New 2016 / 2017 BMW 7 Series For Sale Near Savannah, GA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2001 BMW 7 Series 740iL Review
by pilione

I love 7 series BMW's BUT

Cheap tacky plastic components that fail for a car of this price range. Failing cheap plastic on the radiator, cup holders, internal engine components like timing chain guides, plastics in the display components were terrible thats why there are all these instrument cluster display issues, the quality of plastic sourced and used by Hella and BMW is...

This model has incentives available - save $5,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new BMW 7 Series. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New BMW 7 Series at Hilton Head BMW

5Exact Matches
Price Range $79,870 - $99,890

Hilton Head BMW

Bluffton, SC (19 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Hilton Head BMW User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you, Clark!

Top New BMW 7 Series Matchesfrom Hilton Head BMW

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/20/39/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-6549277708799585144-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $79,870

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $79,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/17/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-3637039167702567003-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $91,425

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 475 Description: New 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $91,425 with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/27/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-2836617071762614790-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $94,845

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magellan Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $94,845 with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Climate Package

New BMW 7 Series at Rick Hendrick BMW

4Exact Matches
Price Range $93,040 - $106,845

Rick Hendrick BMW

Charleston, SC (80 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick BMW User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Had my buddy buying this xlr had very hard time getting the salesman to return our calls even after he had deposit on the car not really happy w service we received from them they acted like doing us a favor selling us the car very poor service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Larry,
We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We would love to speak with your friend regarding his experience. Please as that he email bmwsocial@hendrickauto.com.

Thank you.

Top New BMW 7 Series Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick BMW

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/08/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-9015620593901906497-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $93,040

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jatoba Brown Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $93,040 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/07/52/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-6536026600257851965-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $95,845

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $95,845 with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/17/37/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-2043506566151337870-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $97,735

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $97,735 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package

New BMW 7 Series at Critz Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $84,495 - $111,495

Critz Automotive Group

Savannah, GA (5 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Critz Automotive Group User Review

Feb 21, 2017
The car had bald tires and guy say they couldn't change and had no flexibility on the price and when I looked at the car again online the price was cheaper than the price he tried selling it to me for....And he said that same excuse all salesmen use," we only make a couple hundred off of the car,we can't go any lower". Instead of being greedy just do good business and sell the car your making a profit because it was a trade in and it's no way they gave the guy who traded it in 20k+ for the trade in amount, I have a few cosmetic deficiencies and a cracked dash and they were trying to give me 10k for my trade, that's 4k+ lower than the trade value on my vehicle, not to mention the guy rolled his eyes when I told him I had to give it a day to think about it. Poor customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New BMW 7 Series Matchesfrom Critz Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/50/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-3225992220944489825-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $84,495

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Description: New 2017 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $84,495 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/23/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-2441171994304435391-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $111,495

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Gray Description: New 2017 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $111,495 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System

All 7 Series Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.