World Auto Sales Inc.

4763 Rhawn St
Philadelphia, PA 19136

Sales: (215) 631-3622

Service: (215) 624-4550

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/18/17/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7248392173737086350-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,863

Price: $6,449

Mileage: 106,419

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $6,449, 106,419 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/52/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-8843867435585613895-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,142

Price: $7,749

Mileage: 132,874

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $7,749, 132,874 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/05/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7808830132677964720-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 LB 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,664

Price: $12,449

Mileage: 53,959

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 LB 4WD for sale - $12,449, 53,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/53/2007_audi_a4_avant-pic-1294167995375768062-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Great Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,895

Price: $5,949

Mileage: 114,305

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro for sale - $5,949, 114,305 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/11/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3773000020826184515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Great Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,577

Price: $7,949

Mileage: 78,992

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $7,949, 78,992 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/20/00/2004_audi_a8-pic-8358679244453559283-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,292

Price: $7,949

Mileage: 88,204

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Audi A8 L for sale - $7,949, 88,204 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/19/26/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7816135762283573741-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Good Deal
$2,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,503

Price: $6,949

Mileage: 145,337

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $6,949, 145,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/15/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-944455773791775308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,720

Price: $6,249

Mileage: 124,370

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,249, 124,370 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/05/2010_nissan_altima-pic-2122319348395022285-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima Hybrid Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,860

Price: $7,249

Mileage: 72,230

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima Hybrid for sale - $7,249, 72,230 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/11/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7560476965749448369-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,940

Price: $5,749

Mileage: 115,853

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $5,749, 115,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/25/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-6155609181989179057-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,228

Price: $8,949

Mileage: 102,205

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $8,949, 102,205 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/16/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-880653571531669211-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,351

Price: $8,949

Mileage: 93,157

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $8,949, 93,157 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/24/2009_audi_a3-pic-6117165484779306172-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A3 2.0T S-Line Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,379

Price: $8,949

Mileage: 92,968

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A3 2.0T S-Line for sale - $8,949, 92,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/22/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-1811632848454938184-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,346

Price: $9,949

Mileage: 97,450

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $9,949, 97,450 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/59/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-1315100001829094316-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,514

Price: $7,249

Mileage: 130,048

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19136

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Teal Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $7,249, 130,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 26, 2017
I had asked the dealer specific information pertaining to the service records of the vehicle. He contacted me with in an hour and was unable to obtain the information. These cars are known for their timing belt service to be done in a timely or mileage which ever comes first or it's toast. Unfortuneatly the time has past for this service to be done and there was no documented proof of it being done. This dealer did inform me and based on their information I was able to make a decision with out driving hours to look at the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
One sales person emailed me. We exchanged a couple emails, then I was passed on to a different sales person who emailed me, than a third person emailed me...nothing was accomplished, but it wasn't a negative experience. Just didn't find what I was looking for. They wanted me to put down a deposit and in return they'd find something for me. I can't see doing business that way. All good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
I was in the market for a specific vehicle. A 2008-2011 e90 BMW 328xi, automatic transmission w/sport package and paddle shifters. I came across a vehicle listed by World Auto Sales that had the options mentioned above. The car looked great online, and after talking to Paul at World Auto Sales, I decided that I had to have it. Despite my 2 unsuccessful multiple- hour trips to other dealers during the past week, I decided to put down a deposit on the vehicle to hold it for me for 7 days. Their great reviews online made me feel confident in what I was doing, but speaking to Paul really sealed the deal. He told me that he personally rode in the car for about 40 miles, and that it drove very well. I made plans with Paul to see the car in 2 days at my first opportunity. Paul called me back later to see how I was getting to their dealership, in case I needed help with a ride from the train station, or something like that. When I arrived on Monday, the car was right by the front door, clean and shining in the sunshine, just waiting for me to drive it. After my 2 other bad experiences during the week, I couldn't believe that the car looked even better than in the pictures! The car was almost perfect, despite being 9 years old. I met with Paul and went for a quick ride before finalizing the deal. It's only flaw was some peeling and flaking around the sides of the steering wheel (a known problem with these model BMWs). Paul even offered to help me remedy the peeling if he could figure out some way that day to do so. All in all, it was a great experience from start to finish. Great communication all along. I already look forward to my next car purchase from World Auto Sales!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
I like that they are very open about the vehicle history and maintenance reports. Great prices. No pressure, very informative which makes it easier to make a decision.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
P996
Dealer responded within 24 hrs upon inquiry. Unfortunately, car was sold before my scheduled appointment. However, they did notify me ahead of time so I did not waste my time to go there. I would certainly reach out them if I see something else that I am interested in. Very good experience in my encounter with this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
World Trade Auto kept it simple, I didn't feel pressured as I had in dealing with other dealerships.. Id recommend all first time buyers to experience World trade Auto's hospitality & professionalism
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Guru3345
Dealer was terrific. I tested drive the car, the paperwork was flawless. They worked well with my Insurance company. Very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
auto response, did not answer questions
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I would Buy my next car here!The whole customer service experience was super nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Crestline_834
Excellent !!, responded right away!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
They have some nice car in the lot but just not the one I am looking for. They should have told me that the car I am interested in is not in driving condition yet so I will not waste my time to see the car.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read that you did not find the vehicle you were looking for. We are not aware of any vehicles on our lot that are not in “driving condition.” Maybe that was a different dealership?
May 30, 2016
They were great , I had a family issue and had to leave town, I got busy and I didn't get back with them .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Car was not available after I confirmed by phone. Tried to upsell me to car twice as much.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto Sales Inc.:

Can you please clarify for which vehicle? We, at World Auto, do not try to "up-sell" customers. All of our inventory online is available, and if a car is not on the lot, we do not tell customers that it is. Apologies for your inconvenience.
May 11, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
They called me back right away. Seemed very professional . However I did not meet them in person or see the business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I already bought the car. I think is one of the best dealers in terms of acomodations. I also felt very good in all the sale process and the attention received.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Max was very nice to work with. He was very responsive with answering my questions. Though I did not buy a car here it was in nice condition and I did not feel the normal dealership sales pressure.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Ewenb
Had to come back to sign the papers again. But appart from that, reallynice people, and the car is good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 20, 2015
good contact and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Not much of an experience, they would not negotiate at all. No offer to test drive. Parking there is terrible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
5
Excellent customer service, car was as described in the ad, overall they made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
A little more info would have been appreciated, but responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Good communication, friendly sales rep. No pressure. Unfair trade in value but other than that, good company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Great costumer service, just a little disappointed with some things about the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Royal Car Center - 37 listings

3950 Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19124

2 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 34 listings

8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075

4 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 33 listings

8917 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136

2 reviews
Lamah Motors - 32 listings

1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124

4 reviews
Key & V Auto Sales - 25 listings

4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
River Line Auto Sales - 23 listings

2507 River Rd Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

4 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 17 listings

207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Good Buy Auto Sales - 16 listings

8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 13 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
The Car Brokers - 10 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 7 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4 Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
S&L Automotive Solutions

6824 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19135

1 review
Majestic Automotive Group

499 Rte 130 South Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

2 reviews
Chapman Northeast Ford

9371 Roosevelt Blvd. Philadelphia, PA 19114

1 review
Mario's Auto Sales

3801 E Thompson St Philadelphia, PA 19137

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288