Triple M Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9225 Wicker Avenue
Saint John, IN 46373

Sales: (708) 372-6630

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/27/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2367072469406244760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Great Deal
$2,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,770

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,474

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $8,995, 99,474 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/56/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-7096074348680236896-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Great Deal
$3,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,167

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 100,330

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 100,330 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/27/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-7330376791050184663-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,864

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 131,162

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $6,495, 131,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/32/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-6114297931512132089-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,404

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 66,561

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,995, 66,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/06/16/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-1634934109788617518-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,893

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 90,870

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $8,495, 90,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/19/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4503995976298353974-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,817

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 123,862

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,495, 123,862 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/13/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-1759029703123271143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,503

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 74,182

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $11,495, 74,182 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/22/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3339271759072818529-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,481

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 92,794

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $10,495, 92,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/21/2011_honda_pilot-pic-4391451160048464160-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,172

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 104,508

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $14,995, 104,508 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/53/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5558648846544297595-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,658

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 113,535

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $14,995, 113,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/24/2013_dodge_journey-pic-5471743957631339123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,534

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 91,701

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $9,495, 91,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/08/2005_chrysler_300-pic-8411232868553135548-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,891

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 220,968

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $1,995, 220,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/57/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-2683794795313893979-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,191

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 98,398

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $18,995, 98,398 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/05/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1154198666060593855-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,329

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 124,622

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $15,995, 124,622 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/48/2007_ford_mustang-pic-6258822961442429838-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Saint John, IN 46373

Fair Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,955

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 67,171

Location: Saint John, IN 46373

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $13,495, 67,171 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
brycuff
Emailed me that the truck was sold already
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple M Motors:

We get a 3 star because we informed you the vehicle had been sold. I would think that should be a 5 star .we were just informing before you came out and we're disappointed the vehicle was not here. Unfortunately the internet does not update immediately when we sell a vehicle . We remove them from our website as soon as they are sold .
Jul 12, 2017
I'm looking to purchase a vehicle from there. I live out of state and require more information. I was contacted once or twice but never received another reply since on requested "more information and photos". It's a 7 hour drive for me one way. I would have to say that they have poor customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple M Motors:

I apologize if you were Only responded to twice . We receive hundreds of emails a day and some are after hours .I am a small family owned  2 person dealership and sometimes I am not there because I am out buying cars for inventory . Therefore sometimes extra pics are forgotten to to be sent .We try to respond to everyone and place multiple photos on our website
Apr 13, 2017
GuruWYS9
Only would say it was available - nothing else.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Triple M Motors:

Yes we responded to your request and replied we still have the vehicle and would you like to come see it. We never received a response from you so therefore no other correspondence was made.
Apr 27, 2016
Very informative easy to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Drove 2.5 hours to see a van that I was told had no problems. Upon arrival van had numerous problems. Bought van for what I believed was a good price, on the way home found more problems. Day two check engine light came on, first rain the roof leaked. Very dishonest place, you've been warned!
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Would not send additional pictures when repeatedly asked. Poor communication
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 21, 2015
Great dealer with great prices and service. Ive bought 2 cars from them in the past 3 years, and have had nothing but a great experiences.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
Car we looked at would have been our 2nd choice. Good vrhicle. Guys tried hard to make deal work but we bought from another dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
You guys are great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

JTR Auto Group - 164 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Castle Subaru - 99 listings

5020 US Highway 6 Portage, IN 46368

1 review
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 78 listings

18024 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438

2 reviews
Premier Auto Exchange - 58 listings

135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
D & D Auto Wholesalers - 55 listings

418 W US Highway 6 Valparaiso, IN 46385

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 42 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Jet Auto Sales Inc. - 30 listings

3900 East Ridge Road Hobart, IN 46342

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 24 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
The Auto Store - 23 listings

100 E Ridge Rd Griffith, IN 46319

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 22 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
SOME AUTO SALES - 21 listings

6507 Kennedy Ave Hammond, IN 46323

2 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 5 listings

13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Ultimate Auto Sales

116 N Indiana Ave Crown Point, IN 46307

1 review
Webb Hyundai Merrillville

1000 W 81st Ave Merrillville, IN 46410

1 review
Auto Future

183 W 162nd St South Holland, IL 60473

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495