United Automotive

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

765 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO 80204 - Map & Directions

Sales: (303) 534-6858

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/17/2006_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-7040867997625712751-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$3,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,980

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 138,012

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $2,500, 138,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/17/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4870900757168491767-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$2,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,524

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 125,120

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $9,995, 125,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/00/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-7133592493050345169-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,372

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 99,180

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $6,995, 99,180 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/08/23/2009_ford_fusion-pic-185715884655698083-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,361

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 118,251

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $5,950, 118,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/18/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-6589094649496871102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,967

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 69,483

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,995, 69,483 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/24/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7154975475513338816-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,856

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 158,367

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,995, 158,367 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/25/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-465611954077461824-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,690

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 174,053

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB 4WD for sale - $5,995, 174,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/48/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-3050218265258258013-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,360

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,828

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $6,995, 115,828 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/17/2003_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7160260916164856300-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac Escalade ESV Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$38 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,033

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 218,375

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2003 Cadillac Escalade ESV Base for sale - $5,995, 218,375 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/17/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4095934541856037350-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$201 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,794

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 106,422

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $12,995, 106,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/49/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-911501608325800254-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$407 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,592

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 43,743

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,999, 43,743 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/24/2003_chevrolet_blazer-pic-1533258724504788130-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Blazer 4 Door LS 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 128,917

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Blazer 4 Door LS 4WD for sale - $3,950, 128,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/26/2001_mitsubishi_montero-pic-6455201573519715624-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mitsubishi Montero XLS 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 137,984

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Mitsubishi Montero XLS 4WD for sale - $4,995, 137,984 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/24/2007_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5976022806020426522-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 109,998

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 for sale - $9,450, 109,998 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/17/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-7983853810175429457-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS 4WD SUV Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 156,885

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS 4WD SUV for sale , 156,885 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 22, 2016
They responded right away and that was great. I changed my mind and am looking for 4WD now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Lots of accident riddled vehicles with minor to significant damage, minor to major mechanical issues on a few vehicles, and poor customer service. The lot is small, and it's difficult to get a vehicle out to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We want to assure you that all of our vehicles are thoroughly inspected for both safety and value. Sometimes vehicles do have dings and dents or even minor accidents reported to Carfax. I'm sorry that seems to be the case here, but we do provide free Carfax reports with all of our vehicles so you as the customer knows what you are purchasing. Never is any vehicle put for sale on our lot that we would not feel comfortable putting our own families in. We definitely do everything in our power to take ca
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
He does great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
bhenders43
This car was in terrible shape. Both front windows had been taped over. The dealer had left the tape residue on the car. The right front headlight was held in place by epoxy. Although I had made an appointment with the dealer and had driven 60 miles to get there, the car was inaccessible to test drive and the dealer wanted me to wait while 4 other cars were moved so I could drive it. It was in such bad shape inside and out that I didn't even test drive it. The salesman was unkempt. The driver's door panel was missing; the seat belt anchor cover was missing; the chin spoiler was smashed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Hello,
I want to apologize for the service you had received, however we do try to take photos of our vehicles to show the car as it is in person to the best of our abilities. With an appointment made before hand the vehicle you chose to see should have been pulled out and ready to go, we are taking a look into this so it never happens again. Please do email us or give us a call at 303-534-6858 if we are able to help you in any way possible and thank you for your review as we use them to make our customer experience the best it can be.
-United Automotive LLC management
Jul 6, 2015
It was terrible. Initially it went well. The lot is dirty and very small and the cars are parked so tightly together you can even get into them. Things went well enough, I bought the car and had my daughter pick it up. They scraped a big gash down the side of the car. My daughter said it took them a long time to bring the car out. The hub cap was also missing. I assume they damaged the car when pulling it out. They then denied this happened and said the hub cap must have fallen off after we took the car. I don't see how as all the bolts were on tight and no broken pieces were attached. They agreed to fix it and replace the missing hubcap, then resented this offer a couple days later. I sent their add statement and pictures proving the damage was new. They are very dishonest and not to be trusted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Customer purchased a Toyota Sienna, priced well under market value the reason being was the van had slight damage to the rear passenger side. We do have images prior to the sell of the vehicle that shows the vehicle had damage prior to purchase. The customer had contacted us about a missing hub cap and damage. We still have images of the van that shows the hub cap was there and the damage was their prior. We like to help all of our customers before, during and after the sale to keep them happy so we offered to get new hub caps for the entire vehicle, the customer how ever refused and wants us
 More ...
Jun 3, 2015
Don't actually have car, tried to switch me to a more expensive car don't want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

John we apologize for the service you received. The vehicle you where looking at was sold the day you had inquired about it online; we had one similar model with less miles so we explained that price would be more, or we could help you to find one with-in your price range if you wanted to wait. Please don't hesitate to give us a call in the future if we could be of any assistance.
Apr 9, 2015
Great inspiring
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Good stuff. Cheap cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Connection Inc - 59 listings

4939 West Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80204

2 reviews
Rock Auto - 50 listings

9200 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

4 reviews
The Denver Collection - 42 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

3 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 42 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 36 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 21 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Steel Affairs - 20 listings

5889 Lamar Street, Arvada, CO 80003

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Southeast Motors LLC - 15 listings

2931 S Tejon St, Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Icar Sales - 7 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 6 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695