Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

615 Hwy 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284

Sales: (336) 904-3711

Service: (336) 310-0258

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/34/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1505243092989257717-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,250

Price: $17,487

Mileage: 71,180

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $17,487, 71,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/23/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7437789125009862720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$2,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,870

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 14,689

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,987, 14,689 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/40/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3222576779573206476-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,259

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 18,610

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $26,987, 18,610 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/41/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5808645244558141611-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,701

Price: $27,487

Mileage: 40,454

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,487, 40,454 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/15/2016_ram_2500-pic-6464212133981016452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$3,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,370

Price: $44,987

Mileage: 11,756

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,987, 11,756 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/53/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-221178783132172736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,968

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 45,742

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,987, 45,742 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/30/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8701023877496487220-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,002

Price: $19,879

Mileage: 39,501

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,879, 39,501 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/12/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-864813089077326482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,984

Price: $16,785

Mileage: 45,402

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $16,785, 45,402 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,677

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 175,444

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,987, 175,444 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, SLE Package, SLT Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,973

Price: $44,987

Mileage: 29,580

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $44,987, 29,580 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/11/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-6768252974386821990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,040

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 33,934

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $18,987, 33,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/53/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7905027613852630687-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,897

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 47,859

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,987, 47,859 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/55/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1718937571986931205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,628

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 45,106

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,987, 45,106 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/12/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4857884108527366788-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,601

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 30,952

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,987, 30,952 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/10/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5092733522766858665-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,349

Price: $37,487

Mileage: 25,551

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,487, 25,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
Guru6HKG
Quick to respond, keeps in touch respectfully as we search, not annoying :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

We are so happy that you're satisfied with your experience at Parks Chevrolet in Kernersville! We do our best to tailor our services to each customer's individual needs. Thank you for doing business with us and we hope to see you again soon.
May 29, 2017
Guru2718
Fast response to e-mail. Great communnication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
smt62
Experience was fine. Just purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your positive experience.  We are disappointed we weren't able to help you further with your purchase, but hope you are enjoying your new vehicle just the same.  Thank you again and we hope you consider Parks Chevrolet Kernersville for your future vehicles needs.
Apr 5, 2017
Got the car at the price I needed and the staff was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thanks for the great review, Joey! We are hope you are enjoying your new car and we hope to see you again soon!
Mar 29, 2017
I asked for information about the vehicle and told them I would make an offer. 2 days later I was told it was sold. So never they never considered my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Centurion_505
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
jmichaelsherrill
Parks responded within 1/2 hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
After giving all my information they emailed me when they couldn't get me approved with good deal and said the car sold..........hmmmm?
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to hear your recent buying experience at our dealership. Our entire sales team strives to help our customers not only find their perfect vehicle, but also the perfect deal for them. We are taking your comments seriously, and still want to help you find your perfect vehicle. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Angie Hooker, at 336-992-2047 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Jan 26, 2017
Escape_1443
The dealer was full of information. Will tell me more when I come down and I can't due to being in rehab after falling down stairs and breaking my hip. Thanks, Dee Dee
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
I gave 5 stars because they responded with great effort but my experience didn't work out with Parks....they sold the car I was interested in before I could get there. Fortunately, their salesperson did call me just as I was headed out to let me know before making the trip. He did call back with information on two more cars that just weren't quite what I wanted. The response from Parks was excellent. I was just a day late and a dollar short.... I did find a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

We appreciate your positive feedback. It is always our goal to do our very best to make sure our customers are happy and well cared for. We regret not being able to supply you with the specific vehicle you were looking for, however we are here to help you with anything needed in the future. Thank you!
Dec 19, 2016
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thanks for the review, Billy!  We really appreciate your feedback and rating.  If you need anything else, please come back and see us!  Thanks.
Nov 8, 2016
Great experience, bought the car- Love it! Chris called a week later to make sure I was still happy- absolutely. Even the financing process was painless and efficient time wise! Thanks guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for your feedback, Angie! We're thrilled that Chris and the rest of our team took great care of you. Enjoy the new car, and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership for any of your future car needs. Thanks again!
Sep 18, 2016
Easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The experience we had with them was wonderful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Dealership responded quickly but didn't provide much information. After one response didn't offer any alternative vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer called to let me know the price online was incorrect and not available to any customer. I asked about lease pricing last Friday on a new Tahoe and they have not called me back as of today (Thursday) even though I called them back to remind them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for alerting us of the issue, Don. We work hard to deliver a quality experience, but we certainly can improve in our efforts and will use your feedback to do so. Please contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
Jun 3, 2016
Pleasant call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Jesse, Thank you for your feedback!
May 28, 2016
Overly aggressive about getting you into the dealership for a test drive and had a very hard time getting price negotiations started without me coming in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Caleb, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with us did not go as planned. Please Contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
May 21, 2016
Purchased car after second visit. A little slower response than others. Car was filthy when we first went to look at it, but second trip the car was cleaned and much better service. Could have had 5 Stars, but first impression was not good. Good dealership to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Jim, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future!
May 8, 2016
He called me soon after I sent a email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Becky, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 17, 2016
Good people good experienc
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for your feedback, William!!
Apr 11, 2016
Sales rep contacted me promptly and was very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Kernersville:

Thank you for sharing about your experience with us, Randy!
Oct 21, 2015
When I put in the contact, my phone rang within 2 minutes even though it was after hours. Told salesman what I was interested in and that I would come by the dealerhip within 24 hours with a check if he could get me the OUT THE DOOR price. Was told that I would hear back the next day.. Never heard from this dealer again!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
michayes78
My wife and I were on our way down to Charlotte to look at a couple of vehicles. We pulled up car gurus on a whim and noticed this particular vehicle at Park Chevrolet. We decided to stop in on our way down. Glad we did. First sales guy I met was Harris the floor manager and he was absolutely 100% professional. I also worked with Keith in the finance department. The man is a wizard with a highlighter. Usually my wife is nervous about such large purchases and quite often she has post purchase blues. It's been two weeks since we purchased and she's had none of that. While much of that has to do with the car itself the process in the professionalism while we were at Parks certainly plays into that. We didn't feel awkward or "sold to" or pressured into making a decision that we weren't comfortable with. A great salesperson makes you feel 100% at ease at all times through the process and these guys are very good at their craft. Kings to you Harris!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Very quick to respond to email questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Dec 6, 2014
Salesman very nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated my experience and Brad was very knowledgeable about Toyota's which was very helpful for me considering they are a Chevy dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
ecomm team= excellent, sales team=good before the vehicle sold, fair=after then! Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
after making an appointment to test drive a vehicle, I live 11/2 hrs away, I was told upon arrival that the vehicle had been sold over night. Then, they tried to sell me a more expensive vehicle that wasn't even the same kind. I will not be back...EVER
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
Tried for a week to get them to tell me if 1 vehicle had a bench seat or was 2wd. After 4 different salesmen, in 2 location and 6 emails, I never got the answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
Bought this vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Absolute fantastic to work with...the way all dealerships should all !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Harold was great, he called me directly, then I received a follow up email. We did not end up buying from them because we found something much closer to home that was the exact vehicle we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
horrible pushy saleman called, the kind that makes people hate buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Responded quickly and with kindness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
yall have the good truck at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Respond fast and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Called righ back. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Park Chevrolet did contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hometown Auto Group - 161 listings

2009 Barnes St Reidsville, NC 27320

7 reviews
Super Cars Direct - 81 listings

410 E Bodenhamer St Kernersville, NC 27284

4 reviews
Robert Woodall Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac

1063 Riverside Dr Danville, VA 24540

1 review
Tri-City Chevrolet Buick GMC - 256 listings

908 South Van Buren Rd Eden, NC 27288

9 reviews
Woodall Auto Mall - 573 listings

1063 Riverside Dr Danville, VA 24541

19 reviews
Wayne Thomas Chevrolet - 71 listings

1400 E Dixie Dr Asheboro, NC 27203

9 reviews
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 520 listings

601 E Bessemer Ave Greensboro, NC 27405

11 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC

96 Radio Dr Lexington, NC 27292

14 reviews
Modern Chevrolet - 664 listings

5955 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105

18 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 342 listings

2616 Alamance Road Burlington, NC 27216

24 reviews
Flow GM Auto Center of Winston Salem - 48 listings

1400 S Stratford Rd Winston Salem, NC 27103

17 reviews
Vann York's GM Auto Park - 374 listings

321 Eastchester Dr High Point, NC 27262

14 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 346 listings

404 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147

11 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 329 listings

930 Fairystone Park Hwy Stanleytown, VA 24168

8 reviews
Smart Chevrolet - 186 listings

4417 Nc Highway 704 Madison, NC 27025

36 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900