Transportation Outlet Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

33056 Vine St
Eastlake, OH 44095

Sales: (440) 942-9101

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
It was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
shawnmash
Did get back to me in 2 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
GuruDQG3H
Honest n fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Shawnta Mccraney
Very nice over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
I made an offer and was told they do not negotiate. I continued to email asking about vehicle...finally told him that I was working really hard to get this truck bought but not having much luck. Several days later, received email that the truck had been sold. Not a pleasant experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Transportation Outlet Inc:

Bill, we advertise our vehicles at our cheapest prices, I remember you kept trying to get us to take less that our advertised price for our 2005 Ford F-150. This was very fairly priced according to Cargurus. Your offers came via e-mails and never spoke to us directly.  Another customer came in and purchased it for our advertised price. Give us a call at 440-942-9101 if you would like to discuss this further.  Thanks, Jimmy.
Jul 11, 2017
Guru24R5
it was good ... someone contacted me and was very nice ... I wasn't able to out to the dealership but they have kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Picked up car on Thursday eve everything functioning. Monday morning air condition is gone. Salesman has me bring it in to have it looked at . Feeling relief that dealer was going to rectify the issue. Mechanic shoots gas with a stop leak ingredient in. I ask to meet me halfway on the exorbitant cost of replacement of condensor. Can't be done I am told. Salesman could not wait to get me the door. A/C was not working when I got in the car. Being in the contracting trades I would run to resolve any issue,Any. Salesman tried but dealership is second rate ! And to call their service people mechanics is pathetic.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Transportation Outlet Inc:

Dave, I am curious as to the vehicle you are referring to. This does not ring a bell and after checking our records we did not sell anybody named Dave a vehicle between January 1st and May 21st.  Are you sure you have the correct dealership?  Give us a call at 440-942-9101 for any further discussion.  
May 13, 2017
GuruL3PT
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Responded to my inquiry very quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
wrightjw
pleasant to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Contacted me in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
BBCJIM3
Responded with great information
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
to far to travel for not a good experience...traveled 45 minutes to see a car the dealer said was there and it wasn't. When I asked about the car,dealer said it was out for service and that he would reach out when it came back...never got a call. Will never recommend this dealership to anyone.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
They responded in a timely matter and answered the questions I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Excellent
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Excellent people to deal with Bought the car after it wa checked out by my mechanics, and the Seller fixed all issues they raised.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They returned my email right away I will be looking at this car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
smilinjack47
Responded by phone quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Nocar1
They were good in responding to me contacting them , I didn't get there to look at the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Truck needed some work, dealer was not receptive to make repairs
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Responded quickly and spoke to them on the phone. Very nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Good honest talk. Really wanted this truck, but too far away.found a great deal in milwaukee, for 3k less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
I was treated very well. Absolutely no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
We just went to look at the car, but the fellow who showed it was very nice and not pushy. We may go back and see if we can make a deal with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
RMCJ
They were very polite and honest. I had a great talk with the owner. Unfortunately, the vehicle was not ready to be sold yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
I didn't make a purchase but they have a great amount of really clean cars. There was no hassle about test driving vehicles. The salesmen listened to what I wanted in order to meet my needs. They were patient and down to earth. Someone was always checking on me to make sure I was finding everything alright. Excellent service hands down!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
traveled 174 miles round trip and the brake lights didn't work, he fixed the issue the next day but I had to drive back up there and he didn't take any money off for our troubles.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Hyundai - 288 listings
8460 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060
1 review
Carvana Cleveland - 179 listings
230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113
2 reviews
Leikin Motor Companies - 102 listings
38750 Mentor Avenue Willoughby, OH 44094
3 reviews
Dealz Auto Trade - 42 listings
640 E 152nd St Cleveland, OH 44110
1 review
Cleveland Motorcars - 24 listings
1650 Mentor Ave Painesville, OH 44077
2 reviews
VENTURE MOTORS - 18 listings
27331 Tungsten Rd Euclid, OH 44132
1 review
Lake County Auto Brokers - 16 listings
25720 Lakeland Blvd Euclid, OH 44132
1 review
Platinum Auto Trade - 16 listings
17204 S. Waterloo Road Cleveland, OH 44110
2 reviews
Lets Drive of East Cleveland - 12 listings
19100 Nottingham Rd Cleveland, OH 44110
2 reviews
X9 Motors - 9 listings
21100 Lakeland Blvd Cleveland, OH 44119
2 reviews
Lake Auto Wholesale - 4 listings
1486 E. 357th St. Eastlake, OH 44095
2 reviews
Mr Cars Inc
726 E 185th St Cleveland, OH 44119
1 review
Go! Auto Store
751 E 185th St Cleveland, OH 44119
1 review
O'Brien Leasing Company
5161 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124
3 reviews
Ambrose Inc Used Cars & Trucks
510 Center St Chardon, OH 44024
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500