Triple M Motors

9225 Wicker Avenue
Saint John, IN 46373

Sales: (708) 816-5382

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/27/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2367072469406244760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Great Deal
$2,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,620

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,474

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $8,995, 99,474 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/13/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-1759029703123271143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,491

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 74,182

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $10,995, 74,182 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/01/2014_ram_1500-pic-1302852629695972216-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,375

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 70,850

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 70,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/16/2013_honda_accord-pic-6187070264025077842-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,887

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 82,004

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $12,495, 82,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/22/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3339271759072818529-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,202

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,794

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $9,995, 92,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/19/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2414374373167935328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,963

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 34,207

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,495, 34,207 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/57/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-2683794795313893979-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,746

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 98,398

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $17,995, 98,398 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/48/2007_ford_mustang-pic-6258822961442429838-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,135

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 67,171

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $12,495, 67,171 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/08/2002_nissan_frontier-pic-4391247430405278065-152x114.jpeg

2002 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SE Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,991

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 121,738

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2002 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SE Crew Cab LB for sale - $5,995, 121,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/02/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-4423961336975970726-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,210

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 132,415

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $8,995, 132,415 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/36/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-3400051698944810329-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,858

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 57,973

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $9,995, 57,973 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/45/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4850196161119028686-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,313

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 113,535

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $14,995, 113,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/05/2013_dodge_charger-pic-2656761179767169852-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,733

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 80,814

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,995, 80,814 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/19/22/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4419466483477587242-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,203

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 112,147

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $8,495, 112,147 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/47/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7149526066636590672-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,766

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 101,576

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 101,576 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
Very nice gentleman working there, very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
brycuff
Emailed me that the truck was sold already
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple M Motors:

We get a 3 star because we informed you the vehicle had been sold. I would think that should be a 5 star .we were just informing before you came out and we're disappointed the vehicle was not here. Unfortunately the internet does not update immediately when we sell a vehicle . We remove them from our website as soon as they are sold .
Jul 12, 2017
I'm looking to purchase a vehicle from there. I live out of state and require more information. I was contacted once or twice but never received another reply since on requested "more information and photos". It's a 7 hour drive for me one way. I would have to say that they have poor customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple M Motors:

I apologize if you were Only responded to twice . We receive hundreds of emails a day and some are after hours .I am a small family owned  2 person dealership and sometimes I am not there because I am out buying cars for inventory . Therefore sometimes extra pics are forgotten to to be sent .We try to respond to everyone and place multiple photos on our website
Apr 13, 2017
GuruWYS9
Only would say it was available - nothing else.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple M Motors:

Yes we responded to your request and replied we still have the vehicle and would you like to come see it. We never received a response from you so therefore no other correspondence was made.
Apr 27, 2016
Very informative easy to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Drove 2.5 hours to see a van that I was told had no problems. Upon arrival van had numerous problems. Bought van for what I believed was a good price, on the way home found more problems. Day two check engine light came on, first rain the roof leaked. Very dishonest place, you've been warned!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Would not send additional pictures when repeatedly asked. Poor communication
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 21, 2015
Great dealer with great prices and service. Ive bought 2 cars from them in the past 3 years, and have had nothing but a great experiences.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
Car we looked at would have been our 2nd choice. Good vrhicle. Guys tried hard to make deal work but we bought from another dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
You guys are great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

JTR Auto Group - 153 listings
16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426
1 review
Castle Subaru - 120 listings
5020 US Highway 6 Portage, IN 46368
1 review
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 115 listings
18024 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438
3 reviews
D & D Auto Wholesalers - 56 listings
418 W US Highway 6 Valparaiso, IN 46385
1 review
Premier Auto Exchange - 49 listings
135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411
2 reviews
Maus Motors - 41 listings
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 40 listings
3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
3 reviews
Jet Auto Sales Inc. - 31 listings
3900 East Ridge Road Hobart, IN 46342
1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 27 listings
16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452
5 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 27 listings
12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406
1 review
Some Auto Sales - 20 listings
6507 Kennedy Ave Hammond, IN 46323
2 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 8 listings
13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633
2 reviews
Ultimate Auto Sales
116 N Indiana Ave Crown Point, IN 46307
1 review
Webb Hyundai Merrillville
1000 W 81st Ave Merrillville, IN 46410
1 review
The Auto Store
100 E Ridge Rd Griffith, IN 46319
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200