United Automotive

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

765 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO 80204

Sales: (303) 534-6858

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/11/2004_lexus_gs_300-pic-5152058004351506102-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GS 300 Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,761

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 123,853

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Peral White Description: Used 2004 Lexus GS 300 Base for sale - $4,995, 123,853 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/35/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-4610133867446028142-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,604

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 83,524

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $4,995, 83,524 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/06/03/2008_buick_enclave-pic-2105541589314609812-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,999

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 139,135

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $8,995, 139,135 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/57/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-7203725756030089242-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,929

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,157

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $7,995, 93,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/38/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-3682808604809874667-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,720

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 177,325

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $3,995, 177,325 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/07/15/2003_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2196611274359143086-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,880

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 178,453

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,995, 178,453 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/05/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3254036741331416133-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,689

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 177,940

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $4,995, 177,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2010_hyundai_sonata-pic-6639945278562674354-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,781

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 169,009

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,500, 169,009 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/05/59/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5427008116173748076-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Coupe Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$60 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,935

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 105,993

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Coupe for sale - $11,995, 105,993 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/18/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-6589094649496871102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$433 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,562

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 69,483

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 69,483 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/38/2005_nissan_altima-pic-7244836148250768617-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 162,879

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $2,995, 162,879 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2000_honda_accord-pic-6198136854222572453-152x114.jpeg

2000 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 178,415

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Honda Accord LX for sale - $2,995, 178,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-3436931390696004597-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 1SV Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $3,550

Mileage: 137,167

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 1SV for sale - $3,550, 137,167 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/38/2000_gmc_yukon-pic-4426591503197401007-152x114.jpeg

2000 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $3,995

Mileage: ?

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $3,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/35/2005_cadillac_deville-pic-8008000431268351153-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac DeVille Livery Fleet Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 157,596

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac DeVille Livery Fleet for sale - $3,995, 157,596 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2016
They responded right away and that was great. I changed my mind and am looking for 4WD now.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Timely response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Lots of accident riddled vehicles with minor to significant damage, minor to major mechanical issues on a few vehicles, and poor customer service. The lot is small, and it's difficult to get a vehicle out to test drive it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We want to assure you that all of our vehicles are thoroughly inspected for both safety and value. Sometimes vehicles do have dings and dents or even minor accidents reported to Carfax. I'm sorry that seems to be the case here, but we do provide free Carfax reports with all of our vehicles so you as the customer knows what you are purchasing. Never is any vehicle put for sale on our lot that we would not feel comfortable putting our own families in. We definitely do everything in our power to take ca
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
Good dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
He does great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
bhenders43
This car was in terrible shape. Both front windows had been taped over. The dealer had left the tape residue on the car. The right front headlight was held in place by epoxy. Although I had made an appointment with the dealer and had driven 60 miles to get there, the car was inaccessible to test drive and the dealer wanted me to wait while 4 other cars were moved so I could drive it. It was in such bad shape inside and out that I didn't even test drive it. The salesman was unkempt. The driver's door panel was missing; the seat belt anchor cover was missing; the chin spoiler was smashed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Hello,
I want to apologize for the service you had received, however we do try to take photos of our vehicles to show the car as it is in person to the best of our abilities. With an appointment made before hand the vehicle you chose to see should have been pulled out and ready to go, we are taking a look into this so it never happens again. Please do email us or give us a call at 303-534-6858 if we are able to help you in any way possible and thank you for your review as we use them to make our customer experience the best it can be.
-United Automotive LLC management
Jul 6, 2015
It was terrible. Initially it went well. The lot is dirty and very small and the cars are parked so tightly together you can even get into them. Things went well enough, I bought the car and had my daughter pick it up. They scraped a big gash down the side of the car. My daughter said it took them a long time to bring the car out. The hub cap was also missing. I assume they damaged the car when pulling it out. They then denied this happened and said the hub cap must have fallen off after we took the car. I don't see how as all the bolts were on tight and no broken pieces were attached. They agreed to fix it and replace the missing hubcap, then resented this offer a couple days later. I sent their add statement and pictures proving the damage was new. They are very dishonest and not to be trusted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Customer purchased a Toyota Sienna, priced well under market value the reason being was the van had slight damage to the rear passenger side. We do have images prior to the sell of the vehicle that shows the vehicle had damage prior to purchase. The customer had contacted us about a missing hub cap and damage. We still have images of the van that shows the hub cap was there and the damage was their prior. We like to help all of our customers before, during and after the sale to keep them happy so we offered to get new hub caps for the entire vehicle, the customer how ever refused and wants us
 More ...
Jun 3, 2015
Don't actually have car, tried to switch me to a more expensive car don't want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

John we apologize for the service you received. The vehicle you where looking at was sold the day you had inquired about it online; we had one similar model with less miles so we explained that price would be more, or we could help you to find one with-in your price range if you wanted to wait. Please don't hesitate to give us a call in the future if we could be of any assistance.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 9, 2015
Great inspiring
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Good stuff. Cheap cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medved Kia - 278 listings

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

3 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 57 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
The Denver Collection - 42 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
Maxxum Motors - 41 listings

3300 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80227

4 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 27 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
House of Imports, Inc. - 5 listings

11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200, Lakewood, CO 80215

2 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Icar Sales - 4 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 3 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Perry & Sons Auto Sales

5208 W 26th Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St, Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995