New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Fargo, ND

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $2,400 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Luther Family Ford

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Luther Family Ford

Fargo, ND (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Luther Family Ford User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Luther Family Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58104

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fargo, ND 58104

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58104

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fargo, ND 58104

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58104

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fargo, ND 58104

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Park Rapids Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Park Rapids Ford

Park Rapids, MN (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Park Rapids Ford User Review

Mar 27, 2017
They got right back to me. Answered all my questions.good to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Park Rapids Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/58/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5945803483017554313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Park Rapids, MN 56470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Park Rapids, MN 56470

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/44/2017_ford_mustang-pic-908416634370167252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Park Rapids, MN 56470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Park Rapids, MN 56470

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale

New Ford Mustang at Vision Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vision Ford Lincoln

Wahpeton, ND (42 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Vision Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Vision Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/12/50/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1087594545429128292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 335 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Muscatell Burns Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Muscatell Burns Ford

Hawley, MN (22 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Muscatell Burns Ford User Review

Apr 7, 2017
GuruVC1K
I bought this car and the dealership was very helpfull and courteous. Could not ask for better. The car was bought over the phone and they responded to me on a timely matter.And i was treated very fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Muscatell Burns Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/46/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6587677377424114004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Hawley, MN 56549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hawley, MN 56549

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at R. M. Stoudt Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

R. M. Stoudt Ford

Jamestown, ND (91 miles)
1 review

Latest R. M. Stoudt Ford User Review

Mar 15, 2016
Spectacular service from start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom R. M. Stoudt Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Bob Lowth Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob Lowth Ford Inc

Bemidji, MN (99 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bob Lowth Ford Inc User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Car priced a bit spendy for my taste. But they did respond quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bob Lowth Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Nelson Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,686

Nelson Auto Center

Fergus Falls, MN (52 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Nelson Auto Center User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Returned email very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $41,686

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $41,686 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at Detroit Lakes Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Detroit Lakes Ford

Detroit Lakes, MN (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Detroit Lakes Ford User Review

Mar 18, 2016
Arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early, a different salesman approached me while I was checking out a new Charger in the lot. As soon as he realized he had no sale with me, he turned away from me as I was speaking to him. I called to his attention that I was still speaking to him and he shrugged his shoulders and continued to return to the showroom. My first impression was that he was rude and arrogant. My sales person was told the parameters of my interest in the vehicle I was coming to check out. After a sub par inspection of the vehicle (torn upholstery on driver's side) I stated my budget and terms that I needed fulfilled. I was given no room for negotiation... the price was the same as advertised. I was not taken seriously and my time was wasted. I wouldn't recommend this dealership. They were arrogant and rude.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Detroit Lakes Ford:

We are sorry you feel this way, we strive to provide excellent customer service.  Upon reviewing your review however, we do not feel it to be valid as we do not have a Charger on our lot with torn upholstery on the driver's seat.  We thank you for your feed back.  Thank you.

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Detroit Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/11/25/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2234007610198738014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: Negotiable

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale with Remote Start

New Ford Mustang at Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,325

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND (71 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks User Review

Dec 28, 2016
Alyssamae
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/21/23/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6223327396174636966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $36,325

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $36,325 with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.