ZNM Motors

2648 Brenner Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

Sales: (469) 557-8187

Today 10:00am - 7:15pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/11/05/2006_hummer_h3-pic-6848742862840743176-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 154,022

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $7,200, 154,022 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/04/2008_nissan_altima-pic-7109733843991789699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 94,947

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,200, 94,947 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/07/35/2008_chrysler_300-pic-292764298201370807-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 155,645

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $4,995, 155,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/00/2009_kia_borrego-pic-5041287192048946265-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 153,316

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 for sale - $4,995, 153,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/06/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-6781176530213919946-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 104,082

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $7,500, 104,082 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-6035982099559701780-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 2.8L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 128,846

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 2.8L for sale - $3,995, 128,846 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2006_chrysler_300-pic-498352906645349060-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 154,134

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,600, 154,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/12/2005_nissan_altima-pic-3123188272616003130-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Altima SE-R Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 135,301

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Nissan Altima SE-R for sale - $3,995, 135,301 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/00/2005_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7278228530770895584-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 114,171

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $5,500, 114,171 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/58/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4166158449545277071-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 148,715

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,500, 148,715 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/34/2006_chrysler_300-pic-7896178522448909517-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $3,600

Mileage: 205,480

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $3,600, 205,480 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/51/2006_hyundai_azera-pic-3865109911748672913-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 164,391

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $3,000, 164,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/52/2007_ford_edge-pic-8367534474942432902-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 167,061

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $5,500, 167,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/19/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3930392894299548934-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 146,043

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $7,995, 146,043 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/12/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-3358119004278221899-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75220

Fair Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 162,982

Location: Dallas, TX 75220

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $5,500, 162,982 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 18, 2017
Mishealchuckins
The door on the passenger side needed to be replaced because it was crashed into the owner owner salesperson Mike told me that it would be a three-day job a week and a half later I still have not heard back from them I would give them NO Stars if I could
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZNM Motors:

We treat all our customers with respect. I actually responded to Mr Chuckins call at around 3am since our calls are diverted to cell phones. He was interested in the 2009 Chrysler Aspen we have for sale but he had not seen the dent it had on the passenger door of which I informed him about and even asked hom to look at all the the pictures we had posted. I told him we could have it fixed within 3 days with the body shop we work with. Apparently the body shop was backed up and has taken time to get to our vehicle. It is my mistake not to have informed Mr Chuckins on the progress. The vehicle is
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
Roy_malone
I was ready to buy a vehicle from them when I first tried to contact them. They didn't have to do any work to get my business and still couldn't close the deal. I even called and told them to email me the buyers sheet and I would buy the vehicle and they couldn't even do that. So I called the next day and the vehicle had sold. What a joke.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZNM Motors:

We are really sorry you missed on the vehicle, but no one in our office has been dealing with anyone over the phone regarding a buyer's order. To make a buyer's order we need your names, address, Drivers' license number, expiration date, and adte of birth. We always request this information for us to issue a buyer's order. We do not know which vehicle you were interested in and we do not have any buyer's orders pending. Sorry
Feb 26, 2017
Didn't start and had big crack in front window
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Responded quickly, but so far I still haven`t purchased anything, so i can`t give an actual review, but they like i said they contacted me fairly quickly at least, so that`s fine.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
S_Stein
Purchased a 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for a great price. The facilities don't lend this dealer to professionalism and not located in the friendliest part of Dallas. This car will need some significant work, but I'll be able to get it up to snuff with the money I saved off the price I was willing to pay for better options. Just be sure you know what you're looking for and the price you want. Not an amazing experience but I have the car and not much to complain about.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Very nice person
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
got a good deal
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They called me and stated the car was there and we drove a hour to get there to say that they just sold to car and wanted us to see other car. Like we stated you should have told us the car was sold and we could have saved time driving to them.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZNM Motors:

We are sorry you missed the vehicle you were looking for. It is our mistake not to have informed you of the sale of the vehicle. But I beleive you were coming for a Toyota Sequoia. We had a walk in customer who bought the vehicle about 20 minutes before you walked in. We do have different sales agents at our dealership the sales person that sold the vehicle is not the person you were communicating with. We apologise for the inconvenience.
Nov 29, 2016
Phwilliams
All cars were overpriced and destroyed on the inside. Make sure you check EVERYTHING because all of the interiors are falling apart. Also every car I test drove the check engine light came on. STAY AWAY
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Awesome
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Pretty good! Interior of the car just needed some cleaning up, and some pieces had to be fixed but overall it was a good price for a good car.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Was in contact with dealer over phone. Said car was still available and I made the trip out to the dealership. As soon as I walked him he said, oh sorry we JUST sold it, you should have called me. I was immediately suspicious because this is a tiny dealership and there was no one else there and I had been in contact with him multiple times. He said I have some similar cars I can show you, but they all were older, worse condition, more miles, and yet still at least $1k more than the car in the ad. I was quite upset and we left. Basically, the car advertised may not even be there when you arrive. I knew the ad was too good to be true. Would not recommend.
29 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
The car I was interested in, described as having been in an accident and "professionally repaired", turned out to have been totaled/junked for salvage and repainted. No, thank you.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
They are very professional and will work with you . I bought my car from them and was satisfied. I will definitely be going back and recommending them to others who are looking for a car.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Responded in a timely manner
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Good car that runs great. I just would have liked to know everything that was wrong with the car upfront instead of having to figure it out for myself during the test drive. I found a couple of problems he already knew about but didn't mention. That's just a tip. The car runs good and I'm happy about my purchase!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Never was able to view! Said not available! Idk other than that
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
So far so good, I didn't get this vehicle but I am picking up one this week. We shall see, overall customer service is good...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Prompt email and text
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Dealer was nice but not very helpful. Vehicle window jad a screwdriver in it to.hold up. When took for test drive had to get gas so low then it started leaking fluid. So didnt feel very confident about vehicle or dealer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Were very friendly on the phone & responded to my email.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Great got back with me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
The people was very friendly and honest. They had no problem letting me fully check out the car connecting my OBD diagnostics tool to the car.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They was very polite but the car did not look like the picture
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

iAuto.us - 83 listings

11430 Reeder Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Star Texas Motors - 81 listings

10330 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
Sport Motor Cars - 55 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

9 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 35 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
Affluent Motors, LLC - 25 listings

1320 Chemical St, Ste C, Dallas, TX 75207

14 reviews
Tamara Group Auto Sales - 22 listings

11235 Grissom Ln, Suite B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 17 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Daimler Motors - 13 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 10 listings

1915 PETERS RD Suite 106, Irving, TX 75061

1 review
Makka Auto Sales - 8 listings

2105 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Carnaval Highline - 2 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Jarmon Motors

1375 River Bend Drive, Dallas, TX 75247

1 review
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356, Irving, TX 75060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400