New 2017 / 2018 Cadillac XT5 For Sale Near New York, NY

Picture of 2017 Cadillac XT5

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac XT5. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Cadillac XT5 at Sarant Cadillac

197Exact Matches
Price Range $39,815 - $65,360

Sarant Cadillac

Farmingdale, NY (27 miles)
1 review

Latest Sarant Cadillac User Review

Apr 29, 2017
retdet807
Told that the vehicle was sold one week ago. (Why was it still listed??)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarant Cadillac:

It does not come off our system until the car is physically 'delivered' to the customer and is no longer in our inventory.  Depending on when the customer picks up the vehicle, this process can be delayed.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Sarant Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/17/47/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5908433367767775739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Farmingdale, NY 11735

Price: $39,815

Location: Farmingdale, NY 11735

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,815
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/02/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1650571674339097956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Farmingdale, NY 11735

Price: $39,815

Location: Farmingdale, NY 11735

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,815
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/17/56/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6300154745348191171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Farmingdale, NY 11735

Price: $40,410

Location: Farmingdale, NY 11735

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,410

New Cadillac XT5 at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

187Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $68,680

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Salesman was ok. Didn't seem too interested in trying to sell me the car or want to talk/nego about the price. Was considering purchasing the car until another salesman came out after my test drive and asked for the keys because "he had another customer that wanted to see the car". I thought it was strange and seemed like he was trying to get me to think if I didn't act now, car would be sold. I don't like feeling pressured. I waited around 15min to see who or if anyone else was going to look at the car and nobody came out. After 15min, my salesman came out and drove the car back to the lot. The secretary and response from the dealership was pleasant and great but didn't like the tricks the salesmen played
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/14/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5168073859460865302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $39,990

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/14/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3863216773555867791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $40,485

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Me Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,485 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/14/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7137217366703342706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $40,485

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,485 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Cadillac XT5 at Gold Coast Cadillac

77Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gold Coast Cadillac

Oakhurst, NJ (34 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gold Coast Cadillac User Review

Jun 17, 2017
I did not see the dealer but they responded me and answer all the questions I have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gold Coast Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. We are happy to hear everything went well for you.

Best Regards,
Gold Coast Cadillac Team

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Gold Coast Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/08/19/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8627724385420343270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package

New Cadillac XT5 at Cadillac of Mahwah

55Exact Matches
Price Range $40,268 - $62,441

Cadillac of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (25 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Cadillac of Mahwah User Review

Jul 19, 2017
they were very professional and responded to all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Cadillac of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/16/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4849771481192503154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $40,268

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,268 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/50/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5915920379693932482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $46,564

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,564 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/16/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4849771481192503154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $46,618

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,618 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Crown Cadillac, Inc.

55Exact Matches
Price Range $40,390 - $53,775

Crown Cadillac, Inc.

Watchung, NJ (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Crown Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Jun 14, 2017
It was very amazing experience, I was checking online for a car, Patrick from crown Cadillac got back to me very quickly .everyone was helpful and respectful. I find the car I want for the price I want. Thank you Patrick my salesman, also my thanks to the Financial manager he was very straight forward and make the process very easy. I do recommend anyone looking for to buy or Trade, this is the right dealership for you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Crown Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/00/51/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4443276838715511057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Watchung, NJ 07069

Price: $40,390

Location: Watchung, NJ 07069

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,390 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/14/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5686199278284317968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Watchung, NJ 07069

Price: $40,485

Location: Watchung, NJ 07069

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,485 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/11/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5046945024472011504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Watchung, NJ 07069

Price: $41,425

Location: Watchung, NJ 07069

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Amethyst Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,425 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Pepe Cadillac

52Exact Matches
Price Range $51,065 - $57,165

Pepe Cadillac

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pepe Cadillac User Review

May 10, 2017
Aside from a little wait, which is to be expected at any dealership...deal was as expected and agreed before coming in with no surprises on pricing. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pepe Cadillac:

Thank you for your recommendations Kenny and thank you for waiting! We look forward to working with you again!

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Pepe Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/34/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6993680143927033123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10601

Price: $51,065

Location: White Plains, NY 10601

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $51,065 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/34/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6993680143927033123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10601

Price: $51,180

Location: White Plains, NY 10601

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $51,180 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/55/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4406278848272928280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10601

Price: $51,180

Location: White Plains, NY 10601

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $51,180 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Brogan Cadillac

47Exact Matches
Price Range $41,335 - $67,210

Brogan Cadillac

Totowa, NJ (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Brogan Cadillac User Review

Jun 30, 2017
BUYER BEWARE!!!!! I purchased a 2015 CPO Escalade from them in April 2017.The car has been in the shop more than on the road .If you like to hear I'm sorry or we don't know how this could happen this is the dealership for you. They excell at taking your money after that they are useless. They claim to have inspected the vehicle and certify that it was a CPO . After paying $60,000 I arrived to pick up the car .At the time of delivery there was no front licence plate frame on the vehicle nor was there any gas in the car. I had to wait in the parking lot for the salesman to go get gas so I could get home. I also had to wait for someone to install the front licence plate assembly as well. They lost my registration documents and it took over 3 weeks to get that rectified .They had to issue me a second set of temporary plates so I could drive the car. In addition once I got the car home I discovered that the interior of the car was never detailed because the back of the car had dirt and debris in it. In addition the front drivers side seatbelt was defective as well as cracked reflectors in the rear and missing plastic caps on the inside seats. If this car was inspected these minor things would have been addressed ,THEY WERE'NT !!! . They figure we certify the vehicle as CPO give you a warrenty and any problems you have you can have fixed by the dealership.When I went back to have these things fixed they ordered the wrong parts. No attention to detail, obviously all they care about was taking my money.When I sat down with the finance guy to finalize the deal all he did was complain that the dealership wasn't making any money,just what I want to hear after giving him $60,000 dollars. As I am writing this review my car is at another dealership having all the fuel injectors replaced after only putting on about 1000 miles since April.When I went back to complain the salesman Ron actually ignored me as he was with another customer. I don't normally write reviews but I am so digusted and frustrated that this is all I can do to help other people not go through what I did . I did write a negative review on thier website only to have it removed by them ,so if you read thier reviews you will only see how great they are.Stay away at all costs!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback & your patience. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, GM

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Brogan Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/33/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5389367153556712546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Price: $41,335

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,335 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Price: $41,515

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,515 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Price: $47,235

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $47,235 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Cadillac XT5 at Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc.

47Exact Matches
Price Range $41,335 - $67,260

Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc.

Freeport, NY (22 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Guru914VP
it was good working with Pat at the dealership. I ended up purchasing a car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/16/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4849771481192503154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Price: $41,335

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,335 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/16/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4849771481192503154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Price: $41,335

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,335 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/16/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4849771481192503154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Price: $41,735

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,735 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

40Exact Matches
Price Range $39,840 - $56,240

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

North Brunswick, NJ (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Five star very kind and good time response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/43/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8205029698859457328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $39,840

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/43/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8403991215484264810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $39,840

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/43/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7227782084825838613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $40,365

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,365

New Cadillac XT5 at Open Road Cadillac

38Exact Matches
Price Range $41,165 - $66,390

Open Road Cadillac

Florham Park, NJ (23 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Open Road Cadillac User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Carlosz28
They responded however, I purchased a SUV already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Open Road Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Florham Park, NJ 07932

Price: $41,165

Location: Florham Park, NJ 07932

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,165 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Florham Park, NJ 07932

Price: $41,585

Location: Florham Park, NJ 07932

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,585 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Florham Park, NJ 07932

Price: $48,860

Location: Florham Park, NJ 07932

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,860 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at City Cadillac Buick GMC

35Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/26/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2645378459918829183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/02/58/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5054699797250131414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/02/58/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1296643988550731842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

27Exact Matches
Price Range $40,830 - $63,890

Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

Englewood Cliffs, NJ (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Englewood Cliffs Cadillac User Review

Jul 25, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with this dealer and, specifically, Russ Owren. Even though I decided against purchasing the car, it had nothing to do with the dealership, the car or the salesperson. He conducted himself with the utmost professionalism and if I had occasion to purchase a car in the future, I would not hesitate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Englewood Cliffs Cadillac:

Thank you for your kind review, Margaret. While we are sorry that we could not get you into a new vehicle, we deeply appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future.

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Englewood Cliffs Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/45/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3781814340022699878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $40,830

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,830 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $41,425

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,425 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/00/49/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1578164822176392588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $41,425

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,425 with Backup Camera

New Cadillac XT5 at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

23Exact Matches
Price Range $48,935 - $54,900

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-935480111491385905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $48,935

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2001329997972737049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $49,655

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,655
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/47/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4924544592903459119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $51,155

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $51,155

New Cadillac XT5 at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $40,390 - $65,835

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/32/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3499932941671998754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $40,390

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,390 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/39/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4565784422047839503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $41,735

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,735 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/09/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8002673077968659993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $49,385

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $49,385 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

18Exact Matches
Price Range $37,315 - $52,596

Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

Bay Shore, NY (38 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Great!! Nice people and very helpful. And I did he the car I wanted and for the price I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $37,315

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $37,315 with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $37,323

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $37,323 with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Price: $37,323

Location: Bay Shore, NY 11706

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $37,323 with Remote Start

New Cadillac XT5 at Cadillac of Greenwich

12Exact Matches
Price Range $48,090 - $66,875

Cadillac of Greenwich

Greenwich, CT (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cadillac of Greenwich User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Great Staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Greenwich:

Thank you!

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Cadillac of Greenwich

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/28/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6652413491064724631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: $48,090

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Amethyst Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/05/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7175841319045997696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: $48,440

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,440
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/09/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-9178032900071575265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Price: $50,590

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $50,590

New Cadillac XT5 at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

11Exact Matches
Price Range $40,408 - $51,430

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 6, 2017
An internet person called back did not have the details about the car or my specific question other than when can they expect me to stop by and test drive. Pricing info was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/38/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4294650240084482435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $40,408

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,408 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/58/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6120304048980582888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $40,408

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,408 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/36/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4791344523996566885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $50,242

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $50,242 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac XT5 at Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac

Mount Kisco, NY (34 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

May 16, 2017
Great experience overall, Charles the salesman was very professional and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/04/16/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5873857080218897824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale

New Cadillac XT5 at McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,555 - $54,454

McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

Newton, NJ (45 miles)
36 reviews

Latest McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 20, 2017
went today to check out this truck and they are taking my trade and picking it up thursday we have a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/08/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2354106798833131957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: $48,555

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silv Mt Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $48,555 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/44/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2046958239415481128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: $48,726

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silv Mt Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $48,726 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/44/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-231024415514952056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: $49,737

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Blk Met Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $49,737 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at The Boss Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

The Boss Auto Group

Huntington, NY (29 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom The Boss Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Huntington, NY 11743

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntington, NY 11743

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All XT5 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.