Cedar Auto Group

1045 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310
Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 470-4809

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/44/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-791928072038007358-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,785

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 39,201

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,495, 39,201 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/29/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-963524890367303277-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$4,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,121

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 114,287

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB DRW for sale - $14,995, 114,287 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/05/25/2007_ford_expedition-pic-2718828111319744840-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,315

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 140,193

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Sand Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4X4 for sale - $9,995, 140,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/12/2014_ford_focus-pic-2984910929596091575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,565

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 41,823

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,995, 41,823 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/03/35/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-681119389350904081-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,253

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 100,253

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Limited for sale - $6,995, 100,253 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/32/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2564695995590523715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,935

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 46,023

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra for sale - $9,495, 46,023 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/03/35/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-889562800670411850-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,815

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 170,777

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $6,495, 170,777 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/07/16/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-7036192118163805593-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,193

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,477

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Spark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza for sale - $5,995, 104,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-3597978421320606613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,292

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 93,335

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,995, 93,335 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/57/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-231296557468871262-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,167

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,991

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $5,995, 119,991 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/22/2008_acura_rdx-pic-9103212148358381717-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,427

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 124,922

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $8,495, 124,922 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/04/10/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-5803245092436382529-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,425

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 130,120

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX for sale - $6,495, 130,120 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/04/56/2012_acura_tsx-pic-1333409685943921349-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,870

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 97,407

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Vortex Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,995, 97,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/27/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4386211596772523288-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,635

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 85,873

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,795, 85,873 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/37/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-1159845611852380890-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV w/ Appearance Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,714

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 54,351

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV w/ Appearance for sale - $8,995, 54,351 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 19, 2016
We had a Great experience in purchasing through this group. Ahmed was knowledgeable and thorough answering our questions. He provided supporting documentation on the vehicle during the purchase process. Reasonable through the negotiation process, and was willing to back his sale with a solid warranty. Not just "as-is". From everything we can tell thus far, he sold us a quality product. We would be willing to purchase from CEDAR Auto Group again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
I love this car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I drove 6 hrs to look at a vehicle on their lot. I specifically asked the salesperson to take detailed photos of any flawed areas so I could assess them PRIOR to making the drive. Instead I was lectured on how cars with this type of mileage would not be perfect. Once he agreed to take additional photos I never heard back from him. I made the drive hoping for the best only to be wildly disappointed. Stress cracks in the paint on the rear bumper, paint touch ups so thick that they created a 1' section of runny drips, and a paint chip the size of a golf ball. None of which were mentioned in either of my 2 initial conversations. Instead I was told about a minor scuff on the black part of the back bumper. This is a pushy and terribly dishonest group.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Hi,

I'm sorry that you drive 6 hours before I get back to you. However, your review has is misleading and not quit true. As far the first conversation, I answered all your questions and told you about all the scuff on the car which is only found on the rear bumper and that was mentioned clearly to you and you said that you saw that from the pictures. In addition, you asked about the rims and I sent you separate clear pictures for each rims and even the fact that these rims are in extra clean shape. You texted me back saying they are not CLEAN, at that time I realized that you having expecta
 More ...
Feb 26, 2016
rgasler
I talked to Moe at Cedar Auto Group he showed me all the information (car fax etc.)he had on the Truck. Moe was easy to work with and we talked about the truck price he was forthcoming with what they paid for the vehicle and what they wanted out of the truck. Everything was quick and easy and I will buy a vehicle from him in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Great experience, Very interested, and patient. I did not purchase a vehicle here, but I will definitely send potential buyers to this dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 8, 2013
talked to them on the phone;recieved information I wanted.see alot of potential in car they have offerred.needs new top;no big deal.intended to go look at it but have not as yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Got back w me same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Could not get answers on truck I called about,the rep talked in circles when I asked questions about a stipulation on the autocheck history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 160 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

3 reviews
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 99 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
G & M Motors - 54 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
Chetstarts O'Malley Vehicle Exchange LLC - 34 listings

6223 Whipple Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720

3 reviews
Tempest Motors - 32 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

3 reviews
Leek Auto Group - 14 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 11 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Brunswick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3031 Center Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212

2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Shalala Automotive Group LLC

851 Broad St, Wadsworth, OH 44281

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295