Widerange LLC

Sales: (317) 893-5854

Today 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Shadeland - 134 listings
1202 N Shadeland Ave Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Decatur Auto Sales - 55 listings
3201 Kentucky Ave Indianapolis, IN 46221
2 reviews
Triple C Car Company - 24 listings
6980 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241
1 review
Rangel Family Motors - 20 listings
3706 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
Members Auto Source - 15 listings
438 Virginia Ave Indianapolis, IN 46203
6 reviews
Right Place Auto Sales - 9 listings
4599 Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
3 reviews
Empire Auto Group
3102 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
1 review
Capital City Transit, LLC
3421 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
Tadd Clark Auto Mall
3636 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241
1 review
JE Auto Sales
2910 W 16th St Indianapolis, IN 46222
3 reviews
Enterprise Automotive LLC
5632 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241
2 reviews
Hanna's Auto Sales
4545 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Premier One Auto Group
330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142
1 review
Speedy Auto Sales LLC
8826 East Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219
7 reviews
Rons Auto Sales
8350 W Washington St, = Indianapolis, IN 46231
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,240 Great Deals out of 245,750 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,038 Great Deals out of 48,377 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,922 Great Deals out of 154,912 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
677 Great Deals out of 38,553 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,812 Great Deals out of 150,680 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
627 Great Deals out of 37,667 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,123 Great Deals out of 56,581 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Rogue
1,199 Great Deals out of 73,332 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,145 Great Deals out of 71,719 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,081 Great Deals out of 85,086 listings starting at $2,190
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 59,283 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
1,059 Great Deals out of 55,432 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
958 Great Deals out of 60,384 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,822 Great Deals out of 85,559 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,716 Great Deals out of 93,348 listings starting at $1,870

Dealer Details

Widerange LLC

42 reviews
Today 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM (Closed Now)

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Dec 26, 2019
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2019
Reaponded quickly. Invited me to come out and take a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2019
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2019
Great . Leah was very good at helping and made the experience actually enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2019
Leah was very helpful and patient. No high-pressure sales tactics. I didn't buy the vehicle, but would have no problem sending a friend there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Bill, thank you so much for your kind words. Im so sorry our deal did not work out, but please let me know in the future should you ever need anything, and we will take care of you! Take care!
Aug 19, 2019
Very good people to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2019
Rude. Blew off questions. Said they had a car review, just handed me a paper that listed the VIN and a few minor details. I really liked the van, but the dealers attitude drove me off.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Rebecca,
We appreciate your review and take your concerns serious. While it is no excuse, we were short handed the day you were here and apologize we could not give you the attention you deserved. The only reports we have are the Autocheck reports, and unfortunately do not have previous owner history on most of our cars. It should have been explained to you that there are websites you can pull free VIN reports on listed vehicles for sale. Should you have any further questions or would like to give us another chance to make it up to you, please feel free to call or email us anytime. We would a
 More ...
Aug 9, 2019
The dealer got back to me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2019
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Joe!!! It was our pleasure taking care of you!!
Jun 1, 2019
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2019
Leah was excellent. Upfront and honest without over-selling. Responded quickly to any questions I had about the vehicle I was interested in. She really does go the extra mile for her customers. You are in great hands for a quality mechanical reliable vehicle at a very good price. I drove all the way from Westfield, Ind to purchase my car from Widerange. Visited serveral dealerships and this was the best. Great experience!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2019
It was a quick process. Everything was prepped and ready to go. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2019
Quick response Leah was friendly and helpful nice selection of used cars great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2019
Very friendly and upfront about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2019
Leah was very friendly & helpful. For a smaller dealer they have a large selection of very nice cars at good prices. Very pleased with my new Miata.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2019
Leah was really nice to work with. Kept in contact with me to whole time. A+ car was exactly like their site said. Saved me time for not having to drive down twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2019
Leah was great and honest love my new car Thank you so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2019
Nice facility very friendly staff got a great deal on my new van thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2019
Replied to inquiry very quickly. Vehicle was as advertised, great condition. Leah was friendly and knowledgeable and got us a great vehicle at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2019
Answered quickly very nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2019
Responded in a timely manner
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2019
Responded with an e-mail about availability in timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2019
I won’t use them again. Knew by price there was something wrong. Found out motor was bad and needed fixed. Should have been up front. Just wrong
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Joe-
We are not aware of any of our customers with this issue. Did you reach out to us when your vehicle was having issues? We have many resources that we are happy to pass on to help our customers. Can you please call, email, or text us and give us some more information as to your name, what car you bought and the sale date? If we were notified, we would have been glad to give you some kind of assistance. We take very careful steps to ensure all of our cars are road ready and will NOT sell any cars that we are aware that have any issues. We look forward to hearing from you and helping you to
 More ...
Dec 15, 2018
Was looking to buy 2008 they had on their lot but ended up buying 2006 with dvd Other then that the 2008 was great but really wanted DVD player, worked with Leah she was great ,straight forward ,very polite and she gave me a great deal on a warranty thank you Leah I’ll be back when I get my tax check for a pickup truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2018
Horrible customer service, won't do buisness there ever!!!!! They didn't have a clue about the car unwilling to provide information about financing and not wanting to give information about manager information
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2018
Top notch sales, very helpful. Highly recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2018
never meet up with them but they provided the info i needed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2018
Prompt email response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2018
Very happy with my purchase, forgot the sales woman name but she was very nice and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2018
Super nice people the payment on the car I wanted was a little higher then I wanted to pay so I went with a different car Leah is great she explained everything for me before I signed . thank you guys for all your help....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2018
The dealers reply was very prompt, they gave some helpful contact information with their name and said they would be looking forward to hearing from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2018
The explained everything to us and it's a great truck really glad I came here!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2018
Nice lady there but couldn't get the car. Didn't have enough down payment but overall she was really nice and helpful will be back when I have enough down payment..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2018
Even though I called the day before to let them know that I'd be up to look at a particular car, it was filthy on the outside and looked like it hadn't been washed in weeks. The contact person seemed completely uninterested in us. She gave us exactly 10 minutes to drive the car and when we came back, she was no where to be found. Bad experience. Would not recommend.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Melody-
Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that you feel the vehicle you came to look at was not up to your expectations.  As far as the 10 minute test drive policy, we apologize but this is an insurance regulation. I agree with you that in the last couple weeks, we have been short handed and apologize for not meeting your greeting time expectation and will try to remedy this in the future.
Jun 23, 2018
Bought this nice to type s the lady thier was very helpful I will be going back soon for another car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2018
Corresponded quickly
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2018
Friendly and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2018
After purchasing the car, the dealer tells us that she can't find the spare key. A programmed spare key is $500. Very disappointing that she tells us this after the purchase.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Joyce-
We are sorry that you were disappointed with the key. The tag was incorrect in marking 2 keys and for this we apologized numerous times. We know a replacement key can be expensive and thus offering our discount should you find a locksmith who can make you a duplicate for much cheaper than $500 that Audi quoted you. This is another reason that you purchased the truck $3000 under retail and drove all the way from Kentucky to purchase it.  We did tell you we would look for another key but we never promised you a spare even before you signed for the purchase.  So, the truck was priced acco
 More ...
Mar 12, 2018
I was told there were 3 of the model that were available on the lot. After 1 "hour of driving, I was told there was only one left and it was in very bad shape. No parking on the lot. Terrible experience. Avoid at all costs!
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Matt-I am very sorry you feel this way. We do price our vehicles very competitive and cannot hold them unless we have a deposit on them. We try very hard to notify our customers when the vehicle that they are interested in are sold, but we do not always have contact info for all of our interested customers and cannot always get to them in time before they can get to our lot. We have taken your advice and have made more parking room for our customers, as we did have little parking space. We are sorry you didnt have a great experience visiting us and hope that we have made the appropriate change
 More ...
Feb 25, 2018
Quick and informative.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2018
What a fantastic experience! I would recommend Widerange to anyone who is looking to buy a used car. We were looking at two different cars on their lot, a Mazda 6 and an Infinity G37. We worked with Erika, and she was very helpful and friendly! She pulled the car around for us, and parked it for us when we were done. She let us take our time in deciding, and was very willing to answer our questions. When we got there the Mazda had a bad wiper and a bad turn signal bulb, but when we came back to the dealership an hour later, Erika had taken the car to a mechanic, fixed both wipers, and gotten a replacement bulb. We were so surprised and impressed by this. Even after this, she was willing to work with us on the price a little. To top it all off, the dealer document fee was only $100! A lot better than the $200 and $300 that we were quoted at other dealerships. We have been very satisfied with the car, and we look back on our experience at Widerange very fondly. Thank you Erika and Leah!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2018
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words!! We do try to go above and beyond for all of our customers to make your experience as stress-free as possible. We are glad that you are happy with your vehicle and we hope you come by to see us again in the future!!
Jan 24, 2018
Excellent communication and willing to go above and beyond.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind words! We try hard to make our customers as comfortable and stress-free as possible! We hope you will visit us next time you are in the market for a great used vehicle!!
Jan 19, 2018
The salesperson, Janelle/Janine (?), first refused to allow my own mechanic to do an inspection, but rather insisted that I take the car to a dealership and named a couple. Then, she absolutely refused to negotiate by even $1.00 although there were some obvious issues. About a month later, the car was sold for less than I would have paid had she negotiated. Wonder if her employer knows of her sales approach/tactics and/or approves of it.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
Response from current dealership:
While we appreciate any feedback and strive to make any appropriate customer service adjustments, we are not the dealership that you speak of. We do not have a salesperson here by that name.
Jan 17, 2018
They were awesome, thanks Leah!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Very responsive
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Over the phone, I asked if the vehicle had been in any accidents; the answer I received was that the vehicle had a clean history report. Upon arrival, it was pretty clear that the passenger quarter panel had been replaced and rewelded, meaning a pretty serious accident had occurred. The saleswoman was understanding and I am happy that she didn't try to deny the accident or push me into their other cars. That is why this review gets two stars instead of one.
11 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Isaac, we take every step to make sure that all of our customers have every available information source as we do when it comes to selling used vehicles.  According to every report and inspection that we have, this vehicle has not been in any accidents or has had any damages reported. All of the lines, door panel, hatch and bumper lines all match 100%. Also, the weld you speak of is definitely not a weld. It is a rubber-like adhesive covering the factory tack weld. Therefore, is unfair to say that it has been in any "serious accident" without further inspection, which we recommend an
 More ...
Aug 25, 2017
They were friendly and helped me with what I needed
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you fast response
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
They are great people go to atension to the customers
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Leah is amazing. Honest, friendly and tremendous car knowledge.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Helpful
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mike!!! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future!
Apr 28, 2017
The dealer was good to work with. Provided a great offer on the vehicle.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review Brett! Please look us up next time your in need of a great used car!!
Apr 16, 2017
Good communication. Car ended up not being the one for us, but the customer service was great.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lyse for the look! Im sorry we didnt have the right car for your son, but we would love to have you back next time your in the market for a great used car!
Apr 7, 2017
First when I arrived to the lot the sale people was standing outside but never came over to talk about the truck. Second the vehicle was no where near the quality they advertised and for the premium price they was asking for!!
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize for making you feel that you werent important. Chances are, the saleswoman was helping another customer at the time. But we do feel that all of our customers are equally important and do again apologize for not acknowledging you faster. As far as the truck, we take great pride in taking enough pictures to cover the whole vehicle, and also pricing our vehicles very aggressive to be competitive in the used car industry. We will take your review and try to see what we can do to improve our advertising and communication to ensure we are able to greet every customer every tim
 More ...
Mar 3, 2017
We had been looking for several weeks. Some dealerships didn't even respond, others when on their lots just ignored us. Last Saturday I went to Widerange, Leah was awesome. I was very hard to please, it was cold and windy and she ran in and out getting keys and showing us many vehicles. Less than 2hrs later I drove off in my new Acura MDX. THANKS LEAH!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Linda!! We take pride in offering the best customer service in the industry! We are so glad you found the best car for you! Please keep us in mind for your next great used car! Take Care!
Jul 12, 2016
Leah is wonderful. She was very courteous. Older vehicles but in terrific shape.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very disappointed in the poor condition of their cars. It did not match the pictures or descriptions.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry that you did not find what you were looking for. We take pride in making sure all of our descriptions match the vehicles to the best of our ability. Should you ever find one that is not acceptable, please let us know. Brittany did not mention anything about condition when she visited us, or we would have made it high priority to correct any misunderstandings.
May 29, 2016
They were firm in their price so we couldn't make a deal. Even though we couldn't come to a deal, the price they had listed was reasonable and they were quick and courteous with all email communication. Impressively so.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
It was a laid back experience was like dealing with your friend was above board with all question and bent over back words to help me if you are looking for a used car I would look there first because they will do you right
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Heather ,From this lot got back with me immediately the following Monday morning from my late night request sun!/ Now that is good response time!!! No other dealers have been as quickly to respond. Unfortunately what I was looking at was a stick, something I didn't realize on cargus so I am not going to be able to meet this Heather. However I did want to give her a proper "addaboy", for being so quick and positive response! 5stars for that alone Thanks again so much!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They got right back with me on the email and then I received a phone call took the time to explain all the details on the car and the price very nice
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Had the car I truly wanted! Owner/Mechanic didn't answer legitimate questions/concerns that I had. I gave a low offer thinking we'd be countering. He wouldn't budge off 1 lowered offer. Unfortuneately, while I was trying to work with Heather (who was great!), she was ill. I think we would have definitely have made the deal had she not been out. ;-(
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Fast and easy. Personable sales people and quality vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Response from current dealership:
Mark,
Thank you for taking the time out to respond i know you have a super busy schedule. I am so glad the escape worked out for you guys. I love surprising peoples kids with something they will use for years.. Have fun ..
Oct 22, 2015
The response was very swift and the salesperson let me know right away that the car was being held instead of letting me come all the at out there to find out.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Response from current dealership:
Mashi,
Thank you! I try really hard to respond as fast as I can to everyone. I really appreciate the review. Every review good or bad actually means a lot. If its bad it shows where I need improvement and if its good then I feel good about my job; which is helping people getting people into a great car at a low price. I would really like to be the person that sells you your next car, but if I am not I would still like the opportunity to explain how things work in the car business so your credit don't get ran down.. call me if you have in question I never mind answering questions.

Thank you
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
Took 3 days to respond Main phone line is a fax
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I think that at this time I was dealing with some personal issue due to my health. I try my best to respond quickly to all calls and e-mails and if you did not think I handle everything in a timely manor I am so very sorry. I try to answer the phone at all times. I can not always do this do to the fact that I may be attending to another customer on the lot. Our fax machine and phone line are actually the same number; so if I do not  this is the reason you will go into the fax.  I hope in the future that you would gives us a second cha
 More ...
Jun 14, 2015
Heather is great she was very patient with me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Response from current dealership:
Jim,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars I try really hard to explain everything to everyone and get each and every person in the best car for them. I am glad that you felt I was patient; I hope that everyone feels this way about their experience with me. I try to get everyone in the best loan options for them. Again thank you so much Jim it means a lot to me that a customer thinks so highly of my customer service to write a good review.

Thank you,
Heather Herrerias