New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Green Bay, WI

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Buick Enclave Premium Review
by swrussel

Very Happy at 8,000

We shopped over a year, taking time since nothing was wrong with the car we were replacing, a 2010 Cadillac CTS. We wound up looking at two different "sets" of vehicles. The top three in the less expensive set were the Subaru Forester, the Honda Crosstour, and the Toyota Highlander. The top three we wound up picking from were the Buick we bought...

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Bergstrom Buick GMC Cadillac of Green Bay

20Exact Matches
Price Range $40,960 - $55,430

Bergstrom Buick GMC Cadillac of Green Bay

Green Bay, WI (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bergstrom Buick GMC Cadillac of Green Bay User Review

Jul 3, 2016
WoulD not give me a ball park number fory trade even though I offered to share the Vin #, MILEAGE and photos.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bergstrom Buick GMC Cadillac of Green Bay

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/16/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4818951710299976780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54303

Price: $40,960

Location: Green Bay, WI 54303

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/15/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3415543052166303916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54303

Price: $45,935

Location: Green Bay, WI 54303

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/21/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7123172687004449303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54303

Price: $46,035

Location: Green Bay, WI 54303

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimison Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,035

New Buick Enclave at Holiday Automotive

16Exact Matches
Price Range $46,298 - $52,898

Holiday Automotive

Fond Du Lac, WI (56 miles)
62 reviews

Latest Holiday Automotive User Review

Dec 8, 2016
responded immediately and very willing to provide additional info. as needed. polite and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Holiday Automotive:

Thanks for the feedback, Greg. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Holiday Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/09/59/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6176312006443939526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $46,298

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 207 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,298 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/12/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4879303612506938543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $46,298

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,298 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/11/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4043071765671041169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $46,898

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,898 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Bergstrom GM of Neenah

13Exact Matches
Price Range $44,967 - $52,878

Bergstrom GM of Neenah

Neenah, WI (32 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bergstrom GM of Neenah User Review

Oct 17, 2016
I already bought a Vette but they were quite nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bergstrom GM of Neenah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/16/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4415614086026471481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Neenah, WI 54956

Price: $44,967

Location: Neenah, WI 54956

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,967
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/16/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3833515492879356992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Neenah, WI 54956

Price: $45,962

Location: Neenah, WI 54956

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,962 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7889268951205534880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Neenah, WI 54956

Price: $46,041

Location: Neenah, WI 54956

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,041 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton

11Exact Matches
Price Range $45,872 - $53,915

Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton

Appleton, WI (29 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton User Review

Sep 20, 2016
Only spoke online. Seems very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bergstrom Buick GMC of Appleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/21/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2704768342687140166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Appleton, WI 54914

Price: $45,872

Location: Appleton, WI 54914

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,872
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/16/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3311078649040117923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Appleton, WI 54914

Price: $46,653

Location: Appleton, WI 54914

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,653
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/16/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1989905199362047514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Appleton, WI 54914

Price: $51,304

Location: Appleton, WI 54914

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,304

New Buick Enclave at Urka Auto Center Incorporated

9Exact Matches
Price Range $45,564 - $46,111

Urka Auto Center Incorporated

Ludington, MI (90 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Urka Auto Center Incorporated User Review

Oct 23, 2016
They contacted us and scheduled a time we could meet with them, very friendly and accommodating. Although we didn't purchase the truck, we will keep them in mind while still considering a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urka Auto Center Incorporated:

We look forward to assisting you in the future.  Thanks for your review!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Urka Auto Center Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Ludington, MI 49431

Price: $45,564

Location: Ludington, MI 49431

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,564 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/21/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6956231555948024155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Ludington, MI 49431

Price: $45,565

Location: Ludington, MI 49431

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/21/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1905496153876405413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Ludington, MI 49431

Price: $45,565

Location: Ludington, MI 49431

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Trecek Automotive of Portage Incorporated

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,698 - $51,265

Trecek Automotive of Portage Incorporated

Portage, WI (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Trecek Automotive of Portage Incorporated User Review

Jul 27, 2016
Barney called right away with Delilah of what Car I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Trecek Automotive of Portage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5548601588276542442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Portage, WI 53901

Price: $38,698

Location: Portage, WI 53901

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,698
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6800695530924304907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Portage, WI 53901

Price: $39,125

Location: Portage, WI 53901

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quiksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,125
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Portage, WI 53901

Price: $46,489

Location: Portage, WI 53901

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilvr Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,489

New Buick Enclave at Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,120 - $53,040

Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

West Bend, WI (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc. User Review

Nov 12, 2016
Great buying experience . No pressure sale , just helpful in finding the right vehicle .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/04/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-460547354564176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $39,120

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,120 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/18/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2274757861842190831-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $44,166

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 191 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,166 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/04/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7648315712878042073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $44,743

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,743

New Buick Enclave at Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $45,339 - $50,497

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Manitowoc, WI (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Nov 15, 2016
I was very satisfied with the immediate responses I received when contacting Pietroske Buick. I worked with Amanda Beyers and she explained everything in detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/00/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2866016526844264735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Manitowoc, WI 54221

Price: $45,339

Location: Manitowoc, WI 54221

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,339 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/00/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1153822912084561271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Manitowoc, WI 54221

Price: $46,265

Location: Manitowoc, WI 54221

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/00/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3760959011021290671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Manitowoc, WI 54221

Price: $47,243

Location: Manitowoc, WI 54221

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,243 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Koehne Chevrolet Buick GMC-Marinette

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Koehne Chevrolet Buick GMC-Marinette

Marinette, WI (43 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Koehne Chevrolet Buick GMC-Marinette User Review

Apr 24, 2016
I had a great experience with koehne chevrolet. They went out of the way. When they didnt have the suv i originally wanted they got me a even better deal on a newer and less miles suv for the same prize of the suv i originally wanted. Now that was customer satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Koehne Chevrolet Buick GMC-Marinette

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1248612002823534335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Marinette, WI 54143

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marinette, WI 54143

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3140498615740142679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Marinette, WI 54143

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marinette, WI 54143

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1571901923692635779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Marinette, WI 54143

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marinette, WI 54143

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $45,733 - $51,495

Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Watertown, WI (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 6, 2016
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/00/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6081419949778002622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $45,733

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,733 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/00/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4097649435834834390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $47,595

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,595 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/00/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6516283136631197206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $48,334

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,334 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Sheboygan Auto

6Exact Matches
Price Range $43,210 - $51,702

Sheboygan Auto

Sheboygan, WI (57 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sheboygan Auto User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheboygan Auto:

We have 4 people in our internet to take care all of our customers questions quickly.  Thanks for the great review.  If you need any further help, call me Joe Cardarelle, Manager R&R Budget Auto, 920-457-5587

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sheboygan Auto

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/15/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6034512043987667494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $43,210

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,210 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/15/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-448053746507850869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $48,255

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,255 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/15/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5991024456980078578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $48,314

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,314 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Wheelers Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,349 - $51,799

Wheelers Buick GMC

Wisconsin Rapids, WI (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Wheelers Buick GMC User Review

May 19, 2016
Test drove a jeep unlimited and when we got back my wife asked the salesperson a question he talked down to her like she was dumb.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wheelers Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/23/2016_buick_enclave-pic-921387987739093073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Price: $41,349

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 207 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,349
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3811173113278262032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Price: $46,399

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,399
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/02/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-513112099993469233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Price: $48,799

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,799

New Buick Enclave at Homan Chevrolet Buick

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,997 - $48,715

Homan Chevrolet Buick

Waupun, WI (70 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Homan Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jun 17, 2016
Dealer responded a few days later. Never offered to see if there were other vehicles that maybe would fit what I was looking for. Very disappointed especially seeing I live in this area. I guess I will go elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Homan Chevrolet Buick:

Good afternoon Rachel, I see that you were informed that the vehicle you had originally inquired about was sold. I apologize however that there was not additional follow up to see if any of the other used vehicles on our lot would work for you. Thank you for your feedback as we are constantly working to improve!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Homan Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/06/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6369926366741430107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Waupun, WI 53963

Price: $38,997

Location: Waupun, WI 53963

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,997 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/07/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-707888646889272602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Waupun, WI 53963

Price: $39,354

Location: Waupun, WI 53963

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,354 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/06/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7776778712245823051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Waupun, WI 53963

Price: $43,795

Location: Waupun, WI 53963

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,795 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Neuville Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,655 - $53,865

Neuville Motors

Waupaca, WI (54 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Neuville Motors User Review

Dec 9, 2016
It took several emails but they did respond. Still have not posted photos of the car I am interested in though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Neuville Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Waupaca, WI 54981

Price: $48,655

Location: Waupaca, WI 54981

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,655
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Waupaca, WI 54981

Price: $50,350

Location: Waupaca, WI 54981

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,350
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8830328212494125536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Waupaca, WI 54981

Price: $52,940

Location: Waupaca, WI 54981

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,940

New Buick Enclave at Meyer Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range $46,651 - $51,985

Meyer Motors

Plymouth, WI (53 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Meyer Motors User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Have kept in touch and another thing I like is that they don't pester me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Meyer Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/13/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1323385306789324075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $46,651

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,651 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1527876331189821663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $47,013

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,013 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/14/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4814398527001984327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $47,574

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Klein Automotive

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,299 - $50,729

Klein Automotive

Clintonville, WI (36 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Klein Automotive User Review

Oct 10, 2016
Took forever for response. After I sent in questions it took over a week to hear back not only that but they answered none of my questions in the email. Instead what I got was a generic yes we have it when can you come test drive it. No caring about what I had asked just when they can make the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Klein Automotive:

Thank you for the feedback Jerry.  We are very diligent in responding to inquiries in a timely relevant manner.  We actually responded to your initial inquiry very rapidly and unfortunately there were no specific questions that we could answer for you in that initial request for information.  We understand that sometimes with technology, communication can get mixed up and we regret that we weren't able to adequately handle your request.  We welcome you to call us at the dealership at anytime to discuss this further at 715-823-2135

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Klein Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/22/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7867998853021864722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clintonville, WI 54929

Price: $44,299

Location: Clintonville, WI 54929

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,299 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/22/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1860621849488689096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Clintonville, WI 54929

Price: $46,332

Location: Clintonville, WI 54929

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,332 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Clintonville, WI 54929

Price: $46,332

Location: Clintonville, WI 54929

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,332 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Fred Mueller Automotive

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,753 - $51,045

Fred Mueller Automotive

Schofield, WI (83 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fred Mueller Automotive User Review

Nov 28, 2016
Justin was awesome!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Fred Mueller Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/06/54/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8289901143857852888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Schofield, WI 54476

Price: $45,753

Location: Schofield, WI 54476

Average time on market: 207 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,753
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/23/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8477497633710981172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Schofield, WI 54476

Price: $47,259

Location: Schofield, WI 54476

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,259
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/23/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1753344676040784032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Schofield, WI 54476

Price: $48,975

Location: Schofield, WI 54476

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,975

New Buick Enclave at Eric von Schledorn Saukville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,832 - $50,616

Eric von Schledorn Saukville

Saukville, WI (79 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Eric von Schledorn Saukville User Review

Oct 17, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Eric von Schledorn Saukville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: $45,832

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,832 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: $46,545

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,545 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/08/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3384981500007189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: $49,999

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Countryside GM

4Exact Matches
Price Range $43,540 - $51,935

Countryside GM

Beaver Dam, WI (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Countryside GM User Review

Oct 17, 2016
Great guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Countryside GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/16/17/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2951702013890956537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Price: $43,540

Location: Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Average time on market: 207 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,540
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/16/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4152119340375791228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Price: $44,570

Location: Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/16/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3505582751149033660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Price: $48,885

Location: Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,885

New Buick Enclave at Bergstrom GM of Oshkosh

4Exact Matches
Price Range $47,100 - $53,915

Bergstrom GM of Oshkosh

Oshkosh, WI (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bergstrom GM of Oshkosh User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Took a little to long for the sales rep to get back to me but may have been a miscommunication!? Otherwise they seemed friendly and thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bergstrom GM of Oshkosh

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2139955127876593865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Oshkosh, WI 54904

Price: $47,100

Location: Oshkosh, WI 54904

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/21/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6959645103647810567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Oshkosh, WI 54904

Price: $53,315

Location: Oshkosh, WI 54904

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,315
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1227619592352735675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Oshkosh, WI 54904

Price: $53,415

Location: Oshkosh, WI 54904

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,415

New Buick Enclave at Napleton Autowerks Wisconsin

4Exact Matches
Price Range $43,594 - $51,041

Napleton Autowerks Wisconsin

Columbus, WI (96 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Napleton Autowerks Wisconsin User Review

Apr 9, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Napleton Autowerks Wisconsin

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Columbus, WI 53925

Price: $43,594

Location: Columbus, WI 53925

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,594 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6437650860736784062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Columbus, WI 53925

Price: $51,041

Location: Columbus, WI 53925

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,041 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Columbus, WI 53925

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbus, WI 53925

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Vande Hey Brantmeier Chevrolet Buick

3Exact Matches
Price Range $47,955 - $53,815

Vande Hey Brantmeier Chevrolet Buick

Chilton, WI (34 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Vande Hey Brantmeier Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 24, 2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff! Unfortunately, when it came to trade-in amout, we were miles apart. Sadly, couldn't make the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vande Hey Brantmeier Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/08/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1214142944088389009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Chilton, WI 53014

Price: $47,955

Location: Chilton, WI 53014

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/01/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8713002520219805741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Chilton, WI 53014

Price: $53,215

Location: Chilton, WI 53014

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,215 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/08/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-422546716275048943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Chilton, WI 53014

Price: $53,815

Location: Chilton, WI 53014

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,815 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Baird GM

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Baird GM

Ripon, WI (62 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Baird GM User Review

Oct 30, 2016
he contacted me but the car came in to late I bought one already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Baird GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8594081910769380987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Ripon, WI 54971

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ripon, WI 54971

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/04/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3622513371632274725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ripon, WI 54971

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ripon, WI 54971

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Plach Auto

2Exact Matches
Price Range $52,940 - $53,860

Plach Auto

New London, WI (37 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Plach Auto User Review

Oct 27, 2015
Manna29
Very friendly and easy to deal with. Car was freshly washed and detailed when I arrived. Ultimately ended up going in a different direction but I would not be opposed to dealing with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Plach Auto

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6333048679469955118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in New London, WI 54961

Price: $52,940

Location: New London, WI 54961

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,940 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/00/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7725243608187318219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in New London, WI 54961

Price: $53,860

Location: New London, WI 54961

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Stark Automotive Group Merrill

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,499

Stark Automotive Group Merrill

Merrill, WI (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Stark Automotive Group Merrill User Review

Oct 10, 2016
The salesperson contacted me and worked with me. Even though we did not make the deal I would recommend contacting them if they have a vehicle that you are interested in. It was a pleasure working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stark Automotive Group Merrill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8117666058335919861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Merrill, WI 54452

Price: $48,499

Location: Merrill, WI 54452

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,499 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at West Side GM

1Exact Matches
Price Range $53,040

West Side GM

Berlin, WI (60 miles)
2 reviews

Latest West Side GM User Review

Sep 5, 2015
Dealt with Diane and Jim,pleasant and no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom West Side GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/23/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1379027712514331189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Berlin, WI 54923

Price: $53,040

Location: Berlin, WI 54923

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gwt Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,040

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.