Parks Chevrolet Kernersville

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

615 Hwy 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284

Sales: (336) 904-3711

Service: (336) 310-0258

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/10/52/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-1748135401341158723-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,365

Price: $28,987

Mileage: 27,435

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $28,987, 27,435 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/46/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1785301901118778067-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$3,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,004

Price: $34,259

Mileage: 9,550

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,259, 9,550 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/20/51/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-422288143676659068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$5,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,238

Price: $33,599

Mileage: 15,516

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $33,599, 15,516 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/20/51/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4060869437749247179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,946

Price: $25,195

Mileage: 17,751

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $25,195, 17,751 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/10/03/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5050757142080319240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$2,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,218

Price: $36,986

Mileage: 14,541

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,986, 14,541 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/12/30/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-5941223774814539117-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 Signature Edition AWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$3,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,897

Price: $45,214

Mileage: 32,006

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX80 Signature Edition AWD for sale - $45,214, 32,006 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/16/51/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1849182630817102871-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS LB 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$3,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,630

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 27,349

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS LB 4WD for sale - $25,888, 27,349 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/09/31/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1282665802252797608-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LS FWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,092

Price: $21,480

Mileage: 1,012

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Burst Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LS FWD for sale - $21,480, 1,012 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/20/07/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7753423727436558844-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,134

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 110,473

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,977, 110,473 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/15/46/2018_ford_f-150-pic-2688593475285150358-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,424

Price: $33,442

Mileage: 18,270

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,442, 18,270 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/46/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1329254563173166132-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,308

Price: $44,977

Mileage: 3,187

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,977, 3,187 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/09/51/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6839537611341651631-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,824

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 12,851

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $24,997, 12,851 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/10/21/2014_ford_flex-pic-3039097722505151378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,336

Price: $14,576

Mileage: 108,869

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $14,576, 108,869 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/10/33/2016_honda_pilot-pic-5691656046982920406-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,377

Price: $27,717

Mileage: 47,433

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $27,717, 47,433 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/51/2018_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6519749959246797927-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Traverse LT Leather FWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,941

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 11,149

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse LT Leather FWD for sale - $37,999, 11,149 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 19, 2018
Dealer contacted me in a timely manner by several people and responses in general were informative. The question I had about the condition of the car was answered somewhat vague and did not match the report on the car. Dealer stated the damage was minor but report stated extensive damage with items replaced such as tire and wheel. If just the tire n wheel was damaged it wouldn't have made the report. If a wheel has to be replaced and a 2017 car is no longer under any warranty, I would think the damage was severe enough to void the manufacturer warranty. We passed based on the response alone.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2018
Seaweed2
Excellent service.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2018
Parks has contacted me and was very professional and courteous in their approach.
May 13, 2018
They were very responsive and answered every question.
Apr 29, 2018
GuruWWLYT
Very nice people to talk to,they were very professional and not at all pushy!
Apr 25, 2018
GuruDG2PX
I appreciate their prompt response!
Apr 18, 2018
john mattey
responded very quickly, very eager, pleasant and helpful,, didn't buy the car I inquired about because it had a history of 1 accident. but someone did buy it the next day and they let me know it sold
Apr 15, 2018
Overall great staff!! Harris Dixon was a awesome salesman!! Very informative and answered all my questions about the vehicle I ended up purchasing!!
Apr 14, 2018
Sales person assured me this car was in great shape and I wouldn't be disappointed. I drove 1hr 30 min to see this car and after 10 sec of looking at it there was a dent sticking out like a sore thumb. Parks, You should repair your cars before putting them out to sell to customers. RIDICULOUS.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Greg, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is unfortunate your recent experience has not left you completely satisfied. We would like than happy to speak with you further. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Angie Hooker at (336) 992-2047 or angieh@parkschevrolet.com We value your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.
Mar 26, 2018
Never wanted this car because of the price, usaa contacted them for me and I think I asked about another car. But response was great, Seth got back to me promptly everytime. I wouldnt hesitate to buy a car here.
Mar 16, 2018
Didn't really have time to respond to their contact but may still. They were very interested in helping me.
Jan 25, 2018
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2018
Guru9YXLP
Just not interested in dealing with internet customers. Very slow to respond to customers. When you call them about a vehicle, they act as if they are in aware of any discounts.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Parks Chevrolet and are disappointed to hear of your experience with one of our team members. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please reach out to our General Manager, James Ervin at (336) 992-2000. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
Dec 20, 2017
Got back with me on several occasions, however i bought my bmw from somewhere else
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brandon, it's great to know you liked our staff and service! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are always striving to improve; what could we have done differently to earn your business?
Oct 29, 2017
Great deal, very fast.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
Guru6CBS
Their customer service guy Stacy is more then wonderful! He treated me like a customer should be treated
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear your recent experience with us was a good one!
Aug 25, 2017
Yes they were very helpful! Thanks & have a bless day!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2017
this is the best dealer experience i have had. the service department is outstanding.they have gained a new customer
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Guru6HKG
Quick to respond, keeps in touch respectfully as we search, not annoying :)
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy that you're satisfied with your experience at Parks Chevrolet in Kernersville! We do our best to tailor our services to each customer's individual needs. Thank you for doing business with us and we hope to see you again soon.
May 29, 2017
Guru2718
Fast response to e-mail. Great communnication
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
smt62
Experience was fine. Just purchased elsewhere
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your positive experience.  We are disappointed we weren't able to help you further with your purchase, but hope you are enjoying your new vehicle just the same.  Thank you again and we hope you consider Parks Chevrolet Kernersville for your future vehicles needs.
Apr 5, 2017
Got the car at the price I needed and the staff was great to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review, Joey! We are hope you are enjoying your new car and we hope to see you again soon!
Mar 29, 2017
I asked for information about the vehicle and told them I would make an offer. 2 days later I was told it was sold. So never they never considered my offer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2017
Centurion_505
Responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
jmichaelsherrill
Parks responded within 1/2 hour.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2017
After giving all my information they emailed me when they couldn't get me approved with good deal and said the car sold..........hmmmm?
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to hear your recent buying experience at our dealership. Our entire sales team strives to help our customers not only find their perfect vehicle, but also the perfect deal for them. We are taking your comments seriously, and still want to help you find your perfect vehicle. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Angie Hooker, at 336-992-2047 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Jan 26, 2017
Escape_1443
The dealer was full of information. Will tell me more when I come down and I can't due to being in rehab after falling down stairs and breaking my hip. Thanks, Dee Dee
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2016
I gave 5 stars because they responded with great effort but my experience didn't work out with Parks....they sold the car I was interested in before I could get there. Fortunately, their salesperson did call me just as I was headed out to let me know before making the trip. He did call back with information on two more cars that just weren't quite what I wanted. The response from Parks was excellent. I was just a day late and a dollar short.... I did find a car elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive feedback. It is always our goal to do our very best to make sure our customers are happy and well cared for. We regret not being able to supply you with the specific vehicle you were looking for, however we are here to help you with anything needed in the future. Thank you!
Dec 19, 2016
Fast reply
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Billy!  We really appreciate your feedback and rating.  If you need anything else, please come back and see us!  Thanks.
Nov 8, 2016
Great experience, bought the car- Love it! Chris called a week later to make sure I was still happy- absolutely. Even the financing process was painless and efficient time wise! Thanks guys!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Angie! We're thrilled that Chris and the rest of our team took great care of you. Enjoy the new car, and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership for any of your future car needs. Thanks again!
Sep 18, 2016
Easy to work with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
The experience we had with them was wonderful
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 26 old reviews
Jul 5, 2016
Dealership responded quickly but didn't provide much information. After one response didn't offer any alternative vehicles.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer called to let me know the price online was incorrect and not available to any customer. I asked about lease pricing last Friday on a new Tahoe and they have not called me back as of today (Thursday) even though I called them back to remind them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for alerting us of the issue, Don. We work hard to deliver a quality experience, but we certainly can improve in our efforts and will use your feedback to do so. Please contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
Jun 3, 2016
Pleasant call.
Response from current dealership:
Jesse, Thank you for your feedback!
May 28, 2016
Overly aggressive about getting you into the dealership for a test drive and had a very hard time getting price negotiations started without me coming in.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Caleb, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with us did not go as planned. Please Contact Dee Harris at dharris@parkschevrolet.com to discuss this further.
May 21, 2016
Purchased car after second visit. A little slower response than others. Car was filthy when we first went to look at it, but second trip the car was cleaned and much better service. Could have had 5 Stars, but first impression was not good. Good dealership to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future!
May 8, 2016
He called me soon after I sent a email
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Becky, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions!
Apr 17, 2016
Good people good experienc
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, William!!
Apr 11, 2016
Sales rep contacted me promptly and was very courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing about your experience with us, Randy!
Oct 21, 2015
When I put in the contact, my phone rang within 2 minutes even though it was after hours. Told salesman what I was interested in and that I would come by the dealerhip within 24 hours with a check if he could get me the OUT THE DOOR price. Was told that I would hear back the next day.. Never heard from this dealer again!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2015
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2015
michayes78
My wife and I were on our way down to Charlotte to look at a couple of vehicles. We pulled up car gurus on a whim and noticed this particular vehicle at Park Chevrolet. We decided to stop in on our way down. Glad we did. First sales guy I met was Harris the floor manager and he was absolutely 100% professional. I also worked with Keith in the finance department. The man is a wizard with a highlighter. Usually my wife is nervous about such large purchases and quite often she has post purchase blues. It's been two weeks since we purchased and she's had none of that. While much of that has to do with the car itself the process in the professionalism while we were at Parks certainly plays into that. We didn't feel awkward or "sold to" or pressured into making a decision that we weren't comfortable with. A great salesperson makes you feel 100% at ease at all times through the process and these guys are very good at their craft. Kings to you Harris!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2015
Very quick to respond to email questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2014
Salesman very nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated my experience and Brad was very knowledgeable about Toyota's which was very helpful for me considering they are a Chevy dealer.
Apr 25, 2014
ecomm team= excellent, sales team=good before the vehicle sold, fair=after then! Thanks
Mar 27, 2014
after making an appointment to test drive a vehicle, I live 11/2 hrs away, I was told upon arrival that the vehicle had been sold over night. Then, they tried to sell me a more expensive vehicle that wasn't even the same kind. I will not be back...EVER
Nov 15, 2013
Tried for a week to get them to tell me if 1 vehicle had a bench seat or was 2wd. After 4 different salesmen, in 2 location and 6 emails, I never got the answer.
Nov 2, 2013
Bought this vehicle!
Aug 27, 2013
Absolute fantastic to work with...the way all dealerships should all !!
Jul 14, 2013
Harold was great, he called me directly, then I received a follow up email. We did not end up buying from them because we found something much closer to home that was the exact vehicle we wanted.
Jul 8, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
horrible pushy saleman called, the kind that makes people hate buying a car
Mar 30, 2013
Responded quickly and with kindness.
Mar 28, 2013
yall have the good truck at a good price
Sep 28, 2012
Respond fast and very nice.
Jul 9, 2012
Called righ back. Very friendly staff.
May 6, 2012
Park Chevrolet did contact me.

Other Nearby Dealers

CC & L Auto - 10 listings
124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284
2 reviews
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 325 listings
601 E Bessemer Ave Greensboro, NC 27405
15 reviews
Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac - 133 listings
1400 E Dixie Dr Asheboro, NC 27203
11 reviews
Tri-City Chevrolet Buick GMC - 112 listings
908 South Van Buren Rd Eden, NC 27288
19 reviews
Vann York's GM Auto Park - 350 listings
321 Eastchester Dr High Point, NC 27262
25 reviews
Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC - 152 listings
96 Radio Dr Lexington, NC 27292
19 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 275 listings
930 Fairystone Park Hwy Stanleytown, VA 24168
10 reviews
Flow GM Auto Center of Winston Salem - 409 listings
1400 S Stratford Rd Winston Salem, NC 27103
21 reviews
Hometown Auto Group - 107 listings
2009 Barnes St Reidsville, NC 27320
13 reviews
Modern Chevrolet - 721 listings
5955 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105
25 reviews
Woodall Auto Mall - 465 listings
1063 Riverside Dr Danville, VA 24541
18 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 352 listings
404 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
26 reviews
Smart Chevrolet - 239 listings
4417 Nc Highway 704 Madison, NC 27025
60 reviews
Terry Labonte Chevrolet - 422 listings
1401 Bridford Pkwy Greensboro, NC 27407
24 reviews
Modern Chevrolet-Cadillac of Burlington - 184 listings
2616 Alamance Rd Burlington, NC 27215
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000