Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

615 Hwy 66 S, Kernersville, NC 27284

Sales: (336) 904-3711

Service: (336) 310-0258

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/35/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1315931803190774239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$2,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,773

Price: $15,134

Mileage: 3,039

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 96 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $15,134, 3,039 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/12/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-864813089077326482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,808

Price: $16,487

Mileage: 45,402

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $16,487, 45,402 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/51/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1043195179172396768-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,150

Price: $31,987

Mileage: 28,566

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $31,987, 28,566 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/57/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7285782882872015318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,652

Price: $13,897

Mileage: 64,357

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $13,897, 64,357 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/53/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-6972357650150832324-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LTZ Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,830

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 15,809

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LTZ for sale - $16,987, 15,809 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$5,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,923

Price: $38,487

Mileage: 75,023

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $38,487, 75,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/48/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-5642972888863251131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,844

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 35,214

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $27,987, 35,214 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/34/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8172641993123316901-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,936

Price: $39,987

Mileage: 26,985

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $39,987, 26,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/06/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3807164109795633808-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,159

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 24,284

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $13,987, 24,284 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/10/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4775926460128450107-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,207

Price: $10,897

Mileage: 78,729

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry L for sale - $10,897, 78,729 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/58/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-2160650133058370181-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,972

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 12,725

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $15,987, 12,725 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/27/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6355212282845060873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,931

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 50,639

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,987, 50,639 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/f3/21/fb/be-68e1-4f9e-8133-8d2ac8dc4a6a/image-1.jpg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,323

Price: $23,987

Mileage: 87,331

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $23,987, 87,331 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/04/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-3015070065296804533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,159

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 7,749

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $18,998, 7,749 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/16/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1988161929409402072-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,646

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 19,940

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang for sale - $27,987, 19,940 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
smt62
Experience was fine. Just purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your positive experience.  We are disappointed we weren't able to help you further with your purchase, but hope you are enjoying your new vehicle just the same.  Thank you again and we hope you consider Parks Chevrolet Kernersville for your future vehicles needs.
Apr 5, 2017
Got the car at the price I needed and the staff was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thanks for the great review, Joey! We are hope you are enjoying your new car and we hope to see you again soon!
Mar 29, 2017
I asked for information about the vehicle and told them I would make an offer. 2 days later I was told it was sold. So never they never considered my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Centurion_505
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
jmichaelsherrill
Parks responded within 1/2 hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
After giving all my information they emailed me when they couldn't get me approved with good deal and said the car sold..........hmmmm?
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to hear your recent buying experience at our dealership. Our entire sales team strives to help our customers not only find their perfect vehicle, but also the perfect deal for them. We are taking your comments seriously, and still want to help you find your perfect vehicle. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Angie Hooker, at 336-992-2047 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Jan 26, 2017
Escape_1443
The dealer was full of information. Will tell me more when I come down and I can't due to being in rehab after falling down stairs and breaking my hip. Thanks, Dee Dee
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
I gave 5 stars because they responded with great effort but my experience didn't work out with Parks....they sold the car I was interested in before I could get there. Fortunately, their salesperson did call me just as I was headed out to let me know before making the trip. He did call back with information on two more cars that just weren't quite what I wanted. The response from Parks was excellent. I was just a day late and a dollar short.... I did find a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

We appreciate your positive feedback. It is always our goal to do our very best to make sure our customers are happy and well cared for. We regret not being able to supply you with the specific vehicle you were looking for, however we are here to help you with anything needed in the future. Thank you!
Dec 19, 2016
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thanks for the review, Billy!  We really appreciate your feedback and rating.  If you need anything else, please come back and see us!  Thanks.
Nov 8, 2016
Great experience, bought the car- Love it! Chris called a week later to make sure I was still happy- absolutely. Even the financing process was painless and efficient time wise! Thanks guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for your feedback, Angie! We're thrilled that Chris and the rest of our team took great care of you. Enjoy the new car, and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership for any of your future car needs. Thanks again!
Sep 18, 2016
Easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The experience we had with them was wonderful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealership responded quickly but didn't provide much information. After one response didn't offer any alternative vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer called to let me know the price online was incorrect and not available to any customer. I asked about lease pricing last Friday on a new Tahoe and they have not called me back as of today (Thursday) even though I called them back to remind them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for alerting us of the issue, Don. We work hard to deliver a quality experience, but we certainly can improve in our efforts and will use your feedback to do so. Please contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
Jun 3, 2016
Pleasant call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Jesse, Thank you for your feedback!
May 28, 2016
Overly aggressive about getting you into the dealership for a test drive and had a very hard time getting price negotiations started without me coming in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Caleb, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with us did not go as planned. Please Contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
May 21, 2016
Purchased car after second visit. A little slower response than others. Car was filthy when we first went to look at it, but second trip the car was cleaned and much better service. Could have had 5 Stars, but first impression was not good. Good dealership to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Jim, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future!
May 8, 2016
He called me soon after I sent a email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Becky, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 17, 2016
Good people good experienc
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for your feedback, William!!
Apr 11, 2016
Sales rep contacted me promptly and was very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for sharing about your experience with us, Randy!
Oct 21, 2015
When I put in the contact, my phone rang within 2 minutes even though it was after hours. Told salesman what I was interested in and that I would come by the dealerhip within 24 hours with a check if he could get me the OUT THE DOOR price. Was told that I would hear back the next day.. Never heard from this dealer again!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
michayes78
My wife and I were on our way down to Charlotte to look at a couple of vehicles. We pulled up car gurus on a whim and noticed this particular vehicle at Park Chevrolet. We decided to stop in on our way down. Glad we did. First sales guy I met was Harris the floor manager and he was absolutely 100% professional. I also worked with Keith in the finance department. The man is a wizard with a highlighter. Usually my wife is nervous about such large purchases and quite often she has post purchase blues. It's been two weeks since we purchased and she's had none of that. While much of that has to do with the car itself the process in the professionalism while we were at Parks certainly plays into that. We didn't feel awkward or "sold to" or pressured into making a decision that we weren't comfortable with. A great salesperson makes you feel 100% at ease at all times through the process and these guys are very good at their craft. Kings to you Harris!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Very quick to respond to email questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Dec 6, 2014
Salesman very nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated my experience and Brad was very knowledgeable about Toyota's which was very helpful for me considering they are a Chevy dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
ecomm team= excellent, sales team=good before the vehicle sold, fair=after then! Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
after making an appointment to test drive a vehicle, I live 11/2 hrs away, I was told upon arrival that the vehicle had been sold over night. Then, they tried to sell me a more expensive vehicle that wasn't even the same kind. I will not be back...EVER
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
Tried for a week to get them to tell me if 1 vehicle had a bench seat or was 2wd. After 4 different salesmen, in 2 location and 6 emails, I never got the answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
Bought this vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Absolute fantastic to work with...the way all dealerships should all !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Harold was great, he called me directly, then I received a follow up email. We did not end up buying from them because we found something much closer to home that was the exact vehicle we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
horrible pushy saleman called, the kind that makes people hate buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Responded quickly and with kindness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
yall have the good truck at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Respond fast and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Called righ back. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Park Chevrolet did contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Cars Direct - 73 listings

410 E Bodenhamer St, Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews
Robert Woodall Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac

1063 Riverside Dr, Danville, VA 24540

1 review
Tri-City Chevrolet Buick GMC - 225 listings

908 South Van Buren Rd, Eden, NC 27288

9 reviews
Woodall Auto Mall - 563 listings

1063 Riverside Dr, Danville, VA 24541

19 reviews
Modern Chevrolet - 141 listings

5955 University Pkwy, Winston Salem, NC 27105

19 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 174 listings

96 Radio Dr, Lexington, NC 27292

14 reviews
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 409 listings

601 E Bessemer Ave, Greensboro, NC 27405

9 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 340 listings

2616 Alamance Road, Burlington, NC 27216

21 reviews
Hometown Auto Group - 169 listings

2009 Barnes St, Reidsville, NC 27320

6 reviews
Smart Chevrolet - 187 listings

4417 Nc Highway 704, Madison, NC 27025

34 reviews
Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 61 listings

1400 E Dixie Dr, Asheboro, NC 27203

10 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 305 listings

930 Fairystone Park Hwy, Stanleytown, VA 24168

7 reviews
Flow GM Auto Center of Winston Salem - 82 listings

1400 S Stratford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27103

14 reviews
Vann York's GM Auto Park - 277 listings

321 Eastchester Dr, High Point, NC 27262

12 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 364 listings

404 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400