Widerange LLC

300 US 31 S, Greenwood, IN 46142
Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 793-3738

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/07/2007_acura_mdx-pic-2774392646883791301-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,061

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 134,660

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $9,495, 134,660 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/26/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1799288652466571823-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$3,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,678

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 195,713

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $5,995, 195,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/04/2010_honda_insight-pic-4190730885788947130-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Insight LX Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,222

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 84,962

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Insight LX for sale - $6,995, 84,962 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/05/03/2008_ford_explorer-pic-8891256540794955025-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,221

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 109,396

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $8,995, 109,396 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/39/2008_subaru_outback-pic-5063151620950407753-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback Basic Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,470

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 150,505

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback Basic for sale - $6,295, 150,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/05/42/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-1411815758881081032-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,149

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,869

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $5,995, 130,869 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/21/2006_honda_pilot-pic-8001240923720568915-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,122

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 156,789

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $6,995, 156,789 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/12/2013_fiat_500-pic-2035561877230519076-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,665

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 63,897

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $6,495, 63,897 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/29/2008_pontiac_g8-pic-6674744304441741158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,032

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 131,610

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $7,995, 131,610 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/27/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-6719290889141798971-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,917

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 186,630

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $6,995, 186,630 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/19/46/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-4038639155902498762-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,389

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 169,402

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,495, 169,402 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/05/2007_saab_9-3-pic-5672837180052304137-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,620

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 103,182

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $4,995, 103,182 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/19/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-2663998901940754550-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,277

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 167,377

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,295, 167,377 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/49/2005_ford_f-150-pic-4237313659062332785-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,037

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 184,760

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,995, 184,760 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/17/07/2007_nissan_quest-pic-1500939165473112490-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,784

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,137

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Quest S for sale - $4,995, 130,137 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 3, 2017
Starion_772
We had been looking for several weeks. Some dealerships didn't even respond, others when on their lots just ignored us. Last Saturday I went to Widerange, Leah was awesome. I was very hard to please, it was cold and windy and she ran in and out getting keys and showing us many vehicles. Less than 2hrs later I drove off in my new Acura MDX. THANKS LEAH!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Thank you so much Linda!! We take pride in offering the best customer service in the industry! We are so glad you found the best car for you! Please keep us in mind for your next great used car! Take Care!
Jul 12, 2016
Leah is wonderful. She was very courteous. Older vehicles but in terrific shape.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very disappointed in the poor condition of their cars. It did not match the pictures or descriptions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

We are very sorry that you did not find what you were looking for. We take pride in making sure all of our descriptions match the vehicles to the best of our ability. Should you ever find one that is not acceptable, please let us know. Brittany did not mention anything about condition when she visited us, or we would have made it high priority to correct any misunderstandings.
May 29, 2016
They were firm in their price so we couldn't make a deal. Even though we couldn't come to a deal, the price they had listed was reasonable and they were quick and courteous with all email communication. Impressively so.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
It was a laid back experience was like dealing with your friend was above board with all question and bent over back words to help me if you are looking for a used car I would look there first because they will do you right
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Heather ,From this lot got back with me immediately the following Monday morning from my late night request sun!/ Now that is good response time!!! No other dealers have been as quickly to respond. Unfortunately what I was looking at was a stick, something I didn't realize on cargus so I am not going to be able to meet this Heather. However I did want to give her a proper "addaboy", for being so quick and positive response! 5stars for that alone Thanks again so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They got right back with me on the email and then I received a phone call took the time to explain all the details on the car and the price very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Had the car I truly wanted! Owner/Mechanic didn't answer legitimate questions/concerns that I had. I gave a low offer thinking we'd be countering. He wouldn't budge off 1 lowered offer. Unfortuneately, while I was trying to work with Heather (who was great!), she was ill. I think we would have definitely have made the deal had she not been out. ;-(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Fast and easy. Personable sales people and quality vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Mark,
Thank you for taking the time out to respond i know you have a super busy schedule. I am so glad the escape worked out for you guys. I love surprising peoples kids with something they will use for years.. Have fun ..
Oct 22, 2015
The response was very swift and the salesperson let me know right away that the car was being held instead of letting me come all the at out there to find out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Mashi,
Thank you! I try really hard to respond as fast as I can to everyone. I really appreciate the review. Every review good or bad actually means a lot. If its bad it shows where I need improvement and if its good then I feel good about my job; which is helping people getting people into a great car at a low price. I would really like to be the person that sells you your next car, but if I am not I would still like the opportunity to explain how things work in the car business so your credit don't get ran down.. call me if you have in question I never mind answering questions.

Thank you
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
Took 3 days to respond Main phone line is a fax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I think that at this time I was dealing with some personal issue due to my health. I try my best to respond quickly to all calls and e-mails and if you did not think I handle everything in a timely manor I am so very sorry. I try to answer the phone at all times. I can not always do this do to the fact that I may be attending to another customer on the lot. Our fax machine and phone line are actually the same number; so if I do not  this is the reason you will go into the fax.  I hope in the future that you would gives us a second cha
 More ...
Jun 14, 2015
Heather is great she was very patient with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Widerange LLC:

Jim,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars I try really hard to explain everything to everyone and get each and every person in the best car for them. I am glad that you felt I was patient; I hope that everyone feels this way about their experience with me. I try to get everyone in the best loan options for them. Again thank you so much Jim it means a lot to me that a customer thinks so highly of my customer service to write a good review.

Thank you,
Heather Herrerias

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 405 listings

7550 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews
Curtis Motor Sales - 63 listings

4405 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Kokoo Auto Sales - 50 listings

3907 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
CC Motors - 26 listings

2795 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

2 reviews
Prime Auto - 14 listings

3102 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
Bradys Auto Sales - 14 listings

402 E Main St, Greenwood, IN 46143

2 reviews
Tillman Van Sales - 12 listings

2323 W 16th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Premier One Auto Group - 10 listings

330 US Highway 31 S, Greenwood, IN 46142

1 review
JE Auto Sales - 8 listings

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

4 reviews
Premium Auto - 7 listings

370 S Madison Ave, Greenwood, IN 46142

1 review
United Vehicle Sales

5601 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

2 reviews
Falcone Subaru

1930 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

1 review
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Treadz Automotive

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,425 Great Deals out of 209,613 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 46,992 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,008 Great Deals out of 157,318 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 25,919 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
897 Great Deals out of 90,904 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
730 Great Deals out of 74,070 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
573 Great Deals out of 64,699 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
510 Great Deals out of 79,340 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
774 Great Deals out of 77,370 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,049 Great Deals out of 91,983 listings starting at $1,600