Audi Dallas

5033 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Sales: (972) 687-7788

Service: (888) 457-8061

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/43/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-3775602942009528743-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Great Deal

Price: $22,955

Mileage: 35,130

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $22,955, 35,130 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/06/39/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6053767922766376561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 18,941

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $19,995, 18,941 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/06/41/2016_jaguar_f-type-pic-4934639435034228500-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar F-TYPE R Convertible AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 10,138

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ammonite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar F-TYPE R Convertible AWD for sale - $69,995, 10,138 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/18/40/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-6652963268125170287-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 740Li RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $30,355

Mileage: 54,057

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 740Li RWD for sale - $30,355, 54,057 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/06/52/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-8114337707451145094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $20,914

Mileage: 61,855

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $20,914, 61,855 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/18/45/2014_audi_a8-pic-7052534235421376023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $37,955

Mileage: 29,932

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD for sale - $37,955, 29,932 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/39/2013_audi_a8-pic-6297499235341959201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $40,361

Mileage: 24,731

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD for sale - $40,361, 24,731 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/06/48/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6834240967189836969-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $23,484

Mileage: 67,918

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $23,484, 67,918 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/36/2008_lexus_is_350-pic-2813874018468770383-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $13,591

Mileage: 68,612

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $13,591, 68,612 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/06/50/2014_audi_a6-pic-2530639372416483712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $27,933

Mileage: 43,252

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $27,933, 43,252 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/20/10/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7747612979425446185-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $15,443

Mileage: 11,998

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $15,443, 11,998 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/07/47/2013_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-353573421553831261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf R Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $22,482

Mileage: 44,445

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf R for sale - $22,482, 44,445 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/40/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-616442563784598833-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $19,453

Mileage: 88,896

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $19,453, 88,896 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/07/2008_lexus_is_350-pic-3797827791291479721-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $12,451

Mileage: 89,545

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $12,451, 89,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/06/42/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-6213469724948982457-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75209

Good Deal

Price: $16,455

Mileage: 54,540

Location: Dallas, TX 75209

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $16,455, 54,540 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Majidnoor
They replied right away, and i am waiting to complete the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
They were very helpful and made me feel special and really worked with me to get approved for the car I wanted my sales rep John Kimberly and the finance guy Arti
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Claude, thanks for the note and mention of John Kimberly and Arti! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again next time! Thanks again!
Nov 2, 2017
They contacted me right away initially but didn't follow through with picture request nor update on vehicle inspection. Maybe because I was an out-of-state buyer. Didn't get a chance to work out anything for the vehicle that we were interested in by this time it had sold. All in all I would rate it an average experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Alec, we're sorry to hear your experience was just mediocre, but we understand your frustration. We'd love to learn who you worked with so we can learn from the experience and improve our processes and address our staff. We'd like to invite you to send a few more details to Social@AudiDallas.com and include the name of the staff member you worked with and which vehicle you were looking at. Thank you ahead of time.
Sep 5, 2017
Excellent response and very professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Rod, thanks for the kind review! We sure appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again next time! Thanks again and have a great week.
Sep 1, 2017
They responded quickly to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Kim, thanks for the kind feedback! We sure appreciate your rating and review and look forward to serving you again next time! Thanks again!
Aug 30, 2017
Guru94GC9
Awesome, I am not the Client they got everyday because my Income is lower from that clients, but they treatment with the same respect and service, I recommended 100% THK KS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Thanks for shopping with us and leaving a note regarding your recent experience. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Thanks again!
Aug 26, 2017
Salesman I contacted responded well to my emails and phone calls about this vehicle. I live in Colorado and car was in Dallas so I had a lot of questions. I made plans to fly to Dallas where salesman met me to complete purchase. Smooth transaction. Very pleased with purchase. On 900 mile trip back home LR2 averaged 25.5 mpg which is above hwy rating. Very pleased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Peggy, thank you for the feedback! Thanks for travelling all the way to Dallas to take home your LR2! We appreciate your business and always here if you need us. Thanks again!
Aug 8, 2017
Knowledge salesman. Went for a test drive. I had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

William, thanks for the note! We appreciate your feedback and glad to hear your test drive was 5-star! Thanks again and see you next time!
Jun 25, 2017
Quick response. I was unsuccessful obtaining a vehicle because of budget limitations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Tanya, thanks for the kind note! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We hope you wound up with the perfect car and look forward to another opportunity to earn your business! Thanks again.
Jun 22, 2017
They are very good and helped me get the car I want. Excellent service! I don't normally give any the max rating no matter how good they are but in this case, I have to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Walter, thank you for the opportunity to work with you. We appreciate the note and glad we could provide an excellent experience! Let us know when we can serve you again next. Thanks again!
Jun 6, 2017
Excellent - good experience, although follow up on out of state registration was a bit of a struggle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Wes, thanks for the kind mention. We apologize for any issues you experienced with out-of-state registration. We appreciate your business and note and look forward to serving you again next time! Thanks again.
Jun 3, 2017
An enjoyable experience. Deldon went the extra mile so I could test drive a vehicle that they were still in the process of completing the CPO certification, despite it being near closing time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Bill, thanks for the kind note regarding your experience with Deldon! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how it went. We will be sure to pass the note along to our management. Thanks again!
Apr 30, 2017
Had everything completed online and by email before we drove the 3 hours to get car. Everyone was helpful without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and let us know about your experience. Glad that everything was able to be accomplished online before you commuted here! Thanks again for your business and enjoy the new car.
Apr 15, 2017
Great. Driving it home right now!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Thanks for stopping by to share your experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went. Thanks for choosing Audi Dallas and let us know when we can serve you again next! Have a great week.
Mar 20, 2017
Responsive and informative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Thanks for stopping by to rate your experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit went. Thanks for choosing Audi Dallas and let us know when we can serve you again next!
Mar 19, 2017
Tacuma_2029
Great Dealership. Super quick with paperwork. In and out with my Audi in 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We appreciate your note and we are so pleased your experience was 5-star and only took a couple hours. We look forward to seeing you in the service drive when the time comes. Thanks again and have a great weekend!  
Mar 17, 2017
No customer service here. Never got back to me and then only sent general emails from the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Edwin, we'd like to get your situation resolved. Please reach out to us at social@Audidallas.com and let us know your contact info and who you're trying to contact and we'll get you connected as soon as possible. We apologize that you've had trouble connecting. Talk soon!
Feb 12, 2017
SCaldwell99
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Thank you! We love seeing 5-star feedback and look forward to providing another excellent experience on your next visit. Don't be a stranger. Thanks again!
Feb 9, 2017
They worked with us on our purchase it was very easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Billy, thanks for choosing Audi Dallas!  We sure appreciate you taking the time to let us know how it went. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. Thanks!
Jan 6, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Dallas:

Dina, thanks for the kind note! We appreciate your feedback. Let us know when we can serve you again next!
Dec 27, 2016
jre1
I inquired about this car and was waiting on a call back, and when I didn't hear from them for a couple of days, I called and was told it was sent to auction that morning because they had had it for 90 days. I wished they had contacted me first because I would have purchased for more than they got at auction, but the car popped up a week later by the dealer that purchased it at auction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
It was excellent. I don't know if I will purchase but if I don't it won't be because of Dallas Audi they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Very Responsive, auto was sold
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
got an email from them notifying me of a price drop on a 25k car the price drop was a whopping 200.00. Wow!!!!!!!! thats almost 1% you van imagine how excited i was..
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Dealership reached out quickly on my email stating my interest. Received emails from sales, internet manager and used car sales manager. Unfortunately after a test drive and an email stating my interest and the desire to complete by month-end, I never heard back from the dealership even after leaving a phone message in case the email was not received. I guess my counteroffer (based on CarGurus market analysis) was not accepted. Funny thing is, I now see the price has been reduced about 1%.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Responsive. Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Terrible. The salesman did not know the car features and kept arguing with my husband about the condition of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Raidan1
Timely follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I had a fairly pleasant experience at Audi of Dallas, Mike was my salesman, he wasn't pushy or intimidating, had some problems with my finance company and their finance officer was cooperative in assisting with getting things resolved.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
BryanStenlund
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
We didn't pursue this dealer much. They didn't chase after us much either. Good selection of vehicles. Slightly higher prices than other Dallas dealers of used luxury vehicles.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Sep 28, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Fast purchase process
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Great customer service.... Prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Very bad Salesperson Rude and not that friendly. i will never go their and my rate is ZERO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
very proffesional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer was helpful and friendly. Just couldn't agree on a price and so, I went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Flawless and easy experience buying online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Rude. Asked about the price and was told I was "not even close", Cargurus said the current listed price was $3k over priced, so asking about the that makes me way off base?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
John Rose, a good and knowledgeable rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
It has been great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Good -- did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
Very good car...low miles and price is right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
good customer service. quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
great place to do business with.Because i used internet for all my transactions was only at dealer for 30mnts for paper work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Contacted dealer on a Thursday, received automated responses. No call, called them on Friday evening & was assured the salesman would call back Saturday morning. No call, received email from another salesman on Monday, called him but we were unable to come to any terms on a sale. Overall, not too good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
There was the usual "someone else has to clear the offer" business, but i felt that they were polite, and dealt fairly on trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Dallas - 1,266 listings
1303 Commerce St Dallas, TX 75202
1 review
Star Texas Motors - 54 listings
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
2 reviews
Affluent Motors, LLC - 39 listings
1320 Chemical St, Ste C Dallas, TX 75207
15 reviews
Unic Automotive & Cycle - 30 listings
3223 Merrifield Ave Dallas, TX 75223
1 review
California Connection Auto Leasing - 28 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
Dallas OneStop Auto LLC - 27 listings
1311 Ft Worth Ave, STE C Dallas, TX 75208
3 reviews
DFW E Motors - 25 listings
2644 Freewood Dr Dallas, TX 75220
4 reviews
Synergy Motors Inc - 18 listings
1938 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
2 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group - 11 listings
1010 South Riverfront Boulevard Dallas, TX 75207
2 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 5 listings
8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
High End Lane
7203 John W Carpenter Fwy, Ste 150 Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
Cosmes Auto Sales
1411 Fort Worth Ave #D Dallas, TX 75208
1 review
A Cars One
2820 Ladybird Ln Dallas, TX 75220
2 reviews
Audi Grapevine - 398 listings
1260 E State Highway 114 Grapevine, TX 76051
18 reviews
Audi Plano - 407 listings
5930 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200