New 2017 / 2018 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Columbus, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Mustang at Ricart Ford

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ricart Ford

Groveport, OH (8 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ricart Ford User Review

Feb 3, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ricart Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Dick Masheter Ford Incorporated

15Exact Matches
Price Range $22,849 - $37,089

Dick Masheter Ford Incorporated

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Dick Masheter Ford Incorporated User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Good people to work with. Smooth transaction! We will do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Dick Masheter Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/16/25/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5634542673136645454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: $22,849

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,849
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/16/25/2017_ford_mustang-pic-33538143862747982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: $22,979

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $22,979
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/16/25/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8266091156859705973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43227

Price: $22,979

Location: Columbus, OH 43227

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $22,979 with Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Krieger Ford Inc.

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,280 - $49,955

Krieger Ford Inc.

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Krieger Ford Inc. User Review

Sep 12, 2017
zigsyf
i talked to the internet Sales person on the phone and they thought the price could be negotiated down to where we wanted and reassured me that it would be close if nothing else. We drove over an hour to get there, when i arrived at the dealership, I had to search out a salesperson even though we had an appointment to look at the vehicle. The sales person acted like i was an idiot for even considering that they could get the price lower. It was not a good experience, was not a total waste of time though, I know i would NOT recommend anyone look for a vehicle to shop at this dealership. I only gave it one star because that was the lowest i could rate it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krieger Ford Inc.:


Hi Shawn.  Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention.  Thank you also for taking the time to speak to me this afternoon.  As I mentioned, this was a genuine case of misunderstanding regarding the amount you had secured for financing and a down payment.  Misunderstanding or not, it is our responsibility to clarify and be transparent in these situations.  We fell short and I am sorry for that.  We have used the situation as a coaching opportunity so that it will not happen again in the future.  Thank you again for your candid feedback.  If you have any additional concerns, please
 More ...

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Krieger Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/17/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5242398274419485834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $27,280

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,280 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7569792180660054086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $27,575

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,575 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/42/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5491884655948153376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $28,235

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,235 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Coughlin Circleville GM

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,473 - $38,798

Coughlin Circleville GM

Circleville, OH (27 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Coughlin Circleville GM User Review

Sep 22, 2017
GuruD21VQ
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coughlin Circleville GM:

Thanks for the review! We can't wait to work with you again!

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Coughlin Circleville GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7172008557794980779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Price: $22,473

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,473 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2442222690236631632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Price: $22,943

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,943 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/23/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2383239387648445290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Circleville, OH 43113

Price: $22,996

Location: Circleville, OH 43113

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,996 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Germain Ford of Columbus

11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,758 - $41,889

Germain Ford of Columbus

Columbus, OH (12 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Germain Ford of Columbus User Review

Sep 24, 2017
They responded quickly & set up a time for us to come in. Unfortunately we ended up getting a car elsewhere through no fault of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Germain Ford of Columbus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/41/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6561793405074238698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43235

Price: $23,758

Location: Columbus, OH 43235

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,758 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/38/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8886223141827924185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43235

Price: $23,817

Location: Columbus, OH 43235

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,817 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/12/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3312774593798081152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43235

Price: $25,138

Location: Columbus, OH 43235

Average time on market: 93 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $25,138 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Roush Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,708 - $36,928

Roush Ford

Columbus, OH (8 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Roush Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Roush for was great to deal with. A no pressure sale and very professional and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Roush Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/56/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7793799206463931203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $23,708

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,708 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/56/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5557826330164026103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $23,708

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Manual Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,708 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/10/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6194767308602120637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $24,110

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,110 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Coughlin Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $21,738 - $34,666

Coughlin Ford

Johnstown, OH (20 miles)
1 review

Latest Coughlin Ford User Review

Jul 29, 2017
When a person calls on vehicle from out of town a quality dealer should inform that per that there is body damage not been shone in pictures (cab corner crushed in along with bed side damage) if a dealer don't tell you or show you what else are they hiding.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coughlin Ford:

James, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with Coughlin Ford. The Coughlin Team is going to make an honest effort to ensure that these issues don't happen again!

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Coughlin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1227608419513396327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Johnstown, OH 43031

Price: $21,738

Location: Johnstown, OH 43031

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $21,738 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8245783849294986556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Johnstown, OH 43031

Price: $23,585

Location: Johnstown, OH 43031

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,585 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8088581657797602149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Johnstown, OH 43031

Price: $25,095

Location: Johnstown, OH 43031

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $25,095

New Ford Mustang at Byers Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,227 - $49,190

Byers Ford

Delaware, OH (21 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Byers Ford User Review

Aug 17, 2017
They contacted me. That is as far as the process went we went in different direction looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Byers Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/50/2017_ford_mustang-pic-867777326678659626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $25,227

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,227
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/50/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7897419492737240729-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $28,943

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,943 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/50/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1070158441118387046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $39,171

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $39,171

New Ford Mustang at Bob Chapman Ford, INC.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob Chapman Ford, INC.

Marysville, OH (26 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bob Chapman Ford, INC. User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Very quick response. The vehicle was in stock. I looked at it, and the dealer was very knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to work with and I bought it. I would recommend this dealer to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bob Chapman Ford, INC.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Carroll Halliday Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Carroll Halliday Inc.

Washington Court House, OH (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carroll Halliday Inc. User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Deceiving advertising!!! The dealership owner took the car off the lot for his wife's personal use while it was still advertised on their website. It is still showing active on the Car Guru site today!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Carroll Halliday Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8786325909643597810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: Negotiable

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5870451646394509364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: Negotiable

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2402499061898321967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: Negotiable

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,143 - $46,198

Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

Lancaster, OH (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR User Review

Mar 10, 2017
elarchero3931
Great communication I called and left a voicemail an they instantly called me back. Went above and beyond to help me be able to purchase a vehicle from them. Great service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/14/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2731601826496360735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $39,143

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $39,143
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/17/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2402404730224758526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $44,125

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $44,125
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/16/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6222623302950292739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $46,198

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 84 days Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $46,198

New Ford Mustang at Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda

Marion, OH (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Tami2017
Excellent staff, helpful and explain everything very well. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1378322214644186066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/42/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6751452246847830594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1999686633754226013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Mathews Newark Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,108 - $41,281

Mathews Newark Ford

Newark, OH (31 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Mathews Newark Ford User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Lee Lazette
Helped me get what I wanted for the price that I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Mathews Newark Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5171712062044557807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Newark, OH 43058

Price: $27,108

Location: Newark, OH 43058

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $27,108 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5347868251401921355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Newark, OH 43058

Price: $29,411

Location: Newark, OH 43058

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $29,411 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/33/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3834835986673193780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Newark, OH 43058

Price: $41,281

Location: Newark, OH 43058

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $41,281 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Buckeye Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,161 - $44,866

Buckeye Ford

London, OH (21 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Buckeye Ford User Review

Sep 24, 2017
DaveMac120
Responded to my request for info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Buckeye Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/23/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5101137596165198504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $30,161

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $30,161 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/56/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7637336617209283638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $32,403

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $32,403 with Performance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-521094916442373769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $44,866

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $44,866 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at White's Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,699

White's Ford

Urbana, OH (41 miles)
7 reviews

Latest White's Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
trwhit901
no pressure sales. very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom White's Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/04/54/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2641374881805555384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $44,699

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $44,699 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.