New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Picture of 2016 Dodge Durango

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

23Exact Matches
Price Range $30,730 - $44,175

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Cumming, GA (88 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Tz1pcv
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/21/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1243793549510358985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $30,730

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,730 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/21/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4846204611631709123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $33,220

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/19/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3819876632149156291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $36,175

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $36,175 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,235 - $42,970

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Roswell, GA (87 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Representative called me and answered all of my questions .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-730952998370356356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $31,235

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,235 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/22/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1988734047435197811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $32,030

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,030 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $32,030

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,030 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780 - $51,996

Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 4, 2016
They contact me immediatly and after a brief discussion we came to the conclusion the truck was not for me. There was no pressure or harrassment and I would certainly deal with this company again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/20/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7522714305055741618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: $34,780

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7665145188260373349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: $34,780

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: $35,775

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,775 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

13Exact Matches
Price Range $35,473 - $46,618

Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Marietta, GA (89 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 3, 2016
Jeffr159
1st. Contacted the dealer on Friday, Oct. 28. Car was available. Drove 50 miles to test drive. I was interested. When discussing how to get my wife to see it I was informed that due to airbag recall It couldn't be sold. Was offered one at $10 k more. It felt lie a bait and switch. Now, 3 days later it is still being advertised on their web site and Autotrader. Hmmmm.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for your feedback. Because we put safety before selling a vehicle, we do not sell vehicles with an airbag recall. I apologize for the inconvenience. If I can be of further assistance to you, I can be reached at DTutton@EdVoyles.com or 770-429-7000 ext. 5001. ---Thank you, Drew Tutton, GM---

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2190910343889175028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $35,473

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,473 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/05/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-35546194498645240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $35,473

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,473 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $36,130

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,130 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dallas, GA (85 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 10, 2016
Absolutely horrible messed up my paperwork. Didn't send my tag information on time I had to call them to remind them my tag was expiring. In which I had to pay for myself which I was told they would pay me back I had to call them to remind to pay me as well. Randy the finance manager lied to me telling me if I paid extra I would get free oil changes for 75K miles which came out to be a lie as well. I am paying extra for a service that I am not even being provided and didn't find out until I went in for an oil change. I wouldn't recommend anybody doing any business here ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/42/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2866327989050803281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5562181425355504429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-999130759793071002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $28,903 - $43,895

Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lithia Springs, GA (97 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Staff handled entire process in a timely and professional manner!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Rodney,
Thank you for your review. Our team will love to hear that you felt valued by a timely and professional visit. We appreciate the 5 star rating.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1017270684821473991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $28,903

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,903 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4722191046946993333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $31,534

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,534 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-297040730629216258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $31,534

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,534 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Rockie Williams Premier Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,081 - $48,725

Rockie Williams Premier Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Rockie Williams Premier Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Nov 5, 2016
They were very responsive & informative. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rockie Williams Premier Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/05/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8317252941870662522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37087

Price: $32,081

Location: Lebanon, TN 37087

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,081 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1660723022937899904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37087

Price: $33,224

Location: Lebanon, TN 37087

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,224 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/04/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2463497103220242431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37087

Price: $33,656

Location: Lebanon, TN 37087

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,656 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,142 - $50,308

Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Canton, GA (72 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Dec 3, 2016
No hassle, fast and friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9159036282682025848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $33,142

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,142 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $33,888

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,888 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $34,416

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,416 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,350 - $45,519

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Athens, AL (99 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 24, 2016
Ryyan was very helpful, knowledgeable, and great to work with .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/23/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8527302776049002270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, AL 35611

Price: $31,350

Location: Athens, AL 35611

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,350 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, AL 35611

Price: $34,369

Location: Athens, AL 35611

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,369 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/00/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6353098791211199308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, AL 35611

Price: $34,776

Location: Athens, AL 35611

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,776 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Russell Barnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,848 - $49,394

Russell Barnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated

Winchester, TN (49 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Russell Barnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated User Review

Sep 3, 2016
Very nice people – but made a trip to the dealership for the wrong car. Overall they are OK
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Russell Barnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7066603867251279180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $34,848

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,848 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/21/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6724447375951979611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $35,111

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,111 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/08/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6843481823786851657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $35,734

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,734 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,423 - $39,947

Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Murfreesboro, TN (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT User Review

Nov 3, 2016
The best dealership we have ever worked with. They are true to thier word and treated us with respect. We had Matthew for a salesperson and he was great to work with. We did purchase a vehicle and it was a very smooth process. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/04/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6237814012632169760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $29,423

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,423 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/04/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8888516029322105943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $33,398

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,398 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/04/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4253747435397442949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $33,437

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $33,437 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,994 - $35,994

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bremen, GA (91 miles)
27 reviews

Latest James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 20, 2016
This as was one of the easiest purchase I've ever experienced. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable!! And it took less than an hour to complete the sale!! I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/06/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2570652086503085007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bremen, GA 30110

Price: $31,994

Location: Bremen, GA 30110

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,994 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/23/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8937685529054972459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Bremen, GA 30110

Price: $35,694

Location: Bremen, GA 30110

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $35,694 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/23/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8352503124240140399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Bremen, GA 30110

Price: $35,994

Location: Bremen, GA 30110

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $35,994 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,490 - $43,070

Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

Gadsden, AL (85 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden User Review

Oct 26, 2015
The experence was overall good, especially the on-line service from your agent Allie. She was quick to respond to my online request and then when arriving at the dealership, she led us through the whole process. After completing the purchase with Dustin, who also did a great job, she led us on a dealership tour introducing us to all members of the team there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/08/12/2016_dodge_durango-pic-9195842648478484300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $27,490

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,490 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/15/19/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6570597305075166494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $32,280

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,280 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/07/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7888580766635620901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $36,685

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $36,685 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,980 - $39,625

East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
23 reviews

Latest East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Fabulous experience for us both. I will certainly keep them at the top of my list!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/08/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2200589275952994753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $34,980

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/08/37/2016_dodge_durango-pic-4421054665154787599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $37,185

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,185 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/21/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3002669582487697673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $37,380

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,380 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,675 - $47,287

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Buford, GA (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Sent a very vauge response and then sent me info on a vehicle type that im not asking about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/20/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1432672696537769963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Price: $37,675

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $37,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8121214778491371216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Price: $39,935

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Price: $47,287

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $47,287 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $43,585

Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

Arab, AL (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Jerry Damson Ford CDJR User Review

Oct 17, 2016
Struppkelly
Nice and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $36,030

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/15/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9156654667481082895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $37,325

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $43,585

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $43,585 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,170

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth

Duluth, GA (99 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth User Review

Oct 18, 2016
A pleasure to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/06/01/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1358969048091423494-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Price: $39,170

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $39,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/06/01/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2273768804786145423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Price: $39,170

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $39,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/16/55/2016_dodge_durango-pic-9283103493306997-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Price: $39,170

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $39,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,880 - $50,560

Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oak Ridge, TN (87 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 30, 2016
I was told the vehicle had some rust and was going to the auction. He implied I should not drive over 100 miles to see this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ed! Should you need anything else, please let us know!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9197463555807430096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $31,880

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,880 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/44/2016_dodge_durango-pic-24526313528149127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $47,010

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,010 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4426162649039846256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $50,560

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,560 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $49,085

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/20/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2138097756489617613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $36,030

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4064378115193857146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $40,085

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,085 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5829119273196903243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $49,085

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,085 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780 - $54,365

Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

Dalton, GA (26 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars User Review

Nov 13, 2016
Wonderful dealer very helpful wene buying the jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30720

Price: $34,780

Location: Dalton, GA 30720

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8489722656913899042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30720

Price: $40,680

Location: Dalton, GA 30720

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8772177121211078097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30720

Price: $54,365

Location: Dalton, GA 30720

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $54,365 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,580 - $49,360

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Upon arriving at the dealership, it was evident we werent going to be swarmed by insistent sale-persons. Which to me was fine. I had a chance to look over the on hand stock. Once I found what i was looking for *I* approached the sales manager. He directed Chris Schrader to us and we spoke for a while and finally test drove the vehicle. He was a very good at making sure we got to test the vehicle in areas and situations that we would most likely encounter. The overall experience was pretty good. I knew what i wanted, and pretty much to expect from a high pressure sales team and not once did i feel too pressured. Of course they are going to try a bit, but in this instance my wife and I just stuck with what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2692331783427413959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $41,580

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/38/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8647486323222228437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $45,380

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $45,380 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3014542143187281075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $49,360

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $49,360 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Stan McNabb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780 - $41,980

Stan McNabb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Tullahoma, TN (57 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 23, 2016
Jack handle and lug wrench missing and not provided to date. Despite deposit on vehicle and considerable advance coordination, vehicle and paperwork were not ready upon my arrival after 200+ mile drive. Two salespersons were nice and helpful but manager I dealt with was totally lacking and irritating. Documentation fee charged for title and transfer which dealer did not fully complete. I do not recommend this dealer and will not use this unprofessional and incompetent dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-394437558669777975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $34,780

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $36,030

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7129384849071435772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $41,980

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,999 - $33,999

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Great but it was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/13/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4902517411831169946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $32,999

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $33,999

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,999 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Alexander Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,085 - $46,275

Alexander Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Alexander Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Oct 14, 2015
Gave me a quote for the wrong car, when email them to correct problem (include stock #) never response with the correct answer, just “when can you come in for a test drive”, they do not seem to be up front about anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Alexander Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/20/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2180156302912709692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $40,085

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,085 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2725089044371023740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $46,275

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $46,275 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,985 - $55,065

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

Hayesville, NC (81 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville User Review

Jul 17, 2016
Great salesman Tom. Tried to put a deal together but the person running the dealership offered me basically nothing for my trade in. I was led to believe they were going to meet my trade in price which I lowered by 2000 to work a deal. Instead they offered 3000 less. Oh well the search continues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/37/2016_dodge_durango-pic-856124964579881544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $36,985

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,985 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/15/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-222273759371959454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $55,065

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $55,065 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,570

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Ringgold, GA (13 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/08/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4218992391068974279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $41,570

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,620

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, GA (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Awesome people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/23/27/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4683099116129082797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $37,620

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 347 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,620 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,813

Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sparta, TN (61 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bill Boruff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8171671118241057419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Sparta, TN 38583

Price: $46,813

Location: Sparta, TN 38583

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,813 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,988

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

Rome, GA (55 miles)
4 reviews

Latest University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Great response from Marc. I did buy a car before making it to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/07/48/2015_dodge_durango-pic-1865463629688461541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $39,988

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $39,988 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Jasper Jeep Dodge Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,180

Jasper Jeep Dodge Chrysler

Jasper, GA (63 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jasper Jeep Dodge Chrysler User Review

Sep 13, 2016
It took forever for someone to get back to me. They had sold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jasper Jeep Dodge Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8755572720987847271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Jasper, GA 30143

Price: $42,180

Location: Jasper, GA 30143

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $42,180 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.