New 2017 / 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Picture of 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab

Filter Results

listings
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Z71 Review
by joeld1234

Just right!

I like everything about this truck! It is great looking, high quality, and offers strong performance. The remote start and backup camera are nice to have as well. The seat comfort and visibility make it a truck that you enjoy to drive! I recommend a Silverado for everyone!

This model has incentives available - save $7,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Silverado 1500. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Chevyland Bossier

165Exact Matches
Price Range $29,990 - $64,490

Chevyland Bossier

Bossier City, LA (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Chevyland Bossier User Review

Sep 27, 2017
Prompt reply.....but sad I couldn't get the vehicle :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Chevyland Bossier

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/22/39/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-680691885549730696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71112

Price: $29,990

Location: Bossier City, LA 71112

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $29,990 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/22/39/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4293044450378596877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71112

Price: $29,990

Location: Bossier City, LA 71112

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $29,990 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/22/39/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1528423596778710702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71112

Price: $29,990

Location: Bossier City, LA 71112

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $29,990 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Red River Chevrolet

130Exact Matches
Price Range $25,791 - $56,714

Red River Chevrolet

Bossier City, LA (97 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Red River Chevrolet User Review

Sep 22, 2017
I didn't buy the vehicle, but they were very quick with responding.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Red River Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/34/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8840778786245021500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $25,791

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,791
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $28,210

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,210 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $30,521

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $30,521 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Ryan Chevrolet, Inc.

87Exact Matches
Price Range $30,805 - $60,955

Ryan Chevrolet, Inc.

Monroe, LA (2 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ryan Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Feb 2, 2015
Great service !!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Ryan Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/01/25/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8889751043690163663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71201

Price: $30,805

Location: Monroe, LA 71201

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $30,805
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71201

Price: $31,785

Location: Monroe, LA 71201

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $31,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/01/25/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8550453931781964294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71201

Price: $34,065

Location: Monroe, LA 71201

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab for sale - $34,065

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Marketplace Chevrolet Buick

64Exact Matches
Price Range $29,380 - $70,995

Marketplace Chevrolet Buick

Stonewall, LA (99 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Marketplace Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 2, 2017
GuruDKX25
I spoke to a sales person and they were to send me their entire listing of Malibu's, but she never did. Haven't called htem back...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Marketplace Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $29,380

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,380 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/10/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3780912946962646481-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $31,504

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $31,504 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/10/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2353274037347075348-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $31,504

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $31,504 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg

47Exact Matches
Price Range $41,365 - $53,865

Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg

Vicksburg, MS (72 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg User Review

Sep 27, 2017
Guru9KKPD
5
This was by far my worst car buying experience I have ever had with a dealer. When I inquired through CarGurus on four different trucks they had listed, a salesman called me. All he wanted to do was set an appointment for me to come to the dealership. I did set an appointment, but asked to confirm the price prior to driving 2.5 hours to the dealership. He said the prices are unbelievably low as they are discounting the conversion and they had large rebates. I said the prices are the same as a non-conversion truck. He agreed and said he was thinking of buying one himself. I called again the day of my appointment and he said we have the ones to look at and they look forward to seeing us. When we arrived, the GM introduced himself and had us test drive one of the trucks. I again said, the prices are great and double checked the price on CarGurus with what they also had on their website. The GM then said, the prices on the website are wrong and I should have known better. I told him, this is why I called and now they wasted my entire day. The GM caught a major attitude, basically blaming me. These guys are crooks and they tried the "bait and switch" on me. They wanted me to drive 2.5 hours and then try and work a deal knowing upfront they had prices they would not honor. I am not a rookie at buying cars. I have purchased 10 new cars in five years for my sons, their wives, my parents, my sister, my wife and for myself. On a positive not, I did by my truck from an honest and transparent dealer who was 1.5 hours from me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg:

I apologize for your experience.   Unfortunately, our website is a required GM Website and pricing issues is a continuing problem we face weekly.  We do have a disclaimer on our custom trucks, just for this purpose.    We are looking into other websites to prevent this from happening as well.   

However, with this being said, Atwood Chevrolet has been in business for 60 years, family owned and operated.    If we were "crooks" or if we used the "bait and switch" we would not have been in business for this long.    Again, I do apologize for your experience, and I hope you
 More ...

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Atwood Chevrolet Vicksburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/06/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4102230660980641138-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $41,365

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $41,365 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/16/44/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5010397447675141970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $41,570

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD for sale - $41,570 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/16/44/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6382153666315656618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: $41,675

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD for sale - $41,675 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

22Exact Matches
Price Range $43,215 - $57,905

Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Cleveland, MS (96 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/24/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4425459967539042702-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, MS 38732

Price: $43,215

Location: Cleveland, MS 38732

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,215 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/24/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4793711442789153005-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, MS 38732

Price: $43,215

Location: Cleveland, MS 38732

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gan Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,215 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, MS 38732

Price: $49,680

Location: Cleveland, MS 38732

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,680 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Farmerville Motors Inc.

21Exact Matches
Price Range $32,270 - $55,270

Farmerville Motors Inc.

Farmerville, LA (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Farmerville Motors Inc. User Review

Sep 17, 2017
They responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Farmerville Motors Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/01/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3511841267912948210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: $32,270

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $32,270
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/01/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-529985331566202318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: $32,340

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $32,340
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/01/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1749480734729274314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: $38,228

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab for sale - $38,228

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Harper Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $37,820 - $51,780

Harper Chevrolet Buick GMC

Minden, LA (71 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Harper Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Guru7S2Q
Great feedback! Now let's make a deal!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Harper Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7927256442486690706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: $37,820

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $37,820 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: $38,035

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $38,035 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/00/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7383978079288074286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: $38,302

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $38,302 with Bluetooth, Suspension Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,576 - $61,185

Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Camden, AR (85 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Very good purchased this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $23,576

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,576 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/12/56/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2056055986634193982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $28,695

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $28,695 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/21/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-816044527247825566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $34,639

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,639 with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Preferred Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at John Mckee Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,231 - $56,600

John Mckee Chevrolet Buick GMC

Homer, LA (60 miles)
4 reviews

Latest John Mckee Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good bunch to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom John Mckee Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/40/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3454112386187350670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Homer, LA 71040

Price: $34,231

Location: Homer, LA 71040

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $34,231 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/05/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8384553102906060392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab Used Cars in Homer, LA 71040

Price: $36,260

Location: Homer, LA 71040

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab for sale - $36,260 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/15/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4725657740877748701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Homer, LA 71040

Price: $42,384

Location: Homer, LA 71040

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $42,384 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Teague Chevrolet Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,205 - $59,230

Teague Chevrolet Toyota

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Teague Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Sep 1, 2017
This dealership is very helpful and responsive. I didn't end up buying from them because I decided to go with a new SS, but I would consider them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Teague Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7951356778697827172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $31,205

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Woodland Green Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS for sale - $31,205
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/35/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2751845528286116862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $37,535

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab for sale - $37,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/37/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9073457416729764316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $48,225

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $48,225 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Lucky Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,245 - $49,285

Lucky Chevrolet

Mc Gehee, AR (85 miles)
1 review

Latest Lucky Chevrolet User Review

Nov 18, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Lucky Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Price: $44,245

Location: Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $44,245
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Price: $49,285

Location: Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,285
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Price: $49,285

Location: Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,285

New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 at Great River Chevrolet GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,170 - $57,265

Great River Chevrolet GMC

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Great River Chevrolet GMC User Review

Oct 7, 2017
GuruDMYH7
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Matchesfrom Great River Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/14/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1445528897733501594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $51,170

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,170 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/12/38/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4347918582621897621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $57,265

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $57,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

All Silverado 1500 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.