Turnersville Kia

2900 Route 42
Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Sales: (856) 712-1265

Service: (856) 433-1938

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/43/2016_ram_1500-pic-4902221298878761482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Great Deal
$3,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,897

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 10,693

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,000, 10,693 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/29/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3956451896284138369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,328

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 16,512

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $15,000, 16,512 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/56/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1481076871270475507-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,971

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 103,649

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,000, 103,649 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/10/50/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7503016188993342591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,034

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 18,150

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $21,000, 18,150 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/02/39/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8906551852710333879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,864

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 10,129

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,000, 10,129 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/47/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3728518342366681700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,908

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 7,728

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $22,000, 7,728 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/21/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2064304075608760901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,453

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 16,903

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,000, 16,903 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/54/2013_kia_soul-pic-7327978968380792490-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,470

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 61,245

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,000, 61,245 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2015_kia_optima-pic-6436249395990405335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,992

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 40,564

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Copper Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $16,500, 40,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/55/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9113891157912901452-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,371

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 49,493

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 for sale - $15,000, 49,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/21/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2077619674870102152-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,305

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 14,923

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,000, 14,923 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/45/2014_ram_1500-pic-6453861862901124577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,407

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 54,977

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 54,977 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/37/2015_kia_optima-pic-3261289948666511749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,255

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 7,582

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,000, 7,582 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/31/2015_honda_civic-pic-6902257719593274083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,699

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 24,404

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $17,500, 24,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/12/47/2015_kia_k900-pic-2805124626037752077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 Used Cars in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Fair Deal
$378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,378

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 9,608

Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 for sale - $35,000, 9,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 11, 2017
Is was a pretty good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
This team worked over the top to earn my business. I was contacted by 3 different reps about the same inquiry. Sadly, the vehicle was overpriced, even after they lowered it $500 for me over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Very polite and willing to dicuss a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
danrf52
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Good experience, their advertising said the car came with navigation although it did not. Everything else seemed fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
I asked how much the vehicle was, they responded with "come take a test drive" I responded that there was no reason to test drive if it was outside of the budget. They responded by asking what my budget was and they never answered my question. I didn't see the point of continuing if they wouldn't answer a simple question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turnersville Kia:

We would like to apologize that you feel you felt in any way disrespected.  Company policy however, states that we can not give specific pricing over the phone due to privacy laws and identity theft.  But most importantly to avoid any and all mistakes and to give you the best customer service possible.  WE would like to opportunity to rectify any issues you may have.  Please contact me directly at (856) 341-1277 Thank you for your consideration, Dianne Simonini Customer Care Manager Turnersville KIA
Nov 9, 2015
rude customer service when I called to ask question about the price and vehicle was priced too far over blue book value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turnersville Kia:

Please contact me directly to resolve your issue at (856) 341-1277.  Thank you
Oct 28, 2015
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turnersville Kia:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 3, 2015
I tried to start the buying process, called several times left message after message three days in a row, and no one ever returned my call. I was told everyone was busy, and the lady who answered the phone say she's only the cashier their was nothing she could do other than connect me to there voicemail...What is this world coming to....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
They were very helpful, nice, professional and responsive. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2011
Very Helpful salesman Great deals and great service what more could a car buyer ask for love our Sedona Thanks Turnersville Kia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sussman Kia - 24 listings

1940 Jenkintown Road Jenkintown, PA 19046

2 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 18 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Murray Kia - 195 listings

1402 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

9 reviews
Kia of Lansdale - 116 listings

1150 N Broad St Lansdale, PA 19446

2 reviews
RK Auto Group Vineland

502 N Delsea Dr Vineland, NJ 08360

6 reviews
Auto Team Delaware - 355 listings

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806

9 reviews
Kia of Coatesville - 197 listings

2535 East Lincoln Highway Coatesville, PA 19320

6 reviews
Martin Dealerships of Delaware - 828 listings

298 E Cleveland Ave Newark, DE 19711

10 reviews
Matt Blatt Kia - 265 listings

6211 Black Horse Pike Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

11 reviews
Scott Kia of Springfield - 285 listings

321 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064

5 reviews
Gateway Kia of Warrington - 225 listings

1425 Easton Road Warrington, PA 18976

1 review
Manahawkin Kia

270 Rte 72 Manahawkin, NJ 08050

12 reviews
Burlington Kia - 283 listings

4428 Route 130 Burlington, NJ 08016

3 reviews
Kia of West Chester - 191 listings

326 Westtown Rd West Chester, PA 19382

9 reviews
McCafferty Ford Kia Langhorne - 658 listings

1939 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900