BMW Cleveland

6135 Kruse Dr
Solon, OH 44139

Sales: (234) 206-2876

Service: (888) 927-5775

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/20/41/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-5337210018475998963-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Great Deal
$5,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,581

Price: $35,232

Mileage: 5,873

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series for sale - $35,232, 5,873 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/19/38/2015_bmw_x3-pic-8991232612504513546-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Great Deal
$3,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,062

Price: $28,462

Mileage: 49,657

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $28,462, 49,657 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/18/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-6796710497793688943-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Great Deal
$3,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,288

Price: $23,196

Mileage: 21,274

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $23,196, 21,274 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/19/59/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-8632134436539033567-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,912

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 39,521

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive AWD for sale - $27,000, 39,521 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/21/51/2015_bmw_x1-pic-6777883145389638727-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,411

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 23,556

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $23,000, 23,556 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/06/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-3980058181894116167-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,006

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 28,381

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $24,000, 28,381 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/33/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-2309951284182133290-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Good Deal
$12,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $87,806

Price: $75,782

Mileage: 7,300

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $75,782, 7,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/19/37/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1620956345949705351-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Good Deal
$3,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,238

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 39,502

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $34,000, 39,502 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/19/51/2015_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-1948057210668523229-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Good Deal
$3,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,084

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 29,584

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD for sale - $26,990, 29,584 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/19/20/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5238821666222896856-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,198

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 35,256

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $25,000, 35,256 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Sound Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/19/50/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-3769148728082988122-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Good Deal
$4,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,377

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 5,241

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series for sale - $33,000, 5,241 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/19/24/2018_bmw_7_series-pic-4020894270673551454-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Good Deal
$7,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $97,390

Price: $90,000

Mileage: 4,779

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $90,000, 4,779 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/17/10/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-6923349001855003721-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,417

Price: $21,601

Mileage: 29,146

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $21,601, 29,146 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/19/09/2014_ford_f-150-pic-572670347431254656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,793

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 35,858

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,750, 35,858 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/23/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-1988911940887246861-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Solon, OH 44139

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,182

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 48,503

Location: Solon, OH 44139

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $22,000, 48,503 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2018
Pshepsolon
They were outstanding. We purchased a 328i and couldn’t be more pleased. The entire staff was very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
The dealership responded to me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2018
Excellent customer service by Chad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Eric,
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Chad was able to help you out. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!
Dec 19, 2017
sent initial automated email but did not include pictures. tried to set up appointment but no actual live follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

We appreciate your feedback, John. We regret to learn that you didn't have a five-star experience with us. We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the service you deserve.

Best,
Marty Sharp
BMW Sales Manager
marty.sharp@bmwcleveland.com
440-914-8116
Dec 14, 2017
Excellent communications have been timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your five-star review, Dennis! We work hard to provide the most exceptional service for our customers, and we are glad you left with such a positive experience. We appreciate your business, and look forward to taking care of any of your future needs!
Nov 9, 2017
GuruD2H2H
Excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Hello,

We were glad to be of help. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Nov 8, 2017
Sweetjosephine
The sales person has been very helpful and is working to help me get this perfect car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you're receiving professional and helpful service. We look forward to getting you the perfect car!
Nov 2, 2017
walker4901
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you'll think of us again for your future automotive needs!
Nov 2, 2017
Sven911t
Jimmy was very helpful and accommodating. Unfortunately the car sold before i could make a decision. I would certainly visit Cleveland BMW again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We certainly look forward to your next visit, please let us know how we can be of service to you!
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDR4Y1
salesman has reached out a few times via email. have not had time to inspect vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Thank you for sharing your excellent review! No worries! Just let us know when you have time to check things out.
Oct 18, 2017
Awesome Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Thank you, Jael!

We were happy to be of help. Come back and see us anytime.
Aug 13, 2017
Fast response and follow up. Friendly and courteous. No high pressure. I purchased this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Hi, Kathy! Thank you for the five-star review, and congratulations on the new car! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us your positive feedback. We value keeping our customers happy, and we look forward to helping you in any way in your future visits!
Aug 2, 2017
I emailed a salesman asking if the car was available in which he stated yes. The following day I emailed him to let him know what time I was coming and no response. After my hour drive, I arrive there just to find out they sold it!! An email telling me that would have been appreciated and would've saved me the trip! Also, we walked around the lot for 30 minutes and yet no one came out to greet us. We had to go inside to get service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Sandy,

I understand your frustration regarding the vehicle you were interested in already being sold and apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. We strive to ensure each guest has a five-star experience and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about what happened. Would you please e-mail me with your preferred contact so we can get in touch? If you'd rather, feel free to give me a call at your convenience. I hope to hear from you soon and earn your trust back.

Best,
Marty Sharp
BMW Sales Manager
marty.sharp@bmwcleveland.com
440-914-8116
Jul 12, 2017
The salesmen was friendly, but was unfamliar with the car. But being that it was a BMW dealership that is understandable. There were a couple of problems with the car, that they kept from me, until i came in to settle. On a scale of 1 to 10 i would give them a 8
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Lyle, we appreciate your honest feedback.  We're glad that your experience was generally positive, but it sounds like we have some room for improvement.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.  We hope to see you again!
Jun 1, 2017
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Thanks, Prasanna!  We hope to see you again!
Apr 14, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

We appreciate your review, Melissa!  Please let us know if we can be of service again.
Jan 14, 2017
Outstanding experience, salesman went out of his way to help me out!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Thanks, Larry!  We're glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jan 11, 2017
Quickly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 25, 2016
Vehicle was sold but dealer provided prompt and courteous communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Thanks for your feedback, Bob!  We're glad that we provided you with good service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 13, 2016
bgaiser1
5
Awesome folks. Fast reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW Cleveland:

Thanks for sharing your review!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Nov 19, 2016
JoJoL22
Jon was excellent. Showed me 3 cars never pressured to by. Excellent Excellent service....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
They helped me right away. There warranty was lame. But that's BMW not the dealet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Proper polite response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Great communication and personal attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
I initially I asked for pics of the car that weren't in the listing. They promised to forward pics however never received any. They asked how they can they help find me a car I asked again for pics of this car and they told me it went to auction. I don't believe they even had this car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
kept me informed but my final decision will be complete once the deal is closed. That will determined my final anawer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Sold car beforw i had a chance to see, but Mike was nice and polite with a fast response time. Maybe, if he follows up with a nice substitute, we can make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Have not talked to them yet. They are closed on Sunday, GOOD FOR THEM!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Very satisfied with their response, unfortunately the Elite they had in inventory had a black interior which I did not want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very professional group and a fair price on a used Audi A5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Great response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
An assistant contacted initially but no calls after that regarding price or colors of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
the salesman and manager were very professional and helpful. I drove 114 miles to the dealership and it was worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
ElkedeSeabra
Fast reply. Sent more photos and links. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Dec 27, 2015
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Sales guy was quick to respond and provided accurate info. Followed up frequently. Purchased a newer vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
The are very good with the way they take care of customers. Ben Guidugli, he was so awesome. Once he got to know that this will be my first car, he guided me so well in choosing MY BMW from and he just got the deal closed on what I have asked him for in like an hr. These guys are so transparent and genuine, they just increased my respect to BMW. keep up the great work guys. This was been my first and best car buying experience. Was just upset that BMW didnt give my graduate discount for some not to related reason. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Salesman was great, worked on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Fantastic dealership. Immediately responded to my inquiry, really listened to the points I made regarding price and my son's budget, and proactively made a deal happen that worked with that budget. Ben and Lamont were terrific to work with. They were honest, knowledgeable, straightforward and fair through the process. I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Did a good job of follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
The dealer has responded quickly to all my inquires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Responsive with detailed info & answered all my questions & requests. No purchase due to wrong mix of options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
Will consider buying a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Subaru of Bedford - 300 listings
123 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146
1 review
Dealz Auto Trade - 57 listings
640 E 152nd St Cleveland, OH 44110
1 review
G & M Motors - 46 listings
29001 Solon Rd., Suite L Solon, OH 44139
7 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 28 listings
17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137
2 reviews
Rock Motorcars LLC - 18 listings
6321 Chittenden Rd Hudson, OH 44236
1 review
Route 8 Auto Sales - 15 listings
6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264
1 review
Lets Drive of East Cleveland - 15 listings
19100 Nottingham Rd Cleveland, OH 44110
3 reviews
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 11 listings
365 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146
1 review
O'Brien Leasing Company
5161 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44124
3 reviews
Ruby Automotive Group
5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236
5 reviews
Cain BMW - 146 listings
6461 Whipple Ave Nw North Canton, OH 44720
28 reviews
Preston BMW - 104 listings
7830 Market Street Boardman, OH 44512
10 reviews
BMW Middleburg Heights - 276 listings
6976 Pearl Road Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
27 reviews
Classic BMW MINI - 175 listings
2571 SOM Center Rd. Willoughby, OH 44094
17 reviews
Dave Walter BMW - 471 listings
500 W Exchange St Akron, OH 44302
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000