New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,936 - $42,975

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Cumming, GA (88 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru99VL5
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8807520587797999042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $31,936

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stout Brown Met. Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,936 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1450557608152870861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $31,936

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,936 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-458405841044539346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $32,731

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,731 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

13Exact Matches
Price Range $30,030 - $45,255

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Buford, GA (97 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 18, 2017
SILVIA STAAR
If there was a way to give no stars I would. They are unbelievable!!! I drove 1,5 hours out there after a whole day of work when we got there we were already put in a bracket. The sales guy would refuse to answer questions in regards to prices on a car his answer was that it's to expensive!! Then he started making racist jokes about my husband and myself. When the manager called me he really didn't care at all about what happened. He was just trying to see if I would come back in and spend my money with them. I told him NO! I wasn't calling and complaining because I was trying to get a deal! You just don't treat people like that. I went a step further and filed a written and verbal complained with Chrysler! Costumer Service is a word that they have to study and apply. I found my dream car at another location and am very happy with that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-388560422599524252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Price: $30,030

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7042401949919746353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Price: $30,030

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3378291667358856900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Price: $30,030

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Huntsville

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,030 - $53,810

Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Huntsville

Huntsville, AL (85 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Huntsville User Review

Aug 5, 2017
The response was slow and the phone numbers for the contact person did not work or were incorrect....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Landers McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - Huntsville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4448738132163448393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35806

Price: $32,030

Location: Huntsville, AL 35806

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7550720780206898092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35806

Price: $33,025

Location: Huntsville, AL 35806

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5217044143848464641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35806

Price: $34,915

Location: Huntsville, AL 35806

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,915 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

11Exact Matches
Price Range $28,603 - $44,045

Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Friendly and helpful. Absolutely no haggle price, unfortunately for me. After initial contact, I did not hear from them but drove their to see it. I was told the truck would me moved to another dealer and it was so they seem honest too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7310225665783128258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $28,603

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,603 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-664907726788661034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $28,603

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,603 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4290776881228293475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $28,603

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,603 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,584 - $43,928

Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Marietta, GA (89 miles)
57 reviews

Latest Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Guru9F1VT
Todd Prine was helpful and provided thorough, responsive communication during the transaction process. A fair deal and an easy purchase. Recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for your feedback, Ed Voyles CDJ appreciates your business!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2364212162364223198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $27,584

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,584 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9051417170862841006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $31,829

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,829 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3054656574448725187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $31,829

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,829 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Very, very nice service and staff was honest, effortless and easy! Not pushy and arrogant and Would definitely recommend them to anyone who has a need to purchase a vehicle without the typical salesman "hype"! I have purchased many vehicles, and I can honestly and proudly state that this was the best experience I've ever encountered! My salesman Donald is quite simply...the best salesman I could have ever deal with! Honest, consistent, competent and most of all, professional! Looking for a Ram next year and will deal with him directly, no questions asked!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Robert Loehr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3977378127495735358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4711567154092380143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-135610860953701991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cartersville, GA 30121

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Russell Barnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,500 - $51,575

Russell Barnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated

Winchester, TN (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Russell Barnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Elise_1602
Good honest people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Russell Barnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5524294985392493949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $34,500

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,500 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6534664434773434164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $35,377

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,377 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4330747902802826784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $35,377

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,377 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,290 - $37,873

Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Canton, GA (72 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Aug 9, 2017
EricB_1
Bret was very helpful and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4540947090794487116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $32,290

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3510377756388067850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $32,793

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,793 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5600768214281185536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $36,863

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $36,863 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,846 - $41,959

Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

Arab, AL (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jerry Damson Ford CDJR User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Guru9FQNP
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jerry Damson Ford CDJR

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/00/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8205317558340015001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $34,846

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,846 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/00/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-936710866229321617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $34,848

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,848 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/15/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3668022231960574165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $36,001

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,001 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,085 - $42,685

Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

Gadsden, AL (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly answered all of our questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $32,085

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/09/10/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2558260494129089237-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $35,580

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,580 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Gadsden, AL 35901

Price: $41,980

Location: Gadsden, AL 35901

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,980

New Dodge Durango at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $43,265 - $45,270

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Roswell, GA (87 miles)
63 reviews

Latest Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I Was not qualified never know the reason why I was not... I had to call twice and got two different reasons and one of the reason didn't apply to me.I walked to that dealership pre qualified by my bank for up to $26000 I am glad they messed up now I am driving a newer version Benz 550 S way lower miles for a very reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1133304587979697088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $43,265

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $43,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1933675022007951909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $43,265

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bruiser Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $43,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/12/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5144082493390859900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Roswell, GA 30076

Price: $45,270

Location: Roswell, GA 30076

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $45,270 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,904 - $49,123

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 1, 2017
I was unable to buy at the moment because of my bankrupsy not being discharged yet, but my experience with the dealership and their people was a positive one. They were understanding of my situation and tried everything they could to get me to were I wanted to be, things just didn't work out on my end. I'm greatful for them taking the time they did. It's a very warm and friendly atmosphere and even though I was ashamed of my situation, they were understanding, kind and honest with me. It gave me hope for the future. Thank you all so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/22/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-268253257981689139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $44,904

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $44,904 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-256983132953720586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $46,840

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,840 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2532251846153435324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $49,123

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,123 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Dodge Durango at Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,733 - $39,780

Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lithia Springs, GA (97 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 6, 2017
They said it was no longer available. A few days later the price dropped again. How could this be? The answer is they were trying to get people there to up sale them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Thornton Road Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8971746804365441580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $29,733

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,733 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/09/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6262309460276758994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $29,735

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,735 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $39,780

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,780 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,785 - $45,970

Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oak Ridge, TN (87 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 6, 2017
Unfortunately did not purchase this vehicle. My visit with there salesman Franco Farivar was very pleasant. Be warned, Oakridge turnpike is a speed trap, Tennessee Highway Patrol aggressively patrols this road seeking out non locals who are not likely to contest citations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Secret City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6453449352187797685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $27,785

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1923475610441992001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $45,765

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,765 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8444250003875926431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Price: $45,970

Location: Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,970 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Basswood Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Basswood Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Fort Payne, AL (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Basswood Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Staff was friendly, but not terribly professional. Had been contacted via text and all but promised a price of $22k for a 2016 Wrangler listed at $24.5. Drove an hour to talk and test drive after working a 12 hour shift. Then told the best he could do was $23.9k. Huge waste of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basswood Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Erin, my name is Nick Fikes, I am the General Manager at Basswood C,D,J,R. My number is 256-845-4095 please call me as soon as you get a chance.
Our goal is to provide transparent, top notch customer service with every customer.  I would love to chat with you to see how we can improve.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Basswood Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/07/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8885379078815864928-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Co Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,980 - $49,860

East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
33 reviews

Latest East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Quick Response and desire to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom East Tennessee Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8952669661855531285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $34,980

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2643941063507798909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $49,860

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $49,860 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,770 - $50,375

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Apr 29, 2017
Bruone397
Great place. Friendly staff and a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/51/2018_dodge_durango-pic-6766404094516736077-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $45,770

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,770 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8850220737030774758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37311

Price: $50,375

Location: Cleveland, TN 37311

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,375 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Alexander Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,020 - $42,675

Alexander Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Alexander Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Oct 14, 2015
Gave me a quote for the wrong car, when email them to correct problem (include stock #) never response with the correct answer, just “when can you come in for a test drive”, they do not seem to be up front about anything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Alexander Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/06/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6849137420774798028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $38,020

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $38,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/06/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7216808312315005533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $42,675

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $42,675 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,752 - $34,386

Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

Murfreesboro, TN (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Vehicle sold. Dealer contacted me the first working day after my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8394590738896747219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $32,752

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,752 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/06/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7303735754077605197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Price: $34,386

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,386 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,088 - $53,628

Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

Dalton, GA (26 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars User Review

May 23, 2017
Car is not available as advertised!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars:

Please provide us with which vehicle and what was not available. We try to be accurate and your help would be appreciated. You can email direct at eddkirby@gmail.com

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Edd Kirby's Adventure Cars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2443397982804705100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30720

Price: $32,088

Location: Dalton, GA 30720

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,088 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dalton, GA 30720

Price: $53,628

Location: Dalton, GA 30720

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,628 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,603 - $43,970

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT User Review

Jul 15, 2017
Chris Heberer
Don’t order a new vehicle through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. If you do, do not expect any customer service. My attempt to purchase a Jeep Wrangler was an extremely disappointing experience. After hours selecting a Jeep and signing paperwork I was told I would not be getting my Jeep due to an internal dealer relationship. I was assured by the sale manager, Larry, that he would help me get a Jeep that I would love. I began the process of selecting and ordering a Jeep directly from the manufacturer through Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. I was asked and provided a substantial deposit and was told my Jeep would arrive in 6-8 weeks. At 8 weeks with no communication from anyone at Crown Chrysler Chattanooga, I contacted the dealership. 36 hours later Larry informed me that once again Crown Chrysler Chattanooga had contractually agreed to provide. This time Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga informed me it was in fact not ordered and the manufacturer was no longer building my package. Larry and Crown Chrysler Chattanooga were not helpful in attempts to find a similar Jeep and displayed actions that quite frankly demonstrated they did not care. In fact, they did not refund my deposit until after I showed up in person two weeks later. I was even more insulted that after all of my time, money and effort this was referred to as a “minor inconvenience” by the acting General Manager, Bennie. It is disheartening to see that they did not value my time or money. I would have thought spending $35,000 on a vehicle would illicit better customer service especially with family members who have previously purchased through this dealership. It makes me question my desire to build brand loyalty with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga. My first hand experience is to avoid purchasing or service with Crown Chrysler Chattanooga.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT:

Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience ordering a new Jeep through our dealership, and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on our part and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. When we were informed by Chrysler that we would not be able to order the vehicle you had requested, we did our very best to source the exact configuration for you, but were unable to find a dealer willing to trade with us. We understand that you did purchase the Jeep you wanted from the dealer we directed you to after they declined to trade with us. We would wel
 More ...

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8216289033167929305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $28,603

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,603 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $43,970

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $43,970 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Stan McNabb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,861 - $32,036

Stan McNabb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Tullahoma, TN (57 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 20, 2017
The car had several problems (door panel busted, fender missing pieces and wheel well completely missing) and high miles. when asked if they could lower the price to compenate they said no they put brakes and tires and didn't wanna fix the OTHER problems. They told me they had dropped the car from 9000 to 7550 but I had been watching the car for the whole time it was listed and they had raused it from 7550 to 9000 then back down when I brought this up the had nothing to say. Very disrespectful to me would not budge on price would not recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3570412558869197563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $30,861

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,861 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6532765389463202523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $32,036

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,036 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,377

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, GA (91 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Briscall
Didn't do business but good communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5664951351389485332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $34,377

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,377 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Moss Motor Company Ford & CDJR

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,675

Moss Motor Company Ford & CDJR

South Pittsburg, TN (27 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Moss Motor Company Ford & CDJR User Review

May 4, 2017
Did receive a call back within a short period of time. The salesman was nice and wasn't pushy. All was great accept it didn't seem the salesmen was proactive in showing interest in dealing. I don't want a pushy sales attitude but not the other hand, I want to feel like they want my business. Over all the call back was quick and the staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Moss Motor Company Ford & CDJR

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7361777953595857888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Price: $41,675

Location: South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,675 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep

LaFayette, GA (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 24, 2016
I reached out to inquire about what would be their best price for the truck. Got a short, very impersonal message telling me the price was what the Internet add stated. That was it. Just seems to me that they should reach out a little more to try to get to know their possible future customers a little better. I am seriously looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle and this response just turned me off on this dealership. Kevin
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6174928931568263383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in LaFayette, GA 30728

Price: Negotiable

Location: LaFayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.