New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

20Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780 - $51,560

Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Greer, SC (95 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Howard Kritzer
Thier truck was my second choice. The salesman was very nice and did not pressure me at all. great experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/17/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1816242239423376670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $34,780

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3133848309323635873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $34,780

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-845554132053719014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $34,780

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Steve White Motors (CJDR)

17Exact Matches
Price Range $31,490 - $43,990

Steve White Motors (CJDR)

Newton, NC (77 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Steve White Motors (CJDR) User Review

Feb 21, 2017
All Good! Worked well with me on putting together a deal that was good for us both! Very Happy with my dealing with them! My Salesman, Mike Taylor was a pleasure to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Steve White Motors (CJDR)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5300000578937696093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $31,490

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,490 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6892879464898451042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $32,490

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,490 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-288400943585342555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $32,990

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,420 - $44,975

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia, NC (100 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Daniel Thombs was great. Immediately responded to my inquiry. We came home with the vehicle ina couple of hours after that! A+++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/20/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6458413726419394903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $33,420

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,420 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/20/51/2016_dodge_durango-pic-949782105207588992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $36,170

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $36,170 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6638144259427916273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $38,075

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $38,075 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,384 - $54,064

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Shelby, NC (86 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Got response from them dating they would send video walk around. Next email I got stated it had been a month since I last contacted them...etc. it was actually 1 day. Then got response car was sold. They do not know how to contact customers and keep track of the contact process properly. Will not contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4810726532459574963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $32,384

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,384 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8998672748307484770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $35,379

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,379 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/22/54/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2849860973495656463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $42,179

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $42,179 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,407 - $50,555

Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lincolnton, NC (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Tarheeltwice
5
Very helpful, I think we made a fair deal. I traded in 2 cars for 1...they sent a gentleman to pick up the 2nd car and even trusted me to forward the title that is pending on the other. These are gentlemen and honest, I feel. I would do business there again and highly recommend. [but Mike, pls fill up the gas tank next time :) ]
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-590598546946320967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $35,407

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,407 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $37,025

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 61 days Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/19/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8031002400281673722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $39,938

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,938 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Tim Short Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,515 - $45,333

Tim Short Hyundai

Pikeville, KY (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tim Short Hyundai User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Cotyroberts23
Pulled my credit and approved for the car. drove up and they already sold the car that morning. They pulled my credit around 10am.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tim Short Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1750252314195571589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $35,515

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,515 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5170162422299481622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $35,515

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,515 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7270133268551346761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pikeville, KY 41501

Price: $35,515

Location: Pikeville, KY 41501

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,515 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,846 - $48,025

Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kodak, TN (74 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jan 29, 2017
Kangoo_915
Nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/06/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8337428726726590524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $34,846

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,846 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/18/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4171418315610263173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $38,220

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/18/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6349926920794980473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Kodak, TN 37764

Price: $41,617

Location: Kodak, TN 37764

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,617 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $44,180

Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Princeton, WV (98 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Very persistent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ramey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: $38,630

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7335346540080331937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: $39,825

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,825 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6780405118184440109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: $44,180

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,180 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,990 - $41,990

Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol

Bristol, TN (21 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol User Review

Feb 14, 2017
Quickly responded and very helpful and willing to answer questions. Great team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bristol

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/08/32/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1514283597359755820-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $33,990

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Light Arctic Gray Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/07/21/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2230080519874366763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $33,990

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Parchment Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/07/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-29432855547755025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $39,990

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,986 - $43,274

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

Johnson City, TN (5 miles)
11 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Magnette_664
Called me three times to confirm that I was going to show for an appointment that I made. When I got there the suv that I wanted had issues and they brought out another car with 197000 miles on it and tried to see it to me. I will never go back to that place again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Johnson City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-625943541197283700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $33,986

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,986 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5469233242627901401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $36,834

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,834 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8743521427112550114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $39,819

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,819 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,834 - $35,161

Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

Forest City, NC (72 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Great response. Although I did not purchase a vehicle from them at this time, I sence if I had there would be no issues with their Integrity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/52/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7848902325163080371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $27,834

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 144 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,834 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/36/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3105467074204245660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $27,834

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 144 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,834 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/00/19/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5404174555680462716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $29,181

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,181 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hazard, KY (83 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 16, 2017
The salesman I spoke to was very helpful but had already sold the truck that I was interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/49/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6418742764668452499-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4828035939862435984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1548216952329641422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,988 - $40,488

Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Wilkesboro, NC (66 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 23, 2016
Dealer has contacted me within a few hours of viewing care on line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/23/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4107813000620201971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Price: $35,988

Location: Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,988 with Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4617263487654817949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Price: $40,488

Location: Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,488 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6682327242019039349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wilkesboro, NC 28697

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,420 - $47,775

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (28 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful, no bs people to deal with. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/19/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1500089279249511011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $38,420

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/17/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6921494617159896114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $47,370

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $47,370 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-733675138932189263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $47,775

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,775 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,880 - $46,275

Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Elizabethton, TN (5 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Jc was veru helpful. I will deal with him again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3540540036811285484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Price: $35,880

Location: Elizabethton, TN 37643

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,880 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/22/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2980642402617056619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Price: $43,020

Location: Elizabethton, TN 37643

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,020 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-619955034515487881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Price: $46,275

Location: Elizabethton, TN 37643

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Skyland Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,901 - $46,502

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (55 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Was a great experience. I drove an hour to get to the dealership just to look at this specific car. I wasn't expecting to drive away with it that same day, but I did! Ky, my salesman, was a great guy! He was very helpful and very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6194262526424031753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $43,901

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $43,901 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2617417605271246401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $45,675

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,675 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8976342140405536032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,502

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,502 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Moore Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Moore Chrysler

Williamson, WV (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Moore Chrysler User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Already had car. Very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Moore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1523815756971340751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Williamson, WV 25661

Price: Negotiable

Location: Williamson, WV 25661

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Williamson, WV 25661

Price: Negotiable

Location: Williamson, WV 25661

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,380

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hendersonville, NC (68 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Everyone involved in our purchase of a 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon went above and beyond. thank you for a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/04/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4109629543274029803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $35,380

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,380 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/04/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3888527448035653122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Garnet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,108 - $47,281

Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

Middlesboro, KY (78 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Brandon Cornelius was extremely helpful, he was quick to answer any questions I had & was very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tim Short Chrysler of Middlesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7285112190393591922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $42,108

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,108 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/36/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1269250188287523976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Middlesboro, KY 40965

Price: $47,281

Location: Middlesboro, KY 40965

Average time on market: 191 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory 3-coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,281 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,860 - $43,573

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (76 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jan 29, 2017
Didn't buy from this dealership due to distance. Ryan Shipman did respond to my inquires promply and professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Terry. We hope there will be a time where you can come and buy a vehicle from us!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/04/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2716929976009150869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $41,860

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $41,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1372971186486645970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $43,573

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $43,573 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Waynesville Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,580 - $45,090

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (69 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Dec 31, 2016
An internet friendly dealer. They pick you up at the airport. Great communication and coordination between all departments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/05/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3822670538599608605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $44,580

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-239116563927257600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $45,090

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,090 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,905 - $46,668

Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kingsport, TN (20 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Great experience. Contacted me almost immediately upon my inquiry. Great Sales Staff. They were able to work with me, within my budget, and put me in the car I wanted. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4650519090080114493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $40,905

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,905 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/09/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3487141952296769753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $46,668

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,668 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,170 - $48,270

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Boone, NC (38 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 17, 2016
VFL77
Exceptional service, great selection. Highly recommend checking out their inventory for your next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/04/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4133624650760854323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $33,170

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,170 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5638501148529532207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $48,270

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,405

Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morristown, TN (53 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Responded pretty quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Royston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1061516683101210216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37813

Price: $43,405

Location: Morristown, TN 37813

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $43,405 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Ramey Tazewell

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,580

Ramey Tazewell

North Tazewell, VA (75 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ramey Tazewell User Review

Dec 12, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ramey Tazewell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/01/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8118384850949569818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in North Tazewell, VA 24651

Price: $46,580

Location: North Tazewell, VA 24651

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,580 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,620

John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morganton, NC (53 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Disappointed. The rep responded, but when I asked for their best price before I make the trip to the dealership, his mgr "claimed" they'd mistakenly posted the wrong price online and that price was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It is unfortunate at times we do make mistakes in pricing. But we did offer to sell the vehicle at the price listed. All our vehicles are priced at fair market value. We are sorry for any confusion.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $40,620

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,626

Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Statesville, NC (91 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7859741695138524871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28677

Price: $40,626

Location: Statesville, NC 28677

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,626 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Auto World of Big Stone Gap

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,565

Auto World of Big Stone Gap

Big Stone Gap, VA (45 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auto World of Big Stone Gap User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Prisma_694
I received an immediate response and they knew exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Auto World of Big Stone Gap

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/17/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2290940369477606631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Price: $42,565

Location: Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,565 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,170

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marion, NC (49 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 18, 2016
James replied to my e-mail within hours and sent me photos of the truck as requested. He was very honest and didn't pressure us at all. We bought the truck and my husband is a happy man. Would recommend Marion Chrysler Dodge. Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2198161075207850672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $49,170

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 191 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.