New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Louisville, KY

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Review
by bvf

great family car

quiet and comfortable to drive lots of room interior very nice with good fit underpowered and trans shifts too often good gas milage for large suv only one problem after 2 yrs - replace airbag sensor how do I get out of this page??????

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Courtesy Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $37,825 - $52,485

Courtesy Buick GMC

Louisville, KY (10 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 12, 2017
KDBerg
The salesman had told me if I wanted to come and see the vehicle I could put down a deposit and they would hold it for me to look at. I asked how much and if I chose to not purchase would I get the deposit back. He wasn't sure but would find out. After dealing with them off and on for over 4 hours over the phone and coming to a price, I told him we would be driving up to check it out and I asked him again how to put down a deposit and how it worked. He went to personally check out the vehicle for me and called me back to tell me that another salesman just took the keys out of his hand to show to someone else, but no worries because this person had test driven many vehicles and never buys. Again I told him I wanted to place a hold on the vehicle. He text me back 20 minutes later to say the vehicle sold. I think it was poor customer service on his part. All he had to do was take my deposit and hold the suv. Very unsatisfied as we had searched for a vehicle with this description for many weeks. We bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Karen, we are sorry about the frustration you went through, but we are happy you found a vehicle that fits your needs. According to my investigation, the obstacle to securing the vehicle was the nonrefundable deposit. I am told there was concern if the vehicle was not to your liking when you came to visit that your nonrefundable deposit would be kept. Unfortunately, this was the only way to secure the vehicle. We understand that purchasing a car from far distances can present many challenges and we're sorry this is one of them. I understand that making a nonrefundable deposit is nerve wracking
 More ...

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4276376650356818901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $37,825

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,825 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1431462801439989137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $39,185

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,185 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2563774771282077305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $39,225

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilv Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,225 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $36,284 - $50,813

Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, IN (5 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Davenport0813
Dealer responded but vehicle wasn't at the dealership even after I scheduled a test drive. They are still continuing to contact me about coming out to the dealership even though they don't have the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8005900816641800386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $36,284

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,284 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3931187481805691972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $36,284

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,284 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5286402736203647855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $41,464

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,464 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $39,324 - $43,131

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Grange, KY (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 15, 2017
They were attentive to my needs and stayed after hours to accommodate my late arrival due to the long distance to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1307125561957397183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $39,324

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,324
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6651692758471836337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $39,671

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,671
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1312411897065458964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $39,671

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,671

New Buick Enclave at Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,692 - $50,917

Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

Seymour, IN (49 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3065359298385152573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $38,692

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,692
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5098467086824323949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $40,600

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9051239662305225084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $40,995

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,995

New Buick Enclave at Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,085 - $51,040

Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Elizabethtown, KY (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Belongo
Quick response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/22/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-928384539670296487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $45,085

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/23/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4230075735389099012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $47,160

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,160
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6137352868577071509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $47,660

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,660

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.