Widerange LLC

300 US 31 S, Greenwood, IN 46142
Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 793-3738

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/26/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1799288652466571823-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$3,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,959

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 195,713

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $5,995, 195,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/53/2004_nissan_murano-pic-8940091548359708683-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,559

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,694

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,995, 130,694 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/44/2009_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5115145278575869492-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Equinox Sport AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,250

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 104,064

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox Sport AWD for sale - $9,995, 104,064 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/58/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7831902762598276729-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,234

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 110,415

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $6,995, 110,415 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/19/57/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-7768404475971657278-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,043

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 158,831

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $4,995, 158,831 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/19/51/2008_ford_escape-pic-2725711905606263746-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,047

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 143,406

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $5,995, 143,406 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/17/52/2011_ford_transit_connect-pic-4530977526061859770-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,324

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 132,712

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $6,995, 132,712 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/10/01/2005_honda_accord-pic-7023597748053690338-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,000

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 162,542

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $4,995, 162,542 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/19/46/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-4038639155902498762-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,596

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 169,402

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,495, 169,402 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/19/23/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-1151554701761877574-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,453

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 99,093

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD for sale - $10,495, 99,093 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/07/00/2007_ford_freestyle-pic-3924472883332985552-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Freestyle SEL AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,107

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 120,951

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Freestyle SEL AWD for sale - $5,295, 120,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/17/52/2003_subaru_forester-pic-2789437847627504770-152x114.jpeg

2003 Subaru Forester XS Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,778

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 134,663

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2003 Subaru Forester XS for sale - $4,995, 134,663 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/19/23/2005_acura_tl-pic-1347026729789368262-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,797

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 143,703

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Acura TL for sale - $5,995, 143,703 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/15/05/50/2009_honda_fit-pic-8800058752388982366-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,638

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 118,982

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $6,995, 118,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/18/46/2004_honda_pilot-pic-3468055633017737128-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,004

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 153,491

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $6,295, 153,491 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 12, 2016
Leah is wonderful. She was very courteous. Older vehicles but in terrific shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very disappointed in the poor condition of their cars. It did not match the pictures or descriptions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

We are very sorry that you did not find what you were looking for. We take pride in making sure all of our descriptions match the vehicles to the best of our ability. Should you ever find one that is not acceptable, please let us know. Brittany did not mention anything about condition when she visited us, or we would have made it high priority to correct any misunderstandings.
May 29, 2016
They were firm in their price so we couldn't make a deal. Even though we couldn't come to a deal, the price they had listed was reasonable and they were quick and courteous with all email communication. Impressively so.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
It was a laid back experience was like dealing with your friend was above board with all question and bent over back words to help me if you are looking for a used car I would look there first because they will do you right
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Heather ,From this lot got back with me immediately the following Monday morning from my late night request sun!/ Now that is good response time!!! No other dealers have been as quickly to respond. Unfortunately what I was looking at was a stick, something I didn't realize on cargus so I am not going to be able to meet this Heather. However I did want to give her a proper "addaboy", for being so quick and positive response! 5stars for that alone Thanks again so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They got right back with me on the email and then I received a phone call took the time to explain all the details on the car and the price very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Had the car I truly wanted! Owner/Mechanic didn't answer legitimate questions/concerns that I had. I gave a low offer thinking we'd be countering. He wouldn't budge off 1 lowered offer. Unfortuneately, while I was trying to work with Heather (who was great!), she was ill. I think we would have definitely have made the deal had she not been out. ;-(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Fast and easy. Personable sales people and quality vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Mark,
Thank you for taking the time out to respond i know you have a super busy schedule. I am so glad the escape worked out for you guys. I love surprising peoples kids with something they will use for years.. Have fun ..
Oct 22, 2015
The response was very swift and the salesperson let me know right away that the car was being held instead of letting me come all the at out there to find out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Mashi,
Thank you! I try really hard to respond as fast as I can to everyone. I really appreciate the review. Every review good or bad actually means a lot. If its bad it shows where I need improvement and if its good then I feel good about my job; which is helping people getting people into a great car at a low price. I would really like to be the person that sells you your next car, but if I am not I would still like the opportunity to explain how things work in the car business so your credit don't get ran down.. call me if you have in question I never mind answering questions.

Thank you
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
Took 3 days to respond Main phone line is a fax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I think that at this time I was dealing with some personal issue due to my health. I try my best to respond quickly to all calls and e-mails and if you did not think I handle everything in a timely manor I am so very sorry. I try to answer the phone at all times. I can not always do this do to the fact that I may be attending to another customer on the lot. Our fax machine and phone line are actually the same number; so if I do not  this is the reason you will go into the fax.  I hope in the future that you would gives us a second cha
 More ...
Jun 14, 2015
Heather is great she was very patient with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Jim,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars I try really hard to explain everything to everyone and get each and every person in the best car for them. I am glad that you felt I was patient; I hope that everyone feels this way about their experience with me. I try to get everyone in the best loan options for them. Again thank you so much Jim it means a lot to me that a customer thinks so highly of my customer service to write a good review.

Thank you,
Heather Herrerias

Other Nearby Dealers

Morning Star Motors - 57 listings

8306 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
Best Auto, LLC - 44 listings

9054 Crawfordsville Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46234

3 reviews
Payless Autos LLC - 34 listings

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
CC Motors - 28 listings

2795 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

2 reviews
Midway Cars - 23 listings

8880 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

1 review
Prime Auto - 21 listings

3102 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
Tillman Van Sales - 17 listings

2323 W 16th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Premium Auto - 16 listings

370 S Madison Ave, Greenwood, IN 46142

1 review
Bradys Auto Sales - 14 listings

402 E Main St, Greenwood, IN 46143

1 review
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 13 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
United Vehicle Sales

5601 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

2 reviews
Falcone Subaru

1930 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

1 review
JE Auto Sales

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

4 reviews
Eastgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

500 N Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

6 reviews
Treadz Automotive

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,996 Great Deals out of 207,380 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 42,985 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,581 Great Deals out of 151,313 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 27,125 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,299 Great Deals out of 115,181 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 28,761 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,168 Great Deals out of 95,513 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
949 Great Deals out of 66,777 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,451 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 63,607 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
752 Great Deals out of 54,759 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
966 Great Deals out of 74,563 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
617 Great Deals out of 63,597 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 82,431 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,327 Great Deals out of 85,659 listings starting at $1,499