New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Baltimore, MD

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Review
by matnelso

Silver Bullet

This a great vehicle which can have 7 passengers for a fun trip! Captain seats in back with a 3rd row bench. Captain seats can adjust for longer legged people or move forward to give a little more room for the 3rd row. The Enclave gives you the feel that you have total control of the road especially in the winter. Very reliable

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

62Exact Matches
Price Range $36,052 - $50,928

Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA (42 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Dealer responded the next day when they opened.Car was sold and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $36,052

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,052
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $36,052

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,052
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $36,255

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,255

New Buick Enclave at Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $34,997 - $49,741

Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Vienna, VA (42 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Contacted right away and followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/18/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7075072793787219521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $34,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/18/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1507535144041307209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $34,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/19/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6128900601209055366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $42,777

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $42,777 with Power Package

New Buick Enclave at Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

25Exact Matches
Price Range $34,945 - $50,382

Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

Rockville, MD (31 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville User Review

Apr 15, 2017
I was emailed in the morning to confirm appt. Salesman was late and when he showed up, he said the car was sold the previous evening. Horrible way to conduct business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville:

Jon, with only your first name to go on we are having difficulty locating any contact information. Please forward your confirmation email to our General Manager, Eric Abramson, with you contact information so he can reach out to you. We look forward to speaking with you! (abramsone@fitzmall.com)

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/01/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3241199302725181858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $34,945

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: G1e Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,945
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5499627987285332618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $35,047

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: G1e/ Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,047
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/01/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2273811648478693676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $35,879

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 17u/ Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,879

New Buick Enclave at Winegardner Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $42,816 - $49,180

Winegardner Buick GMC

Brandywine, MD (44 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Winegardner Buick GMC User Review

Jul 7, 2016
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Winegardner Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9152912158359255599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $42,816

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,816
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-520185609957691228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $42,816

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,816
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4389013892885585168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $43,379

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,379

New Buick Enclave at Anchor Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $39,403 - $52,845

Anchor Buick GMC

Elkton, MD (49 miles)
1 review

Latest Anchor Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2016
Car was sold but excellent service by Johnathan
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Anchor Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $39,403

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilv Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,403
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $39,562

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: G1e Crim Red Tintc Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,562
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $45,486

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 17u Quicksilv Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,486

New Buick Enclave at King Mitsubishi

19Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $55,035

King Mitsubishi

Gaithersburg, MD (33 miles)
9 reviews

Latest King Mitsubishi User Review

Mar 22, 2017
They were responsive, the truck was prepared and cleaned for my arrival and the transaction was quick and accurate. However, the truck pulled right on test drive. I suggested the tire pressure might be low; my salesperson said "a light would come on if it were low." I found all tires low, especially the front right at 27 pounds when it should be 35. Once I corrected all four tires, it drove fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom King Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4724537525781492699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $40,385

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4424903652331149617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $41,235

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $41,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4676004827589841618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $48,020

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,020 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $35,741 - $51,146

Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC

York, PA (48 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Excellent! Straight forward. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-591149846566377979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Price: $35,741

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,741 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5838851852779548317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Price: $44,862

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,862 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3154608270310488291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Price: $46,083

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,083 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

14Exact Matches
Price Range $39,385 - $48,915

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

Laurel, MD (18 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel User Review

Mar 29, 2017
The contacted me promptly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4085432500932991771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $39,385

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1694876059271995963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $40,954

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,954 with Leather Seats, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/06/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4502397893805787680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $41,729

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,729 with Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $37,703 - $53,093

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, MD (18 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Initial contact via email asking for phone call. Only wanted lowest price for the truck. Dealership did not respond via email as requested. Management asked if salesperson had made contact rather than ask the salesman. Not satisfied at all with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/09/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6859715818311246548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $37,703

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilv Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,703 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/07/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6347423002295466961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $46,389

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,389 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/07/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8873291062585377941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $46,389

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,389 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Wilkins Automotive

13Exact Matches
Price Range $43,056 - $48,224

Wilkins Automotive

Glen Burnie, MD (7 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Wilkins Automotive User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Wilkins Dealership is very professional. I haven't been able to conduct business, because I have a unique financial circumstance. I hope to do business with this dealership, when my finances change. I have contacted other Dealerships, however Wilkins is by far the most professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wilkins Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1172782538823223658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $43,056

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,056
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7298007010183412668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $43,557

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,557 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7664243961050676143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $43,557

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,557 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $51,272

Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

Frederick, MD (43 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai User Review

Mar 28, 2017
As mentioned on your page.....the Cadillac was over-priced $2,900. They had no interest in selling it at market value. I even offered to pay $1,000 over market price for a 7-8 year-old car with 83,736 miles. They wanted me to pay them for the amount it took for repairs to get their car on the lot in addition to market value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: $51,272

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,272 with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4994693222921297199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-471546809912805191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $50,020 - $56,210

Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

Greenbelt, MD (25 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 20, 2017
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner. I spoke with several people at the dealership and all of them seemed professional . I did wind up purchasing a vehicle locally due to warranties and service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4693805818838105506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $50,020

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,020 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3145307602239808306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $56,210

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $56,210 with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8467597718897157139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale

New Buick Enclave at Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,362 - $49,640

Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick

Gettysburg, PA (50 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Dealer responded very quick. Also informed me the vehicle was sold, however offered other options available to me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/00/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3112950803863715774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gettysburg, PA 17325

Price: $39,362

Location: Gettysburg, PA 17325

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,362 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/23/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4204802572896759202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gettysburg, PA 17325

Price: $45,827

Location: Gettysburg, PA 17325

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,827 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3463746235736532232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gettysburg, PA 17325

Price: $48,295

Location: Gettysburg, PA 17325

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,295

New Buick Enclave at Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $50,230

Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

Easton, MD (47 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 30, 2016
They were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-745392967831786193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Easton, MD 21601

Price: $39,990

Location: Easton, MD 21601

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7969146574021251918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Easton, MD 21601

Price: $49,015

Location: Easton, MD 21601

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $49,015 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/06/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7374578909779784020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Easton, MD 21601

Price: $50,160

Location: Easton, MD 21601

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,160 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at King Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,665 - $50,730

King Buick GMC

Gaithersburg, MD (32 miles)
3 reviews

Latest King Buick GMC User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Heard from dealership very quickly. Unfortunately car was sold later that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from King Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for the positive review Vera! We're sorry the vehicle was sold before you could take a look. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you'd like us to keep an eye out for something for you!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom King Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4116158434928851971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $39,665

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,665 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $50,730

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,730 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.