United Automotive

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

765 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80204

Sales: (303) 534-6858

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/40/2003_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6798350514213542523-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$3,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,696

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 178,453

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 178,453 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/08/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3497625275229724275-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,788

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 97,067

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $7,995, 97,067 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/35/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-4610133867446028142-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,151

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 83,524

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $4,995, 83,524 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/03/2011_kia_rio-pic-3210106714734613920-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,768

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 80,633

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Rio LX for sale - $4,995, 80,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/03/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6316102209564035683-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,204

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 141,582

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,500, 141,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/40/2008_nissan_versa-pic-2229898761214573442-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa S Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,501

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 108,926

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa S Hatchback for sale - $3,995, 108,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/03/2010_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-128556535272748823-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Edition 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,891

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 149,073

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Edition 4Motion for sale - $6,995, 149,073 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/12/2015_ford_escape-pic-137332249815531004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,129

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 72,081

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,995, 72,081 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-4080897923612129986-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,865

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 108,123

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 108,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/03/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-1191869056560377675-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,075

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 126,374

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $4,250, 126,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/56/2011_bmw_x6-pic-2696814349534802057-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X6 xDrive50i Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$893 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,095

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 67,528

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X6 xDrive50i for sale - $27,988, 67,528 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/03/2007_ford_five_hundred-pic-3971119947567505490-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Five Hundred SEL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 171,291

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Five Hundred SEL for sale - $2,995, 171,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/36/1986_mercedes-benz_560-class-pic-3594846102677043077-152x114.jpeg

1986 Mercedes-Benz 560-Class 560SEL Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 164,510

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1986 Mercedes-Benz 560-Class 560SEL Sedan for sale - $2,995, 164,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/40/2005_kia_sedona-pic-598232647945415090-152x114.jpeg

2005 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 166,895

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $2,995, 166,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/40/2003_ford_escape-pic-4779262612767725177-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 186,921

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $3,995, 186,921 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2016
They responded right away and that was great. I changed my mind and am looking for 4WD now.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Timely response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Lots of accident riddled vehicles with minor to significant damage, minor to major mechanical issues on a few vehicles, and poor customer service. The lot is small, and it's difficult to get a vehicle out to test drive it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We want to assure you that all of our vehicles are thoroughly inspected for both safety and value. Sometimes vehicles do have dings and dents or even minor accidents reported to Carfax. I'm sorry that seems to be the case here, but we do provide free Carfax reports with all of our vehicles so you as the customer knows what you are purchasing. Never is any vehicle put for sale on our lot that we would not feel comfortable putting our own families in. We definitely do everything in our power to take ca
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
Good dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
He does great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
bhenders43
This car was in terrible shape. Both front windows had been taped over. The dealer had left the tape residue on the car. The right front headlight was held in place by epoxy. Although I had made an appointment with the dealer and had driven 60 miles to get there, the car was inaccessible to test drive and the dealer wanted me to wait while 4 other cars were moved so I could drive it. It was in such bad shape inside and out that I didn't even test drive it. The salesman was unkempt. The driver's door panel was missing; the seat belt anchor cover was missing; the chin spoiler was smashed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Hello,
I want to apologize for the service you had received, however we do try to take photos of our vehicles to show the car as it is in person to the best of our abilities. With an appointment made before hand the vehicle you chose to see should have been pulled out and ready to go, we are taking a look into this so it never happens again. Please do email us or give us a call at 303-534-6858 if we are able to help you in any way possible and thank you for your review as we use them to make our customer experience the best it can be.
-United Automotive LLC management
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 6, 2015
It was terrible. Initially it went well. The lot is dirty and very small and the cars are parked so tightly together you can even get into them. Things went well enough, I bought the car and had my daughter pick it up. They scraped a big gash down the side of the car. My daughter said it took them a long time to bring the car out. The hub cap was also missing. I assume they damaged the car when pulling it out. They then denied this happened and said the hub cap must have fallen off after we took the car. I don't see how as all the bolts were on tight and no broken pieces were attached. They agreed to fix it and replace the missing hubcap, then resented this offer a couple days later. I sent their add statement and pictures proving the damage was new. They are very dishonest and not to be trusted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Customer purchased a Toyota Sienna, priced well under market value the reason being was the van had slight damage to the rear passenger side. We do have images prior to the sell of the vehicle that shows the vehicle had damage prior to purchase. The customer had contacted us about a missing hub cap and damage. We still have images of the van that shows the hub cap was there and the damage was their prior. We like to help all of our customers before, during and after the sale to keep them happy so we offered to get new hub caps for the entire vehicle, the customer how ever refused and wants us
 More ...
Jun 3, 2015
Don't actually have car, tried to switch me to a more expensive car don't want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

John we apologize for the service you received. The vehicle you where looking at was sold the day you had inquired about it online; we had one similar model with less miles so we explained that price would be more, or we could help you to find one with-in your price range if you wanted to wait. Please don't hesitate to give us a call in the future if we could be of any assistance.
Apr 9, 2015
Great inspiring
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Good stuff. Cheap cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Car Buys, LTD - 66 listings

1300 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223

1 review
STS Automotive - 58 listings

4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219

1 review
Andy's Car Land - 49 listings

4190 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
The Denver Collection - 39 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 35 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 24 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 21 listings

3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
TIO Charlie's - 14 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 9 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Wheel Deals Colorado - 3 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Icar Sales - 3 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232

1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 2 listings

11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995