New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Picture of 2016 Dodge Durango

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Waynesville Automotive Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,435 - $44,580

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/08/22/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2243010317987617744-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $38,435

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,435 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/09/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6470735956685656861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $44,580

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,879 - $47,190

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

Johnson City, TN (91 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Great people,did what they said they would do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/03/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5765780679633595554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $34,879

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,879 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7742696881344203352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $34,879

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,879 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/03/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-808655472276881381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $40,319

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,319 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,980 - $39,625

East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
23 reviews

Latest East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Fabulous experience for us both. I will certainly keep them at the top of my list!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/08/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2200589275952994753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $34,980

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/08/37/2016_dodge_durango-pic-4421054665154787599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $37,185

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,185 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/21/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3002669582487697673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $37,380

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,380 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Skyland Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $44,401 - $47,002

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (77 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Nov 20, 2016
SeniorRsk
The vehicle I was interested in was sold on Thursday, yet the sales person I was dealing with had me come down to view and drive the vehicle on Friday. Either very unprofessional on was not on top of the inventory status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6194262526424031753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $44,401

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,401 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2617417605271246401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,175

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,175 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3483529300843391616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,905

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,905 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,220 - $43,180

Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kodak, TN (18 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 9, 2016
Quick friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $38,220

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2941871682627602548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $39,625

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6028908912657273275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $43,180

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,180 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,720 - $47,980

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (84 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-16907556922013393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $38,720

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,720 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/04/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3321011092939085597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $44,860

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2849745326558879220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $47,980

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $47,980 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,880 - $50,560

Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oak Ridge, TN (18 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 30, 2016
I was told the vehicle had some rust and was going to the auction. He implied I should not drive over 100 miles to see this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ed! Should you need anything else, please let us know!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9197463555807430096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $31,880

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,880 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/44/2016_dodge_durango-pic-24526313528149127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $47,010

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,010 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4426162649039846256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $50,560

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,560 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $49,085

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/20/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2138097756489617613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $36,030

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4064378115193857146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $40,085

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,085 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5829119273196903243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $49,085

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,085 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,680 - $50,270

Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/09/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3487141952296769753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $48,680

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,680 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5798762592375400467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $48,680

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,680 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4916996130936619165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $50,270

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,270 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,580 - $49,360

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Upon arriving at the dealership, it was evident we werent going to be swarmed by insistent sale-persons. Which to me was fine. I had a chance to look over the on hand stock. Once I found what i was looking for *I* approached the sales manager. He directed Chris Schrader to us and we spoke for a while and finally test drove the vehicle. He was a very good at making sure we got to test the vehicle in areas and situations that we would most likely encounter. The overall experience was pretty good. I knew what i wanted, and pretty much to expect from a high pressure sales team and not once did i feel too pressured. Of course they are going to try a bit, but in this instance my wife and I just stuck with what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2692331783427413959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $41,580

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/38/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8647486323222228437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $45,380

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $45,380 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3014542143187281075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $49,360

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $49,360 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Don Marshall Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,512 - $42,995

Don Marshall Chrysler Center

Somerset, KY (86 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Don Marshall Chrysler Center User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Purchased this 370z and the dealer did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Don Marshall Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/39/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1515946521153079212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $39,512

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,512 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/54/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2353794663950536211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Somerset, KY 42501

Price: $42,995

Location: Somerset, KY 42501

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $42,995 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,999 - $33,999

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Great but it was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/13/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4902517411831169946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $32,999

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $33,999

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,999 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,108 - $47,281

Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

Middlesboro, KY (47 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro User Review

Nov 14, 2016
They called within 30 minutes - searched the status and gave me the update.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8950919643405630527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $42,108

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,108 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/36/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1269250188287523976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $47,281

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory 3-coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,281 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,885 - $44,580

Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

Newport, TN (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc. User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $35,885

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/22/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1262555050346605846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $44,580

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,985 - $55,065

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

Hayesville, NC (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville User Review

Jul 17, 2016
Great salesman Tom. Tried to put a deal together but the person running the dealership offered me basically nothing for my trade in. I was led to believe they were going to meet my trade in price which I lowered by 2000 to work a deal. Instead they offered 3000 less. Oh well the search continues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/37/2016_dodge_durango-pic-856124964579881544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $36,985

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,985 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/15/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-222273759371959454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $55,065

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $55,065 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,570

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ringgold, GA (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/08/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4218992391068974279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $41,570

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,620

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, GA (98 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/23/27/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4683099116129082797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $37,620

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 347 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,620 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Excellent customer service and communication. All were nice and helpful. Couldn't be happier with dealer and Ms. Sanders.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Garnet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,813

Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sparta, TN (87 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8171671118241057419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Sparta, TN 38583

Price: $46,813

Location: Sparta, TN 38583

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,813 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,420

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 9, 2016
They were wonderful! It is family owned, and everyone is very nice and they don't try to rip you off like most car dealers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/19/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1500089279249511011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $38,420

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,800

Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Elizabethton, TN (96 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Jc was veru helpful. I will deal with him again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/04/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6833764872319625778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Price: $35,800

Location: Elizabethton, TN 37643

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,800 with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.