New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Greenville, SC

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Durango R/T Review
by lsalinas1234

n/a

I don't have any comments on this truck its really nice to drive smooth and not bounce and good seats comftible and good for family. drives like new on snow rainy streets mud good for racing runs about 15 on 1/4 good truck I love it kids love it wife takes me to al the places were I need o go no matter the road it will take you were ever good motor...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

39Exact Matches
Price Range $26,785 - $53,350

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cornelius, NC (97 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 13, 2017
jazz66
Quick reply but did not send photos of the exterior and interior of the car as I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4404956030178527995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $26,785

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-796309255807274229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $26,785

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9082920660784343299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $30,775

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,775 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

30Exact Matches
Price Range $29,970 - $49,477

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Charlotte, NC (97 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jan 18, 2017
This dealership has VIP pricing online. They have special regulations to make you VIP. Read these guidelines before you get too excited ab the price. They contacted me immediately so that's the only positive thing I can say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6499464053309963618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $29,970

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,970 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/06/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6180619744499378201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $32,431

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,431 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/06/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-613171725920566048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $32,431

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,431 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Dodgeland of Columbia

21Exact Matches
Price Range $30,101 - $51,737

Dodgeland of Columbia

Columbia, SC (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dodgeland of Columbia User Review

Mar 11, 2017
They contacted me and notified me the vehicle was no longer available is there any other way we could help you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dodgeland of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3951403995850934637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $30,101

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,101 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3951403995850934637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $30,101

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,101 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3951403995850934637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $30,101

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,101 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

16Exact Matches
Price Range $26,446 - $44,847

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Thomson, GA (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Great experience, quality cars at very reasonable prices. Salesmen were very easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2439086484436588383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $26,446

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,446 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-248242921631868347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $29,331

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,331 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5542741263805276293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $29,967

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,967 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Milton Ruben Superstore

16Exact Matches
Price Range $26,998 - $35,010

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Guru2V5
Customer service was horrible. Trade in appraisal was more than 3000 below everyone else and the vehicle that I was trying to purchase was over priced by 3000. Sales didn't return calls also. Overall 1 out of 10 in my opinion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/16/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9149972553972342589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $26,998

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,998 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7134061800663667021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $27,454

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,454 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2846766170719778312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $29,392

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,392 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Cooper Motor Company

15Exact Matches
Price Range $32,599 - $48,865

Cooper Motor Company

Clinton, SC (39 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Cooper Motor Company User Review

Oct 5, 2016
Ask for price, everything was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Cooper Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2647697848076622739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $32,599

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,599
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/03/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8697348314082460529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $32,999

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/03/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7183218982415498776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $37,680

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,680 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,472 - $52,488

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Seneca, SC (31 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 21, 2017
ratterrier
In a way....he left a message to call him and didn't leave his name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/21/2015_dodge_durango-pic-1546587449701179502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $31,472

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,472 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4550221819536289702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $32,788

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,788 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-562739656267241847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $36,488

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $36,488 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Steve White Motors (CJDR)

12Exact Matches
Price Range $31,490 - $43,990

Steve White Motors (CJDR)

Newton, NC (86 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Steve White Motors (CJDR) User Review

Mar 29, 2017
4x4knitter
Sales rep responded quickly and was polite. They did not have the vehicle I was interested in but they were nice enough to follow up to see if there was anything else they could help with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Steve White Motors (CJDR)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5300000578937696093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $31,490

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,490 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-288400943585342555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $32,990

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-366968792621370861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $34,490

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,295 - $42,853

JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lexington, SC (90 miles)
12 reviews

Latest JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 13, 2016
nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/09/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6496462018296326614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: $33,295

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,295 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6648079582740393248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: $33,346

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,346 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-385663358853033680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: $33,346

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,346 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $49,333

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (46 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Beech50
I purchased this car. Dealer has been great to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/12/42/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8394190761158016048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $49,333

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,333 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2478630966423893108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1567775136399307159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,166 - $36,755

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Easley, SC (7 miles)
12 reviews

Latest McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Eos_201547
The dealer buried me with email but never answered my question - did the car have leather seats... They sent me the same email 4 times asking for me to come in for a test drive, and never responded to my original or follow up emails about the seats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $32,166

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet_metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,166 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $32,166

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane_red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,166
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $32,243

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber_brown_ Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,243

New Dodge Durango at Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,986 - $44,754

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Athens, GA (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 2, 2017
A very nice gentleman , and very professional ,Don Bently .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/11/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6441175702702572638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $34,986

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,986 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4627864235733338121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $35,680

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,680 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6886562663727947171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $38,978

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $38,978 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,384 - $54,064

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Shelby, NC (58 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Got response from them dating they would send video walk around. Next email I got stated it had been a month since I last contacted them...etc. it was actually 1 day. Then got response car was sold. They do not know how to contact customers and keep track of the contact process properly. Will not contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4810726532459574963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $32,384

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,384 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8998672748307484770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $35,379

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,379 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6744001164500246080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $36,915

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,915 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,995 - $46,995

Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Graniteville, SC (96 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 9, 2017
SelSel
Very professional and attentative !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4048707330083745290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $26,995

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-882248666863780199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $31,235

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,235 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1662201221214866629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $33,995

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $33,995 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,420 - $50,350

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia, NC (77 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Salesman responded quickly and professionally l live some distance away so it was a few days before I arrange my schedule to look at the vehicle. Mike stayed in touch and worked with me anyway he could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/20/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6458413726419394903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $33,420

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/20/51/2016_dodge_durango-pic-949782105207588992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $36,170

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $36,170 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6638144259427916273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $38,075

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $38,075 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV User Review

Dec 29, 2016
They didn't have the vehicle they were advertising on the internet after going back and forth they admitted to it and didn't know how it got on there.?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1259474494254853806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-489838517400742962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3905346549774811109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,775 - $44,480

Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Winder, GA (96 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Jennramz
This dealer had a vehicle listed at one price and when I inquired about it, they didn't respond. The next day, the price changed to a higher price online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6791165710420495613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $31,775

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5644142742619253744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $31,775

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8315029304254168762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $37,080

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $37,080 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,093 - $48,119

Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lincolnton, NC (79 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Tarheeltwice
5
Very helpful, I think we made a fair deal. I traded in 2 cars for 1...they sent a gentleman to pick up the 2nd car and even trusted me to forward the title that is pending on the other. These are gentlemen and honest, I feel. I would do business there again and highly recommend. [but Mike, pls fill up the gas tank next time :) ]
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2179834802369665512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $36,093

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,093 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/19/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8031002400281673722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $39,938

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,938 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8401792269803246745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $41,392

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $41,392 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $39,625

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hendersonville, NC (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Everyone involved in our purchase of a 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon went above and beyond. thank you for a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $34,385

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Met Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/04/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4109629543274029803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $35,380

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,380 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-201517098594818810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $39,625

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,320 - $46,700

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (74 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful, no bs people to deal with. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/19/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1500089279249511011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $37,320

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,320 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/17/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6921494617159896114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $46,400

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,400 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/18/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-327625554182575886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $46,700

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,700 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,999 - $37,161

Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

Forest City, NC (44 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Quick response. Very friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/52/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7848902325163080371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $28,999

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 169 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/00/19/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5404174555680462716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $33,981

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,981 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/00/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2202103499548229166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $37,161

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $37,161 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,727

Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Winnsboro, SC (82 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2096527659192588207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winnsboro, SC 29180

Price: $31,727

Location: Winnsboro, SC 29180

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,727 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3232255674731753017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winnsboro, SC 29180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, SC 29180

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,860 - $43,573

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (33 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jan 29, 2017
Didn't buy from this dealership due to distance. Ryan Shipman did respond to my inquires promply and professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Terry. We hope there will be a time where you can come and buy a vehicle from us!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/04/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2716929976009150869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $41,860

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $41,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1372971186486645970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $43,573

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $43,573 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Waynesville Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,580 - $45,090

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (55 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Dec 31, 2016
An internet friendly dealer. They pick you up at the airport. Great communication and coordination between all departments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/05/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3822670538599608605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $44,580

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2262818665120679268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $45,090

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,090 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Saluda Motor Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,836

Saluda Motor Sales

Saluda, SC (69 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Saluda Motor Sales User Review

Sep 5, 2016
Jose was very prompt getting pictures and information I ask for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Saluda Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7275512531612412212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Saluda, SC 29138

Price: $42,836

Location: Saluda, SC 29138

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $42,836 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Jim Satcher Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,800

Jim Satcher Motors

Johnston, SC (78 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Jim Satcher Motors User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Jcskolas
Quick to respond; offered any help that I needed. Whole experience was easy and amazing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Satcher Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5864534008197802004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Johnston, SC 29832

Price: $33,800

Location: Johnston, SC 29832

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,800 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,607

John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morganton, NC (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Disappointed. The rep responded, but when I asked for their best price before I make the trip to the dealership, his mgr "claimed" they'd mistakenly posted the wrong price online and that price was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It is unfortunate at times we do make mistakes in pricing. But we did offer to sell the vehicle at the price listed. All our vehicles are priced at fair market value. We are sorry for any confusion.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/17/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9184042966943868521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $37,607

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,607 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Skyland Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,901

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (51 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Was a great experience. I drove an hour to get to the dealership just to look at this specific car. I wasn't expecting to drive away with it that same day, but I did! Ky, my salesman, was a great guy! He was very helpful and very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6194262526424031753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $43,901

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $43,901 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,170

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marion, NC (59 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 1, 2017
I requested pictures of the actual vehicle. Ad showed magazine pictures. Salesman said he sent me a couple on email but never received them. Replied to email asking for pictures again, but never got them. Still nothing....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2198161075207850672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $49,170

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.