New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Greenville, SC

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Durango R/T Review
by lsalinas1234

n/a

I don't have any comments on this truck its really nice to drive smooth and not bounce and good seats comftible and good for family. drives like new on snow rainy streets mud good for racing runs about 15 on 1/4 good truck I love it kids love it wife takes me to al the places were I need o go no matter the road it will take you were ever good motor...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

37Exact Matches
Price Range $31,775 - $53,350

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cornelius, NC (97 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Great Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9082920660784343299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $31,775

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,775 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4193812581228483071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $31,780

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Black Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,780 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $32,030

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Black Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,030 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

35Exact Matches
Price Range $29,824 - $50,964

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Charlotte, NC (97 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jan 18, 2017
This dealership has VIP pricing online. They have special regulations to make you VIP. Read these guidelines before you get too excited ab the price. They contacted me immediately so that's the only positive thing I can say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $29,824

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,824 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6499464053309963618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $29,970

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,970 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/06/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6180619744499378201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $32,431

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,431 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

20Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780 - $51,560

Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Greer, SC (12 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 21, 2017
bbigg
Absolutely Fabulous! We found the Jeep on Sunday called Monday and struck deal and we drove 5 hours on Valentine's day and got it! It's a FABULOUS Jeep! I LOVE it . THanks to Mike for all his help and making this transaction so smooth! Jill and Brian Biggs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/17/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1816242239423376670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $34,780

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3133848309323635873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $34,780

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-845554132053719014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $34,780

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Milton Ruben Superstore

20Exact Matches
Price Range $28,454 - $37,010

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Taunus_1357
Car I was interested in was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7134061800663667021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $28,454

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,454 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/16/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9149972553972342589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $28,891

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,891 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2846766170719778312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $30,392

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,392 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Dodgeland of Columbia

20Exact Matches
Price Range $30,100 - $51,828

Dodgeland of Columbia

Columbia, SC (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dodgeland of Columbia User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Contracted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dodgeland of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1040991588834325549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $30,100

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,100 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7590140790572287891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $30,100

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,100 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3951403995850934637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $30,101

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,101 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

18Exact Matches
Price Range $26,990 - $45,802

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Thomson, GA (91 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Collins1981
Great responder and made me feel at home also explain things in detail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2439086484436588383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $26,990

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $26,990 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/06/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4247899149517240557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $29,014

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,014 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4823668252130125108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $29,649

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,649 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Steve White Motors (CJDR)

17Exact Matches
Price Range $31,490 - $43,990

Steve White Motors (CJDR)

Newton, NC (86 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Steve White Motors (CJDR) User Review

Feb 21, 2017
All Good! Worked well with me on putting together a deal that was good for us both! Very Happy with my dealing with them! My Salesman, Mike Taylor was a pleasure to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Steve White Motors (CJDR)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5300000578937696093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $31,490

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,490 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6892879464898451042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $32,490

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,490 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-288400943585342555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $32,990

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,472 - $51,996

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Seneca, SC (31 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 1, 2017
The rep did a good job in responding has kept me posted as to the progress. Because of the long in making repairs found and bought vehicle elsewhere. Sales rep that contacted me get a great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/21/2015_dodge_durango-pic-1546587449701179502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $31,472

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,472 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/13/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5178367378017969436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $33,996

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,996 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/58/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2340421746675455416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Price: $35,996

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $35,996 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Cooper Motor Company

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,599 - $48,865

Cooper Motor Company

Clinton, SC (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Cooper Motor Company User Review

Oct 5, 2016
Ask for price, everything was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Cooper Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2647697848076622739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $32,599

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,599
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/03/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8697348314082460529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $37,680

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,680 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/03/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7183218982415498776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $37,680

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,680 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,785 - $46,995

Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Graniteville, SC (96 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Very easy process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5356182504161038925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $29,785

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,785 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4048707330083745290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $29,995

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3132083100909108490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $31,985

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,985 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $49,333

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (46 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/12/42/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8394190761158016048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $49,333

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,333 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2478630966423893108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1567775136399307159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV User Review

Dec 29, 2016
They didn't have the vehicle they were advertising on the internet after going back and forth they admitted to it and didn't know how it got on there.?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1259474494254853806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-489838517400742962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3905346549774811109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,420 - $44,975

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia, NC (77 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 9, 2017
First contact with dealer I think the salesman was rude. Although he did follow up several times via phone but was unable to agree on a price. Not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/20/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6458413726419394903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $33,420

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/20/51/2016_dodge_durango-pic-949782105207588992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $36,170

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $36,170 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6638144259427916273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $38,075

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $38,075 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,346 - $42,853

JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lexington, SC (90 miles)
13 reviews

Latest JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 13, 2016
nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6648079582740393248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: $33,346

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,346 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7376881813306345184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: $36,743

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $36,743 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1141024146184906272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: $38,074

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $38,074 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,384 - $54,064

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Shelby, NC (58 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 1, 2016
responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4810726532459574963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $32,384

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,384 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8998672748307484770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $35,379

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,379 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/22/54/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2849860973495656463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $42,179

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $42,179 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,407 - $50,555

Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lincolnton, NC (79 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Tarheeltwice
5
Very helpful, I think we made a fair deal. I traded in 2 cars for 1...they sent a gentleman to pick up the 2nd car and even trusted me to forward the title that is pending on the other. These are gentlemen and honest, I feel. I would do business there again and highly recommend. [but Mike, pls fill up the gas tank next time :) ]
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-590598546946320967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $35,407

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,407 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $37,025

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 62 days Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/19/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8031002400281673722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $39,938

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,938 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,775 - $44,480

Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Winder, GA (96 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Truck was sold but got back to me quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6791165710420495613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $31,775

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5644142742619253744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $31,775

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/11/15/19/2015_ram_2500-pic-690530120511692155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $37,080

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $37,080 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,986 - $44,754

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Athens, GA (88 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 31, 2017
So far so good so I guess I'm satisfied. Clean car great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/11/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6441175702702572638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $34,986

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,986 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4627864235733338121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $35,680

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,680 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6886562663727947171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $38,978

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $38,978 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at McKinney Mazda

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,270 - $40,680

McKinney Mazda

Easley, SC (8 miles)
7 reviews

Latest McKinney Mazda User Review

Jan 25, 2017
Bravada_1065
They were great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom McKinney Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3910806455038033109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $36,270

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,270 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $38,220

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5461036553846672706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $40,680

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,680 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,834 - $35,161

Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

Forest City, NC (44 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Great response. Although I did not purchase a vehicle from them at this time, I sence if I had there would be no issues with their Integrity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/52/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7848902325163080371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $27,834

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,834 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/36/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3105467074204245660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $27,834

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,834 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/00/19/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5404174555680462716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $29,181

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,181 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,727 - $53,808

Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Winnsboro, SC (82 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2096527659192588207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winnsboro, SC 29180

Price: $31,727

Location: Winnsboro, SC 29180

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,727 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2368885096884896544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Winnsboro, SC 29180

Price: $37,474

Location: Winnsboro, SC 29180

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $37,474 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6943909493194774873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Winnsboro, SC 29180

Price: $53,808

Location: Winnsboro, SC 29180

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,808 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,380 - $39,675

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hendersonville, NC (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Everyone involved in our purchase of a 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon went above and beyond. thank you for a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/04/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4109629543274029803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $35,380

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,380 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $39,675

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $39,675 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/04/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3888527448035653122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Garnet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,420 - $47,775

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (74 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful, no bs people to deal with. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/19/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1500089279249511011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $38,420

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/17/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6921494617159896114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $47,370

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $47,370 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-733675138932189263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $47,775

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,775 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Skyland Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,901 - $46,502

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (51 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Was a great experience. I drove an hour to get to the dealership just to look at this specific car. I wasn't expecting to drive away with it that same day, but I did! Ky, my salesman, was a great guy! He was very helpful and very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6194262526424031753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $43,901

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $43,901 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2617417605271246401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $45,675

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,675 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8976342140405536032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,502

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,502 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,860 - $43,573

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (33 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jan 29, 2017
Didn't buy from this dealership due to distance. Ryan Shipman did respond to my inquires promply and professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Terry. We hope there will be a time where you can come and buy a vehicle from us!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/04/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2716929976009150869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $41,860

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $41,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1372971186486645970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $43,573

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $43,573 with Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Waynesville Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,580 - $45,090

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (55 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Dec 31, 2016
An internet friendly dealer. They pick you up at the airport. Great communication and coordination between all departments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/05/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3822670538599608605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $44,580

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-423054613650648470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $45,090

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,090 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Saluda Motor Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,836

Saluda Motor Sales

Saluda, SC (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Saluda Motor Sales User Review

Sep 5, 2016
Jose was very prompt getting pictures and information I ask for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Saluda Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7275512531612412212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Saluda, SC 29138

Price: $42,836

Location: Saluda, SC 29138

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $42,836 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Appearance Package

New Dodge Durango at Jim Satcher Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,800

Jim Satcher Motors

Johnston, SC (78 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Jim Satcher Motors User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Jcskolas
Quick to respond; offered any help that I needed. Whole experience was easy and amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Satcher Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/23/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1755112500534051224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Johnston, SC 29832

Price: $33,800

Location: Johnston, SC 29832

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,800 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,620

John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morganton, NC (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Disappointed. The rep responded, but when I asked for their best price before I make the trip to the dealership, his mgr "claimed" they'd mistakenly posted the wrong price online and that price was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It is unfortunate at times we do make mistakes in pricing. But we did offer to sell the vehicle at the price listed. All our vehicles are priced at fair market value. We are sorry for any confusion.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $40,620

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,170

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marion, NC (59 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 18, 2016
James replied to my e-mail within hours and sent me photos of the truck as requested. He was very honest and didn't pressure us at all. We bought the truck and my husband is a happy man. Would recommend Marion Chrysler Dodge. Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2198161075207850672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $49,170

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.