Volstice Auto

13700 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Milwaukie, OR 97222

Sales: (503) 822-0981

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/28/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-75502267377758739-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,097

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 219,389

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $9,977, 219,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/38/2006_ford_expedition-pic-5129210627223828764-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,318

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 115,422

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $6,977, 115,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/14/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-793122754293946064-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,006

Price: $16,277

Mileage: 152,146

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,277, 152,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/38/2004_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-5188314389101785748-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,353

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 123,789

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon for sale - $8,977, 123,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/09/10/2013_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-6550277931554454868-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,801

Price: $23,977

Mileage: 80,329

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $23,977, 80,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/15/27/2005_audi_s4-pic-6524489155927311886-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi S4 Avant quattro AWD Wagon Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,219

Price: $10,477

Mileage: 129,410

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Audi S4 Avant quattro AWD Wagon for sale - $10,477, 129,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/59/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3191414144450950375-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,635

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 198,932

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $9,977, 198,932 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/41/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2718612815806315283-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,339

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 81,870

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $10,977, 81,870 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/03/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-5668481244335634709-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,277

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 120,544

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible for sale - $11,977, 120,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/14/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-3731089722313667131-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,717

Price: $5,577

Mileage: 238,101

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $5,577, 238,101 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/11/26/2005_ford_f-150-pic-129488014469557228-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$36 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,013

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 198,956

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,977, 198,956 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/01/2007_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-8925837582240295135-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$42 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,935

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 54,663

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring for sale - $11,977, 54,663 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/44/2005_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-2132096967186533487-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$330 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,147

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 101,759

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon for sale - $12,477, 101,759 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/10/12/2002_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-8879341665514195-152x114.jpeg

2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$338 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,139

Price: $6,477

Mileage: 218,370

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon for sale - $6,477, 218,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/11/2008_nissan_armada-pic-3228046089836770575-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$311 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,466

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 102,097

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada SE 4WD for sale - $14,777, 102,097 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2017
Very good experience, challenging decision making process, but ended up finding a lower mileage one for a bit less with another lot. Will likely give them another chance in the future if they have a vehicle I'm looking for at that time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Terry drove the truck out of town to my location here so I could test drive it on my lunch break. The truck was in excellent condition. I purchased it and am very pleased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
athomelisa
Prices non-negotiable. Sales guy was typical- kept repeating his sales pitch and over confident. Would not contact them again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

You were wanting a discount on a ad leader car that was already priced below cost to sell. The Salesman are just doing there job to try to sell . They have family's to take care of just like anyone else that has a job . We are more than willing to help out on a price whenever possible . Good Luck in your Search
Oct 2, 2016
Responded back quickly.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

We appreciate your review, thank you.
Sep 1, 2016
For the most part it was a very good experience. Kurt did a good job. I was a bit disappointed when I got home and found that a strut for the soft top was broken. Kurt didn't have me raise or lower the top or I would have seen this defect.. I have since phoned them to see if there is a way to have this repaired.. They haven't responded. We'll see.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your business and review, I am sorry that you did not get a call back, that is not our policy,
Aug 31, 2016
Bill was very nice to my 89 year old mother and worked well with her.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

thank you for your kind review and business...
Aug 1, 2016
So helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent, they were very helpful even though I didn't buy their car!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Great experience! Bill was nice and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Very, very happy with the truck, delt with Ken and he went above and beyond, even replacing the wipers before I even showed up. We worked out a very reasonable deal with my trade. (Looked good on paper)...lol...:)! Would recommend them and would deal with them again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Ask for details on the the work that was done to on the vehicle and they danced around the question and never got back to me. Clearly they are shady and don't want to make a sale.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review, however if you asked for information we would  have given any info we had to you, if it had been work that we had done to it, we can not give any info on a previous owner that may have done work to the vehicle.
Jun 7, 2016
They were nice enough as far as sales people go. But then they sold the vehicle out from me (overnight) without even giving me an opportunity to counter offer. Very irritating. Makes me feel they may have been lying to me about the rig. I showed up in the morning and they said sorry the vehicle sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your potential business and input.  We apologize that the vehicle was sold, I am not sure of the exact situation, but we do not typically do business this way.
May 25, 2016
Timely response. Courteous and helpful but not pushey.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your business...
May 21, 2016
Hello I have contacted this dealer and I got a hold of a guy named ken and he is very helpful and understanding to my needs and wants in a car. I thank you very much ken
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your business, we appreciate your kind words and input.
May 19, 2016
I would work with this dealer again. The transaction was very easy; They were straightforward and friendly. They are a family owned business and it showed in their personal touch. They provide a CarFax report for you. I felt I knew all I needed before buying the car. I did end up buying a car from them and I'm very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your business, we appreciate all our customers..
Mar 20, 2016
rhohle
I am still interested in this Supra but was distracted. I will be in the hunt next week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you
Mar 9, 2016
heipful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Glad we could be of help....
Mar 4, 2016
DFK
He left a phone mssg. But I already bought a car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review...
Feb 21, 2016
Was prompt in calling about the interest I had in the car. Car was already sold, but informed me of other cars in my price range, but wasn't the kind of car I was looking for. Didn't hound me or pressure me to come down and look. That was appreciated.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review, sorry we were not able to make a deal with you..
Feb 8, 2016
Always go with troy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Willing to work with any situation. Kinda far from me but really informative. Great prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you
Nov 30, 2015
Tried to make a deal on a accord. They ran my credit, credit was approved i thought we had a deal then said they sold the accord to try and force me into buying a more expensive car i didnt want. I asked around and turns out there notorious for things like this. Needless to say they didnt get my business and never will!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

In response to your review, your salesman called you several times as well as texted you, the owner of the company also called and left you a message, when you did not respond to any of the calls and text messages, we had another buyer come in and purchase the honda accord, as you did not put a DEPOSIT on the car (to secure it) as well as we were unable to get a hold of you several times, so in our defense we did all we could do to sell you this car.  Unfortunaely by the time you decided to contact us (from a different number at that) we had already sold this vehicle.
Nov 16, 2015
made a deal over the phone they were great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your business and review.....
Sep 6, 2015
Fantastic experience!! Very happy with car & wonderful shopping & buying experience great people! Thankyou")!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

We appreciate your business, happy that we were able to make your car buying experience great!!
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 18, 2015
After I called them they said they would call me back and never called back. I had to call them back sevral times. When I tried to make an offer on a vehicle that was extremely over priced they wouldn't even budge a little. They guy named Toby seemed lazy and didn't really care about the customer when I talked to him on the phone. I'll make sure to let people know to not give them any business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

My apologies you had a bad experience, however Toby is no longer with our company.
Jul 18, 2015
I sent out e-mails and had no return on that, had to call to talk to someone and made them an offer, they sent counter offer back...then nothing thought there should have been a little more....FAIR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

We do not entertain offers of half of what we are asking . we have our best foot forward not our third best  to begin with . That is why we sell cars
Apr 27, 2015
Good add and speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you we appreciate your response
Apr 23, 2015
Bought a car went to drive it home and the check engine light and the transmission warning light came on before I got 2 miles down the road. Turns out the transmission was bad and needed to be replaced.Chris at volstice did what he could to help me out with the problem. Left feeling slightly cheated with final deal. Buyer be warned, have car checked out by a mechanic before you buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

This car was purchased on Easter sunday customer took the car for a 45 minute test drive came back and stated he wanted to purchase it.  Customer negotiated price of vehicle at the  time of purchase  we gave him a $795.00 discount off of original asking price.  Customer left the car over night and picked it up on Monday.  He left Monday and came back said engine light was on.  We took it to an independant transmission shop we paid for it to be checked out.  Once checked out it ended up being the transmission we had the transmission put in and did not charge customer for the labor,  we also gav
 More ...
Apr 11, 2015
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your feed back.
Dec 5, 2014
Things weren't revealed about the vehicle before purchase. No Owner's Manual, no spare key needed rear brakes and rotors, engine failure light came on a few days after purchase. No warranty was given but Dealer said nothing mechanically wrong with car. Mainly little things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for purchasing your car with Volstice. We only give spare keys if we have a spare key we also offer extended warranties for a fee when you purchase your used vehicle you can opt to pay for a warranty or decline as well. We at that time have the buyer sign that he has accepted or declined a warranty which is standard for most used car dealers.  We also allow each customer to test drive the vehicle as well as the option to take to a mechanic of their choice.  Again thank you for your business.
Nov 10, 2014
this was a good car lot. The car did not work for us however the sales staff was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for visiting our car lot, I am sorry the car didn't work for you, however I hope you did find the car that fit your needs.  We hope to see you in the future for your car buying needs.  Thank you.
Nov 5, 2014
I negotiated a good price for the car and was given a Friday and Saturday to have the car mechanically checked out. Right away, the check engine light came on. The owner told me that it's likely due to the engine wash water and it would go away. It took me a week, 3 different shops and about $400 to confirm that there's a serious problem with the engine and cylinder head needed to come off and sent to machine shop ($2k to $5K repair cost). Although they did eventually agree to contribute to the repair cost, it took Failed DEQ Emission to get them to take back the car and give me a refund; a sort of happy ending to a tense one week ordeal. In short their work model is auction to lot after a wash. At best, they are not aware of the real condition of the car. They have a good selection and fair prices due to their low overhead cost. But make sure you can examine the car quickly not to end up with a lemon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

We are sorry that your purchase was not everything that you wanted.  We do however give each and every buyer the option to take the vehicle to a mechanic of their choice prior to purchase.  I am aware that you wanted to take the suv, for a week long test drive, to which we said that is not our policy.  You negotiated price of $1500 less then asking price, we accepted your offer.  One week later you called and came in, with numerous complaints, we at that time decided to buy the suv back for what you paid for it.  You then called our salesman offering to purchase the suv back for only $3000, AS
 More ...
Oct 24, 2014
Bought the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you, happy to have you as a customer.  We hope that your experience was positive.
Oct 22, 2014
Truck is in good shape. Pictures were a little decieving but after all it is a 30 yr old truck. I bought it on line and they were great to work with. I had it shipped from Oregon to Indiana and they worked with the driver and kept me informed of when he got their and left with the truck. They did also send me more pics of truck upon my request. All in all I would do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review. Very happy you are pleased with the truck as well as our service. I understand the picture issue they can be deceiving however not deceiving purposely .  We also were happy with you as a customer you were easy to work with and followed through entirely. Please feel free to contact us should you have questions or if you need another vehicle if we don't have what you or your friends and family need we can find it for you.  Thank you again
Sep 9, 2014
Dealer responded right away and was very helpful, informative, and polite!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Hello and thank you for your review, I hope that we were helpful in the information that you requested.  Please feel free to contact us in the future for your questions or car needs, again thank you....
Aug 30, 2014
The sales guy Toby. did follow thru with everything but I live too far away to qualify.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  Darn on the distance.  Toby is a great salesman.  Thank you and good luck on your future purchase...
Aug 18, 2014
Very honest and responded quickly to my emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you I am happy to hear that you had a good experience.  Happy car shopping to you..
Aug 13, 2014
Did not buy, but salesman was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for the review, I am glad that we were helpful, even though you did not buy, please feel free to call or email in the future if you need a car or questions on  a car.. Happy car shopping to you...
Jul 31, 2014
They gave me the exact information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for the kind review, I hope the information that you received was helpful.  Happy car shopping...
Jul 7, 2014
Dealer repsonse was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review, Please feel free to call or email if you have auto questions in the future.  Happy car shopping to you...
Jun 30, 2014
Got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear we replied to your call/email promptly.  Happy car shopping to you..
May 26, 2014
I did not buy the car I was looking at but they brought the car 150 miles south and I went 150 miles north to see the car. It was not the car for me but what more could they have done. Maybe the next one will be the one I buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volstice Auto:

Thank you for your review, I am very pleased to have assisted you in your car hunt, I hope that you found the car that was meant for you.   Feel free to call or email with any questions.  Happy car shopping to you.....

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Hannah Nissan - 264 listings

19505 SE McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027

6 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 147 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 43 listings

18203 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267

6 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 39 listings

500 W Clarendon St Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
DLR Nordic - 19 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
Longoria Motors - 17 listings

7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206

1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 15 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 14 listings

1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205

1 review
Genuine Motor Company - 12 listings

35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

1 review
Forton Motor Company - 11 listings

12164 SE Hwy 212 Clackamas, OR 97015

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 8 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267

3 reviews
JD Motors - 8 listings

8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR 97267

2 reviews
Affordable Motorz

18803 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
MJL Leasing

2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995