Cedar Auto Group

1045 E Tallmadge Ave
Akron, OH 44310

Sales: (330) 470-4809

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/25/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1546504309537014266-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$3,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,085

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 164,548

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $8,995, 164,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/04/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8662729850291546713-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Great Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,606

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 101,316

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $7,295, 101,316 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/04/44/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3416965482320824111-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$2,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,493

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 102,081

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 102,081 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/37/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5433698679084548598-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,636

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 137,115

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,495, 137,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/07/07/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4629126245746293193-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,585

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 116,976

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $11,495, 116,976 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/13/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-6912993147883591080-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,888

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 91,495

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $8,495, 91,495 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/00/2015_honda_accord-pic-8233006343271822072-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,489

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 97,473

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $13,995, 97,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/14/2013_honda_civic-pic-573477024739240688-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,709

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 64,018

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,495, 64,018 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/08/23/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-3132835031543460516-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,224

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 145,913

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $8,995, 145,913 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/08/30/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-7102752741322054230-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,123

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 130,326

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearl Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,995, 130,326 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/03/53/2003_toyota_tundra-pic-3872792188891731265-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,562

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 134,020

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,995, 134,020 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/21/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-8708896992984687289-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,672

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,428

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $7,995, 107,428 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/01/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-1165209631045999216-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,164

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 143,472

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $10,995, 143,472 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/09/57/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-5332446882519268215-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,694

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 106,246

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $7,795, 106,246 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/23/2008_audi_a6-pic-1256883038399446496-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Akron, OH 44310

Fair Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,642

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 104,802

Location: Akron, OH 44310

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $8,495, 104,802 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
GuruD8959
Not good at all!!! Rude!! I will not recommend any of my friends!! Common, what do you want me too say?!? Terrible sales ppl !! They can't give a straight answer... they have banners that say , "we finance here" buy here , pay here!! Then when you ask them about their finance, they said , we don't do that here!!! Hahahahaha! I thought it was funny, cuz when I told the guy about the sign outside, he got upset! So I just left!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Nitt2015
Called ahead of time to see is 2007 Honda Ridgeline was still available. Interior, exterior and upper part of engine in good shape. Took it for test drive, had fiance look it over and he seemed impressed. Received a phone call (pressure ploy???) from salesman that there was a customer waiting at the dealership waiting to test drive and how long would I be gone (had only been gone 30 minutes). I was seriously interested in purchasing at this point, and told salesman such. He asked to have it back in 1 hour. Took it to a shop and had it lifted....thank goodness! Frame was rotted out and back driver's side wheel (whole assembly) where it attaches to frame was ready to fall off! Among a few other minor repairs that needed fixed. I was afraid to drive it back...thinking if I hit a pot hole, the whole wheel would break off. Needless to say, I wasn't interested. Told the salesman about the rot "find" and other small issues. All he said was that he was happy to find out, because the truck hadn't been on the lot for more than 30 days, sooooo he was pleased WE found the damage. Whatever that means??? AMAZING! He probably would have sold me the truck without any qualms about it. He did reassure me that he would be getting another similar Ridgeline in and would take it to Honda before giving me a future call. Oh my! I was just looking for a good solid vehicle to purchase from a dealership with integrity! Please don't call me back.....you will not be receiving future business from me or any of my acquaintences​.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Good
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
We had a Great experience in purchasing through this group. Ahmed was knowledgeable and thorough answering our questions. He provided supporting documentation on the vehicle during the purchase process. Reasonable through the negotiation process, and was willing to back his sale with a solid warranty. Not just "as-is". From everything we can tell thus far, he sold us a quality product. We would be willing to purchase from CEDAR Auto Group again.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Thank you so much for your great words. I am happy that you like your new car and hopefully, we will be your first option for the next car you would need!

Ahmed,
Aug 16, 2016
I love this car
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Thank you, We glad to hear that!
Aug 2, 2016
I drove 6 hrs to look at a vehicle on their lot. I specifically asked the salesperson to take detailed photos of any flawed areas so I could assess them PRIOR to making the drive. Instead I was lectured on how cars with this type of mileage would not be perfect. Once he agreed to take additional photos I never heard back from him. I made the drive hoping for the best only to be wildly disappointed. Stress cracks in the paint on the rear bumper, paint touch ups so thick that they created a 1' section of runny drips, and a paint chip the size of a golf ball. None of which were mentioned in either of my 2 initial conversations. Instead I was told about a minor scuff on the black part of the back bumper. This is a pushy and terribly dishonest group.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cedar Auto Group:

Hi,

I'm sorry that you drive 6 hours before I get back to you. However, your review has is misleading and not quit true. As far the first conversation, I answered all your questions and told you about all the scuff on the car which is only found on the rear bumper and that was mentioned clearly to you and you said that you saw that from the pictures. In addition, you asked about the rims and I sent you separate clear pictures for each rims and even the fact that these rims are in extra clean shape. You texted me back saying they are not CLEAN, at that time I realized that you having expecta
 More ...
Feb 26, 2016
rgasler
I talked to Moe at Cedar Auto Group he showed me all the information (car fax etc.)he had on the Truck. Moe was easy to work with and we talked about the truck price he was forthcoming with what they paid for the vehicle and what they wanted out of the truck. Everything was quick and easy and I will buy a vehicle from him in the future.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Great experience, Very interested, and patient. I did not purchase a vehicle here, but I will definitely send potential buyers to this dealer.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 8, 2013
talked to them on the phone;recieved information I wanted.see alot of potential in car they have offerred.needs new top;no big deal.intended to go look at it but have not as yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Got back w me same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Could not get answers on truck I called about,the rep talked in circles when I asked questions about a stipulation on the autocheck history.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Klaben Ford Lincoln - 664 listings

1089 W Main St Kent, OH 44240

11 reviews
RightWay Automotive Credit of Tallmadge - 63 listings

300 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278

3 reviews
Legacy Motors of Akron - 58 listings

1277 Home Ave Akron, OH 44310

3 reviews
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 35 listings

931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312

1 review
Route 8 Auto Sales - 18 listings

6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 12 listings

13443 Portage St Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 11 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Winners Auto Group LLC - 11 listings

2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319

1 review
David's Auto Sales - 10 listings

594 West Waterloo Road Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 10 listings

5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236

4 reviews
NEO Motor Company

745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288