New 2016 / 2017 Ford Explorer For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Review
by TMACWEBDESIGN

Best vehicle I have ever owned

The Ford Explorer is the best vehicle I have ever owned . I like to buy american also looked at the Lincoln MKX which was noisy in comparison . I believe Lincoln has become an over priced Ford . Go with the Explorer if you are looking for an SUV

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Explorer. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Explorer at North Point Lincoln

31Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

North Point Lincoln

North Little Rock, AR (6 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom North Point Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/13/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4283697752999910117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/13/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6073525028639007613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/13/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5584121486467611734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

New Ford Explorer at Landers Ford Lincoln

23Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Landers Ford Lincoln

Benton, AR (18 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Landers Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Salesman was very cordial, however a sales manager contacted me also...he was interfering in the process. I did not appreciate his interfering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Landers Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Benton, AR 72015

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, AR 72015

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Benton, AR 72015

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, AR 72015

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Benton, AR 72015

Price: Negotiable

Location: Benton, AR 72015

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

New Ford Explorer at Crain Ford Jacksonville

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crain Ford Jacksonville

Jacksonville, AR (12 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Crain Ford Jacksonville User Review

Jul 29, 2016
Truck was not 4x4 as stated and did not run. Tried showing me 2x4 instead of 4x4 trucks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Crain Ford Jacksonville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale

New Ford Explorer at Excel Ford of Cabot

18Exact Matches
Price Range $32,800 - $55,620

Excel Ford of Cabot

Cabot, AR (22 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Excel Ford of Cabot

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/18/18/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2916624530072750459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Cabot, AR 72023

Price: $32,800

Location: Cabot, AR 72023

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $32,800 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/01/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8245243622840519043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Cabot, AR 72023

Price: $33,295

Location: Cabot, AR 72023

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $33,295 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/53/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5258154376620831683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Cabot, AR 72023

Price: $34,720

Location: Cabot, AR 72023

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $34,720 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Explorer at Riser Ford Lincoln

18Exact Matches
Price Range $39,695

Riser Ford Lincoln

Hot Springs National Park, AR (49 miles)
1 review

Latest Riser Ford Lincoln User Review

Nov 9, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Riser Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $39,695

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $39,695 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/23/22/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6603111270219062000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hot Springs, AR 71913

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale with Leather Seats

New Ford Explorer at Smith Ford Incorporated

17Exact Matches
Price Range $34,224 - $49,400

Smith Ford Incorporated

Conway, AR (25 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Smith Ford Incorporated User Review

Jan 18, 2017
bobby was courtious and helpful he very polite and semmed to have a en genuine interest what i was trying to find.he even followed up by giving me a call at home.he wasnt overbearing one of the nicer car salesmen i have spoken with we may possibley do bussiness in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Smith Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/47/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7376128214824354761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $34,224

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $34,224
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/18/2017_ford_explorer-pic-9154793210788133725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $47,617

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $47,617
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/13/08/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2160083238280839948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $49,400

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $49,400

New Ford Explorer at Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln

16Exact Matches
Price Range $28,999 - $44,684

Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln

Russellville, AR (60 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Chauntisy Ayers has been GREAT from Cogswell..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/10/51/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8027608298811220546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Price: $28,999

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $28,999 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/26/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4912751393321453918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Price: $30,697

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $30,697 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/26/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8735709569760478922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Price: $30,999

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $30,999 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Explorer at Crain Ford Colonel Glenn

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crain Ford Colonel Glenn

Little Rock, AR (7 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Crain Ford Colonel Glenn User Review

Jun 1, 2016
The online salesman has pushed me too much to the point of harassment. I'm a "mulling" type of buyer. I don't want to be contacted again and again-it turns me off. Also the Town Car they have is above my price level; I told the salesman this and then got another email. I do not want to hear from them again on the 2010 car for over $15,000.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Crain Ford Colonel Glenn

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

New Ford Explorer at Petrus Auto Sales

12Exact Matches
Price Range $31,492 - $49,950

Petrus Auto Sales

Stuttgart, AR (44 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Petrus Auto Sales User Review

Nov 5, 2016
JENNI, the sales rep, has been very helpful. Quick to respond via email including pics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Petrus Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/07/32/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5776434536388264008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $31,492

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $31,492 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/17/06/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1311254662830972629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $34,335

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $34,335 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/16/17/2017_ford_explorer-pic-789363732193337111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $34,335

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $34,335 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Explorer at Magie Ford Lincoln Co

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Magie Ford Lincoln Co

Morrilton, AR (38 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Magie Ford Lincoln Co User Review

Dec 14, 2014
Dealer responded and when I went to look at the car it was exactly as advertised and I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Magie Ford Lincoln Co

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/11/20/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3677283043118665452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/19/03/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5330220485927142988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/11/16/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1121211994759453389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale

New Ford Explorer at Gildner Ford Lincoln

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gildner Ford Lincoln

Arkadelphia, AR (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gildner Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 7, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Gildner Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale

New Ford Explorer at Trotter Ford Lincoln

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Trotter Ford Lincoln

Pine Bluff, AR (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Trotter Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 24, 2016
Responded quickly with details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trotter Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the rating!

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Trotter Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/11/16/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5391519902680688289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/11/16/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2854743338486004941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Explorer at Smackover Motors Incorporated

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,315 - $40,090

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (100 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1564754072678022690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $35,315

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $35,315
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/47/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7376128214824354761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $40,090

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $40,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7344066482652681418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale

New Ford Explorer at Smart Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,337 - $36,190

Smart Ford

Malvern, AR (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Smart Ford User Review

Feb 26, 2016
Offered to help with shopping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Smart Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/49/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8445427438816182400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $31,337

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $31,337 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/08/59/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1531282298980590471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $32,377

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $32,377 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $32,910

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $32,910 with Bluetooth

New Ford Explorer at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,241 - $40,515

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clarksville, AR (83 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 18, 2017
They was efficient and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/22/08/10/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3936189107383194856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $31,241

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $31,241 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/22/08/10/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3936189107383194856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $36,155

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $36,155 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/12/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1958952250301609131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $40,063

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $40,063 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Explorer at McClung Ford Inc

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McClung Ford Inc

Mountain View, AR (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom McClung Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Met Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer AWD Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer AWD for sale

New Ford Explorer at Paris Ford Inc

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,725 - $46,575

Paris Ford Inc

Paris, AR (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Paris Ford Inc User Review

Oct 3, 2016
I saw them on Sat and they said they would be in touch on Monday. It's now 2pm Monday and I'm still waiting. Only a few more hrs they can reach me so we will see. It's now tues and I've heard nothing. Its now 2wks later and I still haven't heard from them. Way to go Paris Ford - your customer service is horrible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Paris Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Paris, AR 72855

Price: $32,725

Location: Paris, AR 72855

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $32,725 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Paris, AR 72855

Price: $42,255

Location: Paris, AR 72855

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $42,255 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Paris, AR 72855

Price: $42,675

Location: Paris, AR 72855

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $42,675 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Explorer at Ross Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ross Ford

Wynne, AR (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ross Ford User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Outstanding. Everyone I experienced was incredibly helpful. They all went above and beyond to make the purchase an easy process. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase. No high sales pressure. Met me at a convenient location so I could test drive the car and then delivered it to my home. Even brought us a jar of honey to "sweeten the deal"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Ross Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/11/24/2016_ford_explorer-pic-9218863366495560853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 192 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/13/37/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7311699801055685265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Met Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/24/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5421851171952422020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Explorer at Jayson Jones Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jayson Jones Ford

Heber Springs, AR (55 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jayson Jones Ford User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome people. Very professional and I will definitely do more business with them again...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Jayson Jones Ford

https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/504030000/504036839/r640c1993

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: Negotiable

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Appearance Package
https://s3.amazonaws.com/x-img.autorevo.com/2017-ford-explorer-walnut-ridge-ar-6069345/1587364-0-large.jpg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: Negotiable

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/23/09/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2710694865380359585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: Negotiable

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Explorer at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale

New Ford Explorer at Mark Martin Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,505 - $50,135

Mark Martin Ford

Batesville, AR (78 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Mark Martin Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
They contacted me once. I made an offer. They thanked make and I have never heard from them. this is a very hard card to sell especially at Christmas time and they never even tried, to sell it but yet are still sitting on a 40k used car. I ask you who is the smart one now.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Mark Martin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/02/04/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7524390532346700764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $48,505

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 192 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $48,505 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/49/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5423892976435962896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $50,135

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $50,135 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Ford Explorer at W & W Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,345 - $44,767

W & W Ford

Searcy, AR (48 miles)
3 reviews

Latest W & W Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
This is my car that was totaled in a flood and was lied to. They told me there has never been any damage done to the car when I was the owner of the car when it flooded. They still denied the 91% damage so the car is dangerous to drive. Trust is an issue with this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from W & W Ford:

Rob,

We apologize that you feel this way. It is never our intention to mislead anyone, nor allow trust to be an issue during any visit to our store.

During your purchase attempt, you did relay the information that you have listed above. However, we told you that from our side, we show to have a Clean AutoCheck/CarFax and a non-branded title in hand at the store. That, to us, would indicate that there have been no prior issues like you have claimed.  But, we take claims as these very seriously. We NEVER want to pass on a vehicle that was, has been, or declared an issue without fully disc
 More ...

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom W & W Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $40,345

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $40,345 with DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $44,767

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $44,767 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System

New Ford Explorer at Harris Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Harris Ford

Newport, AR (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Harris Ford User Review

Oct 23, 2016
From the time we arrived, thru the process, and signing the papers,we were treated with respect and like family. They worked hard, fueled it up and washed it again. Wonderful place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Harris Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale

New Ford Explorer at Tyler Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tyler Ford

Booneville, AR (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tyler Ford User Review

Aug 30, 2016
Rod601
After telling the salesman that I was coming on Tuesday and driving 600 miles and spending 11+ hours in my car, they told me it had been sold. If there was a "0" star, I would give it to them. Even when I called saying I was 45 minutes away, there was no mention that there was no car for me to look at. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Explorer Matchesfrom Tyler Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/15/05/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3765554500521074312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale with Bluetooth

All Explorer Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.