Widerange LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

300 US 31 S
Greenwood, IN 46142

Sales: (317) 893-5854

Today 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/17/2014_honda_civic-pic-8989057383115175611-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,225

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 27,752

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Si for sale - $15,495, 27,752 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/52/2005_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7721219522773956656-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,451

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,432

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $4,995, 117,432 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/03/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-3011168358141187046-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,517

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 76,399

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $7,495, 76,399 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/32/2012_nissan_murano-pic-5615630149779940922-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,282

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 120,247

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $10,295, 120,247 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/15/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-405065600175753095-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,433

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 146,749

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 146,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/35/2011_scion_xd-pic-1789604463968374269-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,331

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 78,943

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Scion xD Base for sale - $6,295, 78,943 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/06/30/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-383700865262389212-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,766

Price: $9,195

Mileage: 91,609

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $9,195, 91,609 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/52/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-686966831118781450-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,443

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 120,101

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $9,995, 120,101 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/52/2005_ford_f-150-pic-6129492695607422140-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,619

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 184,920

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $7,995, 184,920 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/49/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-5127141315638161909-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,174

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 133,632

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $4,995, 133,632 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2010_honda_accord-pic-2257050403335423557-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,121

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 70,372

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,995, 70,372 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/43/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8575456901113902651-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,233

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,396

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $6,995, 140,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/41/2008_ford_explorer-pic-4374006490663705761-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,161

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,434

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White W/ Tan Trim Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $7,995, 109,434 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/00/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-8349801913684189111-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,123

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 118,403

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $8,295, 118,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/56/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6488233722542830100-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,800

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 88,248

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $9,995, 88,248 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 17, 2018
They were awesome, thanks Leah!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Kingsojata90
Very responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
IsaacWard
Over the phone, I asked if the vehicle had been in any accidents; the answer I received was that the vehicle had a clean history report. Upon arrival, it was pretty clear that the passenger quarter panel had been replaced and rewelded, meaning a pretty serious accident had occurred. The saleswoman was understanding and I am happy that she didn't try to deny the accident or push me into their other cars. That is why this review gets two stars instead of one.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Isaac, we take every step to make sure that all of our customers have every available information source as we do when it comes to selling used vehicles.  According to every report and inspection that we have, this vehicle has not been in any accidents or has had any damages reported. All of the lines, door panel, hatch and bumper lines all match 100%. Also, the weld you speak of is definitely not a weld. It is a rubber-like adhesive covering the factory tack weld. Therefore, is unfair to say that it has been in any "serious accident" without further inspection, which we recommend an
 More ...
Aug 25, 2017
Keaton_
They were friendly and helped me with what I needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
They are great people go to atension to the customers
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
DeeGeezus
Leah is amazing. Honest, friendly and tremendous car knowledge.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Thank you Mike!!! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future!
Apr 28, 2017
The dealer was good to work with. Provided a great offer on the vehicle.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Thank you for the kind review Brett! Please look us up next time your in need of a great used car!!
Apr 16, 2017
Good communication. Car ended up not being the one for us, but the customer service was great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Thank you Lyse for the look! Im sorry we didnt have the right car for your son, but we would love to have you back next time your in the market for a great used car!
Apr 7, 2017
First when I arrived to the lot the sale people was standing outside but never came over to talk about the truck. Second the vehicle was no where near the quality they advertised and for the premium price they was asking for!!
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

We sincerely apologize for making you feel that you werent important. Chances are, the saleswoman was helping another customer at the time. But we do feel that all of our customers are equally important and do again apologize for not acknowledging you faster. As far as the truck, we take great pride in taking enough pictures to cover the whole vehicle, and also pricing our vehicles very aggressive to be competitive in the used car industry. We will take your review and try to see what we can do to improve our advertising and communication to ensure we are able to greet every customer every tim
 More ...
Mar 3, 2017
Starion_772
We had been looking for several weeks. Some dealerships didn't even respond, others when on their lots just ignored us. Last Saturday I went to Widerange, Leah was awesome. I was very hard to please, it was cold and windy and she ran in and out getting keys and showing us many vehicles. Less than 2hrs later I drove off in my new Acura MDX. THANKS LEAH!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Thank you so much Linda!! We take pride in offering the best customer service in the industry! We are so glad you found the best car for you! Please keep us in mind for your next great used car! Take Care!
Jul 12, 2016
Leah is wonderful. She was very courteous. Older vehicles but in terrific shape.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very disappointed in the poor condition of their cars. It did not match the pictures or descriptions.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

We are very sorry that you did not find what you were looking for. We take pride in making sure all of our descriptions match the vehicles to the best of our ability. Should you ever find one that is not acceptable, please let us know. Brittany did not mention anything about condition when she visited us, or we would have made it high priority to correct any misunderstandings.
May 29, 2016
They were firm in their price so we couldn't make a deal. Even though we couldn't come to a deal, the price they had listed was reasonable and they were quick and courteous with all email communication. Impressively so.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
It was a laid back experience was like dealing with your friend was above board with all question and bent over back words to help me if you are looking for a used car I would look there first because they will do you right
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Heather ,From this lot got back with me immediately the following Monday morning from my late night request sun!/ Now that is good response time!!! No other dealers have been as quickly to respond. Unfortunately what I was looking at was a stick, something I didn't realize on cargus so I am not going to be able to meet this Heather. However I did want to give her a proper "addaboy", for being so quick and positive response! 5stars for that alone Thanks again so much!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They got right back with me on the email and then I received a phone call took the time to explain all the details on the car and the price very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 14, 2016
Had the car I truly wanted! Owner/Mechanic didn't answer legitimate questions/concerns that I had. I gave a low offer thinking we'd be countering. He wouldn't budge off 1 lowered offer. Unfortuneately, while I was trying to work with Heather (who was great!), she was ill. I think we would have definitely have made the deal had she not been out. ;-(
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Fast and easy. Personable sales people and quality vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Mark,
Thank you for taking the time out to respond i know you have a super busy schedule. I am so glad the escape worked out for you guys. I love surprising peoples kids with something they will use for years.. Have fun ..
Oct 22, 2015
The response was very swift and the salesperson let me know right away that the car was being held instead of letting me come all the at out there to find out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Mashi,
Thank you! I try really hard to respond as fast as I can to everyone. I really appreciate the review. Every review good or bad actually means a lot. If its bad it shows where I need improvement and if its good then I feel good about my job; which is helping people getting people into a great car at a low price. I would really like to be the person that sells you your next car, but if I am not I would still like the opportunity to explain how things work in the car business so your credit don't get ran down.. call me if you have in question I never mind answering questions.

Thank you
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
Took 3 days to respond Main phone line is a fax
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I think that at this time I was dealing with some personal issue due to my health. I try my best to respond quickly to all calls and e-mails and if you did not think I handle everything in a timely manor I am so very sorry. I try to answer the phone at all times. I can not always do this do to the fact that I may be attending to another customer on the lot. Our fax machine and phone line are actually the same number; so if I do not  this is the reason you will go into the fax.  I hope in the future that you would gives us a second cha
 More ...
Jun 14, 2015
Heather is great she was very patient with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Jim,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars I try really hard to explain everything to everyone and get each and every person in the best car for them. I am glad that you felt I was patient; I hope that everyone feels this way about their experience with me. I try to get everyone in the best loan options for them. Again thank you so much Jim it means a lot to me that a customer thinks so highly of my customer service to write a good review.

Thank you,
Heather Herrerias

Other Nearby Dealers

Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 291 listings
1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
16 reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 272 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Payless Autos LLC - 94 listings
2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
Carvana Indianapolis - 93 listings
49 W Maryland St Indianapolis, IN 46204
1 review
Selective Motors - 71 listings
4325 Old Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
4 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 40 listings
5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
6 reviews
C & E Auto Sales - 32 listings
7120 S Kentucky Ave Camby, IN 46113
2 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 25 listings
5601 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
1 review
Premier One Auto Group - 21 listings
330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142
1 review
Treadz Automotive - 12 listings
3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Fairlane Motors - 2 listings
8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
3 reviews
Prime Auto
3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
2 reviews
Bradys Auto Sales
402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143
4 reviews
Planet Auto Consignment
4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood
1301 South U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46143
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000