New 2017 Cadillac Escalade For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Review
by jeffrohw

epic cruiser

This Escalade is beautiful from top to bottom and drives like a dream. The gas milage is dependent on your foot position and cornering and stopping is real good. Very solid ride. I felt kinda sick spending as much as I did on it but got over that quickly.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac Escalade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Cadillac Escalade at Open Road Cadillac

51Exact Matches
Price Range $77,590 - $97,215

Open Road Cadillac

Florham Park, NJ (23 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Open Road Cadillac User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Carlosz28
They responded however, I purchased a SUV already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Open Road Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Florham Park, NJ 07932

Price: $77,590

Location: Florham Park, NJ 07932

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $77,590 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Florham Park, NJ 07932

Price: $77,590

Location: Florham Park, NJ 07932

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $77,590 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Florham Park, NJ 07932

Price: $77,840

Location: Florham Park, NJ 07932

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $77,840 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Sarant Cadillac

45Exact Matches
Price Range $80,890 - $96,750

Sarant Cadillac

Farmingdale, NY (27 miles)
1 review

Latest Sarant Cadillac User Review

Apr 29, 2017
retdet807
Told that the vehicle was sold one week ago. (Why was it still listed??)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarant Cadillac:

It does not come off our system until the car is physically 'delivered' to the customer and is no longer in our inventory.  Depending on when the customer picks up the vehicle, this process can be delayed.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Sarant Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/23/40/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4923160861239360266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Farmingdale, NY 11735

Price: $80,890

Location: Farmingdale, NY 11735

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $80,890
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/23/41/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-644779499399180116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Farmingdale, NY 11735

Price: $81,485

Location: Farmingdale, NY 11735

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $81,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/23/40/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-758981183673819986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Farmingdale, NY 11735

Price: $81,485

Location: Farmingdale, NY 11735

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $81,485

New Cadillac Escalade at Brogan Cadillac

41Exact Matches
Price Range $83,960 - $97,240

Brogan Cadillac

Totowa, NJ (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Brogan Cadillac User Review

Jun 30, 2017
BUYER BEWARE!!!!! I purchased a 2015 CPO Escalade from them in April 2017.The car has been in the shop more than on the road .If you like to hear I'm sorry or we don't know how this could happen this is the dealership for you. They excell at taking your money after that they are useless. They claim to have inspected the vehicle and certify that it was a CPO . After paying $60,000 I arrived to pick up the car .At the time of delivery there was no front licence plate frame on the vehicle nor was there any gas in the car. I had to wait in the parking lot for the salesman to go get gas so I could get home. I also had to wait for someone to install the front licence plate assembly as well. They lost my registration documents and it took over 3 weeks to get that rectified .They had to issue me a second set of temporary plates so I could drive the car. In addition once I got the car home I discovered that the interior of the car was never detailed because the back of the car had dirt and debris in it. In addition the front drivers side seatbelt was defective as well as cracked reflectors in the rear and missing plastic caps on the inside seats. If this car was inspected these minor things would have been addressed ,THEY WERE'NT !!! . They figure we certify the vehicle as CPO give you a warrenty and any problems you have you can have fixed by the dealership.When I went back to have these things fixed they ordered the wrong parts. No attention to detail, obviously all they care about was taking my money.When I sat down with the finance guy to finalize the deal all he did was complain that the dealership wasn't making any money,just what I want to hear after giving him $60,000 dollars. As I am writing this review my car is at another dealership having all the fuel injectors replaced after only putting on about 1000 miles since April.When I went back to complain the salesman Ron actually ignored me as he was with another customer. I don't normally write reviews but I am so digusted and frustrated that this is all I can do to help other people not go through what I did . I did write a negative review on thier website only to have it removed by them ,so if you read thier reviews you will only see how great they are.Stay away at all costs!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback & your patience. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, GM

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Brogan Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Price: $83,960

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,960 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/02/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8721621928414233802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Price: $84,455

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Met Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,455 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Price: $84,560

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,560 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Cadillac of Mahwah

41Exact Matches
Price Range $75,285 - $95,882

Cadillac of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (25 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cadillac of Mahwah User Review

Jul 27, 2017
GuruRJW9
Yes they called me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Cadillac of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/25/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3461742189282475686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $75,285

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $75,285 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/25/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3461742189282475686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $80,631

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $80,631 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/25/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3461742189282475686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $80,654

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $80,654 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range $77,590 - $96,990

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/00/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7934568223845333682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $77,590

Location: New York, NY 10019

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $77,590 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/00/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-634006656047407131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $77,590

Location: New York, NY 10019

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $77,590 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/11/16/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8257987543688675485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $84,310

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,310 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

27Exact Matches
Price Range $82,450 - $97,100

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Salesman was ok. Didn't seem too interested in trying to sell me the car or want to talk/nego about the price. Was considering purchasing the car until another salesman came out after my test drive and asked for the keys because "he had another customer that wanted to see the car". I thought it was strange and seemed like he was trying to get me to think if I didn't act now, car would be sold. I don't like feeling pressured. I waited around 15min to see who or if anyone else was going to look at the car and nobody came out. After 15min, my salesman came out and drove the car back to the lot. The secretary and response from the dealership was pleasant and great but didn't like the tricks the salesmen played
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/49/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1495986438682443477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $82,450

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $82,450 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/02/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8152477266614083864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $84,410

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,410 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/58/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-547715649420916487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $84,560

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,560 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc.

25Exact Matches
Price Range $83,310 - $96,850

Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc.

Freeport, NY (22 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Guru914VP
it was good working with Pat at the dealership. I ended up purchasing a car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/25/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3461742189282475686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Price: $83,310

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,310 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/25/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3461742189282475686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Price: $84,445

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/25/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3461742189282475686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Price: $84,445

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Gold Coast Cadillac

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gold Coast Cadillac

Oakhurst, NJ (34 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gold Coast Cadillac User Review

Jun 17, 2017
I did not see the dealer but they responded me and answer all the questions I have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gold Coast Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. We are happy to hear everything went well for you.

Best Regards,
Gold Coast Cadillac Team

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Gold Coast Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Pepe Cadillac

22Exact Matches
Price Range $83,295 - $97,250

Pepe Cadillac

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pepe Cadillac User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Guru9HB6J
They were responsive but their price quote high for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Pepe Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/18/44/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-777091989263885349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10601

Price: $83,295

Location: White Plains, NY 10601

Transmission: Automatic Color: Wh Description: New 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,295 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/17/31/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1558210392140045655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10601

Price: $83,920

Location: White Plains, NY 10601

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,920 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/30/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5121261524894888531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10601

Price: $84,310

Location: White Plains, NY 10601

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,310 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Crown Cadillac, Inc.

21Exact Matches
Price Range $82,590 - $99,480

Crown Cadillac, Inc.

Watchung, NJ (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Crown Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Jun 14, 2017
It was very amazing experience, I was checking online for a car, Patrick from crown Cadillac got back to me very quickly .everyone was helpful and respectful. I find the car I want for the price I want. Thank you Patrick my salesman, also my thanks to the Financial manager he was very straight forward and make the process very easy. I do recommend anyone looking for to buy or Trade, this is the right dealership for you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Crown Cadillac, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Watchung, NJ 07069

Price: $82,590

Location: Watchung, NJ 07069

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $82,590 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/37/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-609058273997399259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Watchung, NJ 07069

Price: $84,560

Location: Watchung, NJ 07069

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,560 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/32/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6895799396629186127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Watchung, NJ 07069

Price: $84,695

Location: Watchung, NJ 07069

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,695 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

20Exact Matches
Price Range $83,190 - $86,130

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/27/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8621589467454274316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $83,190

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,190
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/07/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6159305526622322870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $85,135

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $85,135
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/00/05/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5699556108028765377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $85,135

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $85,135

New Cadillac Escalade at Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

17Exact Matches
Price Range $77,930 - $90,420

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

Englewood Cliffs, NJ (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Englewood Cliffs Cadillac User Review

Jul 25, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with this dealer and, specifically, Russ Owren. Even though I decided against purchasing the car, it had nothing to do with the dealership, the car or the salesperson. He conducted himself with the utmost professionalism and if I had occasion to purchase a car in the future, I would not hesitate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/52/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6435977550992198743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $77,930

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $77,930 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/51/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7353959044811686646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $82,590

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $82,590 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/51/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-413501729240785110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $82,590

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $82,590 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Cadillac of Greenwich

12Exact Matches
Price Range $77,815 - $90,510

Cadillac of Greenwich

Greenwich, CT (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cadillac of Greenwich User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Great Staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Greenwich:

Thank you!

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Cadillac of Greenwich

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/28/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4138119763245709755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: $77,815

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $77,815
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/09/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-645344396460882580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: $78,410

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $78,410
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/28/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-37795188964197918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: $79,010

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $79,010

New Cadillac Escalade at City Cadillac Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/26/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5440964771384717093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black.raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

11Exact Matches
Price Range $82,383 - $85,841

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 6, 2017
An internet person called back did not have the details about the car or my specific question other than when can they expect me to stop by and test drive. Pricing info was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/35/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7771896489501127769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $82,383

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $82,383 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/48/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1469313392050093415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $83,100

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/51/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-181900105835791713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $83,738

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $83,738 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $73,636 - $84,492

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Bay Shore, NY (38 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Great!! Nice people and very helpful. And I did he the car I wanted and for the price I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/18/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8743630526701345546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $73,636

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $73,636 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $73,817

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $73,817 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $74,607

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $74,607 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Cadillac Escalade at Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac

Mount Kisco, NY (34 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

May 16, 2017
Great experience overall, Charles the salesman was very professional and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/04/16/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1413698504362628508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale

New Cadillac Escalade at Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range $79,715 - $90,735

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

North Brunswick, NJ (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Five star very kind and good time response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/43/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-472271930622055401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $79,715

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $79,715
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/43/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5343448495536516567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $85,295

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $85,295 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/43/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8224261704849085395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $90,735

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $90,735 with Leather Seats

New Cadillac Escalade at McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $81,213 - $82,167

McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

Newton, NJ (45 miles)
36 reviews

Latest McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 20, 2017
went today to check out this truck and they are taking my trade and picking it up thursday we have a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/38/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4142071374149787802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: $81,213

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Granite Met Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $81,213 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/24/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5222020199370419696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: $81,443

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $81,443 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/14/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4572964940990539781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: $82,167

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Wht Tc Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $82,167 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Presidential Auto Leasing & Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Presidential Auto Leasing & Sales

Brooklyn, NY (12 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Presidential Auto Leasing & Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/38/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4628912086787824653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11235

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11235

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

All Escalade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.