Cedar Auto Group

1045 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310 - Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 470-4809

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/03/58/2008_saturn_vue-pic-8911430303038540398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,509

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 103,885

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD for sale - $5,995, 103,885 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/44/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-791928072038007358-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,308

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 39,201

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,995, 39,201 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/40/2007_audi_q7-pic-6254272431261693585-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,415

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 105,322

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $10,995, 105,322 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/03/49/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7050991924681044241-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,889

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 92,907

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $7,795, 92,907 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/04/05/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-3463435371579422994-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,596

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,477

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Spark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza for sale - $5,995, 104,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/03/45/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4460389472797340992-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$2,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,318

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 130,266

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $12,995, 130,266 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/03/44/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6899002358071147002-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,566

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 90,215

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Citrus Peel Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $7,795, 90,215 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/03/32/2012_acura_tsx-pic-1966581545968893594-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,612

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 97,407

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Vortex Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,995, 97,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/04/43/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-4487713411673705610-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,008

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 93,726

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v for sale - $11,495, 93,726 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/03/45/2009_dodge_nitro-pic-7129150249874899889-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,084

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 133,083

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD for sale - $6,995, 133,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/07/06/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-2588285467750508511-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Hatchback Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,859

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 138,708

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Newport Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Hatchback for sale - $5,795, 138,708 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/04/06/2009_buick_enclave-pic-1838633285061823030-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,114

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 123,886

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $10,795, 123,886 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/03/43/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-965381995725837679-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,708

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 104,250

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $10,750, 104,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/07/14/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7208120830236271727-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,189

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,991

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $5,995, 119,991 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/54/2008_honda_accord-pic-1704480760853150311-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,413

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 109,048

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,495, 109,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 16, 2016
I love this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I drove 6 hrs to look at a vehicle on their lot. I specifically asked the salesperson to take detailed photos of any flawed areas so I could assess them PRIOR to making the drive. Instead I was lectured on how cars with this type of mileage would not be perfect. Once he agreed to take additional photos I never heard back from him. I made the drive hoping for the best only to be wildly disappointed. Stress cracks in the paint on the rear bumper, paint touch ups so thick that they created a 1' section of runny drips, and a paint chip the size of a golf ball. None of which were mentioned in either of my 2 initial conversations. Instead I was told about a minor scuff on the black part of the back bumper. This is a pushy and terribly dishonest group.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Hi,

I'm sorry that you drive 6 hours before I get back to you. However, your review has is misleading and not quit true. As far the first conversation, I answered all your questions and told you about all the scuff on the car which is only found on the rear bumper and that was mentioned clearly to you and you said that you saw that from the pictures. In addition, you asked about the rims and I sent you separate clear pictures for each rims and even the fact that these rims are in extra clean shape. You texted me back saying they are not CLEAN, at that time I realized that you having expecta
 More ...
Feb 26, 2016
rgasler
I talked to Moe at Cedar Auto Group he showed me all the information (car fax etc.)he had on the Truck. Moe was easy to work with and we talked about the truck price he was forthcoming with what they paid for the vehicle and what they wanted out of the truck. Everything was quick and easy and I will buy a vehicle from him in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Great experience, Very interested, and patient. I did not purchase a vehicle here, but I will definitely send potential buyers to this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 8, 2013
talked to them on the phone;recieved information I wanted.see alot of potential in car they have offerred.needs new top;no big deal.intended to go look at it but have not as yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Got back w me same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Could not get answers on truck I called about,the rep talked in circles when I asked questions about a stipulation on the autocheck history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 127 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

3 reviews
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 99 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Carefree Auto Sales - 42 listings

2000 E. Waterloo Road, Akron, OH 44312

2 reviews
Tempest Motors - 37 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

4 reviews
Chetstarts O'Malley Vehicle Exchange LLC - 27 listings

903 E Wilbeth Rd, Akron, OH 44306

3 reviews
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 14 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Lake Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings

13014 Lake Ave. NE Suite 300, Hartville, OH 44632

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 11 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC - 9 listings

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Brunswick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3031 Center Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212

2 reviews
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695