New 2016 / 2017 Ford F-150 For Sale Near Monroe, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Review
by minic00

Great reliable truck!

Reliable truck that meets the needs of any truck buyer. With strong lines, this truck is dependable, has great stability, power, spacious design, with great handling. I have zero negative feelings or comments about this truck, it was exactly what I was looking for.

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford F-150. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford F-150 at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

163Exact Matches
Price Range $26,624 - $64,685

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/18/07/2017_ford_f-150-pic-319798049808359382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $26,624

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $26,624
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/13/52/2016_ford_f-150-pic-9056191261619936664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $27,783

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $27,783
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/13/52/2016_ford_f-150-pic-9056191261619936664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $28,018

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $28,018

New Ford F-150 at Rountree Ford Lincoln

155Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tc Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Wray Ford Inc

117Exact Matches
Price Range $41,021 - $60,337

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Sep 23, 2016
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/16/08/2016_ford_f-150-pic-9168238167915656443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $41,021

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $41,021 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/52/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3717212599892888926-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $43,371

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metal. Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $43,371 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/20/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2888228490453111640-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $47,200

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $47,200 with Bluetooth

New Ford F-150 at Hixson BMW Monroe

69Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hixson BMW Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson BMW Monroe User Review

Sep 8, 2016
The salesman was prompt and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Hixson BMW Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/11/35/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4916878050585913199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 371 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0101/8c5094e782782b309fc68ba151dcb9e6x.jpg

2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/1497/c5d29114b7a52ffc79c8b203d93cfc8ex.jpg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Teague Ford Lincoln

57Exact Matches
Price Range $29,135 - $62,900

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/22/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2972422423009506161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $29,135

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,135
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1112609128602337025-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $29,410

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,410
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4241842341392141579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $29,495

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,495

New Ford F-150 at Hixson Ford of Monroe

50Exact Matches
Price Range $32,184 - $62,824

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (3 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/16/23/2017_ford_f-150-pic-951843692450722285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $32,184

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,184
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6814287901071430772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $34,144

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $34,144
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/16/23/2017_ford_f-150-pic-951843692450722285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $34,647

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $34,647

New Ford F-150 at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

44Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Very Good experience, staff was very professional and helpfull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 352 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 352 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

41Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

39Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

Winnsboro, LA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C. User Review

Aug 26, 2016
Had sold the vehicle but still had it listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom White Ford Lincoln, L.L.C.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Winnsboro, LA 71295

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winnsboro, LA 71295

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Marler Ford Company Inc

36Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

33Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

Vicksburg, MS (72 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Vicksburg Ford Lincoln User Review

Nov 23, 2016
Roman_Carter17
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Vicksburg Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Vicksburg, MS 39180

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vicksburg, MS 39180

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford F-150 at Smackover Motors Incorporated

33Exact Matches
Price Range $47,555 - $64,470

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (68 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/20/02/2017_ford_f-150-pic-9204811646639429163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $47,555

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $47,555
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/19/47/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7198363707001038125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $48,780

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $48,780
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/19/47/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7198363707001038125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $49,930

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $49,930

New Ford F-150 at JPS Ford

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (51 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/11/13/2015_ford_f-150-pic-73213013489120926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 352 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/17/28/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6917764424072868762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 352 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tc Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 352 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 for sale with LE Package

New Ford F-150 at Billy Wood Ford

28Exact Matches
Price Range $29,025 - $63,960

Billy Wood Ford

Jena, LA (58 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Billy Wood Ford User Review

Nov 12, 2016
Excellent friendly sales group, upfront and has great integrity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Billy Wood Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/14/08/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3827304325359071455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $29,025

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $29,025 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/00/18/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1523801454209757801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $39,295

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $39,295 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/00/30/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2310060294136822374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Jena, LA 71342

Price: $39,770

Location: Jena, LA 71342

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $39,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Lakeside Ford

27Exact Matches
Price Range $38,345 - $63,990

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (69 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Sep 5, 2016
i was not contacted by the dealer. I had to call them. I was told the price listed was wrong. Then I was told the car was sold. I requested to speak with a manager and was put on hold multiple times then reached a voice mail. I left a message with a request for a call back. No one ever called. Two days later I received an email from this dealership when I replied and described my experience and my resulting decision to purchase from a dealer I felt I could trust I received a snide email in return. This dealer does not have the vehicles for the prices listed. Bad impression.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeside Ford:

I apologize for the inconvenience you dealt with but our vehicles are updated daily after they are sold. If you inquired about a vehicle that was sold the same day it would not have been removed from the website until the next day. We sell over 100 vehicles a month and stay very busy and try our absolute best to make sure the online inventory is exactly what we say it is. If I remember correctly the vehicle you inquired about was a Ford Fusion that we did in fact sell at the price listed online. Again I apologize but when we list a very good deal online they sell fast and we try our best to of
 More ...

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Lakeside Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $38,345

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $38,345 with Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $43,965

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $43,965 with Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $44,820

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $44,820 with Tow Package

New Ford F-150 at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (85 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Natchez Ford Lincoln

24Exact Matches
Price Range $32,730 - $59,155

Natchez Ford Lincoln

Natchez, MS (79 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Natchez Ford Lincoln User Review

Nov 14, 2016
JMoneyMaker
Dealer was great in helping me find a vehicle very very helpful and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Natchez Ford Lincoln:

Thanks JMoneyMaker for the 5 stars!  We are glad that you found the vehicle you wanted at a great price.  We strive to make this fun and easy.  Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again in the future!

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Natchez Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/15/17/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5323243512990697172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $32,730

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,730 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/15/17/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2111979479651476536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $32,730

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,730 with Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/21/36/2016_ford_f-150-pic-215012531160095202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $33,572

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $33,572 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

23Exact Matches
Price Range $64,310

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Jul 15, 2016
Arrogant, talked like he wasn't interested in assisting me with my request !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/04/15/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6933609380104193693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: $64,310

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White/caribou Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $64,310 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/21/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6545953667455003769-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 345 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/09/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5625099930719840043-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Ford F-150 at Quality Ford Inc.

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Quality Ford Inc.

Coushatta, LA (82 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Quality Ford Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Coushatta, LA 71019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coushatta, LA 71019

Average time on market: 352 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Coushatta, LA 71019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coushatta, LA 71019

Average time on market: 352 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Coushatta, LA 71019

Price: Negotiable

Location: Coushatta, LA 71019

Average time on market: 352 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 11, 2016
SandlotJunkie
Emailed about the truck on a Saturday. Salesman told me the truck was a recent trade-in and that it was going thru there inspection and would be out Tuesday. So I scheduled a test drive for Wednesday. Apparently the inspection finished earlier. Got an email that Monday saying it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 10, 2014
Responded quick and also followed up with more options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribou Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 for sale

All F-150 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.