United Automotive

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

765 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80204

Sales: (303) 534-6858

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/23/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-9207543504452438251-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 SR5 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$3,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,875

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 158,097

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 SR5 for sale - $6,995, 158,097 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-514695439832472886-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,637

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 155,692

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $2,995, 155,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/34/2002_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-7739737743564006175-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac Escalade EXT Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$3,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,185

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 189,524

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Escalade EXT Base for sale - $4,995, 189,524 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/55/2006_honda_pilot-pic-7005035530611026538-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,156

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 158,001

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $6,995, 158,001 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2007_honda_civic-pic-4173630218284303476-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,675

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 169,901

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $3,750, 169,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2011_subaru_outback-pic-7699802480841275841-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,619

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 169,751

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $7,500, 169,751 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-3181317686612517736-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,401

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 135,002

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $7,500, 135,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/11/26/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-3173712344610244753-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,914

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 72,962

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $8,995, 72,962 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/23/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2683493266029150292-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,154

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 153,481

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,995, 153,481 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/09/09/2010_ford_transit_connect-pic-2105821324541981774-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear door glass Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,607

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 189,875

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear door glass for sale - $4,995, 189,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/48/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8447323779573061432-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,385

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 149,807

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 149,807 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/07/04/2011_bmw_x6-pic-417990355562821017-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X6 xDrive50i Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$1,391 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,597

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 67,528

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X6 xDrive50i for sale - $27,988, 67,528 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/36/1986_mercedes-benz_560-class-pic-3594846102677043077-152x114.jpeg

1986 Mercedes-Benz 560-Class 560SEL Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 164,510

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1986 Mercedes-Benz 560-Class 560SEL Sedan for sale - $2,995, 164,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/30/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-3594198313573497812-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 131,289

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Hatchback for sale - $4,500, 131,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/41/2001_dodge_dakota-pic-3640137956813523746-152x114.jpeg

2001 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr Sport 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $4,550

Mileage: 141,873

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2001 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr Sport 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $4,550, 141,873 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
Fdgarbon
Decided on another pickup at a different place. Still they had a quick response and were willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Viper_13103
I didn't get to test drive the vehicle but I really like it and hope to soon if it's not sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
They responded right away and that was great. I changed my mind and am looking for 4WD now.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Timely response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Lots of accident riddled vehicles with minor to significant damage, minor to major mechanical issues on a few vehicles, and poor customer service. The lot is small, and it's difficult to get a vehicle out to test drive it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We want to assure you that all of our vehicles are thoroughly inspected for both safety and value. Sometimes vehicles do have dings and dents or even minor accidents reported to Carfax. I'm sorry that seems to be the case here, but we do provide free Carfax reports with all of our vehicles so you as the customer knows what you are purchasing. Never is any vehicle put for sale on our lot that we would not feel comfortable putting our own families in. We definitely do everything in our power to take ca
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
Good dealer
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
He does great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
bhenders43
This car was in terrible shape. Both front windows had been taped over. The dealer had left the tape residue on the car. The right front headlight was held in place by epoxy. Although I had made an appointment with the dealer and had driven 60 miles to get there, the car was inaccessible to test drive and the dealer wanted me to wait while 4 other cars were moved so I could drive it. It was in such bad shape inside and out that I didn't even test drive it. The salesman was unkempt. The driver's door panel was missing; the seat belt anchor cover was missing; the chin spoiler was smashed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Hello,
I want to apologize for the service you had received, however we do try to take photos of our vehicles to show the car as it is in person to the best of our abilities. With an appointment made before hand the vehicle you chose to see should have been pulled out and ready to go, we are taking a look into this so it never happens again. Please do email us or give us a call at 303-534-6858 if we are able to help you in any way possible and thank you for your review as we use them to make our customer experience the best it can be.
-United Automotive LLC management
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 6, 2015
It was terrible. Initially it went well. The lot is dirty and very small and the cars are parked so tightly together you can even get into them. Things went well enough, I bought the car and had my daughter pick it up. They scraped a big gash down the side of the car. My daughter said it took them a long time to bring the car out. The hub cap was also missing. I assume they damaged the car when pulling it out. They then denied this happened and said the hub cap must have fallen off after we took the car. I don't see how as all the bolts were on tight and no broken pieces were attached. They agreed to fix it and replace the missing hubcap, then resented this offer a couple days later. I sent their add statement and pictures proving the damage was new. They are very dishonest and not to be trusted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

Customer purchased a Toyota Sienna, priced well under market value the reason being was the van had slight damage to the rear passenger side. We do have images prior to the sell of the vehicle that shows the vehicle had damage prior to purchase. The customer had contacted us about a missing hub cap and damage. We still have images of the van that shows the hub cap was there and the damage was their prior. We like to help all of our customers before, during and after the sale to keep them happy so we offered to get new hub caps for the entire vehicle, the customer how ever refused and wants us
 More ...
Jun 3, 2015
Don't actually have car, tried to switch me to a more expensive car don't want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Automotive:

John we apologize for the service you received. The vehicle you where looking at was sold the day you had inquired about it online; we had one similar model with less miles so we explained that price would be more, or we could help you to find one with-in your price range if you wanted to wait. Please don't hesitate to give us a call in the future if we could be of any assistance.
Apr 9, 2015
Great inspiring
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Good stuff. Cheap cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Ultimate Machines - 106 listings

950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204

1 review
EchoPark Highlands Ranch - 104 listings

1500 E County Line Rd Denver, CO 80216

1 review
The Denver Collection - 41 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216

6 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 22 listings

3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
TIO Charlie's - 20 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

6 reviews
STS Automotive - 19 listings

4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219

1 review
Nations Auto - 10 listings

5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 9 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Elevated Motors - 7 listings

9160 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

2 reviews
Icar Sales - 6 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 2 listings

11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214

1 review
CCR Auto Sales

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088