New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Kansas City, MO

Picture of 2016 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Ford Mustang GT Review
by LAREDOTECH1

Best mustang I've ever owned.

This mustang is the best handling I've ever owned. It also looks pretty good except, why would Ford delete the spoiler when adding the performance package? The brake bite is really good with these Brembos. Visibility is also very good and really like the rear view camera.

This model has incentives available - see what you might qualify for and save!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Dick Smith Ford

13Exact Matches
Price Range $24,672 - $70,345

Dick Smith Ford

Raytown, MO (9 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dick Smith Ford User Review

Sep 11, 2016
When I called Shay answered all my questions and followed up with me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Dick Smith Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Price: $24,672

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,672 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Price: $25,660

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $25,660 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/13/36/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3268203091304108577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Price: $25,663

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,663 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO (12 miles)
1 review

Latest Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City User Review

Sep 23, 2016
Aml9gl
0
Quick to respond and pleasant to talk with. Didn't act pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/12/14/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6356437666625775136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64154

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kansas City, MO 64154

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/11/24/2016_ford_mustang-pic-431137748179317018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64154

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kansas City, MO 64154

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/15/27/2016_ford_mustang-pic-128572293909497562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64154

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kansas City, MO 64154

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Olathe Ford Lincoln

13Exact Matches
Price Range $24,172 - $38,930

Olathe Ford Lincoln

Olathe, KS (18 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Olathe Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 24, 2016
Joh Cook and company really went out of their way to be of assistance for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Olathe Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/14/38/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3733811573391714352-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $24,172

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,172 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/08/08/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7231590607832602933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $25,082

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,082 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/07/52/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7823941073948829315-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $26,118

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang for sale - $26,118 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Gary Crossley Ford Inc.

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,149 - $78,345

Gary Crossley Ford Inc.

Kansas City, MO (12 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Gary Crossley Ford Inc. User Review

Sep 4, 2016
I had a good experience despite the dealership being extremely busy. They were in the middle of a great sale and sold 38 cars that day. I found the car on cargurus.com and contacted the dealership. They were too busy and just said they still had the car. I went there and they were very friendly and made a good deal with me. I am very satisfied with the new car and with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Gary Crossley Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/12/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8540870549591748445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64158

Price: $32,149

Location: Kansas City, MO 64158

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $32,149
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/11/24/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6617510458749585065-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64158

Price: $32,471

Location: Kansas City, MO 64158

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $32,471
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/13/05/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3141995068073056188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64158

Price: $32,633

Location: Kansas City, MO 64158

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $32,633

New Ford Mustang at Blue Springs Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $24,470 - $43,000

Blue Springs Ford

Blue Springs, MO (16 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Blue Springs Ford User Review

Sep 22, 2016
My credit score was not as good as I had hoped. But instead of the dealership helping or having some sort of solution, they informed me that the only vehicle I could purchase was one they had in the basement ! Which he did not know anything about. Plus they only offered me $4,000.00 for my 2007 Ford F-150 with only 74,000 miles. You would think if a dealership had a vehicle on the lot for that amount of days, they would want to sale it. Very disappointed with this dealership, and will never be back! Although, I assume that is what they want, since I did not meet their expectations. That's fine, we drove to a different dealership after we left and I purchased a beautiful 2013 Red Ford F-150, plus got $8,200 for my truck. Oh, and NO problems with the purchase or feeling degraded about my credit score!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Blue Springs Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/09/03/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2337585267615325790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $24,470

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,470 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/18/58/2016_ford_mustang-pic-758913193204523316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $24,500

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,500 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/35/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5191359068963083008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $25,178

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $25,178 with Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Metro Ford, Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Metro Ford, Inc.

Independence, MO (9 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Metro Ford, Inc. User Review

May 13, 2016
I live in Florida and have had a hard time finding the exact car I wanted because not many were made. I found the one I wanted online in Missouri. I have worked long distance with the Internet team and have been very pleased with the promptness, thoroughness, and willingness to spend extra time informing me about all the details on the car. They overnighted me paperwork and made sure the car was ready to be transported to Florida.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Metro Ford, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/14/40/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5516105453242518927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/05/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6886001968997701846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Matt Ford Sales Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,341 - $34,912

Matt Ford Sales Incorporated

Buckner, MO (20 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Matt Ford Sales Incorporated User Review

Dec 22, 2015
Lot of response, but due to weather I did not make it before it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Matt Ford Sales Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/54/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7225816944125039207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Buckner, MO 64016

Price: $25,341

Location: Buckner, MO 64016

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,341 with Backup Camera, Security Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/54/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2779723709849526605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Buckner, MO 64016

Price: $30,304

Location: Buckner, MO 64016

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $30,304 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/54/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2859532912176401246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Buckner, MO 64016

Price: $34,912

Location: Buckner, MO 64016

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $34,912 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph

Saint Joseph, MO (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph User Review

Apr 21, 2016
tommiej2
0
Great info shared and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/15/01/13/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2353463197435369622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/12/16/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8090944270092470705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Backup Camera, Security Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Bob Allen Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,275

Bob Allen Ford

Overland Park, KS (10 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bob Allen Ford User Review

Sep 1, 2016
Worked with me to get the car I wanted, even with my no so great credit. Would defintely shop there again. Coming from a die hard subaru owner/fan. Would recommend to a friend or family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bob Allen Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/16/36/2016_ford_mustang-pic-246061478850434257-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $35,275

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $35,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/11/21/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1313707597206345779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/11/41/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2821780442630221267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: Negotiable

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Bob Sight Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,376 - $31,500

Bob Sight Ford

Lees Summit, MO (15 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Bob Sight Ford User Review

Sep 13, 2016
Terrible servoce, was thinking about buying a lx470 from them, i live in calfornia and needed multiple Pictures of the car, Undercarriage etc to make sure there is no tust. Salesman Tyler spoke to me 2times , never send me the pictures he promised ,and didnt return my call or email. Unprofessional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We’re sorry to hear you weren’t completely satisfied with the experience you had with our team, Evgeniy. Customer service is one of our highest priorities and we want to do what we can to make sure everything you need is taken care of when you’re looking for your next new ride with us. We’d be happy to help you with any questions you have about the vehicle you had your eye on. Please reach out to Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com at your earliest convenience and he will be glad to speak with you. Thank you.

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bob Sight Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/21/21/03/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3660894074661618376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Price: $26,376

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $26,376
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/22/09/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1737736340639320716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Price: $31,399

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tripleyellow Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $31,399 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/13/19/01/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7499541631390464638-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Price: $31,500

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadowblack Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $31,500 with Performance Package, Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at Louisburg Ford Sales Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,141 - $44,124

Louisburg Ford Sales Inc.

Louisburg, KS (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. User Review

Aug 1, 2016
apadon01
0
Bought from them. They provided great service. Picked me up at the airport with the car. Bought me lunch. Let me take the car for a check out. Transaction went well overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Louisburg Ford Sales Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/23/58/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1279700960399985556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Louisburg, KS 66053

Price: $26,141

Location: Louisburg, KS 66053

Average time on market: 77 days Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $26,141
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/18/33/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8902065601948653313-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Louisburg, KS 66053

Price: $38,935

Location: Louisburg, KS 66053

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $38,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/00/48/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7821292448710775001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Louisburg, KS 66053

Price: $44,124

Location: Louisburg, KS 66053

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $44,124 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Max Motors Harrisonville

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Harrisonville

Harrisonville, MO (31 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Max Motors Harrisonville User Review

Dec 16, 2015
They contacted very quickly and sent pics right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Max Motors Harrisonville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/11/10/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2166692530559646239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Harrisonville, MO 64701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrisonville, MO 64701

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/01/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3628880715648252706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Harrisonville, MO 64701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrisonville, MO 64701

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Chuck Anderson Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $61,345 - $65,345

Chuck Anderson Ford

Excelsior Springs, MO (25 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Chuck Anderson Ford User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Car was listed online but had been sold the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Chuck Anderson Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/10/25/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-8484124362078865190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: $61,345

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $61,345 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/18/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6660331330363420597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: $65,345

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $65,345 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

Platte City, MO (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City User Review

Aug 3, 2016
The Volvo was priced over $4000 more than the vehicle is worth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Dave Littleton Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dave Littleton Ford

Smithville, MO (20 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Dave Littleton Ford User Review

Dec 20, 2012
They won't to high of a price , and won't work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Dave Littleton Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Smithville, MO 64089

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smithville, MO 64089

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated

Richmond, MO (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated User Review

Mar 11, 2016
Responded with good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Richmond, MO 64085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, MO 64085

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Victory Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,925

Victory Ford

Kansas City, KS (13 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Victory Ford User Review

Sep 20, 2016
I bought a 1999 Chrysler Concorde from Victory Ford. It was an unusually wonderful experience. Darryl Hayes, the sales person, really did make me feel like family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Victory Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/02/12/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4021426100508759283-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $31,925

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow_black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $31,925 with Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Dennis Sneed Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,997

Dennis Sneed Ford

Gower, MO (33 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Dennis Sneed Ford User Review

Aug 29, 2016
Very knowledgeable about inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Dennis Sneed Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/01/51/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-8952669290495731978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Gower, MO 64454

Price: $69,997

Location: Gower, MO 64454

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $69,997 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Rob Sight Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,000

Rob Sight Ford

Kansas City, MO (14 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Rob Sight Ford User Review

Sep 16, 2016
I had to give 5 stars because it really was as easy an experience to buy a car as I could have asked for. I sent a "do you still have the car email" and I received a reply email within about an hour. After that I set up a test drive for the next day. The test drive was no stress, they just handed me the key and put a temp plate on the car. I wasn't prepared for the time it took to do all the paperwork after I said I wanted to buy the car, but part of that was my fault since I didn't think I wanted to trade in my old car and then I decided I did. One major factor to five star rating is that the finance guy worked his rear off trying to find me the lowest rate. I already decided I wanted to use my bank but having the rate offered by the dealership gave me a bargaining chip so I ended up getting an even lower rate through my bank. Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Rob Sight Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/15/18/43/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4525450574795080392-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Price: $30,000

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $30,000 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

All Mustang Incentives

No incentives available unless you meet one of the criteria to the right.