Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

615 Hwy 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284

Sales: (336) 904-3711

Service: (336) 310-0258

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/03/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8778922988246258759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,366

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 4,858

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,987, 4,858 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/16/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-997850261600337474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,383

Price: $29,897

Mileage: 17,117

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 4WD for sale - $29,897, 17,117 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/03/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8236200728345255477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,581

Price: $42,487

Mileage: 38,334

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $42,487, 38,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/59/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7760049149386423484-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,739

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 125,998

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,987, 125,998 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/29/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2052382864118472155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,573

Price: $37,789

Mileage: 28,142

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $37,789, 28,142 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/17/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-771215755674084513-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,085

Price: $23,785

Mileage: 42,601

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $23,785, 42,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/58/2013_scion_xb-pic-4191814916768565985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,908

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 71,215

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xB for sale - $9,987, 71,215 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/09/18/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8416485271812859325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,348

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 46,429

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,900, 46,429 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/35/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4170798526524520899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,140

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 76,807

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $22,987, 76,807 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/03/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-3378296078023486197-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,547

Price: $20,485

Mileage: 66,665

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $20,485, 66,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/58/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2314512270430318677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,818

Price: $20,487

Mileage: 8,032

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $20,487, 8,032 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/30/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8539154260564823138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,317

Price: $42,987

Mileage: 31,505

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $42,987, 31,505 miles with Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/59/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5613350086273290827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,128

Price: $9,489

Mileage: 74,514

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,489, 74,514 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/30/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7549814477236529815-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,571

Price: $51,987

Mileage: 38,577

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $51,987, 38,577 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/36/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4648374077454929281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,048

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 25,579

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,487, 25,579 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Guru6CBS
Their customer service guy Stacy is more then wonderful! He treated me like a customer should be treated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear your recent experience with us was a good one!
Aug 25, 2017
Yes they were very helpful! Thanks & have a bless day!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
this is the best dealer experience i have had. the service department is outstanding.they have gained a new customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Guru6HKG
Quick to respond, keeps in touch respectfully as we search, not annoying :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

We are so happy that you're satisfied with your experience at Parks Chevrolet in Kernersville! We do our best to tailor our services to each customer's individual needs. Thank you for doing business with us and we hope to see you again soon.
May 29, 2017
Guru2718
Fast response to e-mail. Great communnication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
smt62
Experience was fine. Just purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your positive experience.  We are disappointed we weren't able to help you further with your purchase, but hope you are enjoying your new vehicle just the same.  Thank you again and we hope you consider Parks Chevrolet Kernersville for your future vehicles needs.
Apr 5, 2017
Got the car at the price I needed and the staff was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thanks for the great review, Joey! We are hope you are enjoying your new car and we hope to see you again soon!
Mar 29, 2017
I asked for information about the vehicle and told them I would make an offer. 2 days later I was told it was sold. So never they never considered my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Centurion_505
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
jmichaelsherrill
Parks responded within 1/2 hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
After giving all my information they emailed me when they couldn't get me approved with good deal and said the car sold..........hmmmm?
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to hear your recent buying experience at our dealership. Our entire sales team strives to help our customers not only find their perfect vehicle, but also the perfect deal for them. We are taking your comments seriously, and still want to help you find your perfect vehicle. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Angie Hooker, at 336-992-2047 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Jan 26, 2017
Escape_1443
The dealer was full of information. Will tell me more when I come down and I can't due to being in rehab after falling down stairs and breaking my hip. Thanks, Dee Dee
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
I gave 5 stars because they responded with great effort but my experience didn't work out with Parks....they sold the car I was interested in before I could get there. Fortunately, their salesperson did call me just as I was headed out to let me know before making the trip. He did call back with information on two more cars that just weren't quite what I wanted. The response from Parks was excellent. I was just a day late and a dollar short.... I did find a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

We appreciate your positive feedback. It is always our goal to do our very best to make sure our customers are happy and well cared for. We regret not being able to supply you with the specific vehicle you were looking for, however we are here to help you with anything needed in the future. Thank you!
Dec 19, 2016
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thanks for the review, Billy!  We really appreciate your feedback and rating.  If you need anything else, please come back and see us!  Thanks.
Nov 8, 2016
Great experience, bought the car- Love it! Chris called a week later to make sure I was still happy- absolutely. Even the financing process was painless and efficient time wise! Thanks guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for your feedback, Angie! We're thrilled that Chris and the rest of our team took great care of you. Enjoy the new car, and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership for any of your future car needs. Thanks again!
Sep 18, 2016
Easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The experience we had with them was wonderful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealership responded quickly but didn't provide much information. After one response didn't offer any alternative vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer called to let me know the price online was incorrect and not available to any customer. I asked about lease pricing last Friday on a new Tahoe and they have not called me back as of today (Thursday) even though I called them back to remind them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for alerting us of the issue, Don. We work hard to deliver a quality experience, but we certainly can improve in our efforts and will use your feedback to do so. Please contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
Jun 3, 2016
Pleasant call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Jesse, Thank you for your feedback!
May 28, 2016
Overly aggressive about getting you into the dealership for a test drive and had a very hard time getting price negotiations started without me coming in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Caleb, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with us did not go as planned. Please Contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
May 21, 2016
Purchased car after second visit. A little slower response than others. Car was filthy when we first went to look at it, but second trip the car was cleaned and much better service. Could have had 5 Stars, but first impression was not good. Good dealership to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Jim, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future!
May 8, 2016
He called me soon after I sent a email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Becky, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 17, 2016
Good people good experienc
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for your feedback, William!!
Apr 11, 2016
Sales rep contacted me promptly and was very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for sharing about your experience with us, Randy!
Oct 21, 2015
When I put in the contact, my phone rang within 2 minutes even though it was after hours. Told salesman what I was interested in and that I would come by the dealerhip within 24 hours with a check if he could get me the OUT THE DOOR price. Was told that I would hear back the next day.. Never heard from this dealer again!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Aug 23, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
michayes78
My wife and I were on our way down to Charlotte to look at a couple of vehicles. We pulled up car gurus on a whim and noticed this particular vehicle at Park Chevrolet. We decided to stop in on our way down. Glad we did. First sales guy I met was Harris the floor manager and he was absolutely 100% professional. I also worked with Keith in the finance department. The man is a wizard with a highlighter. Usually my wife is nervous about such large purchases and quite often she has post purchase blues. It's been two weeks since we purchased and she's had none of that. While much of that has to do with the car itself the process in the professionalism while we were at Parks certainly plays into that. We didn't feel awkward or "sold to" or pressured into making a decision that we weren't comfortable with. A great salesperson makes you feel 100% at ease at all times through the process and these guys are very good at their craft. Kings to you Harris!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Very quick to respond to email questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Salesman very nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated my experience and Brad was very knowledgeable about Toyota's which was very helpful for me considering they are a Chevy dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
ecomm team= excellent, sales team=good before the vehicle sold, fair=after then! Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
after making an appointment to test drive a vehicle, I live 11/2 hrs away, I was told upon arrival that the vehicle had been sold over night. Then, they tried to sell me a more expensive vehicle that wasn't even the same kind. I will not be back...EVER
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
Tried for a week to get them to tell me if 1 vehicle had a bench seat or was 2wd. After 4 different salesmen, in 2 location and 6 emails, I never got the answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
Bought this vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Absolute fantastic to work with...the way all dealerships should all !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Harold was great, he called me directly, then I received a follow up email. We did not end up buying from them because we found something much closer to home that was the exact vehicle we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
horrible pushy saleman called, the kind that makes people hate buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Responded quickly and with kindness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
yall have the good truck at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Respond fast and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Called righ back. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Park Chevrolet did contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hometown Auto Group - 125 listings
2009 Barnes St Reidsville, NC 27320
7 reviews
CC & L Auto - 19 listings
124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284
1 review
Robert Woodall Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac
1063 Riverside Dr Danville, VA 24540
1 review
Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac - 159 listings
1400 E Dixie Dr Asheboro, NC 27203
14 reviews
Tri-City Chevrolet Buick GMC - 116 listings
908 South Van Buren Rd Eden, NC 27288
16 reviews
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 379 listings
601 E Bessemer Ave Greensboro, NC 27405
12 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 158 listings
96 Radio Dr Lexington, NC 27292
20 reviews
Woodall Auto Mall - 552 listings
1063 Riverside Dr Danville, VA 24541
19 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 307 listings
2616 Alamance Road Burlington, NC 27216
24 reviews
Modern Chevrolet - 733 listings
5955 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105
19 reviews
Vann York's GM Auto Park - 243 listings
321 Eastchester Dr High Point, NC 27262
17 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 671 listings
930 Fairystone Park Hwy Stanleytown, VA 24168
10 reviews
Smart Chevrolet - 246 listings
4417 Nc Highway 704 Madison, NC 27025
41 reviews
Flow GM Auto Center of Winston Salem - 66 listings
1400 S Stratford Rd Winston Salem, NC 27103
18 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 324 listings
404 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200