Cedar Auto Group

1045 E Tallmadge Ave
Akron, OH 44310

Sales: (330) 470-4809

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/07/42/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2731815448469962052-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,290

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 120,562

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 120,562 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/56/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-4795938584368564484-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,845

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 47,031

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note for sale - $7,995, 47,031 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/16/2008_bmw_x5-pic-4288527086133842622-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,006

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 115,381

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $9,995, 115,381 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/06/13/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8137940236795284488-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,776

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 101,316

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $7,995, 101,316 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/21/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-8708896992984687289-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,592

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,428

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $7,995, 107,428 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/42/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-3382902698679630373-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,349

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 140,336

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 140,336 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/04/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-5556478779130973853-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,331

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 130,326

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearl Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,995, 130,326 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/00/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1632540103471988621-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,117

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 162,788

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $10,495, 162,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/07/45/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-7295314241927927559-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,988

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 114,881

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $6,795, 114,881 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/39/2009_subaru_forester-pic-9015547427488216032-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,688

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 138,462

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $6,495, 138,462 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/03/49/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3183463984580617668-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,026

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,246

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $7,995, 106,246 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/03/52/2010_honda_accord-pic-5174345108386276700-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,118

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,025

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,995, 112,025 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/03/34/2015_honda_accord-pic-6134327598725639390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,274

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 97,473

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $14,995, 97,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/48/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-5997499147794793953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,965

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 144,904

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD for sale - $7,995, 144,904 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/05/32/2010_subaru_outback-pic-6664849060060965627-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,024

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 128,960

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $8,795, 128,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2017
Nitt2015
Called ahead of time to see is 2007 Honda Ridgeline was still available. Interior, exterior and upper part of engine in good shape. Took it for test drive, had fiance look it over and he seemed impressed. Received a phone call (pressure ploy???) from salesman that there was a customer waiting at the dealership waiting to test drive and how long would I be gone (had only been gone 30 minutes). I was seriously interested in purchasing at this point, and told salesman such. He asked to have it back in 1 hour. Took it to a shop and had it lifted....thank goodness! Frame was rotted out and back driver's side wheel (whole assembly) where it attaches to frame was ready to fall off! Among a few other minor repairs that needed fixed. I was afraid to drive it back...thinking if I hit a pot hole, the whole wheel would break off. Needless to say, I wasn't interested. Told the salesman about the rot "find" and other small issues. All he said was that he was happy to find out, because the truck hadn't been on the lot for more than 30 days, sooooo he was pleased WE found the damage. Whatever that means??? AMAZING! He probably would have sold me the truck without any qualms about it. He did reassure me that he would be getting another similar Ridgeline in and would take it to Honda before giving me a future call. Oh my! I was just looking for a good solid vehicle to purchase from a dealership with integrity! Please don't call me back.....you will not be receiving future business from me or any of my acquaintences​.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
We had a Great experience in purchasing through this group. Ahmed was knowledgeable and thorough answering our questions. He provided supporting documentation on the vehicle during the purchase process. Reasonable through the negotiation process, and was willing to back his sale with a solid warranty. Not just "as-is". From everything we can tell thus far, he sold us a quality product. We would be willing to purchase from CEDAR Auto Group again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Thank you so much for your great words. I am happy that you like your new car and hopefully, we will be your first option for the next car you would need!

Ahmed,
Aug 16, 2016
I love this car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Thank you, We glad to hear that!
Aug 2, 2016
I drove 6 hrs to look at a vehicle on their lot. I specifically asked the salesperson to take detailed photos of any flawed areas so I could assess them PRIOR to making the drive. Instead I was lectured on how cars with this type of mileage would not be perfect. Once he agreed to take additional photos I never heard back from him. I made the drive hoping for the best only to be wildly disappointed. Stress cracks in the paint on the rear bumper, paint touch ups so thick that they created a 1' section of runny drips, and a paint chip the size of a golf ball. None of which were mentioned in either of my 2 initial conversations. Instead I was told about a minor scuff on the black part of the back bumper. This is a pushy and terribly dishonest group.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Hi,

I'm sorry that you drive 6 hours before I get back to you. However, your review has is misleading and not quit true. As far the first conversation, I answered all your questions and told you about all the scuff on the car which is only found on the rear bumper and that was mentioned clearly to you and you said that you saw that from the pictures. In addition, you asked about the rims and I sent you separate clear pictures for each rims and even the fact that these rims are in extra clean shape. You texted me back saying they are not CLEAN, at that time I realized that you having expecta
 More ...
Feb 26, 2016
rgasler
I talked to Moe at Cedar Auto Group he showed me all the information (car fax etc.)he had on the Truck. Moe was easy to work with and we talked about the truck price he was forthcoming with what they paid for the vehicle and what they wanted out of the truck. Everything was quick and easy and I will buy a vehicle from him in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Great experience, Very interested, and patient. I did not purchase a vehicle here, but I will definitely send potential buyers to this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 8, 2013
talked to them on the phone;recieved information I wanted.see alot of potential in car they have offerred.needs new top;no big deal.intended to go look at it but have not as yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Got back w me same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Could not get answers on truck I called about,the rep talked in circles when I asked questions about a stipulation on the autocheck history.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 535 listings

3205 Medina Rd Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
RightWay Automotive Credit of Tallmadge - 97 listings

300 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278

2 reviews
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 32 listings

931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312

1 review
NEO Motor Company - 18 listings

745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305

1 review
Route 8 Auto Sales - 14 listings

6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 13 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 13 listings

5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236

2 reviews
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 11 listings

13443 Portage St Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Brunswick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3031 Center Rd Brunswick, OH 44212

2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Squared Auto

2290 East Ave Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900