New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Picture of 2016 Dodge Durango

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

18Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780 - $53,970

Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Greer, SC (95 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Kind considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/20/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6248964587353451759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $34,780

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/17/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1816242239423376670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $34,780

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/07/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7325649898760550329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $35,235

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Steve White Motors (CJDR)

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,990 - $45,590

Steve White Motors (CJDR)

Newton, NC (77 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Steve White Motors (CJDR) User Review

Nov 27, 2016
The dealer responded immediately but the vehicle was sold before I could make my way there to see it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Steve White Motors (CJDR)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3541628862818471441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $31,990

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,990 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8082019348641373653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $32,990

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,990 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6591150800111703966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $34,490

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $34,825 - $47,870

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia, NC (100 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 24, 2016
They response to me and processing very quickly. Everything I need to know about the car, paper work and even delivery is right on time. I am very happy with their business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/20/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1713093386614459956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $34,825

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2522024326928840761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $35,420

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/20/51/2016_dodge_durango-pic-949782105207588992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $38,570

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $38,570 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Tim Short Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,515 - $46,574

Tim Short Hyundai

Pikeville, KY (86 miles)
1 review

Latest Tim Short Hyundai User Review

Jun 6, 2015
The dealer used the old "bait and switch" tactic on me by advertising a Toyota Corolla on Car Gurus for $13,000 and as I was in talks with them about purchasing the vehicle they changed the price on their own webpage to $16,900. They never mentioned the price change until I pointed it out and said they were wrong. The dealer in turn put the blame on Car Gurus saying they made the mistake. I find this hard to believe as Car Gurus gets its facts from the dealer itself. Shady car dealer, I'd be cautious buying from them.
27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tim Short Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1750252314195571589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $35,515

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,515 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5170162422299481622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $35,515

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,515 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7270133268551346761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $35,515

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,515 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Waynesville Automotive Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,435 - $44,580

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/08/22/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2243010317987617744-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $38,435

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,435 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/09/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6470735956685656861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $44,580

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,384 - $50,369

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Shelby, NC (86 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 1, 2016
responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4810726532459574963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $32,384

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,384 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8998672748307484770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $35,379

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,379 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/22/54/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2849860973495656463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $42,179

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $42,179 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,990 - $48,990

Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol

Bristol, TN (21 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol User Review

Dec 5, 2016
I was going to see car from whitesbury ky to there location, If I had not called I would have made trip for nothing because they told me the car was not ready after telling me first off that they was going to tank it up and have it ready . now they are not willing to talk about car, when I send messages. I am not to happy as of now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/06/11/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2697533522598511508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $33,990

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Light Arctic Gray Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/01/55/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2998458515863695415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $34,990

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Parchment Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/14/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5521023570755136883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $43,990

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,879 - $47,190

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

Johnson City, TN (5 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Great people,did what they said they would do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/03/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5765780679633595554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $34,879

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,879 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7742696881344203352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $34,879

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,879 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/03/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-808655472276881381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $40,319

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,319 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $43,180

Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kodak, TN (74 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 9, 2016
Quick friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4404956030178527995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $36,030

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $38,220

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2941871682627602548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $39,625

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,494 - $40,905

Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

Forest City, NC (72 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City User Review

Dec 3, 2016
KimC1
Highly Recommend...great experience. Worked with me extensively to get the right car for my daughter at a price I could afford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/36/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3105467074204245660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $33,494

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,494 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/13/2016_dodge_durango-pic-809472698553027328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $33,584

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,584 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/18/11/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3785787624898932720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $33,933

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,933 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Skyland Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $44,401 - $47,002

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (55 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Nov 20, 2016
SeniorRsk
The vehicle I was interested in was sold on Thursday, yet the sales person I was dealing with had me come down to view and drive the vehicle on Friday. Either very unprofessional on was not on top of the inventory status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6194262526424031753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $44,401

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,401 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2617417605271246401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,175

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,175 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3483529300843391616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,905

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,905 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,720 - $47,980

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (76 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/04/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7428549756797119848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $38,720

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,720 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/04/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3321011092939085597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $44,860

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2849745326558879220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $47,980

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $47,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,680 - $50,270

Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kingsport, TN (20 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/09/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3487141952296769753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $48,680

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,680 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5798762592375400467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $48,680

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,680 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4916996130936619165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $50,270

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,270 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,500 - $49,272

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Boone, NC (38 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Nov 29, 2016
We have been using Ross for our work on our Jeep, so we decided to give them a chance to earn our continued business. We are scheduled to look at a new truck this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/05/23/2015_dodge_durango-pic-2107256762169703453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $34,500

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 321 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,500 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5638501148529532207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $49,272

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,272 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/04/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4133624650760854323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,398 - $42,507

Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Princeton, WV (98 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Very persistent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-614927174308767834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: $38,398

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,398 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3240243682990987140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: $42,507

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,507 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,999 - $33,999

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Alcoa, TN (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Great but it was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/13/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4902517411831169946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $32,999

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $33,999

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,999 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,988 - $37,946

Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Wilkesboro, NC (66 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 23, 2016
Dealer has contacted me within a few hours of viewing care on line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/23/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4107813000620201971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Price: $35,988

Location: Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,988 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/16/54/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6688151856953751771-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Price: $37,946

Location: Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $37,946 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,108 - $47,281

Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

Middlesboro, KY (78 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro User Review

Nov 14, 2016
They called within 30 minutes - searched the status and gave me the update.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8950919643405630527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $42,108

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,108 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/36/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1269250188287523976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $47,281

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory 3-coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,281 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,123 - $50,544

John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morganton, NC (53 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Disappointed. The rep responded, but when I asked for their best price before I make the trip to the dealership, his mgr "claimed" they'd mistakenly posted the wrong price online and that price was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It is unfortunate at times we do make mistakes in pricing. But we did offer to sell the vehicle at the price listed. All our vehicles are priced at fair market value. We are sorry for any confusion.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/20/16/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2157446689881067452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $36,123

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,123 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7185335025140584208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $50,544

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,544 with Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,126 - $41,409

Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Statesville, NC (91 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 15, 2016
adajp01
They were very responsive and even offered to drive the car to my location to look at it. Unfortunately, the car sold before I had a chance to see at it, but would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7859741695138524871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28677

Price: $41,126

Location: Statesville, NC 28677

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,126 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7534248639205669570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28677

Price: $41,409

Location: Statesville, NC 28677

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $41,409 with Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,885 - $44,580

Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

Newport, TN (55 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc. User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $35,885

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/22/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1262555050346605846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $44,580

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,438 - $51,763

Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lincolnton, NC (85 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Oct 27, 2016
We had just a wonderful experience. Everyone was so accommodating, helpful and friendly. I wold recommend this dealership in a heart beat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/19/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8031002400281673722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $40,438

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,438 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4471618280389028010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $51,763

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $51,763 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Moore Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Moore Chrysler

Williamson, WV (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Moore Chrysler User Review

Nov 11, 2016
they were great!! I would recommend the salesman Brandon to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Moore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1523815756971340751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Williamson, WV 25661

Price: Negotiable

Location: Williamson, WV 25661

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hendersonville, NC (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Excellent customer service and communication. All were nice and helpful. Couldn't be happier with dealer and Ms. Sanders.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/04/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-679656332098333622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Garnet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Ramey Tazewell

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,580

Ramey Tazewell

North Tazewell, VA (75 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Ramey Tazewell User Review

Oct 20, 2016
Like a family..all the guys were very nice and very helpful..I will send others to Ramey...I would go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ramey Tazewell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-154438749475300272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in North Tazewell, VA 24651

Price: $46,580

Location: North Tazewell, VA 24651

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,580 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,420

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (28 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 9, 2016
They were wonderful! It is family owned, and everyone is very nice and they don't try to rip you off like most car dealers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/19/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1500089279249511011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $38,420

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,800

Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Elizabethton, TN (5 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Jc was veru helpful. I will deal with him again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mullins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/04/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6833764872319625778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Price: $35,800

Location: Elizabethton, TN 37643

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,800 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,170

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marion, NC (49 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 18, 2016
James replied to my e-mail within hours and sent me photos of the truck as requested. He was very honest and didn't pressure us at all. We bought the truck and my husband is a happy man. Would recommend Marion Chrysler Dodge. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/00/55/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7259728566268290096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $49,170

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,725

Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Airy, NC (97 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 23, 2016
1wvufan2012
They returned emails and phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/00/18/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8990210016152303875-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Price: $41,725

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $41,725 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.