New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Buick Enclave CX AWD Review
by abstring

Great mini van alternative with a sophisticated feel.

The Enclave is an excellent family car and has fit our needs very well. It accommodates four people very comfortably with the 2nd row captains chairs, and can accommodate up to six using the 3rd row. We do have difficulty getting our children into/out of the 3rd row, especially when one of them has fallen asleep. This usually forces one of us adult...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

42Exact Matches
Price Range $33,436 - $47,998

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1194912574119786310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $33,436

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,436 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7512748239769465902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $34,804

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,804 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7196020393025931940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $38,890

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,890 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Thompson Automotive

28Exact Matches
Price Range $37,172 - $43,602

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1606341324574248565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $37,172

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,172
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1417145224296000972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $37,712

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,712
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4031779380091877385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $38,472

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,472

New Buick Enclave at Deacon Jones Auto Park

21Exact Matches
Price Range $47,379 - $53,684

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
They sent me the bottom price which was what was listed. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5549159710448811841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $47,379

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,379 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4941755874776927645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $47,874

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,874 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8992260902017128715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $48,339

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,339 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

19Exact Matches
Price Range $36,240 - $49,640

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jul 16, 2017
It was great, chad smith is the best. This place is awesome..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2044090462766993898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $36,240

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,240 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2979679949987241808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $36,635

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,635 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2599659838853635377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $42,080

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,080

New Buick Enclave at Leith Autopark Wendell

19Exact Matches
Price Range $38,395 - $53,480

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Jul 25, 2017
One star was told a truck was for sale but when got to dealer within 10 minutes was told it was sold. To bad have bought last few cars from there but won't be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/00/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5606863688770522453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $38,395

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,395 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/00/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8887432628956284955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $40,259

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,259 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8432258685926564803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $45,435

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,435 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Doug Henry Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $37,999 - $52,580

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3725450137133736344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $37,999

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/16/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7402694798206345726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $38,020

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,020
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1374463112538877064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $38,420

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,420

New Buick Enclave at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,480 - $49,649

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Excellent Service. No pressure to buy. Went 30 min before closing and they stayed back to complete paper work and gave the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-864815060405928352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $37,480

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,480 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3840529440844015273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $37,908

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,908 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4432471434170160547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $42,799

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,799 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Davenport Autopark

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,500 - $48,400

Davenport Autopark

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Davenport Autopark User Review

Jan 24, 2016
Saleslady Sharon gave me a quick call About a car I am interested in buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Davenport Autopark

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $37,500

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $43,900

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,900
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $43,900

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,900

New Buick Enclave at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $46,000 - $48,000

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2675223463770425957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $46,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8728169509127017375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $46,680

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3572738453720838688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $46,680

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,632 - $53,282

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5157017735711878774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $48,632

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,632 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6415319126137192913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $50,714

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,714 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2453523418135674501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $51,739

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,739 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.