New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Review
by TicoC

Enclave fan!

Third row seat leg room; Luxury feel for price. Smooth transmission. Quiet interior. Handling is a bit soft on hard corners; Fuel economy suffers. A few additions to 2013 version worth seeking vs. older models. Right size. Decent cargo capacity.

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

23Exact Matches
Price Range $37,643 - $50,964

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (6 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Got back to me promptly. Didn't buy the vehicle but the way I was treated was very positive. When I decide to purchase they'll be my first place to shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/08/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3258544442217295949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $37,643

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,643 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/00/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3476389033061337912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $38,008

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,008 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1765660120461112999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $38,008

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,008 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Nimnicht Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $39,779 - $50,017

Nimnicht Buick GMC

Jacksonville, FL (14 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Nimnicht Buick GMC User Review

Nov 23, 2016
At appointment time, car was not available, nor cleaned, nor priced. Wasted 3 hours of our time. Continued to advertise same vehicle after sold, reportedly to manager. Worst car buying experience ever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nimnicht Buick GMC:

Hello John,
The Tahoe in question was not sold to a manger bet rather a retail customer who purchased the vehicle after seeing it dirty and not cleaned. It was a complete series of errors on our staff that you were told the vehicle would/could be cleaned for your appointment. The vehicle was in the shop and on a lift, we never take vehicles off of lifts and clean them for show. We also pay labor charges and even for us internally rates are not cheap. I do apologize this transpired the way it did and I assure you it rarely does.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Nimnicht Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/18/21/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7798987943544847021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $39,779

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,779 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/01/13/15/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1354731579876632388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $41,804

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,804 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/13/29/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5447534317965041378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $42,790

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,790 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $44,539 - $51,631

Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

32086, FL (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 2, 2016
Received and e mail from Jack Wilson. I called and set up an appointment that morning to test drive the automobile. When I got to the showroom I was informed the automobile was sold but there were others available. I immediately left the showroom, I have no interest in a dealership that tries "bait and switch" techniques.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jack Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/13/2017_buick_enclave-pic-603747609726379046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in 32086, FL 32086

Price: $44,539

Location: 32086, FL 32086

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,539 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6057168654293067576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in 32086, FL 32086

Price: $45,536

Location: 32086, FL 32086

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,536 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2246431460764490901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in 32086, FL 32086

Price: $45,630

Location: 32086, FL 32086

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,630 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Garber Automall

11Exact Matches
Price Range $37,500 - $50,500

Garber Automall

Green Cove Springs, FL (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Garber Automall User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Spoke to a guy at tent sale, we test drove two cars and then that was it. I don't like a pushy sales person don't get me wrong but he almost seemed uninterested in selling. Not rude but uninterested. Vehicles were already over priced according to Truecar and Cargurus compared to everyone else anyway so we didn't even bother talking price with him (and since he seemed uninterested in making a sell). We bought a car a couple days later at a different place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Garber Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/04/59/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5086283306291426116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $37,500

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/10/09/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7523763936538462146-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $38,500

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,500 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/21/46/2016_buick_enclave-pic-951848355541297462-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $41,500

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 171 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gwt Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $41,500 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Yulee, FL (20 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 9, 2016
We passed several emails back and forth but could never come close to a agreeing on a fair price. The truck is at least $3000 above the average. I've heard nothing from them since. Maybe they will lower the price towards month end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1314670708474263806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/27/16/05/2014_buick_enclave-pic-9115841594794731401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5400000700505289341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Yulee, FL 32097

Price: Negotiable

Location: Yulee, FL 32097

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Bennett Chevrolet Buick

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bennett Chevrolet Buick

Kingsland, GA (31 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bennett Chevrolet Buick User Review

May 31, 2016
Exceptional experience! Dealership was responsive to any/all of my requests. They bent over backwards to meet my pricing and financing needs. Every call or message was returned promptly and courteously. Made suggestions for me to weigh, then allowed me to consider and decide with no pressure whatsoever. Also made transition from my trade-in to the new vehicle as smooth and effortless as possible. Bennett Chevy Buick will definitely be my first option when purchasing another vehicle. Great team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bennett Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kingsland, GA 31548

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kingsland, GA 31548

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kingsland, GA 31548

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kingsland, GA 31548

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kingsland, GA 31548

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kingsland, GA 31548

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.