ZNM Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2722 Burbank St
Dallas, TX 75235

Sales: (214) 812-9484

Today 10:00 AM - 7:15 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
The dealer called me and talked to me about this car. Very helpful with information on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Hi. I made an offer on the described vehicle and I never received any response whatsoever! If they want to sell this vehicle, they sure don't respond at all! Thank you. Rex
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
We call to ask if car was still available. When we arrive they have a similar one, more expensive. They do not accept electronic payments, only cash or money order.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
good offer
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
I called the dealer and never got an update on the vehicle or pictures of certain parts of the car
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Good selection of SUVs and cars. The staff is polite and helpful. Prices are good. Thanks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
I think they are asking waaaaaay to much for a 20 year old car in wich honda doesnt make any more nore does honda make the b22 h22 anymore. I bought a 97 prelude in 2005 for 1500 and it had kess miles on it. Soooo i say bad review. They didnt wanna come down on the price iether.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Kevthekidd
Fast response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
We told them we were coming to see a car and when we got there, it wasn't even at the lot, I was on my lunch break at work and they assured me they'd have the car there in 5 minutes. 30 minutes later, still no car so I had to leave. Bad customer service.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
My husband and I bought a vehicle there from Emmanuel. 1st of all the address on Cargurus was wrong and we had to go to another address got there the Mike was there to let us in. We saw the car we wanted and test drove it knew it needed some work. We also test drove another vehicle that was a year younger but had title issue. They were courteous to work with we where told any problems they have mechanics that can fix it. I started repairing the vehicle replacing parts minor stuff. On the 30th day of purchase my transmission went out. I called the dealership to get the to pick up the car to have it fixed. Spoke with Emmanuel & Peter. Emmanuel claimed could not hear me, but told me his boss would call me back (Mike) its been 3 days of me calling have not heard back from them yet. The vehicle needs a transmission. I was not expecting that! Left hanging. Found a shop that rebuild.
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Mishealchuckins
The door on the passenger side needed to be replaced because it was crashed into the owner owner salesperson Mike told me that it would be a three-day job a week and a half later I still have not heard back from them I would give them NO Stars if I could
38 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We treat all our customers with respect. I actually responded to Mr Chuckins call at around 3am since our calls are diverted to cell phones. He was interested in the 2009 Chrysler Aspen we have for sale but he had not seen the dent it had on the passenger door of which I informed him about and even asked hom to look at all the the pictures we had posted. I told him we could have it fixed within 3 days with the body shop we work with. Apparently the body shop was backed up and has taken time to get to our vehicle. It is my mistake not to have informed Mr Chuckins on the progress. The vehicle is
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
Roy_malone
I was ready to buy a vehicle from them when I first tried to contact them. They didn't have to do any work to get my business and still couldn't close the deal. I even called and told them to email me the buyers sheet and I would buy the vehicle and they couldn't even do that. So I called the next day and the vehicle had sold. What a joke.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are really sorry you missed on the vehicle, but no one in our office has been dealing with anyone over the phone regarding a buyer's order. To make a buyer's order we need your names, address, Drivers' license number, expiration date, and adte of birth. We always request this information for us to issue a buyer's order. We do not know which vehicle you were interested in and we do not have any buyer's orders pending. Sorry
Feb 26, 2017
Didn't start and had big crack in front window
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Responded quickly, but so far I still haven`t purchased anything, so i can`t give an actual review, but they like i said they contacted me fairly quickly at least, so that`s fine.
4 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
S_Stein
Purchased a 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for a great price. The facilities don't lend this dealer to professionalism and not located in the friendliest part of Dallas. This car will need some significant work, but I'll be able to get it up to snuff with the money I saved off the price I was willing to pay for better options. Just be sure you know what you're looking for and the price you want. Not an amazing experience but I have the car and not much to complain about.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Very nice person
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
got a good deal
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They called me and stated the car was there and we drove a hour to get there to say that they just sold to car and wanted us to see other car. Like we stated you should have told us the car was sold and we could have saved time driving to them.
24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry you missed the vehicle you were looking for. It is our mistake not to have informed you of the sale of the vehicle. But I beleive you were coming for a Toyota Sequoia. We had a walk in customer who bought the vehicle about 20 minutes before you walked in. We do have different sales agents at our dealership the sales person that sold the vehicle is not the person you were communicating with. We apologise for the inconvenience.
Nov 29, 2016
Phwilliams
All cars were overpriced and destroyed on the inside. Make sure you check EVERYTHING because all of the interiors are falling apart. Also every car I test drove the check engine light came on. STAY AWAY
41 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Awesome
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Pretty good! Interior of the car just needed some cleaning up, and some pieces had to be fixed but overall it was a good price for a good car.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Was in contact with dealer over phone. Said car was still available and I made the trip out to the dealership. As soon as I walked him he said, oh sorry we JUST sold it, you should have called me. I was immediately suspicious because this is a tiny dealership and there was no one else there and I had been in contact with him multiple times. He said I have some similar cars I can show you, but they all were older, worse condition, more miles, and yet still at least $1k more than the car in the ad. I was quite upset and we left. Basically, the car advertised may not even be there when you arrive. I knew the ad was too good to be true. Would not recommend.
43 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
The car I was interested in, described as having been in an accident and "professionally repaired", turned out to have been totaled/junked for salvage and repainted. No, thank you.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
They are very professional and will work with you . I bought my car from them and was satisfied. I will definitely be going back and recommending them to others who are looking for a car.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Responded in a timely manner
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Good
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Good car that runs great. I just would have liked to know everything that was wrong with the car upfront instead of having to figure it out for myself during the test drive. I found a couple of problems he already knew about but didn't mention. That's just a tip. The car runs good and I'm happy about my purchase!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Never was able to view! Said not available! Idk other than that
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
So far so good, I didn't get this vehicle but I am picking up one this week. We shall see, overall customer service is good...
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Prompt email and text
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Dealer was nice but not very helpful. Vehicle window jad a screwdriver in it to.hold up. When took for test drive had to get gas so low then it started leaking fluid. So didnt feel very confident about vehicle or dealer.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Were very friendly on the phone & responded to my email.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Great got back with me
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 24, 2016
The people was very friendly and honest. They had no problem letting me fully check out the car connecting my OBD diagnostics tool to the car.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They was very polite but the car did not look like the picture
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Texas Motors - 44 listings
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
DFW E Motors - 23 listings
2644 Freewood Dr Dallas, TX 75220
4 reviews
Chachan Auto Sales - 16 listings
11111 Shady Trl Dallas, TX 75229
14 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 11 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 10 listings
2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
HCC Performance Auto Sales, Inc. - 4 listings
11103 Indian Trail Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Wicked Rides, LLC - 2 listings
8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
IH autoSales
9737 Harry Hines Blvd Suite C Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
Texas Classic Cars of Dallas
1912 W Mockingbird Ln Dallas, TX 75235
1 review
High End Lane
7203 John W Carpenter Fwy, Ste 150 Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
CarCashTx
8800 Chancellor Row Dallas, TX 75247
1 review
A Cars One
2820 Ladybird Ln Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
VS Express Auto
2440 Merrell Rd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Synergy Motors Inc
1938 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
2 reviews
Irving Trucks Inc
1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500