Cedar Auto Group

1045 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

Sales: (330) 470-4809

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-3597978421320606613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,360

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,335

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $10,995, 93,335 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/03/54/2011_ford_f-150-pic-66430349389563612-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,454

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 120,562

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 120,562 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,269

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 142,852

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $7,995, 142,852 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/16/2008_bmw_x5-pic-4288527086133842622-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,098

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 115,381

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $9,995, 115,381 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/10/2013_ford_fusion-pic-9168808431760945358-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,526

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 85,873

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 85,873 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/05/32/2012_acura_tsx-pic-5769613525254612114-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,867

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 97,407

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Vortex Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,995, 97,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,638

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 83,260

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $6,995, 83,260 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/03/57/2016_honda_civic-pic-1183927419281592102-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,168

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 25,504

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,995, 25,504 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/15/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3336829190789539838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,382

Price: $13,895

Mileage: 35,303

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,895, 35,303 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/54/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-5565539438613983664-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,624

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 100,253

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Limited for sale - $6,495, 100,253 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/29/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7970142256697743810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,025

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 58,514

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,795, 58,514 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/04/52/2006_jeep_commander-pic-5296710186552507270-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,586

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 134,069

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,495, 134,069 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/05/32/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-6945154193561365061-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,313

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 163,831

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $10,995, 163,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/04/40/2007_honda_accord-pic-4821572012407725696-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,827

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 145,305

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,995, 145,305 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,309

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,960

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $8,995, 128,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
We had a Great experience in purchasing through this group. Ahmed was knowledgeable and thorough answering our questions. He provided supporting documentation on the vehicle during the purchase process. Reasonable through the negotiation process, and was willing to back his sale with a solid warranty. Not just "as-is". From everything we can tell thus far, he sold us a quality product. We would be willing to purchase from CEDAR Auto Group again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Thank you so much for your great words. I am happy that you like your new car and hopefully, we will be your first option for the next car you would need!

Ahmed,
Aug 16, 2016
I love this car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Thank you, We glad to hear that!
Aug 2, 2016
I drove 6 hrs to look at a vehicle on their lot. I specifically asked the salesperson to take detailed photos of any flawed areas so I could assess them PRIOR to making the drive. Instead I was lectured on how cars with this type of mileage would not be perfect. Once he agreed to take additional photos I never heard back from him. I made the drive hoping for the best only to be wildly disappointed. Stress cracks in the paint on the rear bumper, paint touch ups so thick that they created a 1' section of runny drips, and a paint chip the size of a golf ball. None of which were mentioned in either of my 2 initial conversations. Instead I was told about a minor scuff on the black part of the back bumper. This is a pushy and terribly dishonest group.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Hi,

I'm sorry that you drive 6 hours before I get back to you. However, your review has is misleading and not quit true. As far the first conversation, I answered all your questions and told you about all the scuff on the car which is only found on the rear bumper and that was mentioned clearly to you and you said that you saw that from the pictures. In addition, you asked about the rims and I sent you separate clear pictures for each rims and even the fact that these rims are in extra clean shape. You texted me back saying they are not CLEAN, at that time I realized that you having expecta
 More ...
Feb 26, 2016
rgasler
I talked to Moe at Cedar Auto Group he showed me all the information (car fax etc.)he had on the Truck. Moe was easy to work with and we talked about the truck price he was forthcoming with what they paid for the vehicle and what they wanted out of the truck. Everything was quick and easy and I will buy a vehicle from him in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Great experience, Very interested, and patient. I did not purchase a vehicle here, but I will definitely send potential buyers to this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 8, 2013
talked to them on the phone;recieved information I wanted.see alot of potential in car they have offerred.needs new top;no big deal.intended to go look at it but have not as yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Got back w me same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Could not get answers on truck I called about,the rep talked in circles when I asked questions about a stipulation on the autocheck history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 303 listings

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Southern Select Auto Sales - 128 listings

920 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 95 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales - 71 listings

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Squared Auto - 67 listings

2290 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 17 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 14 listings

5136 Darrow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 10 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Brunswick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3031 Center Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212

2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43, Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews
Shalala Automotive Group LLC

851 Broad St, Wadsworth, OH 44281

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995