ZNM Motors

2722 Burbank St
Dallas, TX 75235

Sales: (469) 557-8187

Today 10:00am - 7:15pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/11/05/2006_hummer_h3-pic-6848742862840743176-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 154,022

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $7,200, 154,022 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/30/2007_dodge_durango-pic-4890486568541545939-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 97,338

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 for sale - $4,300, 97,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/26/2004_volvo_s60_r-pic-3431983209018735501-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo S60 R Turbo AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $2,600

Mileage: 153,311

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Volvo S60 R Turbo AWD for sale - $2,600, 153,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/04/2008_nissan_altima-pic-7109733843991789699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 94,947

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,500, 94,947 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/46/2006_chrysler_300-pic-1535620399200356566-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 155,893

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $3,950, 155,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/51/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-4573884314381396046-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 122,936

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,200, 122,936 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/43/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-7779807593464069305-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 144,856

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $4,300, 144,856 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/56/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-6107884368542043208-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 114,318

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $4,800, 114,318 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/21/2005_subaru_legacy-pic-8280912083442756698-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $1,950

Mileage: 147,025

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Wagon for sale - $1,950, 147,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/45/2003_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2596962418959231604-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 120,488

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $3,200, 120,488 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/17/2008_ford_fusion-pic-8204356452802840165-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Great Deal

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 149,472

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $3,200, 149,472 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/07/35/2008_chrysler_300-pic-292764298201370807-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 155,645

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $4,995, 155,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/17/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7250477468171195025-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR SS Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 129,127

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR SS for sale - $3,800, 129,127 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/41/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-2804810754683800410-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 117,346

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II for sale - $4,500, 117,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/26/2008_volvo_s60-pic-1112514686794814349-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Good Deal

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 149,932

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $2,900, 149,932 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 18, 2017
Mishealchuckins
The door on the passenger side needed to be replaced because it was crashed into the owner owner salesperson Mike told me that it would be a three-day job a week and a half later I still have not heard back from them I would give them NO Stars if I could
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZNM Motors:

We treat all our customers with respect. I actually responded to Mr Chuckins call at around 3am since our calls are diverted to cell phones. He was interested in the 2009 Chrysler Aspen we have for sale but he had not seen the dent it had on the passenger door of which I informed him about and even asked hom to look at all the the pictures we had posted. I told him we could have it fixed within 3 days with the body shop we work with. Apparently the body shop was backed up and has taken time to get to our vehicle. It is my mistake not to have informed Mr Chuckins on the progress. The vehicle is
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
Roy_malone
I was ready to buy a vehicle from them when I first tried to contact them. They didn't have to do any work to get my business and still couldn't close the deal. I even called and told them to email me the buyers sheet and I would buy the vehicle and they couldn't even do that. So I called the next day and the vehicle had sold. What a joke.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZNM Motors:

We are really sorry you missed on the vehicle, but no one in our office has been dealing with anyone over the phone regarding a buyer's order. To make a buyer's order we need your names, address, Drivers' license number, expiration date, and adte of birth. We always request this information for us to issue a buyer's order. We do not know which vehicle you were interested in and we do not have any buyer's orders pending. Sorry
Feb 26, 2017
Didn't start and had big crack in front window
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Responded quickly, but so far I still haven`t purchased anything, so i can`t give an actual review, but they like i said they contacted me fairly quickly at least, so that`s fine.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
S_Stein
Purchased a 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for a great price. The facilities don't lend this dealer to professionalism and not located in the friendliest part of Dallas. This car will need some significant work, but I'll be able to get it up to snuff with the money I saved off the price I was willing to pay for better options. Just be sure you know what you're looking for and the price you want. Not an amazing experience but I have the car and not much to complain about.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Very nice person
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
got a good deal
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They called me and stated the car was there and we drove a hour to get there to say that they just sold to car and wanted us to see other car. Like we stated you should have told us the car was sold and we could have saved time driving to them.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ZNM Motors:

We are sorry you missed the vehicle you were looking for. It is our mistake not to have informed you of the sale of the vehicle. But I beleive you were coming for a Toyota Sequoia. We had a walk in customer who bought the vehicle about 20 minutes before you walked in. We do have different sales agents at our dealership the sales person that sold the vehicle is not the person you were communicating with. We apologise for the inconvenience.
Nov 29, 2016
Phwilliams
All cars were overpriced and destroyed on the inside. Make sure you check EVERYTHING because all of the interiors are falling apart. Also every car I test drove the check engine light came on. STAY AWAY
28 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Awesome
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Pretty good! Interior of the car just needed some cleaning up, and some pieces had to be fixed but overall it was a good price for a good car.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Was in contact with dealer over phone. Said car was still available and I made the trip out to the dealership. As soon as I walked him he said, oh sorry we JUST sold it, you should have called me. I was immediately suspicious because this is a tiny dealership and there was no one else there and I had been in contact with him multiple times. He said I have some similar cars I can show you, but they all were older, worse condition, more miles, and yet still at least $1k more than the car in the ad. I was quite upset and we left. Basically, the car advertised may not even be there when you arrive. I knew the ad was too good to be true. Would not recommend.
35 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
The car I was interested in, described as having been in an accident and "professionally repaired", turned out to have been totaled/junked for salvage and repainted. No, thank you.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
They are very professional and will work with you . I bought my car from them and was satisfied. I will definitely be going back and recommending them to others who are looking for a car.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Responded in a timely manner
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Good car that runs great. I just would have liked to know everything that was wrong with the car upfront instead of having to figure it out for myself during the test drive. I found a couple of problems he already knew about but didn't mention. That's just a tip. The car runs good and I'm happy about my purchase!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Never was able to view! Said not available! Idk other than that
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
So far so good, I didn't get this vehicle but I am picking up one this week. We shall see, overall customer service is good...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Prompt email and text
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Dealer was nice but not very helpful. Vehicle window jad a screwdriver in it to.hold up. When took for test drive had to get gas so low then it started leaking fluid. So didnt feel very confident about vehicle or dealer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Were very friendly on the phone & responded to my email.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Great got back with me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
The people was very friendly and honest. They had no problem letting me fully check out the car connecting my OBD diagnostics tool to the car.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They was very polite but the car did not look like the picture
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Texas Motors - 81 listings

10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
Affluent Motors, LLC - 30 listings

1320 Chemical St, Ste C Dallas, TX 75207

14 reviews
Lone Star Auto Import - 22 listings

10514 Shady Trl Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 21 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Dallas Autohaus - 15 listings

507 W Mockingbird Ln Dallas, TX 75247

2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 12 listings

1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061

1 review
Daimler Motors - 11 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 9 listings

2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Carnaval Highline - 7 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd. Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 2 listings

8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247

2 reviews
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Enterprise Auto Group

11235 Grissom Ln, STE B Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Auto USA Ltd

1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900