United Automotive

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

765 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80204

Sales: (303) 534-6858

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/04/2014_ram_3500-pic-8002808468950468764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$3,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,904

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 115,667

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $19,995, 115,667 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/21/2005_pontiac_grand_am-pic-5509506617091401407-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Grand Am SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $2,550

Mileage: 88,046

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Grand Am SE for sale - $2,550, 88,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/48/1986_mercedes-benz_560-class-pic-8746836137908937627-152x114.jpeg

1986 Mercedes-Benz 560-Class 560SEL Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 164,510

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1986 Mercedes-Benz 560-Class 560SEL Sedan for sale - $2,995, 164,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/35/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8331673451813222457-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 151,595

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB for sale - $3,995, 151,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/34/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-3089038264124553198-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 128,724

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $4,995, 128,724 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/39/2006_volkswagen_passat-pic-2580277664020064435-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 123,556

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T for sale , 123,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/39/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8231349526177248181-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 127,405

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition for sale , 127,405 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/44/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-2594235706783198967-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 109,643

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima S for sale , 109,643 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/05/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8947846671928074983-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 205,132

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale , 205,132 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/05/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3122605593275656724-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 158,575

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale , 158,575 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/35/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6858571856045330210-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 143,086

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale , 143,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/04/2012_ram_1500-pic-7006516968814857996-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 177,205

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale , 177,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/35/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5526218973957167800-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 180,231

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale , 180,231 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/21/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8250082807577867873-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 174,074

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB 4WD for sale , 174,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/21/2004_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-3802313769756285461-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac Grand Prix GT2 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 175,678

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix GT2 for sale , 175,678 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 30, 2017
Friendly salesman, directed me to the other store, reasonable asking price from what I could tell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
SnoRydrBoy
Dealer stated the vehicle was already sold yet it is still listed for sale. And $4,995 was a cash only price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Thank you for taking time to review our business. Unfortunately it does take 24 hours for our website to update on third party websites such as CarGurus. Unlike most dealers we do not want to waste your time by coming in and then telling you it is sold. We believe in transparency that's why we tell you up front if the vehicle is sold or not.
Oct 27, 2017
Rashaan was super responsive and attentive to all my needs. He helped me to get into my dream truck. It was a really quick process, I was in and out in less than an hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Thank you for that awesome five-star review Jordan. We appreciate your business.
Oct 27, 2017
One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Great, no pressure, these guys really care to find you a car that fits your needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Kaylee, thanks for taking time to review your experience. We are glad to hear you had a five-star experience!
Aug 18, 2017
Fdgarbon
Decided on another pickup at a different place. Still they had a quick response and were willing to help
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Viper_13103
I didn't get to test drive the vehicle but I really like it and hope to soon if it's not sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
They responded right away and that was great. I changed my mind and am looking for 4WD now.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Timely response.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Lots of accident riddled vehicles with minor to significant damage, minor to major mechanical issues on a few vehicles, and poor customer service. The lot is small, and it's difficult to get a vehicle out to test drive it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We want to assure you that all of our vehicles are thoroughly inspected for both safety and value. Sometimes vehicles do have dings and dents or even minor accidents reported to Carfax. I'm sorry that seems to be the case here, but we do provide free Carfax reports with all of our vehicles so you as the customer knows what you are purchasing. Never is any vehicle put for sale on our lot that we would not feel comfortable putting our own families in. We definitely do everything in our power to take ca
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
Good dealer
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
He does great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
bhenders43
This car was in terrible shape. Both front windows had been taped over. The dealer had left the tape residue on the car. The right front headlight was held in place by epoxy. Although I had made an appointment with the dealer and had driven 60 miles to get there, the car was inaccessible to test drive and the dealer wanted me to wait while 4 other cars were moved so I could drive it. It was in such bad shape inside and out that I didn't even test drive it. The salesman was unkempt. The driver's door panel was missing; the seat belt anchor cover was missing; the chin spoiler was smashed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Hello,
I want to apologize for the service you had received, however we do try to take photos of our vehicles to show the car as it is in person to the best of our abilities. With an appointment made before hand the vehicle you chose to see should have been pulled out and ready to go, we are taking a look into this so it never happens again. Please do email us or give us a call at 303-534-6858 if we are able to help you in any way possible and thank you for your review as we use them to make our customer experience the best it can be.
-United Automotive LLC management
Jul 6, 2015
It was terrible. Initially it went well. The lot is dirty and very small and the cars are parked so tightly together you can even get into them. Things went well enough, I bought the car and had my daughter pick it up. They scraped a big gash down the side of the car. My daughter said it took them a long time to bring the car out. The hub cap was also missing. I assume they damaged the car when pulling it out. They then denied this happened and said the hub cap must have fallen off after we took the car. I don't see how as all the bolts were on tight and no broken pieces were attached. They agreed to fix it and replace the missing hubcap, then resented this offer a couple days later. I sent their add statement and pictures proving the damage was new. They are very dishonest and not to be trusted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Customer purchased a Toyota Sienna, priced well under market value the reason being was the van had slight damage to the rear passenger side. We do have images prior to the sell of the vehicle that shows the vehicle had damage prior to purchase. The customer had contacted us about a missing hub cap and damage. We still have images of the van that shows the hub cap was there and the damage was their prior. We like to help all of our customers before, during and after the sale to keep them happy so we offered to get new hub caps for the entire vehicle, the customer how ever refused and wants us
 More ...
Jun 3, 2015
Don't actually have car, tried to switch me to a more expensive car don't want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

John we apologize for the service you received. The vehicle you where looking at was sold the day you had inquired about it online; we had one similar model with less miles so we explained that price would be more, or we could help you to find one with-in your price range if you wanted to wait. Please don't hesitate to give us a call in the future if we could be of any assistance.
Apr 9, 2015
Great inspiring
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Good stuff. Cheap cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Ultimate Machines - 121 listings
950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204
1 review
The Denver Collection - 57 listings
2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216
7 reviews
A & B Auto - 28 listings
5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214
1 review
Zarooki Motors - 25 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Japanese Car Connection - 23 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
2 reviews
New Era Subaru - 15 listings
1655 Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood, CO 80214
2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 13 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 13 listings
2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Nations Auto - 11 listings
5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
2 reviews
Icar Sales - 8 listings
1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232
1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings
5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226
1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 4 listings
11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215
1 review
STS Automotive
4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219
1 review
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
4 reviews
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895