Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

615 Hwy 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284

Sales: (336) 904-3711

Service: (336) 310-0258

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/34/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8494213536257738563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$6,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,495

Price: $58,999

Mileage: 3,032

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $58,999, 3,032 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/06/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6198205906969319248-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,181

Price: $7,842

Mileage: 120,955

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $7,842, 120,955 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/52/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1396313020306251870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,945

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 35,276

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $23,984, 35,276 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/23/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-6993657672921880761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,804

Price: $19,652

Mileage: 58,349

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier for sale - $19,652, 58,349 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/52/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6265683892798486772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$3,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,604

Price: $35,994

Mileage: 28,187

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $35,994, 28,187 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/48/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-5173382678109888117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,449

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 43,768

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $12,500, 43,768 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/48/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-1166495687715319889-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,256

Price: $6,492

Mileage: 146,152

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Garnet Ember Pearl Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 for sale - $6,492, 146,152 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/15/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-3847246932012420261-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,426

Price: $10,782

Mileage: 129,768

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $10,782, 129,768 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/48/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-9222171262633490825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,882

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 11,397

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $16,494, 11,397 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/10/20/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-6535979416202511047-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,166

Price: $9,942

Mileage: 110,019

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $9,942, 110,019 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/34/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3101203696939343739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,693

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 3,371

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,999, 3,371 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/48/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-8809188100095618492-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,821

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 66,665

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,987, 66,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/11/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4008053727386603730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,234

Price: $24,483

Mileage: 81,611

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $24,483, 81,611 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/30/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1315084611733758731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,719

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 15,653

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $29,991, 15,653 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/57/2013_scion_xb-pic-5703908631956463042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,497

Price: $9,474

Mileage: 71,215

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xB for sale - $9,474, 71,215 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 29, 2017
Great deal, very fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Guru6CBS
Their customer service guy Stacy is more then wonderful! He treated me like a customer should be treated
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear your recent experience with us was a good one!
Aug 25, 2017
Yes they were very helpful! Thanks & have a bless day!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
this is the best dealer experience i have had. the service department is outstanding.they have gained a new customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Guru6HKG
Quick to respond, keeps in touch respectfully as we search, not annoying :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

We are so happy that you're satisfied with your experience at Parks Chevrolet in Kernersville! We do our best to tailor our services to each customer's individual needs. Thank you for doing business with us and we hope to see you again soon.
May 29, 2017
Guru2718
Fast response to e-mail. Great communnication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
smt62
Experience was fine. Just purchased elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your positive experience.  We are disappointed we weren't able to help you further with your purchase, but hope you are enjoying your new vehicle just the same.  Thank you again and we hope you consider Parks Chevrolet Kernersville for your future vehicles needs.
Apr 5, 2017
Got the car at the price I needed and the staff was great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thanks for the great review, Joey! We are hope you are enjoying your new car and we hope to see you again soon!
Mar 29, 2017
I asked for information about the vehicle and told them I would make an offer. 2 days later I was told it was sold. So never they never considered my offer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Centurion_505
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
jmichaelsherrill
Parks responded within 1/2 hour.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
After giving all my information they emailed me when they couldn't get me approved with good deal and said the car sold..........hmmmm?
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to hear your recent buying experience at our dealership. Our entire sales team strives to help our customers not only find their perfect vehicle, but also the perfect deal for them. We are taking your comments seriously, and still want to help you find your perfect vehicle. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Angie Hooker, at 336-992-2047 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Jan 26, 2017
Escape_1443
The dealer was full of information. Will tell me more when I come down and I can't due to being in rehab after falling down stairs and breaking my hip. Thanks, Dee Dee
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
I gave 5 stars because they responded with great effort but my experience didn't work out with Parks....they sold the car I was interested in before I could get there. Fortunately, their salesperson did call me just as I was headed out to let me know before making the trip. He did call back with information on two more cars that just weren't quite what I wanted. The response from Parks was excellent. I was just a day late and a dollar short.... I did find a car elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

We appreciate your positive feedback. It is always our goal to do our very best to make sure our customers are happy and well cared for. We regret not being able to supply you with the specific vehicle you were looking for, however we are here to help you with anything needed in the future. Thank you!
Dec 19, 2016
Fast reply
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thanks for the review, Billy!  We really appreciate your feedback and rating.  If you need anything else, please come back and see us!  Thanks.
Nov 8, 2016
Great experience, bought the car- Love it! Chris called a week later to make sure I was still happy- absolutely. Even the financing process was painless and efficient time wise! Thanks guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for your feedback, Angie! We're thrilled that Chris and the rest of our team took great care of you. Enjoy the new car, and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership for any of your future car needs. Thanks again!
Sep 18, 2016
Easy to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The experience we had with them was wonderful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealership responded quickly but didn't provide much information. After one response didn't offer any alternative vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer called to let me know the price online was incorrect and not available to any customer. I asked about lease pricing last Friday on a new Tahoe and they have not called me back as of today (Thursday) even though I called them back to remind them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for alerting us of the issue, Don. We work hard to deliver a quality experience, but we certainly can improve in our efforts and will use your feedback to do so. Please contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
Jun 3, 2016
Pleasant call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Jesse, Thank you for your feedback!
May 28, 2016
Overly aggressive about getting you into the dealership for a test drive and had a very hard time getting price negotiations started without me coming in.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Caleb, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with us did not go as planned. Please Contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
May 21, 2016
Purchased car after second visit. A little slower response than others. Car was filthy when we first went to look at it, but second trip the car was cleaned and much better service. Could have had 5 Stars, but first impression was not good. Good dealership to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Jim, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future!
May 8, 2016
He called me soon after I sent a email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Becky, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 17, 2016
Good people good experienc
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for your feedback, William!!
Apr 11, 2016
Sales rep contacted me promptly and was very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for sharing about your experience with us, Randy!
Read 18 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
When I put in the contact, my phone rang within 2 minutes even though it was after hours. Told salesman what I was interested in and that I would come by the dealerhip within 24 hours with a check if he could get me the OUT THE DOOR price. Was told that I would hear back the next day.. Never heard from this dealer again!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
michayes78
My wife and I were on our way down to Charlotte to look at a couple of vehicles. We pulled up car gurus on a whim and noticed this particular vehicle at Park Chevrolet. We decided to stop in on our way down. Glad we did. First sales guy I met was Harris the floor manager and he was absolutely 100% professional. I also worked with Keith in the finance department. The man is a wizard with a highlighter. Usually my wife is nervous about such large purchases and quite often she has post purchase blues. It's been two weeks since we purchased and she's had none of that. While much of that has to do with the car itself the process in the professionalism while we were at Parks certainly plays into that. We didn't feel awkward or "sold to" or pressured into making a decision that we weren't comfortable with. A great salesperson makes you feel 100% at ease at all times through the process and these guys are very good at their craft. Kings to you Harris!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Very quick to respond to email questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Salesman very nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated my experience and Brad was very knowledgeable about Toyota's which was very helpful for me considering they are a Chevy dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
ecomm team= excellent, sales team=good before the vehicle sold, fair=after then! Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
after making an appointment to test drive a vehicle, I live 11/2 hrs away, I was told upon arrival that the vehicle had been sold over night. Then, they tried to sell me a more expensive vehicle that wasn't even the same kind. I will not be back...EVER
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
Tried for a week to get them to tell me if 1 vehicle had a bench seat or was 2wd. After 4 different salesmen, in 2 location and 6 emails, I never got the answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
Bought this vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Absolute fantastic to work with...the way all dealerships should all !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Harold was great, he called me directly, then I received a follow up email. We did not end up buying from them because we found something much closer to home that was the exact vehicle we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
horrible pushy saleman called, the kind that makes people hate buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Responded quickly and with kindness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
yall have the good truck at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Respond fast and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Called righ back. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Park Chevrolet did contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CC & L Auto - 17 listings
124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284
1 review
Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac - 160 listings
1400 E Dixie Dr Asheboro, NC 27203
14 reviews
Tri-City Chevrolet Buick GMC - 104 listings
908 South Van Buren Rd Eden, NC 27288
17 reviews
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 385 listings
601 E Bessemer Ave Greensboro, NC 27405
13 reviews
Hometown Auto Group - 148 listings
2009 Barnes St Reidsville, NC 27320
8 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 177 listings
96 Radio Dr Lexington, NC 27292
19 reviews
Woodall Auto Mall - 583 listings
1063 Riverside Dr Danville, VA 24541
17 reviews
Vann York's GM Auto Park - 300 listings
321 Eastchester Dr High Point, NC 27262
17 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda
2616 Alamance Road Burlington, NC 27216
20 reviews
Flow GM Auto Center of Winston Salem - 72 listings
1400 S Stratford Rd Winston Salem, NC 27103
18 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 255 listings
930 Fairystone Park Hwy Stanleytown, VA 24168
11 reviews
Smart Chevrolet - 248 listings
4417 Nc Highway 704 Madison, NC 27025
43 reviews
Modern Chevrolet - 855 listings
5955 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105
21 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 326 listings
404 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
16 reviews
Terry Labonte Chevrolet - 682 listings
1401 Bridford Pkwy Greensboro, NC 27407
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200