New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Louisville, KY

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Enclave Review
by JanesCarAddiction

Great Family Car.

Absolutely love this car. Its small but fits a lot and parking is a breeze.Whether its trips to the grocery store, work, family trips, your sons football practice this car is perfect. I love that I can fit everything in this car.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Courtesy Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $41,720 - $51,090

Courtesy Buick GMC

Louisville, KY (10 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Chris Blair was the sales consultant, great guy, kept me up to date with the whole progress. Chris & John Bell stayed late after work hours to take care of me. Greatly appreciated!!! I bought the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Michael, thank you for your kind words and great review! We will pass your review to Chris and John. We appreciate your business. Please, let us know if you need anything.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8432075789565910878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $41,720

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6214395644813564825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $41,900

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4570803873721187722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $43,325

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,325 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,239 - $51,213

Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, IN (5 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
GuruN7MS
They replied back in a timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the feedback! We hope that the next time you visit us, we can provide you with a 5-star experience!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2373699778563537471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $34,239

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,239 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2822122700434440709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $36,684

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,684 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7460025274823698524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $42,783

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,783 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $39,794 - $46,884

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Grange, KY (23 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 15, 2017
They were attentive to my needs and stayed after hours to accommodate my late arrival due to the long distance to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6651692758471836337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $39,794

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,794
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1307125561957397183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $42,477

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,477
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/21/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3662660325173793943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $42,520

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,520 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,169 - $48,112

John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Salem, IN (28 miles)
26 reviews

Latest John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet User Review

Apr 7, 2017
John Jones responded promptly, and followed up regularly. Turns out the car wasn't the right fit for me, but I would recommend this dealership and appreciated their communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you, Jacob, for your great review of John Jones Salem! We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service that you received.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4727082518953703761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Salem, IN 47167

Price: $36,169

Location: Salem, IN 47167

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,169 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/08/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2235105054086281163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salem, IN 47167

Price: $41,462

Location: Salem, IN 47167

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,462 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3970864356475147203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Salem, IN 47167

Price: $41,930

Location: Salem, IN 47167

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,930 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $42,223 - $49,417

Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

Seymour, IN (49 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
Clint was great to deal with I would refer him to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3065359298385152573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $42,223

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,223
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5098467086824323949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $44,288

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,288
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3212619773264636557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $44,288

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,288

New Buick Enclave at John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,200 - $45,493

John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Scottsburg, IN (30 miles)
15 reviews

Latest John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Very friendly,helpful, I didn't buy the car though, but overall great experience and excellent customer service willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you, Eduardo, for your great review of John Jones Salem! We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service that you received.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3162984173420528696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Scottsburg, IN 47170

Price: $38,200

Location: Scottsburg, IN 47170

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,200 with Bluetooth, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5226054031174017764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Scottsburg, IN 47170

Price: $42,726

Location: Scottsburg, IN 47170

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,726 with Leather Seats, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6890764816992355750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Scottsburg, IN 47170

Price: $42,817

Location: Scottsburg, IN 47170

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,817 with Leather Seats, Cargo Package, Convenience Package

New Buick Enclave at John Jones of Corydon

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

John Jones of Corydon

Corydon, IN (21 miles)
23 reviews

Latest John Jones of Corydon User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Scott Nance was very professional and answered every question I had plus took the time to go through all the features and how to program all the electronics. Scott was as good as any sales person that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I got the deal I wanted and appreciate the no hassle negotiations at John Jones. I will buy again from Scott and John Jones !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Jones of Corydon:

Thank you, Tim, for your great review of John Jones Salem! We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service that you received.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom John Jones of Corydon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5824988608785465010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2259432061824308173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-292864507836178743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,085 - $51,040

Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Elizabethtown, KY (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Got two emails from a sales person and the manager. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/22/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-928384539670296487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $45,085

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/23/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4230075735389099012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $47,160

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,160
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6137352868577071509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $47,660

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,660

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.