then dealing with the actual salesman was really comfortable with no pressure. He explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had. The paperwork part went very smoothly as well. The no pressure part is a big plus. My wife and I are very happy with the van and would recommend Drum Hill Ford to others. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Drum Hill Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/11/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5210397439825213216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01851

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lowell, MA 01851

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-579136553744535066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01851

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lowell, MA 01851

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4449776067004590594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lowell, MA 01851

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lowell, MA 01851

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Prime Ford Saco

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,993 - $36,329

Prime Ford Saco

Saco, ME (12 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Prime Ford Saco User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Dealer was grate got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Prime Ford Saco

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $28,993

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $28,993 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $35,128

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $35,128 with Alloy Wheels, Security Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $36,329

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $36,329 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at McFarland Ford Sales Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McFarland Ford Sales Inc

Exeter, NH (57 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McFarland Ford Sales Inc User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Over all took good care of me...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom McFarland Ford Sales Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/25/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4194122021432735908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Exeter, NH 03833

Price: Negotiable

Location: Exeter, NH 03833

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Exeter, NH 03833

Price: Negotiable

Location: Exeter, NH 03833

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Performance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Exeter, NH 03833

Price: Negotiable

Location: Exeter, NH 03833

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Performance Package

New Ford Mustang at Grappone Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Grappone Ford

Bow, NH (72 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Grappone Ford User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Supposedly they sold the car the day before we had already scheduled a test drive and NO ONE called or emailed me about it. Wasted almost two hours going there, and ended up getting a useless quote for a new car that I had no interest what so ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Grappone Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3324525360643643216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Bow, NH 03304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bow, NH 03304

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5204626654130773355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Bow, NH 03304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bow, NH 03304

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6935585295451041995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Bow, NH 03304

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bow, NH 03304

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Wiscasset Ford Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,995 - $30,886

Wiscasset Ford Inc

Wiscasset, ME (37 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wiscasset Ford Inc User Review

Mar 21, 2017
mthompson11
The group at Wiscasset Ford went above and beyond to make my buying experience a positive one. Special thanks to Jon, Matt and Alecia who stayed late (missing dinner in some cases) to ensure that my last minute concerns were addressed. From start to finish these guys went out of their way to make sure that my wife and I were comfortable. I look forward to doing business there in the future. Highly recommended...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Wiscasset Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/55/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6975068051757128249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Wiscasset, ME 04578

Price: $28,995

Location: Wiscasset, ME 04578

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $28,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/22/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6342859447163223992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Wiscasset, ME 04578

Price: $30,886

Location: Wiscasset, ME 04578

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $30,886 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at North Country Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,805 - $35,283

North Country Ford

Lancaster, NH (86 miles)
2 reviews

Latest North Country Ford User Review

Jan 25, 2017
My experience with North Country Motor Sales has been very positive. I have dealt with John and Mark and both have treated me quite fairly with their offer on my trade and the vehicle I was buying. I did not feel pressured in any way. John has always been responsive to my calls and in doing what was promised. That has been nice since it takes me two hours just to get to their dealership. I would definitely recommend North Country Ford..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom North Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2736986043002197422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lancaster, NH 03584

Price: $32,805

Location: Lancaster, NH 03584

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $32,805
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3846287791693644422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lancaster, NH 03584

Price: $35,283

Location: Lancaster, NH 03584

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $35,283

New Ford Mustang at Danvers Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,490 - $41,880

Danvers Ford

Danvers, MA (84 miles)
1 review

Latest Danvers Ford User Review

May 10, 2015
Responded promptly and was very accommodating with testing vehicles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Danvers Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/13/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4401819083001436952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $34,490

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $34,490 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/13/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4401819083001436952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $41,880

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $41,880 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Tucker Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,636 - $41,191

Tucker Ford

Brunswick, ME (22 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Tucker Ford User Review

Mar 15, 2017
bgang8
Salesman provided little information about the condition of the vehicle by phone. However, the sales manager was courteous, professional, and helpful. He went the extra mile to make me a satisfied customer, and he made the experience a positive one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Tucker Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/05/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5906851397078833339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Brunswick, ME 04011

Price: $38,636

Location: Brunswick, ME 04011

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $38,636 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8896754595402407786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Brunswick, ME 04011

Price: $41,191

Location: Brunswick, ME 04011

Average time on market: 69 days Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $41,191 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Arundel Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,291

Arundel Ford

Arundel, ME (21 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Arundel Ford User Review

Dec 17, 2016
They are very professional even though we didn't buy the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Arundel Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Arundel, ME 04046

Price: $29,291

Location: Arundel, ME 04046

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $29,291
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Arundel, ME 04046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arundel, ME 04046

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Bill Dube Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bill Dube Ford

Dover, NH (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bill Dube Ford User Review

Nov 2, 2016
Bill Dube has been a great dealer - I bought a new car from them , and it was a very easy experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bill Dube Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/23/27/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4335956110475827588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,995 - $41,455

Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

Gorham, NH (70 miles)
1 review

Latest Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Jim was excellent to deal with. Even though we didn't end up being able to make a deal in the end, through no fault of the dealership's, I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a nice vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8657880893795786890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $28,995

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $28,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $41,455

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $41,455 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Irwin Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,087 - $34,562

Irwin Automotive Group

Laconia, NH (61 miles)
44 reviews

Latest Irwin Automotive Group User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Cutlass_8881
We found our car!mthis dealership is an honest and trustworthy company. Very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Irwin Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/09/39/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7845837955924661503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $34,087

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $34,087 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $34,562

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $34,562 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Ray Haskell Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,949 - $32,163

Ray Haskell Ford Lincoln

Oakland, ME (67 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ray Haskell Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Still working with them. Fine salesman. Claytn
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ray Haskell Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/22/22/59/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7636240208029380526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Oakland, ME 04963

Price: $31,949

Location: Oakland, ME 04963

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $31,949
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/48/2015_ford_mustang-pic-469282705463427238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Oakland, ME 04963

Price: $32,163

Location: Oakland, ME 04963

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $32,163

New Ford Mustang at Yankee Ford Sales & Service

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,591 - $38,997

Yankee Ford Sales & Service

South Portland, ME (2 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Yankee Ford Sales & Service User Review

Jan 22, 2017
Quick to respond but bought local.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Yankee Ford Sales & Service

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/22/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6738371155136988176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Price: $36,591

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $36,591 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/41/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7969331240256054019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Price: $38,997

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $38,997 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Casco Bay Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,150 - $41,505

Casco Bay Ford

Yarmouth, ME (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Casco Bay Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Truck was sold dealer did not want to work with me on my lease
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Casco Bay Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/28/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8179342989752579782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Yarmouth, ME 04096

Price: $40,150

Location: Yarmouth, ME 04096

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $40,150 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8360076815753879654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Yarmouth, ME 04096

Price: $41,505

Location: Yarmouth, ME 04096

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $41,505 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Hampton Ford Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH (54 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hampton Ford Hyundai User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Great experience. Although I didn't end up purchasing vehicle they worked with me and even contacted me with alternatives after I had left. Would gladly deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hampton Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/17/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5655815366745975000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale with Navigation System, Performance Package, Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at Rowe Auburn

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,170

Rowe Auburn

Auburn, ME (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Rowe Auburn User Review

Sep 20, 2016
Very diligent on following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Rowe Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/14/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6065121356912586382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Auburn, ME 04210

Price: $35,170

Location: Auburn, ME 04210

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $35,170 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Varney Ford Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Varney Ford Incorporated

Newport, ME (95 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Varney Ford Incorporated User Review

Jun 22, 2013
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Varney Ford Incorporated

https://pictures.dealer.com/v/varneyfordfd/1484/6f0d40620be5a8d332b3d8d2f36f4043x.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Newport, ME 04953

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newport, ME 04953

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Hillsboro Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,869

Hillsboro Ford

Hillsboro, NH (92 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hillsboro Ford User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Quick response & very professional. They where honest & upfront. Guy was very personable with a great knowledge of the vehicle I was intrested in. We worked out a great deal, the only snag was they still didn't have the title for the vehicle. I would highly recommend Hillsboro Ford to one & all. Ask for Guy you won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillsboro Ford:

Fred, We really appreciate your feedback. We all enjoyed working with you and were glad that you were able to get a beautiful truck at an outstanding price. We will always be here if you need anything. So please stay in touch Enjoy!!

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hillsboro Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/51/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6383195881666503288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Hillsboro, NH 03244

Price: $34,869

Location: Hillsboro, NH 03244

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whi Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $34,869 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Starkey Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Starkey Ford Inc

York, ME (41 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Starkey Ford Inc User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Was very helpful. Clayton
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Starkey Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2828638969611835046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in York, ME 03909

Price: Negotiable

Location: York, ME 03909

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Rockland Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,769

Rockland Ford

Thomaston, ME (63 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rockland Ford User Review

Apr 29, 2017
Guru5WKN
The dealer contacted me to make an appointment to go see the advertised car. Then contacted me again twice, to confirm the appointment. When I got there at the agreed time, I was told "the car I was interested in had been sold, did I want to see what else they could offer? " When I declined, there was quit a bit of pressure on the seller's part for me to check out their "great deals" It had not been easy for me to make the time and go to the dealer, they had my phone# and email address and did NOT let me know the car was sold. It struck me as poor communications skills and dis -honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Rockland Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/25/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3885277569743710400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $44,769

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $44,769 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Rowe Westbrook

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rowe Westbrook

Westbrook, ME (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rowe Westbrook User Review

Dec 4, 2016
They wanted to give me $6,000 under Low Book on my pickup 2016 Silverado midnight Edition... I guess they thought I was going to give it to them..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Rowe Westbrook

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/21/32/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1228683566175004776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.