Volstice Auto

13700 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR 97222 - Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 822-0981

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/01/42/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-5113558857038391233-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SRT4 Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,576

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 92,143

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SRT4 for sale - $9,477, 92,143 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/01/04/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-2787113943601920992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,940

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 39,824

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,477, 39,824 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/09/24/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-8336181323106466551-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,585

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 123,295

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GT for sale - $12,977, 123,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/01/23/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7527849693832489494-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat 4WD LB DRW Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,054

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 260,173

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat 4WD LB DRW for sale - $10,977, 260,173 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/04/38/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5387219116230343072-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,596

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 140,985

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab SB for sale - $17,977, 140,985 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/01/59/2007_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5169251162682463072-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,932

Price: $19,477

Mileage: 86,144

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $19,477, 86,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/00/57/2011_kia_optima-pic-5420504975689259332-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima EX Turbo Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,519

Price: $14,477

Mileage: 47,612

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima EX Turbo for sale - $14,477, 47,612 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/17/45/2003_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-4378332865042177821-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,073

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 182,430

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $5,977, 182,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/38/2001_audi_s4-pic-8259676118635820044-152x114.jpeg

2001 Audi S4 quattro Turbo AWD Sedan Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,913

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 139,729

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Audi S4 quattro Turbo AWD Sedan for sale - $6,977, 139,729 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/32/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-8586133724658482331-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,980

Price: $35,977

Mileage: 50,330

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $35,977, 50,330 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/13/23/1995_jaguar_xj-series-pic-4650334312752011440-152x114.jpeg

1995 Jaguar XJ-Series XJS Convertible Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,987

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 70,425

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1995 Jaguar XJ-Series XJS Convertible for sale - $9,977, 70,425 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/23/23/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5845358843279380913-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,268

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 105,446

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,477, 105,446 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/01/23/2008_saturn_vue-pic-7763025417127357743-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,931

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 94,613

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD for sale - $9,477, 94,613 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/00/59/2010_mini_cooper-pic-7918554515157084449-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,541

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 77,534

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $11,977, 77,534 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/00/51/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7882964455790396920-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,110

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 148,334

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,477, 148,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 2, 2016
Responded back quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

We appreciate your review, thank you.
Sep 1, 2016
For the most part it was a very good experience. Kurt did a good job. I was a bit disappointed when I got home and found that a strut for the soft top was broken. Kurt didn't have me raise or lower the top or I would have seen this defect.. I have since phoned them to see if there is a way to have this repaired.. They haven't responded. We'll see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your business and review, I am sorry that you did not get a call back, that is not our policy,
Aug 31, 2016
Bill was very nice to my 89 year old mother and worked well with her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

thank you for your kind review and business...
Aug 1, 2016
So helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent, they were very helpful even though I didn't buy their car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Great experience! Bill was nice and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Very, very happy with the truck, delt with Ken and he went above and beyond, even replacing the wipers before I even showed up. We worked out a very reasonable deal with my trade. (Looked good on paper)...lol...:)! Would recommend them and would deal with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Ask for details on the the work that was done to on the vehicle and they danced around the question and never got back to me. Clearly they are shady and don't want to make a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review, however if you asked for information we would  have given any info we had to you, if it had been work that we had done to it, we can not give any info on a previous owner that may have done work to the vehicle.
Jun 7, 2016
They were nice enough as far as sales people go. But then they sold the vehicle out from me (overnight) without even giving me an opportunity to counter offer. Very irritating. Makes me feel they may have been lying to me about the rig. I showed up in the morning and they said sorry the vehicle sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your potential business and input.  We apologize that the vehicle was sold, I am not sure of the exact situation, but we do not typically do business this way.
May 25, 2016
Timely response. Courteous and helpful but not pushey.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your business...
May 21, 2016
Hello I have contacted this dealer and I got a hold of a guy named ken and he is very helpful and understanding to my needs and wants in a car. I thank you very much ken
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your business, we appreciate your kind words and input.
May 19, 2016
I would work with this dealer again. The transaction was very easy; They were straightforward and friendly. They are a family owned business and it showed in their personal touch. They provide a CarFax report for you. I felt I knew all I needed before buying the car. I did end up buying a car from them and I'm very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your business, we appreciate all our customers..
Mar 20, 2016
rhohle
I am still interested in this Supra but was distracted. I will be in the hunt next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you
Mar 9, 2016
heipful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Glad we could be of help....
Mar 4, 2016
DFK
He left a phone mssg. But I already bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review...
Feb 21, 2016
Was prompt in calling about the interest I had in the car. Car was already sold, but informed me of other cars in my price range, but wasn't the kind of car I was looking for. Didn't hound me or pressure me to come down and look. That was appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review, sorry we were not able to make a deal with you..
Feb 8, 2016
Always go with troy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Willing to work with any situation. Kinda far from me but really informative. Great prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you
Nov 30, 2015
Tried to make a deal on a accord. They ran my credit, credit was approved i thought we had a deal then said they sold the accord to try and force me into buying a more expensive car i didnt want. I asked around and turns out there notorious for things like this. Needless to say they didnt get my business and never will!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

In response to your review, your salesman called you several times as well as texted you, the owner of the company also called and left you a message, when you did not respond to any of the calls and text messages, we had another buyer come in and purchase the honda accord, as you did not put a DEPOSIT on the car (to secure it) as well as we were unable to get a hold of you several times, so in our defense we did all we could do to sell you this car.  Unfortunaely by the time you decided to contact us (from a different number at that) we had already sold this vehicle.
Nov 16, 2015
made a deal over the phone they were great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your business and review.....
Sep 6, 2015
Fantastic experience!! Very happy with car & wonderful shopping & buying experience great people! Thankyou")!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

We appreciate your business, happy that we were able to make your car buying experience great!!
Jul 18, 2015
After I called them they said they would call me back and never called back. I had to call them back sevral times. When I tried to make an offer on a vehicle that was extremely over priced they wouldn't even budge a little. They guy named Toby seemed lazy and didn't really care about the customer when I talked to him on the phone. I'll make sure to let people know to not give them any business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

My apologies you had a bad experience, however Toby is no longer with our company.
Jul 18, 2015
I sent out e-mails and had no return on that, had to call to talk to someone and made them an offer, they sent counter offer back...then nothing thought there should have been a little more....FAIR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

We do not entertain offers of half of what we are asking . we have our best foot forward not our third best  to begin with . That is why we sell cars
Apr 27, 2015
Good add and speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you we appreciate your response
Apr 23, 2015
Bought a car went to drive it home and the check engine light and the transmission warning light came on before I got 2 miles down the road. Turns out the transmission was bad and needed to be replaced.Chris at volstice did what he could to help me out with the problem. Left feeling slightly cheated with final deal. Buyer be warned, have car checked out by a mechanic before you buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

This car was purchased on Easter sunday customer took the car for a 45 minute test drive came back and stated he wanted to purchase it.  Customer negotiated price of vehicle at the  time of purchase  we gave him a $795.00 discount off of original asking price.  Customer left the car over night and picked it up on Monday.  He left Monday and came back said engine light was on.  We took it to an independant transmission shop we paid for it to be checked out.  Once checked out it ended up being the transmission we had the transmission put in and did not charge customer for the labor,  we also gav
 More ...
Apr 11, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your feed back.
Dec 5, 2014
Things weren't revealed about the vehicle before purchase. No Owner's Manual, no spare key needed rear brakes and rotors, engine failure light came on a few days after purchase. No warranty was given but Dealer said nothing mechanically wrong with car. Mainly little things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for purchasing your car with Volstice. We only give spare keys if we have a spare key we also offer extended warranties for a fee when you purchase your used vehicle you can opt to pay for a warranty or decline as well. We at that time have the buyer sign that he has accepted or declined a warranty which is standard for most used car dealers.  We also allow each customer to test drive the vehicle as well as the option to take to a mechanic of their choice.  Again thank you for your business.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 10, 2014
this was a good car lot. The car did not work for us however the sales staff was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for visiting our car lot, I am sorry the car didn't work for you, however I hope you did find the car that fit your needs.  We hope to see you in the future for your car buying needs.  Thank you.
Nov 5, 2014
I negotiated a good price for the car and was given a Friday and Saturday to have the car mechanically checked out. Right away, the check engine light came on. The owner told me that it's likely due to the engine wash water and it would go away. It took me a week, 3 different shops and about $400 to confirm that there's a serious problem with the engine and cylinder head needed to come off and sent to machine shop ($2k to $5K repair cost). Although they did eventually agree to contribute to the repair cost, it took Failed DEQ Emission to get them to take back the car and give me a refund; a sort of happy ending to a tense one week ordeal. In short their work model is auction to lot after a wash. At best, they are not aware of the real condition of the car. They have a good selection and fair prices due to their low overhead cost. But make sure you can examine the car quickly not to end up with a lemon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

We are sorry that your purchase was not everything that you wanted.  We do however give each and every buyer the option to take the vehicle to a mechanic of their choice prior to purchase.  I am aware that you wanted to take the suv, for a week long test drive, to which we said that is not our policy.  You negotiated price of $1500 less then asking price, we accepted your offer.  One week later you called and came in, with numerous complaints, we at that time decided to buy the suv back for what you paid for it.  You then called our salesman offering to purchase the suv back for only $3000, AS
 More ...
Oct 24, 2014
Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you, happy to have you as a customer.  We hope that your experience was positive.
Oct 22, 2014
Truck is in good shape. Pictures were a little decieving but after all it is a 30 yr old truck. I bought it on line and they were great to work with. I had it shipped from Oregon to Indiana and they worked with the driver and kept me informed of when he got their and left with the truck. They did also send me more pics of truck upon my request. All in all I would do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review. Very happy you are pleased with the truck as well as our service. I understand the picture issue they can be deceiving however not deceiving purposely .  We also were happy with you as a customer you were easy to work with and followed through entirely. Please feel free to contact us should you have questions or if you need another vehicle if we don't have what you or your friends and family need we can find it for you.  Thank you again
Sep 9, 2014
Dealer responded right away and was very helpful, informative, and polite!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Hello and thank you for your review, I hope that we were helpful in the information that you requested.  Please feel free to contact us in the future for your questions or car needs, again thank you....
Aug 30, 2014
The sales guy Toby. did follow thru with everything but I live too far away to qualify.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  Darn on the distance.  Toby is a great salesman.  Thank you and good luck on your future purchase...
Aug 18, 2014
Very honest and responded quickly to my emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you I am happy to hear that you had a good experience.  Happy car shopping to you..
Aug 13, 2014
Did not buy, but salesman was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for the review, I am glad that we were helpful, even though you did not buy, please feel free to call or email in the future if you need a car or questions on  a car.. Happy car shopping to you...
Jul 31, 2014
They gave me the exact information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for the kind review, I hope the information that you received was helpful.  Happy car shopping...
Jul 7, 2014
Dealer repsonse was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review, Please feel free to call or email if you have auto questions in the future.  Happy car shopping to you...
Jun 30, 2014
Got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear we replied to your call/email promptly.  Happy car shopping to you..
May 26, 2014
I did not buy the car I was looking at but they brought the car 150 miles south and I went 150 miles north to see the car. It was not the car for me but what more could they have done. Maybe the next one will be the one I buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review, I am very pleased to have assisted you in your car hunt, I hope that you found the car that was meant for you.   Feel free to call or email with any questions.  Happy car shopping to you.....

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Portland - 275 listings

307 Northeast Broadway, Portland, OR 97232

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Portland - 258 listings

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

17 reviews
Acura of Portland - 255 listings

12030 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216

5 reviews
Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai - 204 listings

19300 McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
Beaverton Car Company - 106 listings

10680 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Tim’s Automotive Repair and Sales - 65 listings

15688 SE 135th Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

1 review
Kirby Car Company LLC - 25 listings

17290 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97267

2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 14 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

2 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 12 listings

9001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97225

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 10 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Wentworth Subaru

107 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214

4 reviews
Auto Dynamics Inc.

3515 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695