Widerange LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

300 US 31 S, Greenwood, IN 46142

Sales: (317) 893-5854

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 6, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Thank you Mike!!! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future!
Apr 28, 2017
The dealer was good to work with. Provided a great offer on the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Thank you for the kind review Brett! Please look us up next time your in need of a great used car!!
Apr 16, 2017
Good communication. Car ended up not being the one for us, but the customer service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Thank you Lyse for the look! Im sorry we didnt have the right car for your son, but we would love to have you back next time your in the market for a great used car!
Apr 7, 2017
First when I arrived to the lot the sale people was standing outside but never came over to talk about the truck. Second the vehicle was no where near the quality they advertised and for the premium price they was asking for!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

We sincerely apologize for making you feel that you werent important. Chances are, the saleswoman was helping another customer at the time. But we do feel that all of our customers are equally important and do again apologize for not acknowledging you faster. As far as the truck, we take great pride in taking enough pictures to cover the whole vehicle, and also pricing our vehicles very aggressive to be competitive in the used car industry. We will take your review and try to see what we can do to improve our advertising and communication to ensure we are able to greet every customer every tim
 More ...
Mar 3, 2017
Starion_772
We had been looking for several weeks. Some dealerships didn't even respond, others when on their lots just ignored us. Last Saturday I went to Widerange, Leah was awesome. I was very hard to please, it was cold and windy and she ran in and out getting keys and showing us many vehicles. Less than 2hrs later I drove off in my new Acura MDX. THANKS LEAH!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Thank you so much Linda!! We take pride in offering the best customer service in the industry! We are so glad you found the best car for you! Please keep us in mind for your next great used car! Take Care!
Jul 12, 2016
Leah is wonderful. She was very courteous. Older vehicles but in terrific shape.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very disappointed in the poor condition of their cars. It did not match the pictures or descriptions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

We are very sorry that you did not find what you were looking for. We take pride in making sure all of our descriptions match the vehicles to the best of our ability. Should you ever find one that is not acceptable, please let us know. Brittany did not mention anything about condition when she visited us, or we would have made it high priority to correct any misunderstandings.
May 29, 2016
They were firm in their price so we couldn't make a deal. Even though we couldn't come to a deal, the price they had listed was reasonable and they were quick and courteous with all email communication. Impressively so.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
It was a laid back experience was like dealing with your friend was above board with all question and bent over back words to help me if you are looking for a used car I would look there first because they will do you right
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Heather ,From this lot got back with me immediately the following Monday morning from my late night request sun!/ Now that is good response time!!! No other dealers have been as quickly to respond. Unfortunately what I was looking at was a stick, something I didn't realize on cargus so I am not going to be able to meet this Heather. However I did want to give her a proper "addaboy", for being so quick and positive response! 5stars for that alone Thanks again so much!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They got right back with me on the email and then I received a phone call took the time to explain all the details on the car and the price very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Had the car I truly wanted! Owner/Mechanic didn't answer legitimate questions/concerns that I had. I gave a low offer thinking we'd be countering. He wouldn't budge off 1 lowered offer. Unfortuneately, while I was trying to work with Heather (who was great!), she was ill. I think we would have definitely have made the deal had she not been out. ;-(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Fast and easy. Personable sales people and quality vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Mark,
Thank you for taking the time out to respond i know you have a super busy schedule. I am so glad the escape worked out for you guys. I love surprising peoples kids with something they will use for years.. Have fun ..
Oct 22, 2015
The response was very swift and the salesperson let me know right away that the car was being held instead of letting me come all the at out there to find out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Mashi,
Thank you! I try really hard to respond as fast as I can to everyone. I really appreciate the review. Every review good or bad actually means a lot. If its bad it shows where I need improvement and if its good then I feel good about my job; which is helping people getting people into a great car at a low price. I would really like to be the person that sells you your next car, but if I am not I would still like the opportunity to explain how things work in the car business so your credit don't get ran down.. call me if you have in question I never mind answering questions.

Thank you
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
Took 3 days to respond Main phone line is a fax
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I think that at this time I was dealing with some personal issue due to my health. I try my best to respond quickly to all calls and e-mails and if you did not think I handle everything in a timely manor I am so very sorry. I try to answer the phone at all times. I can not always do this do to the fact that I may be attending to another customer on the lot. Our fax machine and phone line are actually the same number; so if I do not  this is the reason you will go into the fax.  I hope in the future that you would gives us a second cha
 More ...
Jun 14, 2015
Heather is great she was very patient with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Jim,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars I try really hard to explain everything to everyone and get each and every person in the best car for them. I am glad that you felt I was patient; I hope that everyone feels this way about their experience with me. I try to get everyone in the best loan options for them. Again thank you so much Jim it means a lot to me that a customer thinks so highly of my customer service to write a good review.

Thank you,
Heather Herrerias

Other Nearby Dealers

Kokoo Auto Sales - 47 listings

3907 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Curtis Motor Sales - 45 listings

4405 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
C & E Auto Sales - 34 listings

7120 S Kentucky Ave, Camby, IN 46113

1 review
CC Motors - 31 listings

2795 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
Treadz Automotive - 21 listings

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Bradys Auto Sales - 20 listings

402 E Main St, Greenwood, IN 46143

3 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 19 listings

5559 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

1 review
Premier One Auto Group - 16 listings

330 US Highway 31 S, Greenwood, IN 46142

1 review
Prime Auto - 9 listings

3102 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
JE Auto Sales - 8 listings

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

4 reviews
DIY Motor Sales - 8 listings

6937 E 42nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood - 7 listings

1301 South U.S. 31, Greenwood, IN 46143

2 reviews
United Vehicle Sales

5601 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

1 review
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,724 Great Deals out of 172,382 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,989 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 112,721 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,772 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
611 Great Deals out of 89,017 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
913 Great Deals out of 60,637 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
799 Great Deals out of 85,753 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 75,619 listings starting at $3,887
Used Nissan Altima
986 Great Deals out of 80,586 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900