New 2017 / 2018 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Indio, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Review
by peterpilot379

Luxurious Family Car

We love the Enclave. It rides like a dream on trips, has more than adequate power and gets good gas mileage as well. Plenty of space inside for all our gear & guests and seats fold in numerous ways to fit everything inside just right. I would buy again.

This model has incentives available - save $6,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Hardin Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $53,175

Hardin Buick GMC

Anaheim, CA (96 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Hardin Buick GMC User Review

Oct 19, 2017
Friendly no pressure sale team. They responded quickly to my request, provided a quote via email. No pressure for upsells, they provided all the information needed. We agreed on a price and the whole process was painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hardin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5651424813531139792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $39,990

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 128 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9130585524407349905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $39,990

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 128 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1414056776662958505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $39,990

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 128 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990

New Buick Enclave at South County Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $57,135

South County Buick GMC

National City, CA (89 miles)
10 reviews

Latest South County Buick GMC User Review

Aug 27, 2017
they were very prompt and most courteous when we arrived on the lot. The GTI was quickly readied for a test drive for both myself and my wife. It went well and the car was immaculate. We decided to purchase. Within 3 hours we were on our way. The only short coming was that the SD card for the Navigation maps was missing. The dealer informed us that the car did not have the crd when they purchased it at a car auction in the L.A. area. Since purchasing the car we have had a TPMS warning for loss of tire pressure. The dealer reset the TPMS but since then it has happened again on a different tire. Both warnings were a false indication. I will contact South County Buick again burt suspect I will have to go to VW to get this fixed. Martin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom South County Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5154107994822316526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $40,385

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8049176628682408856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $40,385

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/08/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3818564651984613009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $40,385

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385

New Buick Enclave at Jessup Auto Plaza

11Exact Matches
Price Range $40,715 - $53,570

Jessup Auto Plaza

Cathedral City, CA (16 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Jessup Auto Plaza User Review

Oct 8, 2017
Yes, I was contacted that same day I inquired about a vehicle. Though it has not been productive do to my end of the necessities, I found Jessup Auto Plaza to be very professional, courteous, and respectful. When my ducks are in order I can say I will be stopping by. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jessup Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/23/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6917467204661519355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $40,715

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,715 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Essence Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $46,180

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Essence for sale - $46,180 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Enclave Essence Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $46,180

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Essence for sale - $46,180 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Paradise Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,000 - $59,535

Paradise Buick GMC

Temecula, CA (56 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Paradise Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Paradise Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7662537339525823350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $36,000

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4753164062461280068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $37,240

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,240
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5520570616927127029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $37,240

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,240

New Buick Enclave at Tustin Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $37,295 - $51,525

Tustin Buick GMC

Tustin, CA (91 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Tustin Buick GMC User Review

Oct 15, 2017
laureyn
This car was beautiful but was a little small for my needs...I spoke to salesman over the phone and the sales manager both were very friendly and were willing to work with me on payment.. Would I recommend them...YES I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Tustin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/19/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6271977286957839091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $37,295

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,295
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/18/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5597015301208939289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $41,895

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,895
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/19/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5434884277373598149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $43,995

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,995

New Buick Enclave at Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,910 - $45,310

Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

Banning, CA (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
My sales agent was great. The motor was too small.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/10/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3918900793922944897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $38,910

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $38,910 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1053585668911092805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $39,313

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $39,313 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1856928184509655941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $39,935

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at North County GMC Cadillac GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

North County GMC Cadillac GMC

Escondido, CA (66 miles)
15 reviews

Latest North County GMC Cadillac GMC User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Mike was awesome!!! So was the loan officer Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom North County GMC Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-89718464292626900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8579889610045351045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4280600441357075950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Reynolds Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $48,020

Reynolds Buick GMC

West Covina, CA (99 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Reynolds Buick GMC User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Very good car buying experience , but we could not reach and agree on the final sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Reynolds Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5400014404279827548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $39,990

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8291528247925512546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $40,385

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9138938826254666454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $40,985

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,985 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

8Exact Matches
Price Range $40,248 - $46,577

Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

Costa Mesa, CA (98 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa User Review

Sep 30, 2017
Don, the internet sales manager was helpful, friendly, courteous and in the end sold us a certified preoowned XLT. Gary, who handled the paperwork was all of the above, plus one of friendliest people in a alreadly friendly dealership. He is very precise and knowledgeable, which is a huge asset for the paperwork person. So far very pleased with our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa:

Ira, thanks for the feedback! We're so glad to hear that Gary provided you with an excellent transaction process for your XLT. We hope to serve you again in the future!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7510166147170782671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $40,248

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,248
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7884302767969105248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $45,962

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,962 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1905034833082524165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $45,989

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $45,989 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package

New Buick Enclave at Dutton Motor Company

7Exact Matches
Price Range $40,985 - $51,195

Dutton Motor Company

Riverside, CA (70 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Dutton Motor Company User Review

Oct 16, 2017
PNUNEZ
very courteous and friendly, responded in a timely manner, their prices are set will not negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dutton Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3908305593923305048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $40,985

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,985 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6141780415738151523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $48,325

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,325 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1487522815812155839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $49,345

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,345 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Mark Christopher Auto Center

6Exact Matches
Price Range $47,175 - $53,520

Mark Christopher Auto Center

Ontario, CA (83 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mark Christopher Auto Center User Review

Oct 21, 2017
I appreciated this dealer's respect and openness! It was a rare thing to find, but Mark Christopher provided actual answers to final out-the-door pricing. Thus, I chose to drive almost 30 miles to work with them. And when I got there, they stayed true to their information which made this a positive buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mark Christopher Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/02/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-727049820956502123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $47,175

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2788154262008078980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $48,550

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5512975274797183663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $48,950

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Imperial Valley Auto Mall

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,485 - $53,020

Imperial Valley Auto Mall

El Centro, CA (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Imperial Valley Auto Mall User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Well, basically they told me that those cars were being recalled, hence they could not even show it to the public. That was that. Then they tried to see if I could qualify for getting another car. That was taking up to 4 hours to get financing. So, I finally left, without a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Imperial Valley Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5434380990280445389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $40,485

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2417075039499962521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $45,685

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1533269155771281056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $45,685

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685

New Buick Enclave at Hatfield Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $50,645 - $57,135

Hatfield Buick GMC

Redlands, CA (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hatfield Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
rodrlr
Quick responses and very accommodating to my schedule. Easiest purchase process I've ever experienced.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hatfield Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent experience with the Hatfield Buick GMC team. Providing a wonderful car buying experience is a top priority for us, and we're glad you were pleased with the service you received. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hatfield Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-139859541583250199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $50,645

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $50,645 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/19/47/2018_buick_enclave-pic-4379472007725506528-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $52,205

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Quartz Tintcoat Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,205 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/19/47/2018_buick_enclave-pic-4379472007725506528-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $53,330

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $53,330 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Coachella Valley Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Coachella Valley Buick GMC

Indio, CA (4 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Coachella Valley Buick GMC User Review

Oct 12, 2017
Quick response but wouldn't budge on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Coachella Valley Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,950 - $52,340

Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

Carlsbad, CA (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 27, 2017
GuruDTZFQ
We worked with Danny in sales he was awesome! Not pushy very easy to work with, best car buying experience we have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac:

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1897216853024864792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $48,950

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,950
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9179760789480203899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $48,950

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,950
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7335622110071489694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $51,790

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,790

New Buick Enclave at Marvin K Brown Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marvin K Brown Auto Center

San Diego, CA (85 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Marvin K Brown Auto Center User Review

Sep 8, 2017
LaKayla9
The dealer reached out to me once and when I replied I never heard back from him after several attempts of contacting him.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marvin K Brown Auto Center:

LaKayla9, thank you for getting in touch. We checked back through our records and it looks like there might have been a hiccup between us. It looks like our team responded to your initial reply but the response may have gotten lost in the shuffle. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to speak with me earlier and if there's any way i can be of assistance please let me know. Sincerely, Jake Monnier, Sales Manager

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Marvin K Brown Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/35/2018_buick_enclave-pic-8160440588671887181-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2018 Buick Enclave Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1851293184429032920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7987459618423411957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Moss Bros. Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,499 - $45,053

Moss Bros. Buick GMC

Moreno Valley, CA (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Moss Bros. Buick GMC User Review

Dec 9, 2016
The dealer contact me quickly and they ending selling me a different model of GMC Canyon. The deal was good and i have a new truck. Was an experience because i was looking for the one on the internet but I ended up buying another vehicle with some other options. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moss Bros. Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 4 star review, Efrain, and congratulations on your new GMC Canyon! I'm glad the sales team took great care of you. I appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit. Was there anything we can improve upon to get a 5 star rating?

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Moss Bros. Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2802362573618056150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $44,499

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $44,499 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2757452043371438941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $45,053

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 157 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $45,053 with Navigation System, Premium Package

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.