Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

615 Hwy 66 S, Kernersville, NC 27284
Map & Directions

Sales: (336) 904-3711

Service: (336) 310-0258

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/09/2015_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-3597622762456049263-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$10,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,604

Price: $42,892

Mileage: 13,216

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $42,892, 13,216 miles with Suspension Package, Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/15/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2338840204688098019-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$4,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,036

Price: $37,994

Mileage: 42,017

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $37,994, 42,017 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/26/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1438412347492342044-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,831

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 27,348

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $28,995, 27,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/50/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2152188419783478327-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,930

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 46,460

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $17,994, 46,460 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/56/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-4046508325589602804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,067

Price: $17,875

Mileage: 45,087

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $17,875, 45,087 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/49/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4835024239243220555-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,130

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 66,986

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $24,495, 66,986 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/10/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7262309190149769158-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,566

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 38,801

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $19,900, 38,801 miles with Safety Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/26/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-2450739171483682197-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,847

Price: $23,775

Mileage: 86,954

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $23,775, 86,954 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/42/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-4663805593134770990-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,656

Price: $32,892

Mileage: 29,744

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $32,892, 29,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/08/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-1173173531550394899-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,572

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 53,534

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,993, 53,534 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/12/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2135654901175903863-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,720

Price: $19,061

Mileage: 25,189

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $19,061, 25,189 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/10/09/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2293992438072654318-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,882

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 59,998

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $30,991, 59,998 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/40/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-7080421111295538681-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,451

Price: $19,674

Mileage: 7,138

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $19,674, 7,138 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/15/2011_dodge_durango-pic-2852406287843590986-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,472

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 84,075

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $14,993, 84,075 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/33/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2449581309528529320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,791

Price: $13,776

Mileage: 15,362

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,776, 15,362 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
jmichaelsherrill
Parks responded within 1/2 hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
After giving all my information they emailed me when they couldn't get me approved with good deal and said the car sold..........hmmmm?
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to hear your recent buying experience at our dealership. Our entire sales team strives to help our customers not only find their perfect vehicle, but also the perfect deal for them. We are taking your comments seriously, and still want to help you find your perfect vehicle. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Angie Hooker, at 336-992-2047 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Jan 26, 2017
Escape_1443
The dealer was full of information. Will tell me more when I come down and I can't due to being in rehab after falling down stairs and breaking my hip. Thanks, Dee Dee
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
I gave 5 stars because they responded with great effort but my experience didn't work out with Parks....they sold the car I was interested in before I could get there. Fortunately, their salesperson did call me just as I was headed out to let me know before making the trip. He did call back with information on two more cars that just weren't quite what I wanted. The response from Parks was excellent. I was just a day late and a dollar short.... I did find a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

We appreciate your positive feedback. It is always our goal to do our very best to make sure our customers are happy and well cared for. We regret not being able to supply you with the specific vehicle you were looking for, however we are here to help you with anything needed in the future. Thank you!
Dec 19, 2016
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thanks for the review, Billy!  We really appreciate your feedback and rating.  If you need anything else, please come back and see us!  Thanks.
Nov 8, 2016
Great experience, bought the car- Love it! Chris called a week later to make sure I was still happy- absolutely. Even the financing process was painless and efficient time wise! Thanks guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for your feedback, Angie! We're thrilled that Chris and the rest of our team took great care of you. Enjoy the new car, and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership for any of your future car needs. Thanks again!
Sep 18, 2016
Easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The experience we had with them was wonderful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealership responded quickly but didn't provide much information. After one response didn't offer any alternative vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer called to let me know the price online was incorrect and not available to any customer. I asked about lease pricing last Friday on a new Tahoe and they have not called me back as of today (Thursday) even though I called them back to remind them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for alerting us of the issue, Don. We work hard to deliver a quality experience, but we certainly can improve in our efforts and will use your feedback to do so. Please contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
Jun 3, 2016
Pleasant call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Jesse, Thank you for your feedback!
May 28, 2016
Overly aggressive about getting you into the dealership for a test drive and had a very hard time getting price negotiations started without me coming in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Caleb, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with us did not go as planned. Please Contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
May 21, 2016
Purchased car after second visit. A little slower response than others. Car was filthy when we first went to look at it, but second trip the car was cleaned and much better service. Could have had 5 Stars, but first impression was not good. Good dealership to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Jim, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future!
May 8, 2016
He called me soon after I sent a email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Becky, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 17, 2016
Good people good experienc
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for your feedback, William!!
Apr 11, 2016
Sales rep contacted me promptly and was very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for sharing about your experience with us, Randy!
Oct 21, 2015
When I put in the contact, my phone rang within 2 minutes even though it was after hours. Told salesman what I was interested in and that I would come by the dealerhip within 24 hours with a check if he could get me the OUT THE DOOR price. Was told that I would hear back the next day.. Never heard from this dealer again!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
michayes78
My wife and I were on our way down to Charlotte to look at a couple of vehicles. We pulled up car gurus on a whim and noticed this particular vehicle at Park Chevrolet. We decided to stop in on our way down. Glad we did. First sales guy I met was Harris the floor manager and he was absolutely 100% professional. I also worked with Keith in the finance department. The man is a wizard with a highlighter. Usually my wife is nervous about such large purchases and quite often she has post purchase blues. It's been two weeks since we purchased and she's had none of that. While much of that has to do with the car itself the process in the professionalism while we were at Parks certainly plays into that. We didn't feel awkward or "sold to" or pressured into making a decision that we weren't comfortable with. A great salesperson makes you feel 100% at ease at all times through the process and these guys are very good at their craft. Kings to you Harris!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Very quick to respond to email questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 6, 2014
Salesman very nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated my experience and Brad was very knowledgeable about Toyota's which was very helpful for me considering they are a Chevy dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
ecomm team= excellent, sales team=good before the vehicle sold, fair=after then! Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
after making an appointment to test drive a vehicle, I live 11/2 hrs away, I was told upon arrival that the vehicle had been sold over night. Then, they tried to sell me a more expensive vehicle that wasn't even the same kind. I will not be back...EVER
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
Tried for a week to get them to tell me if 1 vehicle had a bench seat or was 2wd. After 4 different salesmen, in 2 location and 6 emails, I never got the answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
Bought this vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Absolute fantastic to work with...the way all dealerships should all !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Harold was great, he called me directly, then I received a follow up email. We did not end up buying from them because we found something much closer to home that was the exact vehicle we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
horrible pushy saleman called, the kind that makes people hate buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Responded quickly and with kindness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
yall have the good truck at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Respond fast and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Called righ back. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Park Chevrolet did contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Motives - 29 listings

408 E Bodenhamer St, Kernersville, NC 27284

1 review
Robert Woodall Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac

1063 Riverside Dr, Danville, VA 24540

1 review
Tri-City Chevrolet Buick GMC - 108 listings

908 South Van Buren Rd, Eden, NC 27288

8 reviews
Woodall Auto Mall - 602 listings

1063 Riverside Dr, Danville, VA 24541

17 reviews
Modern Chevrolet - 20 listings

5955 University Pkwy, Winston Salem, NC 27105

20 reviews
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 408 listings

601 E Bessemer Ave, Greensboro, NC 27405

9 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 317 listings

2616 Alamance Road, Burlington, NC 27216

20 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 210 listings

96 Radio Dr, Lexington, NC 27292

15 reviews
Hometown Auto Group - 153 listings

2009 Barnes St, Reidsville, NC 27320

5 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 344 listings

404 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

13 reviews
Vann York's GM Auto Park - 289 listings

321 Eastchester Dr, High Point, NC 27262

13 reviews
Flow GM Auto Center of Winston Salem - 87 listings

1400 S Stratford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27103

12 reviews
Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

1400 E Dixie Dr, Asheboro, NC 27203

10 reviews
Smart Chevrolet - 178 listings

4417 Nc Highway 704, Madison, NC 27025

32 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 334 listings

930 Fairystone Park Hwy, Stanleytown, VA 24168

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295