New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Washington, DC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Review
by mpstrunk

Sweet

New Addition to car Family, like the fact that it comes in AWD. Lots of Interior room and cargo space. Big PLUS, the Wife LOVES IT. Lots of options, just an overall good luxuary SUV. Will check back with more Updates

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC.

49Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC.

Leesburg, VA (33 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC. User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1770847325285201224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4908032933479843982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1647826435118561964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $33,997 - $48,642

Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Vienna, VA (12 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 28, 2017
I didn't buy, however they were great to deal with...a good experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks for leaving us a review!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/18/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-163914667175630185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $33,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6229950737496816845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $33,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4516853748856684122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $34,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $34,997

New Buick Enclave at Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

25Exact Matches
Price Range $33,195 - $48,632

Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

Rockville, MD (12 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville User Review

Apr 15, 2017
I was emailed in the morning to confirm appt. Salesman was late and when he showed up, he said the car was sold the previous evening. Horrible way to conduct business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville:

Jon, with only your first name to go on we are having difficulty locating any contact information. Please forward your confirmation email to our General Manager, Eric Abramson, with you contact information so he can reach out to you. We look forward to speaking with you! (abramsone@fitzmall.com)

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/01/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3241199302725181858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $33,195

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: G1e Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,195
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5499627987285332618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $33,297

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: G1e/ Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,297
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/01/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2273811648478693676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $34,129

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 17u/ Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,129

New Buick Enclave at Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc

22Exact Matches
Price Range $39,041 - $47,414

Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc

Prince Frederick, MD (33 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc User Review

Nov 2, 2016
They respond right back to me and very professional on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3801266690582738804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Price: $39,041

Location: Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,041
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2521296732441526531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Price: $39,126

Location: Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,126
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/04/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8095526591526206412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Price: $39,551

Location: Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,551

New Buick Enclave at Winegardner Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $35,455 - $48,586

Winegardner Buick GMC

Brandywine, MD (17 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Winegardner Buick GMC User Review

May 28, 2017
Guru73SX
Horrible!! They increase the price of vehicle $4000 within 2 hours of our conversation after giving me an out the door price . This dealership is very misleading to customers!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Winegardner Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1717939764642473599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $35,455

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,455
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-791860719499972501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $38,334

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,334
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9152912158359255599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $39,566

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,566

New Buick Enclave at Anderson Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $38,948 - $53,040

Anderson Buick GMC

Cockeysville, MD (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Anderson Buick GMC User Review

May 28, 2016
Ron didn't even want to negotiate... He must sell a TON of cars. There was no talking just a simple... "There's nothing we can do." Keep in mind my credit score is in the 800s. Wouldn't drive one of their cars if they gave it to me. No customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Anderson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4040190206923607314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Price: $38,948

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,948
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1595824781727582881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Price: $44,956

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,956
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4384515977539845781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Price: $45,463

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,463 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at King Mitsubishi

17Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $55,035

King Mitsubishi

Gaithersburg, MD (19 miles)
11 reviews

Latest King Mitsubishi User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Very responsive and helpful with straight talk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom King Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4724537525781492699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $40,385

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4424903652331149617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $41,235

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3418965131433341148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $46,680

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $42,873 - $50,690

Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

Manassas, VA (28 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC User Review

Jul 15, 2017
I was very happy to hear from you about the GMC Canyon,but it was the wrong one, I am sorry that you. could not help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Hi Patrick, Thank you for your time. Feel free to contact us if there is anything more we can help you with.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6633541293364609790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Price: $42,873

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $42,873 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-651445611804626377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Price: $47,767

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,767 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7189200907796765878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Price: $47,767

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $47,767 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Wilkins Automotive

15Exact Matches
Price Range $40,868 - $48,724

Wilkins Automotive

Glen Burnie, MD (30 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wilkins Automotive User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Wilkins Dealership is very professional. I haven't been able to conduct business, because I have a unique financial circumstance. I hope to do business with this dealership, when my finances change. I have contacted other Dealerships, however Wilkins is by far the most professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wilkins Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4350594526893568242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $40,868

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $40,868 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1925989097533617396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $40,868

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $40,868 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1172782538823223658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $42,517

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $42,517

New Buick Enclave at AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

12Exact Matches
Price Range $34,887 - $47,641

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

Laurel, MD (17 miles)
11 reviews

Latest AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Jon Zaiger
Would recommend this dealer to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5354697396987939530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $34,887

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,887
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6847881559919489156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $38,237

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $38,237 with Leather Seats, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5790220604922685834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $40,817

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $40,817 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $37,703 - $53,093

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, MD (22 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Great experience; professional and courteous. Leslie and Mike were great, I'd definitely recommend to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/09/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6859715818311246548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $37,703

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilv Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,703 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/07/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8873291062585377941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $46,389

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $46,389 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/07/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2069817031179523864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $47,969

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $47,969 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Winegardner Motor Company

9Exact Matches
Price Range $45,930 - $54,625

Winegardner Motor Company

Leonardtown, MD (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Winegardner Motor Company User Review

May 16, 2017
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Winegardner Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/04/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5819199246914733883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leonardtown, MD 20650

Price: $45,930

Location: Leonardtown, MD 20650

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,930
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6930572769083742432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leonardtown, MD 20650

Price: $46,325

Location: Leonardtown, MD 20650

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3470396437174947513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Leonardtown, MD 20650

Price: $47,615

Location: Leonardtown, MD 20650

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,615

New Buick Enclave at Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $50,020 - $56,210

Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

Greenbelt, MD (10 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 20, 2017
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner. I spoke with several people at the dealership and all of them seemed professional . I did wind up purchasing a vehicle locally due to warranties and service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4693805818838105506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $50,020

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,020 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3145307602239808306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $56,210

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $56,210 with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-495911589894652091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale

New Buick Enclave at Lindsay Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,062 - $47,135

Lindsay Buick GMC

Warrenton, VA (44 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lindsay Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Guru9TMWD
Russell was accommodating although we did not purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Buick GMC:

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Russell provided a welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best regards, Danny Niblett - GM - 540-935-5001 dniblett@lindsaycars.com

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Lindsay Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4113908185208499541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Warrenton, VA 20186

Price: $39,062

Location: Warrenton, VA 20186

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,062 with Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8733317875857850707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Warrenton, VA 20186

Price: $46,577

Location: Warrenton, VA 20186

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $46,577 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3397705421332397470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Warrenton, VA 20186

Price: $46,577

Location: Warrenton, VA 20186

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $46,577 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at King Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,665 - $52,117

King Buick GMC

Gaithersburg, MD (18 miles)
3 reviews

Latest King Buick GMC User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Heard from dealership very quickly. Unfortunately car was sold later that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from King Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for the positive review Vera! We're sorry the vehicle was sold before you could take a look. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you'd like us to keep an eye out for something for you!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom King Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4116158434928851971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $39,665

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,665 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-596008301062457713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $52,117

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,117 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.