New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Review
by Peter

Buy it. It's like a minivan but you won't get laughed at. Support America and GM.

Excellent quality. XM radio will always keep you entertained. Reasonable performance for a luxury crossover. Can be expensive, but it is worth it. It's more of a pleasure to drive than it is fun. All in all, if you are looking for affordable luxury, head to your local Buick dealer. This car beat the Acura MDX, the Lexus RX350, and the Merced...

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

34Exact Matches
Price Range $34,304 - $44,642

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Scott and Missy Devening
Love the car! Not a good experience with dealer. Drove three hours to see it after scheduling a test drive. First told we could not test drive it because it needed to go to the service dept. Finally drove it, bought it, but could not take it home because it still needed work in service department. There was some lack of communication where the car just sat on the lot for several days. Was promised car would be worked on to remove smoker smell. Car was delivered finally, which was nice, but it was still dirty inside and reeked of cigarettes. I paid to have it detailed locally and bought and changed my own cabin filter. When I went to register this car in Virginia, I was told I needed the title. I left several messages with financing at dealership for help, but calls were never returned. VERY unhappy with whole experience. Happy the car itself is so awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are terribly sorry for the overall experience but are very glad you are enjoying the vehicle!  Your comments on how we can better improve certainly do not go unnoticed and we are definitely going to look at what happened with the detailing and as to why calls were not returned.  If you can send your sales representative the receipt for your personal detailing expense we would be happy to reimburse you!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7512748239769465902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $34,304

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,304 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1194912574119786310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $34,997

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,997 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7196020393025931940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $36,890

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,890 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Thompson Automotive

24Exact Matches
Price Range $34,233 - $44,607

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

Sep 21, 2017
5
Absolutely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had, and we have bought and sold quite a few cars. Straightforward deal on our trade, great rate on financing, and fast, honest transaction. I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4043987977412276639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $34,233

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $34,233
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-274419909761882783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $34,233

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $34,233
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6478507117229573255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $34,779

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $34,779

New Buick Enclave at Deacon Jones Auto Park

21Exact Matches
Price Range $46,079 - $53,684

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Aug 29, 2017
GuruQQ6Y
The people responded back very Quickly and answered all my needs. I will certainly not Hesitate to use them for my needs when I get ready to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $46,079

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,079 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5921466541986398096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $47,379

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,379 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3582989456943271727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $47,874

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,874 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

19Exact Matches
Price Range $36,240 - $49,640

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint:

That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2044090462766993898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $36,240

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,240 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2979679949987241808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $36,635

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,635 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2599659838853635377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $37,786

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,786 with LE Package

New Buick Enclave at Leith Autopark Wendell

19Exact Matches
Price Range $37,935 - $49,055

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Can not say enough good things about my experience with leith wendell. They will be our dealership for ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8432258685926564803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,935

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,935 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/00/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8947818929577979419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $38,200

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,200 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/00/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5606863688770522453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $38,395

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,395 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Doug Henry Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $39,045 - $50,630

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/13/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3736382664710132898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $39,045

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,045
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3560018287962993674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $39,447

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,447
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/16/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5337262364925529787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $43,215

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,215

New Buick Enclave at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

10Exact Matches
Price Range $37,480 - $48,766

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Sep 20, 2017
They responded quickly . They great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-864815060405928352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $37,480

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,480 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3840529440844015273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $37,908

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,908 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4432471434170160547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $38,627

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,627 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Davenport Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,981 - $45,400

Davenport Motor Company

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Davenport Motor Company User Review

Aug 5, 2017
dealer contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Davenport Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6937055301663328750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $39,981

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,981 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8828046475680192066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $41,912

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,912 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1809780246594908654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $42,081

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,081 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,000 - $48,000

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-739969216854748619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $46,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-12203830999015693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $46,680

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3572738453720838688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $46,680

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $50,714 - $53,282

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9034107317345673191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $50,714

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,714 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2453523418135674501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $51,739

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,739 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-750844285298485127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $53,282

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,282 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.