New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Indio, CA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL Review
by pat749

Exactly what I was looking for!

Absolutely love it! Drove to Georgetown because loved the deep purple color of this vehicle. Even though 2009 model, have free OnStar and XM radio... I was glad I made the drive from Houston to get a better deal...My advice to others, LOOK AROUND!

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Hardin Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $53,175

Hardin Buick GMC

Anaheim, CA (96 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Hardin Buick GMC User Review

May 21, 2017
Although because of my situation this deal did not work out . They were excellent in follow up and communication .very easy to deal with . I will go see them for sure when it's time.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hardin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3629131875041505522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $39,990

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5069689309094745321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $39,990

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/22/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6169294254537942778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $39,990

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 75 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990

New Buick Enclave at South County Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $36,725 - $53,635

South County Buick GMC

National City, CA (89 miles)
9 reviews

Latest South County Buick GMC User Review

Aug 3, 2017
bouffard53
Never heard back from them after they were suppose to send pics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South County Buick GMC:

On behalf of our team at SCBGMC, I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. If you can contact me directly, I would be happy to send you any information, including photos that you may need. My name is Sarah Velasco, I can be reached at (619) 477-4462. I look forward to an opportunity to earn your business and restore your confidence in our dealership.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom South County Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/09/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7660753361967485083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $36,725

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,725
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1707470477888470499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $39,990

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5154107994822316526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $40,385

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385

New Buick Enclave at Reynolds Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $54,885

Reynolds Buick GMC

West Covina, CA (99 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Reynolds Buick GMC User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Very good car buying experience , but we could not reach and agree on the final sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Reynolds Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5400014404279827548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $39,990

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8291528247925512546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $40,385

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9138938826254666454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $40,985

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,985 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Tustin Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $39,754 - $54,125

Tustin Buick GMC

Tustin, CA (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tustin Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Joey Benoit
Communication has been pleasant thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Tustin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/18/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5597015301208939289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $39,754

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,754
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/19/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6271977286957839091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $40,385

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6024518635294778089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $40,385

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385

New Buick Enclave at Paradise Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $34,120 - $53,280

Paradise Buick GMC

Temecula, CA (56 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Paradise Buick GMC User Review

May 29, 2017
warndt
Dealer was very helpful and courteous. Since I wasn't yet sure of the model that I will ultimately choose, the sales staff was very patient and informative regarding all of my questions. William
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Paradise Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7662537339525823350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $34,120

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4753164062461280068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $37,240

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,240
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5520570616927127029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $37,240

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,240

New Buick Enclave at North County GMC Cadillac GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

North County GMC Cadillac GMC

Escondido, CA (66 miles)
13 reviews

Latest North County GMC Cadillac GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
MWB59
I never received the pic's I had asked for a couple of times. The sales person seemed to be out of touch with what I was looking for. I also got the dreaded give me your phone number e-mail which I hate. The sales person did get back to me in timely manner but never provided the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom North County GMC Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-89718464292626900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4280600441357075950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Navigation System, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,832 - $45,290

Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

Banning, CA (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
My sales agent was great. The motor was too small.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1856928184509655941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $36,832

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,832 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-250108053932456090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $39,059

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,059 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3794772831589256074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $40,566

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,566 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Coachella Valley Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Coachella Valley Buick GMC

Indio, CA (4 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Coachella Valley Buick GMC User Review

Jul 29, 2017
Redridder
Good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Coachella Valley Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,248 - $49,077

Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

Costa Mesa, CA (98 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa User Review

May 25, 2017
They were helpful but the car was not what I was looking for. Art
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa:

Thanks for the feedback!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7510166147170782671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $38,248

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,248
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7884302767969105248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $43,962

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,962 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/15/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1758606598510571167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $44,500

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $44,500 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Preferred Package

New Buick Enclave at Mark Christopher Auto Center

9Exact Matches
Price Range $46,925 - $53,520

Mark Christopher Auto Center

Ontario, CA (83 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mark Christopher Auto Center User Review

Aug 7, 2017
They contacted me but I got a better deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mark Christopher Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4436761590347055349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $46,925

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,925 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-732996864435720158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $47,175

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-16726842720735091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $48,550

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Dutton Motor Company

9Exact Matches
Price Range $40,985 - $51,195

Dutton Motor Company

Riverside, CA (70 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dutton Motor Company User Review

Jul 31, 2017
Rob Guth
Easy and no pressure to buy. We took our time and the team from sales to the financing was great. We would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dutton Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3908305593923305048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $40,985

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,985 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6141780415738151523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $48,325

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,325 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1487522815812155839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $49,345

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $49,345 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Jessup Auto Plaza

7Exact Matches
Price Range $40,715 - $50,345

Jessup Auto Plaza

Cathedral City, CA (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Jessup Auto Plaza User Review

Jul 7, 2017
The person who contacted by didn't follow up at all. The car got sold after I asked about it. It was a disappointing encounter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jessup Auto Plaza:

Leland, we are really sorry to hear about your disappointment but another customer may have already had eyes on that particular vehicle at the time of your inquiry. In any case, lack of follow up is certainly not Jessup's policy and for this we do apologize. However, we would love another opportunity to prove our worth to you and get you a car that you are happy with. Please give us a call or stop on by and we would be more than happy to show you some cars that you may be interested in.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jessup Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/23/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6917467204661519355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $40,715

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,715 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/22/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8978503071905763937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $46,620

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,620 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/23/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2851093256654518840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $48,490

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,490 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $48,020 - $52,340

Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

Carlsbad, CA (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 27, 2017
My son and I traveled a long way to Hoehn Buick to look at this car. Once there, the dealer was very accommodating and we reached a deal quickly. Although we had financing in place, they offered a lower rate. It was also very easy to apply and get approved through them. I'm happy to say we had a pleasant experience. I will certainly consider Hoehn Buick Cadillac for future cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac:

Arturo - We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We listen to the needs of every customer and we are happy our team was able to provide you with great guidance and knowledgeable expertise. Thanks again for the positive feedback!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3048637428611634438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $48,020

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,020 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1897216853024864792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $48,950

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,950
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9179760789480203899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $48,950

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,950

New Buick Enclave at Hatfield Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $45,930 - $53,640

Hatfield Buick GMC

Redlands, CA (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hatfield Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
rodrlr
Quick responses and very accommodating to my schedule. Easiest purchase process I've ever experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hatfield Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent experience with the Hatfield Buick GMC team. Providing a wonderful car buying experience is a top priority for us, and we're glad you were pleased with the service you received. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hatfield Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8213391937216341098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $45,930

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,930 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6985980146739512800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $46,325

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/08/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5790357196189712830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $46,925

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,925 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Imperial Valley Auto Mall

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,485 - $49,945

Imperial Valley Auto Mall

El Centro, CA (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Imperial Valley Auto Mall User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Well, basically they told me that those cars were being recalled, hence they could not even show it to the public. That was that. Then they tried to see if I could qualify for getting another car. That was taking up to 4 hours to get financing. So, I finally left, without a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Imperial Valley Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5434380990280445389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $40,485

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1786684306982164297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $45,085

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2417075039499962521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $45,685

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685

New Buick Enclave at Marvin K Brown Auto Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marvin K Brown Auto Center

San Diego, CA (85 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Marvin K Brown Auto Center User Review

Aug 23, 2017
They even put the car up on a rack and sent pictures of the underside of car per my request. Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Marvin K Brown Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5681315608803586200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2549792210411075710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1851293184429032920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Moss Bros. Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,950 - $48,950

Moss Bros. Buick GMC

Moreno Valley, CA (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Moss Bros. Buick GMC User Review

Dec 9, 2016
The dealer contact me quickly and they ending selling me a different model of GMC Canyon. The deal was good and i have a new truck. Was an experience because i was looking for the one on the internet but I ended up buying another vehicle with some other options. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moss Bros. Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 4 star review, Efrain, and congratulations on your new GMC Canyon! I'm glad the sales team took great care of you. I appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit. Was there anything we can improve upon to get a 5 star rating?

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Moss Bros. Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2802362573618056150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $43,950

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $43,950 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2757452043371438941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $48,950

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $48,950 with Navigation System, Premium Package

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.