United Automotive

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

765 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO 80204
Map & Directions

Sales: (303) 534-6858

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/17/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4095934541856037350-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,247

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,422

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $9,995, 106,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/17/2008_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-4516895357600470500-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,655

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,540

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT for sale - $5,995, 94,540 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/00/2008_toyota_prius-pic-4430888168452617619-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,472

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 139,337

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius for sale - $5,995, 139,337 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/09/53/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3991160417753374114-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$53 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,942

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 133,848

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $17,995, 133,848 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/00/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7633534931763913036-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$93 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,902

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 178,880

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $4,995, 178,880 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/18/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-6589094649496871102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$450 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,545

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 69,483

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 69,483 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/44/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-839131881048472424-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$1,646 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,349

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 283,804

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $13,995, 283,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/21/04/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8202944417845614038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$893 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,102

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 78,124

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,995, 78,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/40/2002_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-291380907626447602-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Avalanche 2500 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 192,891

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche 2500 4WD for sale - $7,995, 192,891 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/00/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5349554848756354731-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $15,550

Mileage: 158,725

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $15,550, 158,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/18/04/2007_ford_taurus-pic-6503812476564836308-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Taurus SE Fleet Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 152,155

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Ford Taurus SE Fleet for sale , 152,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/05/42/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7993097503610777112-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 143,547

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale , 143,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/05/42/2007_toyota_prius-pic-4444900831907234896-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 156,851

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius Touring for sale , 156,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/05/42/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7550469674041285048-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 117,535

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale , 117,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/17/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-7983853810175429457-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS 4WD SUV Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 156,885

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS 4WD SUV for sale , 156,885 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 22, 2016
They responded right away and that was great. I changed my mind and am looking for 4WD now.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Timely response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Lots of accident riddled vehicles with minor to significant damage, minor to major mechanical issues on a few vehicles, and poor customer service. The lot is small, and it's difficult to get a vehicle out to test drive it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We want to assure you that all of our vehicles are thoroughly inspected for both safety and value. Sometimes vehicles do have dings and dents or even minor accidents reported to Carfax. I'm sorry that seems to be the case here, but we do provide free Carfax reports with all of our vehicles so you as the customer knows what you are purchasing. Never is any vehicle put for sale on our lot that we would not feel comfortable putting our own families in. We definitely do everything in our power to take ca
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
Good dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
He does great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
bhenders43
This car was in terrible shape. Both front windows had been taped over. The dealer had left the tape residue on the car. The right front headlight was held in place by epoxy. Although I had made an appointment with the dealer and had driven 60 miles to get there, the car was inaccessible to test drive and the dealer wanted me to wait while 4 other cars were moved so I could drive it. It was in such bad shape inside and out that I didn't even test drive it. The salesman was unkempt. The driver's door panel was missing; the seat belt anchor cover was missing; the chin spoiler was smashed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Hello,
I want to apologize for the service you had received, however we do try to take photos of our vehicles to show the car as it is in person to the best of our abilities. With an appointment made before hand the vehicle you chose to see should have been pulled out and ready to go, we are taking a look into this so it never happens again. Please do email us or give us a call at 303-534-6858 if we are able to help you in any way possible and thank you for your review as we use them to make our customer experience the best it can be.
-United Automotive LLC management
Jul 6, 2015
It was terrible. Initially it went well. The lot is dirty and very small and the cars are parked so tightly together you can even get into them. Things went well enough, I bought the car and had my daughter pick it up. They scraped a big gash down the side of the car. My daughter said it took them a long time to bring the car out. The hub cap was also missing. I assume they damaged the car when pulling it out. They then denied this happened and said the hub cap must have fallen off after we took the car. I don't see how as all the bolts were on tight and no broken pieces were attached. They agreed to fix it and replace the missing hubcap, then resented this offer a couple days later. I sent their add statement and pictures proving the damage was new. They are very dishonest and not to be trusted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Customer purchased a Toyota Sienna, priced well under market value the reason being was the van had slight damage to the rear passenger side. We do have images prior to the sell of the vehicle that shows the vehicle had damage prior to purchase. The customer had contacted us about a missing hub cap and damage. We still have images of the van that shows the hub cap was there and the damage was their prior. We like to help all of our customers before, during and after the sale to keep them happy so we offered to get new hub caps for the entire vehicle, the customer how ever refused and wants us
 More ...
Jun 3, 2015
Don't actually have car, tried to switch me to a more expensive car don't want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

John we apologize for the service you received. The vehicle you where looking at was sold the day you had inquired about it online; we had one similar model with less miles so we explained that price would be more, or we could help you to find one with-in your price range if you wanted to wait. Please don't hesitate to give us a call in the future if we could be of any assistance.
Apr 9, 2015
Great inspiring
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Good stuff. Cheap cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rock Auto - 61 listings

9200 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

5 reviews
The Denver Collection - 48 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

4 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 45 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Maxxum Motors - 41 listings

3300 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80227

2 reviews
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 37 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Steel Affairs - 19 listings

5889 Lamar Street, Arvada, CO 80003

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
National Pawn, LLC. - 14 listings

6535 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO 80221

1 review
Icar Sales - 7 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 4 listings

11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200, Lakewood, CO 80215

3 reviews
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
TIO Charlie's

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295