New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2016 Dodge Durango

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

26Exact Matches
Price Range $31,780 - $49,960

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cornelius, NC (97 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 26, 2016
Car was not what I wanted. I eventually bought a T&C Limited; Agent was very cooperative and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4193812581228483071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $31,780

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Black Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,780 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $33,530

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Black Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,530 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/21/06/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7256773771118850005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Price: $34,730

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,730 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,422 - $53,360

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Charlotte, NC (97 miles)
65 reviews

Latest Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Contacted within reasonable time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/21/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8874758427008051182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $34,422

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,422 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5910195081605376388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $34,422

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,422 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5910195081605376388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $34,422

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,422 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

19Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780 - $53,970

Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Greer, SC (12 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Kind considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/20/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6248964587353451759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $34,780

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/17/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1816242239423376670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $34,780

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/07/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7325649898760550329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Price: $35,235

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dodgeland of Columbia

18Exact Matches
Price Range $30,600 - $52,328

Dodgeland of Columbia

Columbia, SC (95 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Dodgeland of Columbia User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Will be talking to them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dodgeland of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3951403995850934637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $30,600

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,600 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3951403995850934637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $33,846

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,846 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3951403995850934637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $34,910

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,910 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $38,235 - $57,555

Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/08/55/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8219963230012357463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $38,235

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,235 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/04/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8691303888668010526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $40,085

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/03/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4536128962167037911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $40,085

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Steve White Motors (CJDR)

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,990 - $45,590

Steve White Motors (CJDR)

Newton, NC (86 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Steve White Motors (CJDR) User Review

Nov 27, 2016
The dealer responded immediately but the vehicle was sold before I could make my way there to see it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Steve White Motors (CJDR)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3541628862818471441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $31,990

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,990 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8082019348641373653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $32,990

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,990 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6591150800111703966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Price: $34,490

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $34,825 - $47,870

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gastonia, NC (77 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 24, 2016
They response to me and processing very quickly. Everything I need to know about the car, paper work and even delivery is right on time. I am very happy with their business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/20/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1713093386614459956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $34,825

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2522024326928840761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $35,420

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/20/51/2016_dodge_durango-pic-949782105207588992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $38,570

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $38,570 with Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

11Exact Matches
Price Range $30,467 - $42,743

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Thomson, GA (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/07/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8790275033120860718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $30,467

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,467 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1307748414147110916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $30,467

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,467 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-613922166636904311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Thomson, GA 30824

Price: $35,285

Location: Thomson, GA 30824

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,285 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Cooper Motor Company

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $48,865

Cooper Motor Company

Clinton, SC (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Cooper Motor Company User Review

Oct 5, 2016
Ask for price, everything was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Cooper Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/03/51/2016_dodge_durango-pic-655200520398365165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $31,785

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownston Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $32,080

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Db Black Crysta Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,080
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, SC 29325

Price: $37,930

Location: Clinton, SC 29325

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,930

New Dodge Durango at Milton Ruben Superstore

9Exact Matches
Price Range $28,980 - $40,381

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
65 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Salesman called and set up an appointment. Salesman was courteous and followed up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-642036792587536792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $28,980

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,980 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/16/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7791705472130693003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $29,100

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,100 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8267066553163922606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,379

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,379 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $44,243 - $49,333

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (46 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/13/18/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6724586142235540501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $44,243

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $44,243 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/12/42/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8394190761158016048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $49,333

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,333 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1323319048086529674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Waynesville Automotive Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,435 - $44,580

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (55 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/17/33/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5297196822952510155-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $38,435

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,435 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/09/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6470735956685656861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $44,580

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,384 - $50,369

Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Shelby, NC (58 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 1, 2016
responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4810726532459574963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $32,384

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,384 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8998672748307484770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $35,379

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,379 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/22/54/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2849860973495656463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $42,179

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $42,179 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,140 - $43,353

JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lexington, SC (90 miles)
13 reviews

Latest JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 28, 2016
They called. Pleasant dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom JTs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/12/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-951206200814503022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: $33,140

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,140 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/16/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6638403883207042257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: $33,140

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,140 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/14/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4900358392441908782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29072

Price: $33,140

Location: Lexington, SC 29072

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,140 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Was asked to come out several times over email to test drive vehicle. ..got there and the vehicle was on the shop. .not drivable..stuck in 4 wheel drive or something. .engine knocking no air etc (supposedly) i never actually saw the jeep or got an apology but they did offer to show us more expensive vehicles. Go figure. Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/17/48/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1514920129201959119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/17/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8767691597604097185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/16/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7910163946097470515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Skyland Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $44,401 - $47,002

Skyland Automotive

Asheville, NC (51 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Skyland Automotive User Review

Nov 20, 2016
SeniorRsk
The vehicle I was interested in was sold on Thursday, yet the sales person I was dealing with had me come down to view and drive the vehicle on Friday. Either very unprofessional on was not on top of the inventory status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Skyland Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6194262526424031753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $44,401

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,401 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2617417605271246401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,175

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,175 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3483529300843391616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $46,905

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,905 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,599 - $35,076

Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

Forest City, NC (44 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City User Review

Dec 3, 2016
KimC1
Highly Recommend...great experience. Worked with me extensively to get the right car for my daughter at a price I could afford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/36/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3105467074204245660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $34,599

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,599 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/13/2016_dodge_durango-pic-809472698553027328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $34,689

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,689 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/18/11/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3785787624898932720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $35,076

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,076 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,720 - $47,980

Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brevard, NC (33 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4142588174483179804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $38,720

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,720 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/04/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3321011092939085597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $44,860

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/13/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2849745326558879220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Brevard, NC 28712

Price: $47,980

Location: Brevard, NC 28712

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $47,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,775 - $33,025

Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Winder, GA (96 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Crunkleton
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Akins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/11/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5188712312943751087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $31,775

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/11/15/19/2015_ram_2500-pic-690530120511692155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $31,775

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6174710419710351708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winder, GA 30680

Price: $33,025

Location: Winder, GA 30680

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,025 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,995 - $48,570

Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Graniteville, SC (96 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Was told truck was in great condition. Got a few pics and truck needs tires. And hauled a gooseneck trailer its whole life. Then when I passed they were like we can put new tires on
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8680272561170084084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $38,995

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $38,995 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $48,570

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $48,570 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Saluda Motor Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,995 - $42,995

Saluda Motor Sales

Saluda, SC (69 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Saluda Motor Sales User Review

Sep 5, 2016
Jose was very prompt getting pictures and information I ask for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Saluda Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/15/58/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2544155114107824977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Saluda, SC 29138

Price: $40,995

Location: Saluda, SC 29138

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $40,995 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7275512531612412212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Saluda, SC 29138

Price: $42,995

Location: Saluda, SC 29138

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $42,995 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at McKinney Mazda

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,325 - $44,275

McKinney Mazda

Easley, SC (8 miles)
6 reviews

Latest McKinney Mazda User Review

Aug 20, 2016
I responded to an ad they placed on cargurus for a montero. The ad had just been listed. I received a email from the sales agent telling me they were sending the montero to a wholesaler because it didn't pass their inspection. That would be the end of it except that they continue to list it on cargurus as available. They are running a bait/switch con on interested buyers who resins to their ad. I've seen other dealership employ this same disgusting method and will have nothing to do with them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom McKinney Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/07/03/26/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8149828073661997478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $39,325

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $39,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/19/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2130706309359959712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: $44,275

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $44,275 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,123 - $50,544

John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Morganton, NC (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Disappointed. The rep responded, but when I asked for their best price before I make the trip to the dealership, his mgr "claimed" they'd mistakenly posted the wrong price online and that price was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It is unfortunate at times we do make mistakes in pricing. But we did offer to sell the vehicle at the price listed. All our vehicles are priced at fair market value. We are sorry for any confusion.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom John Greene Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/20/16/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2157446689881067452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $36,123

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,123 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7185335025140584208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $50,544

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,544 with Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,938 - $51,763

Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lincolnton, NC (79 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Oct 27, 2016
We had just a wonderful experience. Everyone was so accommodating, helpful and friendly. I wold recommend this dealership in a heart beat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/19/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8031002400281673722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $40,938

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,938 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4471618280389028010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $51,763

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $51,763 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Commerce Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,875 - $47,670

Commerce Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Commerce, GA (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Commerce Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 23, 2016
Good- Just don't need a vehicle at this time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Commerce Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/08/51/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7780054552271775287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Commerce, GA 30529

Price: $44,875

Location: Commerce, GA 30529

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $44,875 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/08/12/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6663507687048698560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Commerce, GA 30529

Price: $47,670

Location: Commerce, GA 30529

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $47,670 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,985 - $55,065

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

Hayesville, NC (81 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville User Review

Jul 17, 2016
Great salesman Tom. Tried to put a deal together but the person running the dealership offered me basically nothing for my trade in. I was led to believe they were going to meet my trade in price which I lowered by 2000 to work a deal. Instead they offered 3000 less. Oh well the search continues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Hayesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/37/2016_dodge_durango-pic-856124964579881544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $36,985

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,985 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/15/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-222273759371959454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Hayesville, NC 28904

Price: $55,065

Location: Hayesville, NC 28904

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $55,065 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hendersonville, NC (34 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Excellent customer service and communication. All were nice and helpful. Couldn't be happier with dealer and Ms. Sanders.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Garnet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,420

Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Burnsville, NC (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 9, 2016
They were wonderful! It is family owned, and everyone is very nice and they don't try to rip you off like most car dealers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Buchanan & Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/19/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1500089279249511011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Burnsville, NC 28714

Price: $38,420

Location: Burnsville, NC 28714

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Jim Satcher Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,300

Jim Satcher Motors

Johnston, SC (78 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Jim Satcher Motors User Review

Nov 7, 2016
Fantastic response time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Satcher Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/23/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1755112500534051224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Johnston, SC 29832

Price: $34,300

Location: Johnston, SC 29832

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,620

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

Cleveland, GA (80 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland User Review

Nov 7, 2016
Horrible, I sent 4 inquires on the same truck only to hear from them 5 days later with a automatic message to call there dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/23/27/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4683099116129082797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleveland, GA 30528

Price: $37,620

Location: Cleveland, GA 30528

Average time on market: 350 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,620 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,985

Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Winnsboro, SC (82 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 30, 2016
Very good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wilson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/22/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6613785829924143331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Winnsboro, SC 29180

Price: $33,985

Location: Winnsboro, SC 29180

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,985 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,170

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marion, NC (59 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 18, 2016
James replied to my e-mail within hours and sent me photos of the truck as requested. He was very honest and didn't pressure us at all. We bought the truck and my husband is a happy man. Would recommend Marion Chrysler Dodge. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/00/55/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7259728566268290096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $49,170

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,580

Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

Newport, TN (91 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc. User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stinnett Chevrolet Buick Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/22/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1262555050346605846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $44,580

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.