Woodall Auto Mall

1063 Riverside Dr
Danville, VA 24541

Sales: (434) 442-4647

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/23/47/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8156797759287684369-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Great Deal
$2,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,945

Price: $20,966

Mileage: 36,457

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $20,966, 36,457 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/15/41/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-3893349521336233195-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Good Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,138

Price: $20,958

Mileage: 42,081

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $20,958, 42,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/23/46/2015_nissan_titan-pic-7968220740545751564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan PRO-4X King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,943

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 19,820

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan PRO-4X King Cab 4WD for sale - $27,495, 19,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/23/19/2015_cadillac_cts-pic-6757939602391844470-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,734

Price: $25,295

Mileage: 24,899

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $25,295, 24,899 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/22/46/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8413651798495539770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,619

Price: $35,401

Mileage: 12,787

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,401, 12,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/12/14/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2199456333149806280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,371

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 19,997

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,400, 19,997 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/23/21/2013_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-1249221529959081766-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Plug-In Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,156

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 68,007

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-In for sale - $13,300, 68,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/00/56/2018_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-564586928955428125-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Fair Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,134

Price: $62,874

Mileage: 7,675

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $62,874, 7,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Off Road Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/00/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7252271383868352004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,479

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 16,709

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,795, 16,709 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/22/46/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4639885328321313936-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,599

Price: $17,959

Mileage: 50,436

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $17,959, 50,436 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/00/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5264426760858458053-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,066

Price: $40,969

Mileage: 2,182

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $40,969, 2,182 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/23/21/2015_buick_enclave-pic-180950232805478900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,093

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 45,938

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $25,500, 45,938 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/17/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6766204982289665877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,914

Price: $28,244

Mileage: 34,830

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,244, 34,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/15/11/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-1746759058590219032-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,503

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 4,922

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $24,900, 4,922 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/01/02/2009_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-3312236100564615447-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,754

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 49,388

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 49,388 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2018
Guru51XCZ
Great feed back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2018
Told them I was driving an hour and a half to come test drive n possibly get this truck on Saturday but then I had to work so I then told them I would come on Monday in which I did - then when I arrive we got a clueless salesman who didn’t listen to what I wanted and tried to sell me everything I didn’t want!! Terrible experience and wasted a lot of my time!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Carolyn, thanks for your feedback.  We're upset to hear your experience with us was disappointing.  We would like to turn this experience around.  Please reach out to our Customer Experience Manager, Kristy so we can turn this experience around for you.  

  
Jan 18, 2018
Very good and professional staff. I got the price I wanted and the car I wanted and the transaction was very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Gerhard, thanks for your 5 star review and positive feedback!  Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are glad we could provide you with the Woodall Way of customer satisfaction!
Dec 29, 2017
Heard a noise while test-driving was supposed to be checked out and amounted to nothing wrong. Still heard problem and call dealership said they would call me back never heard anything else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Phillip!  I spoke with your sales consultant and he said you left happy.  I am under the impression everything has been worked out.  If it hasn't let me know so we can get moving on this.  Thanks for reaching out.
Oct 10, 2017
All I got was a run around and they don't want to listen what you have to say. I told them we can't talk on the phone but email is just fine because I work 3rd shift and I sleep during the day. What do they do? They called me during the day. If you have a few questions for them they will hit your credit hard first and then they will answer your question. I end up having 3 salesperson contacting me and I don't think they even communication with each other because I'm having to repeat the same questions. If your looking for a vehicle always keep in mind to shop for the right sales team as well because people will ask you where did you get your vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
James, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback in regards to your experience.  We are sorry those things occured.  If willing, please reach out and let us make the experience better for you.  
Sep 21, 2017
rmikec
Good folloup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
the best...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Contacted me back quickly. Seems to be on top of things. The car was not going to be sold at this time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Jonathan!  We're glad we could provide you with prompt service!  Let us know if you need further assistance.  We are here to help!  
Mar 28, 2017
TOOMUCHSTUFF1943
Responded quickly. We ended up buying from this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive feedback!  We are glad to have you as a customer and look forward to servicing your needs through the years.
Mar 6, 2017
Sales department responded quickly. I did not contact back because I found one closer to my home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Clarence we appreciate you giving us the chance to try and help you find a vehicle.   Thank you for your positive feedback.  
Jan 27, 2017
nwebbvette
Very professional. Good value on my purchase of this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We would like to thank you for your kind words. We appreciate this feedback.  Robert Woodall Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards.
Jan 26, 2017
He was great,I would recommend him to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us!  We appreciate your referrals and continued business!
Dec 4, 2016
Told too make sure second row bench they did guess what 3 hour round trip loss later had a center console ......sorry
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
SKing5043
Responded within 6 hours but vehicle had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer responded fast with enthusiasm but was very firm on their price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Dealer contacted very quickly, also followed up on initial contact. Once arrived at dealership salesman and sales staff were professional, prepared, and very friendly. Salesman also contacted one last time to ask if I had any more questions about the purchase. No pressure from beginning to end. Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Fantastic deal, can't believe it took as long as it did when I showed up with a check from my credit union, should have taken an hour. Took closer to 3. Overall happy with the deal and dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Fast response, very helpful. We weren't able to meet on price, but they tried and maintained good contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 10, 2016
Worked with me to get the Cadillac I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Zenaida08
They have been very helpful. I have not been able to get to the dealership yet because of my son getting sick but they are very professional and have stayed in contact with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
MarsbarsCT
They were immediately responsive. Pricing is very attractive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
my experience was Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
You showed where the price was only fair. I gave a offer with that in mind and I was told via e-mail they would come off only $500.00. I felt the car was still over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
It was great made me feel at ease and not stressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
We drove 2 hours to buy from this team. Tim stayed after closing to give us a test drive & answer all our questions. Randy very capably completed the entire registration process ... No standing in DMV lines! See Mike & his awesome team for your next Hyundai!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Had a great experience. I love my car, I recommend anyone to robert Woodall ask for Tim Crews.. Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Very nice experience. Everyone was friendly. Would drive 1hr and 20 min again to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2012
very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
Although I did not purchase from them, they faithfully called and gave me info and were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Auto Center of Greensboro - 349 listings
1205 Bridford Pkwy Greensboro, NC 27407
3 reviews
Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC - 80 listings
1700 Durham Rd Roxboro, NC 27573
1 review
Crenshaw Hyundai
330 Huffman Mill Rd Burlington, NC 27215
1 review
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 369 listings
601 E Bessemer Ave Greensboro, NC 27405
16 reviews
Vestal Buick GMC - 396 listings
900 North Carolina 66 Kernersville, NC 27284
26 reviews
Tri-City Chevrolet Buick GMC - 104 listings
908 South Van Buren Rd Eden, NC 27288
18 reviews
Westcott Automotive Inc. - 144 listings
2410 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
11 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 234 listings
930 Fairystone Park Hwy Stanleytown, VA 24168
9 reviews
Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC - 143 listings
17801 Virgil Goode Hwy Rocky Mount, VA 24151
17 reviews
Hometown Auto Group - 119 listings
2009 Barnes St Reidsville, NC 27320
11 reviews
Capital Hyundai Subaru of Greensboro - 560 listings
801 E. Bessemer Ave. Greensboro, NC 27405
8 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Kernersville - 664 listings
615 Hwy 66 S Kernersville, NC 27284
32 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 281 listings
2616 Alamance Road Burlington, NC 27216
18 reviews
Highview Motors GMC - 56 listings
1409 N Main St Altavista, VA 24517
1 review
Smart Chevrolet - 238 listings
4417 Nc Highway 704 Madison, NC 27025
49 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000