VIP Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1223 Vermont St
Calumet Park, IL 60827

Map & Directions

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Dec 21, 2019
Very helpful.
Oct 13, 2019
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2019
tomarko
Good experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2019
Rll215
Easy purchase
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2019
Return Call With Information On The Car Will Be Going OverTo The Dealership Near Future; The Car Is On Consignment :
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2018
Guru5TF55
Nice, Talking to them
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 2, 2017
Guru8HVK
Called promptly
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
Salesman was very nice, car was smoking after test drive when hood was opened and when my husband touched the pan under the car there was transmission oil leaking from somewhere, his hand was covered in oil. VIP should inspect their vehicles better before trying to sell them.
10 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
Gregthesage
They were GREAT!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2017
Good to excellent...
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2016
They contacted me right away with the info I requested and were courteous. Extremely nice without being pushy which is important to me.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
Terrible, I talked to someone. The experience was a total rush. The people had no time to answer a few basic questions, and yes I was interested in a cash deal. The picture they posted of the truck, hide the dented side. (GREAT ADVERTISEMENT). What else is wrong with the truck?
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Marlo sorry you feel you had a bad experience. All the questions you asked were clearly shown in the Pics & listed in the AD. "Work Truck body has some damage on Bed of Truck. Lot of Truck for the $ Runs & Drives Excellent.
Truck is listed $4800 BELOW MARKET VALUE on Car Gurus.
Nov 4, 2016
good sevice but i didnt realize they wernt in my area
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
KYLE, we are here!!! THANKS AGAIN.
only 20 minutes from Downtown Chicago, near I 57 & 127th ST. , Calumet Park, IL. 60827. 708 357-CARS(2277).
Jun 26, 2016
Not as described, i had to jump start the car in order to see it..the doors didnt open at the same time, the hood release was broken,and other things the owner was available when i came ..car is not 7,000 worth.. more like 2000 dollars..abd he still thought it was worth the money...smh lol buyer please beware....
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, car was sold on the weekend
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2015
Honest
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Cicero - 151 listings
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
2 reviews
Napleton River Oaks Kia - 147 listings
1951 River Oaks Dr Calumet City, IL 60409
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales - 95 listings
6815 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60636
8 reviews
Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo - 80 listings
8130 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
1 review
Drive Motors - 68 listings
14201 Cicero Ave Crestwood, IL 60418
4 reviews
Signature Motor Line - 32 listings
5249 West 79th Street Burbank, IL 60459
2 reviews
Central Auto Sales - 28 listings
11818 S Cicero Ave Alsip, IL 60803
5 reviews
Trofeo Motors LLC - 25 listings
5300 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60609
2 reviews
Kennedy Auto Finance - 19 listings
6350 Kennedy Ave Hammond, IN 46323
1 review
Carfast Auto Sales - 10 listings
633 E Sibley Blvd Dolton, IL 60419
2 reviews
Unlimited Outlet
400 E 147th St Harvey, IL 60426
3 reviews
Edca Auto
11710 S Pulaski Rd Alsip, IL 60803
3 reviews
Luxury Auto Xchange
4737 W 120th St Alsip, IL 60803
6 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
2 reviews
Auto Monsta
6128 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60636
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,223 Great Deals out of 245,687 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,008 Great Deals out of 48,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,821 Great Deals out of 154,916 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
684 Great Deals out of 38,549 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,766 Great Deals out of 150,856 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
606 Great Deals out of 37,673 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,099 Great Deals out of 56,874 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
1,158 Great Deals out of 73,406 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,145 Great Deals out of 71,830 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,049 Great Deals out of 85,131 listings starting at $2,190
Used Honda Civic
806 Great Deals out of 59,316 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,053 Great Deals out of 55,579 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
979 Great Deals out of 60,568 listings starting at $1,074
Used Ford Escape
1,764 Great Deals out of 85,369 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,703 Great Deals out of 93,186 listings starting at $1,000