New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Washington, DC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL Review
by Supermom6

Perfect for all occasions.

After owning this car for three years and putting 70,000 miles on it. I still don't have the heart to get rid of her. The car continues to impress me and others around me. This car is a keeper. Nothing more than regular maintenance to keep her going. Maintenance on this car is not expensive. Still drives like the first day I brought her home. ...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

62Exact Matches
Price Range $33,959 - $48,928

Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA (7 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Dealer responded the next day when they opened.Car was sold and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $33,959

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,959
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $33,959

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,959
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $34,052

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,052

New Buick Enclave at Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC.

34Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC.

Leesburg, VA (33 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC. User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-111125494510390410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8622832705397891803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6846000611271500457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $33,697 - $48,621

Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Vienna, VA (12 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Contacted right away and followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1673328587400081033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $33,697

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,697
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/19/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7787137838789931164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $33,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8045456629961738117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $37,897

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $37,897 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc

25Exact Matches
Price Range $40,326 - $46,955

Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc

Prince Frederick, MD (33 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc User Review

Nov 2, 2016
They respond right back to me and very professional on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/05/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5364354954297126890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Price: $40,326

Location: Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,326
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9031472728382539848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Price: $40,419

Location: Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,419
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/04/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6747521376074486606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Price: $40,883

Location: Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,883

New Buick Enclave at Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

24Exact Matches
Price Range $33,445 - $48,882

Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

Rockville, MD (12 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville User Review

Apr 15, 2017
I was emailed in the morning to confirm appt. Salesman was late and when he showed up, he said the car was sold the previous evening. Horrible way to conduct business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville:

Jon, with only your first name to go on we are having difficulty locating any contact information. Please forward your confirmation email to our General Manager, Eric Abramson, with you contact information so he can reach out to you. We look forward to speaking with you! (abramsone@fitzmall.com)

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/01/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3241199302725181858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $33,445

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: G1e Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,445
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5499627987285332618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $33,547

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: G1e/ Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,547
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/01/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2273811648478693676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $34,379

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 17u/ Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,379

New Buick Enclave at Winegardner Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $39,466 - $45,830

Winegardner Buick GMC

Brandywine, MD (17 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Winegardner Buick GMC User Review

Jul 7, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Winegardner Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/00/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1614369372366020991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $39,466

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,466
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $39,466

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,466
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $40,029

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,029

New Buick Enclave at King Mitsubishi

18Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $55,035

King Mitsubishi

Gaithersburg, MD (19 miles)
9 reviews

Latest King Mitsubishi User Review

Mar 22, 2017
They were responsive, the truck was prepared and cleaned for my arrival and the transaction was quick and accurate. However, the truck pulled right on test drive. I suggested the tire pressure might be low; my salesperson said "a light would come on if it were low." I found all tires low, especially the front right at 27 pounds when it should be 35. Once I corrected all four tires, it drove fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom King Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5552608353771467194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $40,385

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1491066549526657830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $41,235

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3272030695466079622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $48,020

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,020 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $42,873 - $49,140

Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

Manassas, VA (28 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Charlie_99
They kept sending me emails asking me to call them and I said you still haven't sent me the info I requested. I rate them POOR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Hello Charlie, I am sorry you have not received the information that you requested. We want to do everything we can to make this right. Please call us at 703-366-1045 and ask to speak to our General Manager, Angela Killinger.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6633541293364609790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Price: $42,873

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,873 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-651445611804626377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Price: $47,767

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $47,767 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5233980155642646508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Price: $47,767

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $47,767 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

15Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385 - $46,915

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

Laurel, MD (17 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel User Review

Mar 29, 2017
The contacted me promptly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5453464762115554050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $37,385

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7757159635203060826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $38,954

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,954 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6104238784328589365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $39,729

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,729 with Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $37,703 - $53,979

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, MD (22 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Initial contact via email asking for phone call. Only wanted lowest price for the truck. Dealership did not respond via email as requested. Management asked if salesperson had made contact rather than ask the salesman. Not satisfied at all with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $37,703

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilv Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,703 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/07/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6347423002295466961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $46,389

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,389 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/07/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8873291062585377941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $46,389

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,389 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Route 1 Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $46,872 - $53,326

Route 1 Buick GMC

Woodbridge, VA (22 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Route 1 Buick GMC User Review

Mar 21, 2017
I purchased the truck. Overall a great experience - friendly staff, and was able to negotiate the deal before showing up. I'd go back in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Route 1 Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6946080877200568353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $46,872

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,872 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6387082156803343749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $47,082

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,082 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-410752836700793628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $47,241

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,241 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Wilkins Automotive

13Exact Matches
Price Range $47,556 - $53,223

Wilkins Automotive

Glen Burnie, MD (30 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Wilkins Automotive User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Wilkins Dealership is very professional. I haven't been able to conduct business, because I have a unique financial circumstance. I hope to do business with this dealership, when my finances change. I have contacted other Dealerships, however Wilkins is by far the most professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wilkins Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3588388546686379473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $47,556

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,556 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4421697351399068600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $47,556

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,556
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7664243961050676143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $47,556

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,556 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Winegardner Motor Company

9Exact Matches
Price Range $45,930 - $54,625

Winegardner Motor Company

Leonardtown, MD (46 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Winegardner Motor Company User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Only response from them was an email asking if I qualify for a discount, due to some kind of partnership?? Also this isn't the only car I have contacted them about, w/o a response. Sad
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Winegardner Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leonardtown, MD 20650

Price: $45,930

Location: Leonardtown, MD 20650

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,930
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1501032809143891501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leonardtown, MD 20650

Price: $46,325

Location: Leonardtown, MD 20650

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leonardtown, MD 20650

Price: $47,615

Location: Leonardtown, MD 20650

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,615

New Buick Enclave at Lindsay Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,841 - $47,335

Lindsay Buick GMC

Warrenton, VA (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Lindsay Buick GMC User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Revel14
Great dealership. Everything was easy, no hassle. I bought the truck and am happy with the purchase. They knew I was from out of town and was driving in and I appreciated that there was no funny business. Great staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Buick GMC:

Thanks for the the 5 star rating!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lindsay Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4113908185208499541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Warrenton, VA 20186

Price: $39,841

Location: Warrenton, VA 20186

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,841 with Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3297939517470339814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Warrenton, VA 20186

Price: $39,977

Location: Warrenton, VA 20186

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,977
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7501924641136879467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Warrenton, VA 20186

Price: $40,841

Location: Warrenton, VA 20186

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,841 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

Frederick, MD (40 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai User Review

Mar 28, 2017
As mentioned on your page.....the Cadillac was over-priced $2,900. They had no interest in selling it at market value. I even offered to pay $1,000 over market price for a 7-8 year-old car with 83,736 miles. They wanted me to pay them for the amount it took for repairs to get their car on the lot in addition to market value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4994693222921297199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-471546809912805191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5878073342671650084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,020 - $56,210

Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

Greenbelt, MD (10 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 20, 2017
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner. I spoke with several people at the dealership and all of them seemed professional . I did wind up purchasing a vehicle locally due to warranties and service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4693805818838105506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $50,020

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,020 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-45352420190041198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $50,285

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,285 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8591467502368661600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $55,035

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $55,035 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at King Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,665 - $50,730

King Buick GMC

Gaithersburg, MD (18 miles)
3 reviews

Latest King Buick GMC User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Heard from dealership very quickly. Unfortunately car was sold later that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from King Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for the positive review Vera! We're sorry the vehicle was sold before you could take a look. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you'd like us to keep an eye out for something for you!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom King Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4116158434928851971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $39,665

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,665 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $50,730

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,730 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.