United Automotive

765 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80204

Sales: (720) 605-1124

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/07/55/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3228362451169442117-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Great Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,436

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 147,679

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,995, 147,679 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/06/08/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2108350391801599530-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,873

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 105,772

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $18,995, 105,772 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/06/03/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5478858914300922335-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,987

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 253,225

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 253,225 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/06/56/2011_jeep_compass-pic-2665624486743301521-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Good Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,722

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 128,044

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $6,995, 128,044 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/05/52/2009_ford_escape-pic-6581082494047218473-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,448

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,638

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 130,638 miles with Value Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/06/08/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-161262382861947004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,379

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 135,475

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 135,475 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/05/54/2004_toyota_camry-pic-3369170248688084234-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,782

Price: $4,550

Mileage: 165,090

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,550, 165,090 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/05/54/2005_subaru_outback-pic-8083093820427395822-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,260

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 165,925

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon for sale - $5,995, 165,925 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/06/03/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3942141078141708372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Fair Deal
$51 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,046

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 68,241

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $12,995, 68,241 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/14/46/1986_mercedes-benz_560-class-pic-6417948806132701929-152x114.jpeg

1986 Mercedes-Benz 560-Class 560SEL Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 164,510

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1986 Mercedes-Benz 560-Class 560SEL Sedan for sale - $4,995, 164,510 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/06/03/1997_toyota_t100-pic-5585840424237411311-152x114.jpeg

1997 Toyota T100 2 Dr SR5 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 198,272

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1997 Toyota T100 2 Dr SR5 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,450, 198,272 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/05/54/2006_acura_mdx-pic-8663584757943267358-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 183,915

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation for sale - $5,995, 183,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/07/55/2004_toyota_celica-pic-978485458239712722-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Celica GT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 137,028

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Celica GT for sale , 137,028 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/06/08/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-9142639735105781994-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 116,387

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Diamond Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale , 116,387 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/07/19/2011_ford_explorer-pic-7358181830812481453-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80204

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 138,630

Location: Denver, CO 80204

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale , 138,630 miles with Leather Seats, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 27, 2018
Answered my question quickly
Mar 18, 2018
I contacted United Automotive about 2 cars I was interested in. They sold one before I could get there, the other had a broken drivers seat belt (and who knows what else). Nice enough, but not sure if I would buy from them anyways.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
Friendly salesman, directed me to the other store, reasonable asking price from what I could tell.
Oct 29, 2017
SnoRydrBoy
Dealer stated the vehicle was already sold yet it is still listed for sale. And $4,995 was a cash only price.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking time to review our business. Unfortunately it does take 24 hours for our website to update on third party websites such as CarGurus. Unlike most dealers we do not want to waste your time by coming in and then telling you it is sold. We believe in transparency that's why we tell you up front if the vehicle is sold or not.
Oct 27, 2017
Rashaan was super responsive and attentive to all my needs. He helped me to get into my dream truck. It was a really quick process, I was in and out in less than an hour
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for that awesome five-star review Jordan. We appreciate your business.
Oct 27, 2017
One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Great, no pressure, these guys really care to find you a car that fits your needs.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kaylee, thanks for taking time to review your experience. We are glad to hear you had a five-star experience!
Aug 18, 2017
Fdgarbon
Decided on another pickup at a different place. Still they had a quick response and were willing to help
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Viper_13103
I didn't get to test drive the vehicle but I really like it and hope to soon if it's not sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
They responded right away and that was great. I changed my mind and am looking for 4WD now.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
Timely response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 2, 2016
Lots of accident riddled vehicles with minor to significant damage, minor to major mechanical issues on a few vehicles, and poor customer service. The lot is small, and it's difficult to get a vehicle out to test drive it.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We want to assure you that all of our vehicles are thoroughly inspected for both safety and value. Sometimes vehicles do have dings and dents or even minor accidents reported to Carfax. I'm sorry that seems to be the case here, but we do provide free Carfax reports with all of our vehicles so you as the customer knows what you are purchasing. Never is any vehicle put for sale on our lot that we would not feel comfortable putting our own families in. We definitely do everything in our power to take ca
 More ...
Mar 7, 2016
Good dealer
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2015
He does great
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2015
bhenders43
This car was in terrible shape. Both front windows had been taped over. The dealer had left the tape residue on the car. The right front headlight was held in place by epoxy. Although I had made an appointment with the dealer and had driven 60 miles to get there, the car was inaccessible to test drive and the dealer wanted me to wait while 4 other cars were moved so I could drive it. It was in such bad shape inside and out that I didn't even test drive it. The salesman was unkempt. The driver's door panel was missing; the seat belt anchor cover was missing; the chin spoiler was smashed.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
I want to apologize for the service you had received, however we do try to take photos of our vehicles to show the car as it is in person to the best of our abilities. With an appointment made before hand the vehicle you chose to see should have been pulled out and ready to go, we are taking a look into this so it never happens again. Please do email us or give us a call at 303-534-6858 if we are able to help you in any way possible and thank you for your review as we use them to make our customer experience the best it can be.
-United Automotive LLC management
Jul 6, 2015
It was terrible. Initially it went well. The lot is dirty and very small and the cars are parked so tightly together you can even get into them. Things went well enough, I bought the car and had my daughter pick it up. They scraped a big gash down the side of the car. My daughter said it took them a long time to bring the car out. The hub cap was also missing. I assume they damaged the car when pulling it out. They then denied this happened and said the hub cap must have fallen off after we took the car. I don't see how as all the bolts were on tight and no broken pieces were attached. They agreed to fix it and replace the missing hubcap, then resented this offer a couple days later. I sent their add statement and pictures proving the damage was new. They are very dishonest and not to be trusted.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Customer purchased a Toyota Sienna, priced well under market value the reason being was the van had slight damage to the rear passenger side. We do have images prior to the sell of the vehicle that shows the vehicle had damage prior to purchase. The customer had contacted us about a missing hub cap and damage. We still have images of the van that shows the hub cap was there and the damage was their prior. We like to help all of our customers before, during and after the sale to keep them happy so we offered to get new hub caps for the entire vehicle, the customer how ever refused and wants us
 More ...
Jun 3, 2015
Don't actually have car, tried to switch me to a more expensive car don't want
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John we apologize for the service you received. The vehicle you where looking at was sold the day you had inquired about it online; we had one similar model with less miles so we explained that price would be more, or we could help you to find one with-in your price range if you wanted to wait. Please don't hesitate to give us a call in the future if we could be of any assistance.
Apr 9, 2015
Great inspiring
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Good stuff. Cheap cars. Recommend

Other Nearby Dealers

Infinite Auto LLC - 39 listings
6212 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
2 reviews
AAA Colorado Auto Source - 35 listings
2680 S Platte River Dr Denver, CO 80223
1 review
Japanese Car Connection - 34 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
5 reviews
DORADOS AUTO SALES LLC - 19 listings
1519 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223
1 review
AM Enterprise Automotive LLC - 18 listings
201 Federal Blvd. Denver, CO 80219
2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Nations Auto - 15 listings
5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
2 reviews
High Octane Performance Cars - 15 listings
401 Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood, CO 80226
1 review
Bespoke Autos - 3 listings
2560 W Barberry Pl Denver, CO 80204
1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 3 listings
561 Garrison St, Suite 100 B Lakewood, CO 80226
2 reviews
Balboa Autos - 2 listings
5301 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
1 review
Mazal Motors
5522 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
3 reviews
STS Automotive
4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219
1 review
A & B Auto
5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214
1 review
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995