ZNM Motors

2722 Burbank St
Dallas, TX 75235

Sales: (469) 557-8187

Today 10:00am - 7:15pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/33/2002_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-9090337249903512710-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 230 Supercharged Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $3,600

Mileage: 87,849

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 230 Supercharged for sale - $3,600, 87,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/04/2008_nissan_altima-pic-7109733843991789699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 94,947

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,600, 94,947 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/20/48/2007_dodge_charger-pic-7749510281361808281-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 142,234

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $3,800, 142,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/30/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1556778398033286591-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 99,778

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Coupe for sale - $5,900, 99,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/47/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-3680934681644532527-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 143,054

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $2,995, 143,054 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/39/2011_kia_soul-pic-7258552686562916157-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $3,600

Mileage: 130,898

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul Base for sale - $3,600, 130,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/26/2002_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-6284937244952113051-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 118,870

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe for sale - $4,300, 118,870 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/31/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-5802706413059765272-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 133,255

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,500, 133,255 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/57/2008_chrysler_aspen-pic-9217573009548599076-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 158,706

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited for sale - $4,500, 158,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/05/33/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7641252121561372704-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 155,579

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,500, 155,579 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/19/2007_kia_rondo-pic-3829917591699659835-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Rondo LX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $2,400

Mileage: 141,275

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Kia Rondo LX for sale - $2,400, 141,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/25/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-7829432543138193195-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 152,811

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $6,200, 152,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/10/01/2001_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7502281516019430620-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 264,000

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $2,995, 264,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 141,350

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 4MATIC for sale - $6,000, 141,350 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/57/2006_lincoln_zephyr-pic-11797919002611618-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Fair Deal

Price: $2,600

Mileage: 176,520

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base for sale - $2,600, 176,520 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
Hi. I made an offer on the described vehicle and I never received any response whatsoever! If they want to sell this vehicle, they sure don't respond at all! Thank you. Rex
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
We call to ask if car was still available. When we arrive they have a similar one, more expensive. They do not accept electronic payments, only cash or money order.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
good offer
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
I called the dealer and never got an update on the vehicle or pictures of certain parts of the car
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Good selection of SUVs and cars. The staff is polite and helpful. Prices are good. Thanks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
I think they are asking waaaaaay to much for a 20 year old car in wich honda doesnt make any more nore does honda make the b22 h22 anymore. I bought a 97 prelude in 2005 for 1500 and it had kess miles on it. Soooo i say bad review. They didnt wanna come down on the price iether.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Kevthekidd
Fast response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
We told them we were coming to see a car and when we got there, it wasn't even at the lot, I was on my lunch break at work and they assured me they'd have the car there in 5 minutes. 30 minutes later, still no car so I had to leave. Bad customer service.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
My husband and I bought a vehicle there from Emmanuel. 1st of all the address on Cargurus was wrong and we had to go to another address got there the Mike was there to let us in. We saw the car we wanted and test drove it knew it needed some work. We also test drove another vehicle that was a year younger but had title issue. They were courteous to work with we where told any problems they have mechanics that can fix it. I started repairing the vehicle replacing parts minor stuff. On the 30th day of purchase my transmission went out. I called the dealership to get the to pick up the car to have it fixed. Spoke with Emmanuel & Peter. Emmanuel claimed could not hear me, but told me his boss would call me back (Mike) its been 3 days of me calling have not heard back from them yet. The vehicle needs a transmission. I was not expecting that! Left hanging. Found a shop that rebuild.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Mishealchuckins
The door on the passenger side needed to be replaced because it was crashed into the owner owner salesperson Mike told me that it would be a three-day job a week and a half later I still have not heard back from them I would give them NO Stars if I could
37 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZNM Motors:

We treat all our customers with respect. I actually responded to Mr Chuckins call at around 3am since our calls are diverted to cell phones. He was interested in the 2009 Chrysler Aspen we have for sale but he had not seen the dent it had on the passenger door of which I informed him about and even asked hom to look at all the the pictures we had posted. I told him we could have it fixed within 3 days with the body shop we work with. Apparently the body shop was backed up and has taken time to get to our vehicle. It is my mistake not to have informed Mr Chuckins on the progress. The vehicle is
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
Roy_malone
I was ready to buy a vehicle from them when I first tried to contact them. They didn't have to do any work to get my business and still couldn't close the deal. I even called and told them to email me the buyers sheet and I would buy the vehicle and they couldn't even do that. So I called the next day and the vehicle had sold. What a joke.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZNM Motors:

We are really sorry you missed on the vehicle, but no one in our office has been dealing with anyone over the phone regarding a buyer's order. To make a buyer's order we need your names, address, Drivers' license number, expiration date, and adte of birth. We always request this information for us to issue a buyer's order. We do not know which vehicle you were interested in and we do not have any buyer's orders pending. Sorry
Feb 26, 2017
Didn't start and had big crack in front window
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Responded quickly, but so far I still haven`t purchased anything, so i can`t give an actual review, but they like i said they contacted me fairly quickly at least, so that`s fine.
4 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
S_Stein
Purchased a 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for a great price. The facilities don't lend this dealer to professionalism and not located in the friendliest part of Dallas. This car will need some significant work, but I'll be able to get it up to snuff with the money I saved off the price I was willing to pay for better options. Just be sure you know what you're looking for and the price you want. Not an amazing experience but I have the car and not much to complain about.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Very nice person
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
got a good deal
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They called me and stated the car was there and we drove a hour to get there to say that they just sold to car and wanted us to see other car. Like we stated you should have told us the car was sold and we could have saved time driving to them.
24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZNM Motors:

We are sorry you missed the vehicle you were looking for. It is our mistake not to have informed you of the sale of the vehicle. But I beleive you were coming for a Toyota Sequoia. We had a walk in customer who bought the vehicle about 20 minutes before you walked in. We do have different sales agents at our dealership the sales person that sold the vehicle is not the person you were communicating with. We apologise for the inconvenience.
Nov 29, 2016
Phwilliams
All cars were overpriced and destroyed on the inside. Make sure you check EVERYTHING because all of the interiors are falling apart. Also every car I test drove the check engine light came on. STAY AWAY
41 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Awesome
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Pretty good! Interior of the car just needed some cleaning up, and some pieces had to be fixed but overall it was a good price for a good car.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Was in contact with dealer over phone. Said car was still available and I made the trip out to the dealership. As soon as I walked him he said, oh sorry we JUST sold it, you should have called me. I was immediately suspicious because this is a tiny dealership and there was no one else there and I had been in contact with him multiple times. He said I have some similar cars I can show you, but they all were older, worse condition, more miles, and yet still at least $1k more than the car in the ad. I was quite upset and we left. Basically, the car advertised may not even be there when you arrive. I knew the ad was too good to be true. Would not recommend.
43 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
The car I was interested in, described as having been in an accident and "professionally repaired", turned out to have been totaled/junked for salvage and repainted. No, thank you.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
They are very professional and will work with you . I bought my car from them and was satisfied. I will definitely be going back and recommending them to others who are looking for a car.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Responded in a timely manner
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Good
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Good car that runs great. I just would have liked to know everything that was wrong with the car upfront instead of having to figure it out for myself during the test drive. I found a couple of problems he already knew about but didn't mention. That's just a tip. The car runs good and I'm happy about my purchase!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Never was able to view! Said not available! Idk other than that
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
So far so good, I didn't get this vehicle but I am picking up one this week. We shall see, overall customer service is good...
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Prompt email and text
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Dealer was nice but not very helpful. Vehicle window jad a screwdriver in it to.hold up. When took for test drive had to get gas so low then it started leaking fluid. So didnt feel very confident about vehicle or dealer.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Were very friendly on the phone & responded to my email.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Great got back with me
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
The people was very friendly and honest. They had no problem letting me fully check out the car connecting my OBD diagnostics tool to the car.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They was very polite but the car did not look like the picture
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto USA Ltd - 88 listings
1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Automania LLC - 61 listings
8000 Sovereign Row, Suite A Dallas, TX 75247
1 review
Star Texas Motors - 52 listings
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
2 reviews
Affluent Motors, LLC - 39 listings
1320 Chemical St, Ste C Dallas, TX 75207
14 reviews
DFW E Motors - 27 listings
2644 Freewood Dr Dallas, TX 75220
4 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 26 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
Car Choice - 26 listings
2432 Walnut Ridge St, STE 100 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 11 listings
2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Highline Platinum Cars LLC - 7 listings
2526 Joe Field Rd, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 5 listings
8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
VS Express Auto - 5 listings
2440 Merrell Rd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
High End Lane
7203 John W Carpenter Fwy, Ste 150 Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
A Cars One
2820 Ladybird Ln Dallas, TX 75220
2 reviews
VIP Brokers
11211 Ables Ln Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Luxury Motors
11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850