New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at North Point Lincoln

31Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

North Point Lincoln

North Little Rock, AR (6 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom North Point Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-834783765870827962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2640255201809995370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4925989928319659913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Crain Ford Colonel Glenn

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crain Ford Colonel Glenn

Little Rock, AR (7 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Crain Ford Colonel Glenn User Review

Jul 9, 2014
Dealer responded quickly. Alas, I changed my mind on purchasing a vehicle at this point in time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Crain Ford Colonel Glenn

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Crain Ford Jacksonville

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crain Ford Jacksonville

Jacksonville, AR (12 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Crain Ford Jacksonville User Review

Jul 29, 2016
Truck was not 4x4 as stated and did not run. Tried showing me 2x4 instead of 4x4 trucks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Crain Ford Jacksonville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Landers Ford Lincoln

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Landers Ford Lincoln

Benton, AR (18 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Landers Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Salesman was very cordial, however a sales manager contacted me also...he was interfering in the process. I did not appreciate his interfering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Landers Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Benton, AR 72015

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, AR 72015

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Benton, AR 72015

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, AR 72015

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Benton, AR 72015

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, AR 72015

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Smith Ford Incorporated

9Exact Matches
Price Range $40,420 - $41,966

Smith Ford Incorporated

Conway, AR (25 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Smith Ford Incorporated User Review

Jan 18, 2017
bobby was courtious and helpful he very polite and semmed to have a en genuine interest what i was trying to find.he even followed up by giving me a call at home.he wasnt overbearing one of the nicer car salesmen i have spoken with we may possibley do bussiness in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Smith Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/20/33/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3991510260870109628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $40,420

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $40,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3684042207729195242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $41,966

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $41,966
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/25/16/05/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3501590629820532622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: Negotiable

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 247 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Trotter Ford Lincoln

9Exact Matches
Price Range $42,790

Trotter Ford Lincoln

Pine Bluff, AR (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Trotter Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 24, 2016
Responded quickly with details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trotter Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the rating!

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Trotter Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/46/2017_ford_mustang-pic-799218565234125073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Price: $42,790

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $42,790 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/19/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1794777463867121587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/19/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2104040721188316426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Riser Ford Lincoln

9Exact Matches
Price Range $41,130

Riser Ford Lincoln

Hot Springs National Park, AR (49 miles)
1 review

Latest Riser Ford Lincoln User Review

Nov 9, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Riser Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $41,130

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $41,130
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,568 - $33,501

Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln

Russellville, AR (60 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Chauntisy Ayers has been GREAT from Cogswell..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3614761203773953639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Price: $24,568

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,568
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1511554107331529742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Price: $25,308

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,308 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2785623837682429726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Price: $33,126

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $33,126 with Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Gildner Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gildner Ford Lincoln

Arkadelphia, AR (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gildner Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 7, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Gildner Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Smart Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,682 - $37,998

Smart Ford

Malvern, AR (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Smart Ford User Review

Feb 26, 2016
Offered to help with shopping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Smart Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/08/56/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1019120427499137904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $34,682

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $34,682
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/43/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4180335117440825657-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $37,998

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $37,998 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: Negotiable

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Excel Ford of Cabot

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,125 - $44,435

Excel Ford of Cabot

Cabot, AR (22 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Excel Ford of Cabot

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/40/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1272976958368905442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Cabot, AR 72023

Price: $29,125

Location: Cabot, AR 72023

Average time on market: 236 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $29,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/08/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6945240291413037101-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Cabot, AR 72023

Price: $33,735

Location: Cabot, AR 72023

Average time on market: 236 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $33,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/18/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3261561692094068029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Cabot, AR 72023

Price: $44,435

Location: Cabot, AR 72023

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $44,435 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Mark Martin Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,010 - $43,975

Mark Martin Ford

Batesville, AR (78 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Mark Martin Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
They contacted me once. I made an offer. They thanked make and I have never heard from them. this is a very hard card to sell especially at Christmas time and they never even tried, to sell it but yet are still sitting on a 40k used car. I ask you who is the smart one now.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Mark Martin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/02/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-769148216006252258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $27,010

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,010 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/02/12/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3849727561906886872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $43,975

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $43,975 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/02/44/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4344055122694505974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 204 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Magie Ford Lincoln Co

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Magie Ford Lincoln Co

Morrilton, AR (38 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Magie Ford Lincoln Co User Review

Dec 14, 2014
Dealer responded and when I went to look at the car it was exactly as advertised and I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Magie Ford Lincoln Co

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5315857672589186106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/58/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6275095972000997562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Tyler Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,805 - $28,888

Tyler Ford

Booneville, AR (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tyler Ford User Review

Aug 30, 2016
Rod601
After telling the salesman that I was coming on Tuesday and driving 600 miles and spending 11+ hours in my car, they told me it had been sold. If there was a "0" star, I would give it to them. Even when I called saying I was 45 minutes away, there was no mention that there was no car for me to look at. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Tyler Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/19/53/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5650906799409798650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $24,805

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,805 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/41/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2200423742936861024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $28,888

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 236 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,888 with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,103 - $25,365

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clarksville, AR (83 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 18, 2017
They was efficient and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/09/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3282243457279260433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $25,103

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,103
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/04/11/49/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4677057796120535557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $25,365

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,365 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Freedom Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Freedom Ford

Melbourne, AR (94 miles)
1 review

Latest Freedom Ford User Review

Apr 14, 2016
Great people to deal with. . Joey sold me a truck and was down to earth and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Freedom Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/12/44/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1071560237673058705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: Negotiable

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/11/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2224467158188571135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: Negotiable

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at W & W Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,785 - $43,090

W & W Ford

Searcy, AR (48 miles)
3 reviews

Latest W & W Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
This is my car that was totaled in a flood and was lied to. They told me there has never been any damage done to the car when I was the owner of the car when it flooded. They still denied the 91% damage so the car is dangerous to drive. Trust is an issue with this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from W & W Ford:

Rob,

We apologize that you feel this way. It is never our intention to mislead anyone, nor allow trust to be an issue during any visit to our store.

During your purchase attempt, you did relay the information that you have listed above. However, we told you that from our side, we show to have a Clean AutoCheck/CarFax and a non-branded title in hand at the store. That, to us, would indicate that there have been no prior issues like you have claimed.  But, we take claims as these very seriously. We NEVER want to pass on a vehicle that was, has been, or declared an issue without fully disc
 More ...

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom W & W Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $26,785

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,785 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $43,090

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $43,090 with Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Smackover Motors Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,080

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (100 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2576337031351446218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $35,080

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $35,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/11/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6523788799240540453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Petrus Auto Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Petrus Auto Sales

Stuttgart, AR (46 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Petrus Auto Sales User Review

Nov 5, 2016
JENNI, the sales rep, has been very helpful. Quick to respond via email including pics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Petrus Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/17/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-751566559110532722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/17/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-751566559110532722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Paris Ford Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,740 - $34,580

Paris Ford Inc

Paris, AR (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Paris Ford Inc User Review

Oct 3, 2016
I saw them on Sat and they said they would be in touch on Monday. It's now 2pm Monday and I'm still waiting. Only a few more hrs they can reach me so we will see. It's now tues and I've heard nothing. Its now 2wks later and I still haven't heard from them. Way to go Paris Ford - your customer service is horrible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Paris Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Paris, AR 72855

Price: $27,740

Location: Paris, AR 72855

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,740 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Paris, AR 72855

Price: $34,580

Location: Paris, AR 72855

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $34,580

New Ford Mustang at Harris Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Harris Ford

Newport, AR (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Harris Ford User Review

Oct 23, 2016
From the time we arrived, thru the process, and signing the papers,we were treated with respect and like family. They worked hard, fueled it up and washed it again. Wonderful place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Harris Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Ross Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ross Ford

Wynne, AR (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ross Ford User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Outstanding. Everyone I experienced was incredibly helpful. They all went above and beyond to make the purchase an easy process. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase. No high sales pressure. Met me at a convenient location so I could test drive the car and then delivered it to my home. Even brought us a jar of honey to "sweeten the deal"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ross Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5308784665641584227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.