New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Fargo, ND

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Luther Family Ford

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Luther Family Ford

Fargo, ND (4 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Luther Family Ford User Review

Feb 2, 2017
I emailed Luther Family Ford; within an hour they responded twice. What I wanted to look at was no longer available in Fargo. If they have another vehicle interests me, I will contact them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Luther Family Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58104

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fargo, ND 58104

Average time on market: 258 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58104

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fargo, ND 58104

Average time on market: 258 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58104

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fargo, ND 58104

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Detroit Lakes Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,543 - $44,043

Detroit Lakes Ford

Detroit Lakes, MN (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Detroit Lakes Ford User Review

Mar 18, 2016
Arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early, a different salesman approached me while I was checking out a new Charger in the lot. As soon as he realized he had no sale with me, he turned away from me as I was speaking to him. I called to his attention that I was still speaking to him and he shrugged his shoulders and continued to return to the showroom. My first impression was that he was rude and arrogant. My sales person was told the parameters of my interest in the vehicle I was coming to check out. After a sub par inspection of the vehicle (torn upholstery on driver's side) I stated my budget and terms that I needed fulfilled. I was given no room for negotiation... the price was the same as advertised. I was not taken seriously and my time was wasted. I wouldn't recommend this dealership. They were arrogant and rude.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Detroit Lakes Ford:

We are sorry you feel this way, we strive to provide excellent customer service.  Upon reviewing your review however, we do not feel it to be valid as we do not have a Charger on our lot with torn upholstery on the driver's seat.  We thank you for your feed back.  Thank you.

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Detroit Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/16/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1296272754997144190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $26,543

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,543
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/46/2016_ford_mustang-pic-9201903719616539810-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $27,696

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 277 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $27,696 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/46/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5362583063469622345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $44,043

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $44,043 with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND (71 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks User Review

Dec 28, 2016
Alyssamae
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/21/23/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6223327396174636966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/07/18/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3000527595748173605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: Negotiable

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Park Rapids Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Park Rapids Ford

Park Rapids, MN (82 miles)
1 review

Latest Park Rapids Ford User Review

Sep 26, 2016
Gwaldner
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Park Rapids Ford

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/c5/b4/b1/b4-e5cb-4c32-90a0-b1118cfe9b25/image-1.jpg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Park Rapids, MN 56470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Park Rapids, MN 56470

Average time on market: 233 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale with Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at Vision Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vision Ford Lincoln

Wahpeton, ND (42 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Vision Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Vision Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/12/50/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1087594545429128292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 258 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Muscatell Burns Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Muscatell Burns Ford

Hawley, MN (22 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Muscatell Burns Ford User Review

Nov 21, 2016
They were very friendly, not pushy at all. Sales people are very knowledgeable on safety. The lot has many choices and I found my car instantly. The loan process was speedy. I felt like I got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Muscatell Burns Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/46/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6587677377424114004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Hawley, MN 56549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hawley, MN 56549

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at R. M. Stoudt Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

R. M. Stoudt Ford

Jamestown, ND (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest R. M. Stoudt Ford User Review

Mar 15, 2016
Spectacular service from start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom R. M. Stoudt Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Bob Lowth Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob Lowth Ford Inc

Bemidji, MN (99 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bob Lowth Ford Inc User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Car priced a bit spendy for my taste. But they did respond quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bob Lowth Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Nelson Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,895

Nelson Auto Center

Fergus Falls, MN (52 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Nelson Auto Center User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Satisfactory response. They were too far away from Lebanon, PA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $41,895

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $41,895 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.