Prestige Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

355 West Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278 - Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 968-2909

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/07/23/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-2319640749804485767-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,965

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 121,814

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,985, 121,814 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/05/29/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8930724199801371279-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$2,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,469

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 134,250

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,985, 134,250 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/03/33/2012_honda_fit-pic-3560143987273896313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,819

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 62,976

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $8,985, 62,976 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/06/59/2010_infiniti_ex35-pic-6028937987215009362-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,558

Price: $13,485

Mileage: 81,112

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2010 Infiniti EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $13,485, 81,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/08/06/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4909891431410123297-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,619

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 109,183

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $7,985, 109,183 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/06/48/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5156586300124303783-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,905

Price: $8,285

Mileage: 120,336

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $8,285, 120,336 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/04/05/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-2201988818540413648-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,860

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 72,351

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package for sale - $10,985, 72,351 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/03/53/2009_dodge_dakota-pic-7437756254179745311-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Dakota ST Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,247

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 117,725

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Dodge Dakota ST Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $7,985, 117,725 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/05/06/2008_acura_mdx-pic-6944248844604732032-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Sport + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,930

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 99,996

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Sport + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $13,985, 99,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/22/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5859272667104688393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,753

Price: $27,485

Mileage: 17,929

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,485, 17,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/25/2009_ford_flex-pic-8023517570755736776-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,621

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 141,771

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $8,985, 141,771 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/04/04/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-8044739350639780085-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,360

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 96,822

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $10,985, 96,822 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/54/2006_volkswagen_passat-pic-5960522679612988947-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Passat 3.6L Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,415

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 83,154

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Passat 3.6L for sale - $4,995, 83,154 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/25/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-5710342874314575993-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,894

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 145,074

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $8,985, 145,074 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/03/45/2009_ford_f-150-pic-8010758068639995855-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,710

Price: $18,485

Mileage: 115,132

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Platinum 4WD for sale - $18,485, 115,132 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
I reached out to them on a couple of occasions, I received a reply without a name, claiming they want to "close deals as it's the end of the month. I resent my email inquiring more about the vehicle, but instead received another email that did not address any of my questions. I then sent it a third time, but am still waiting on a response. I'm really disappointed as I was extremely interested in the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Rude and lazy, asked salesman a few detailed questions on the truck I was purchasing. He said he didn't know and I should google it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
The car wasn't how if looked online, it had a lot of problems with it that were not mentioned online, but the service was fine, they wanted to sign papers and communicate right away. But the car was not for me. Thanks, but no thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very friendly salesperson. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Visited Prestige and they let me know car was from flood area in Florida! Very Honest!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Drove 40 mins to get it was sold three days before I called and inquired about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
RJW40
Dealer responded immediately, but I decided not to follow up because of the distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Disorganized. Too many little repairs left undone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Advertised car was not in safe driving condition. Doesn't look like any needed maintenance is done before offering for sale and the prices do not reflect actual condition. If you are shopping this dealer and are not savvy to automotive repair and operation make sure you take these to your mechanic for a thorough inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Bad experience. Second dealier I dealt with was Ness. Unorganized and had to wait 30 minutes for a car to get moved. No gas was in car so I had to wait more. He wanted to get my credit information before I looked at and test drove the card. Then, he tried to tell me what car I could get when I had not even determined what I wanted. Not very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
I inquired about a car, I got a response immediately. I called.. the said they would get the car ready to test drive. The staff was very professional, and friendly! The car looked great! Awesome miles! Awesome price! Danny helped me get financed quickly! The car did need brakes, but they fixed them right there and washed the car for me! Taxes and title done right there! I got to drive the car home safe with no worries! I would definitely recommend these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Got me the car I wanted at a good price. They didn't make me wait either
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Sales man became rude once i told him not interested in truck. Truck was very beat up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Bret1967
Their response was very quick and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Went and looked at the car and was very interested in it. They said there was some work that needed done and they were going to do the work ASAP if we were really interested. Told them we were. Waited over a week never got a call back so I called them said they were having problems getting it to their main garage to get fixed but they were going to get it over the next day,and now it has been over a week again and have still heard nothing. Just a phone call or email would be nice just to know what's going on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great experience..salesperson was Ness..very helpful..love the truck..only negative is the parking is limited & congestive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I have contacted prestige auto group several times trying to get financed for a vehicle I was interested in... I was promised a call back within the hour and never got a response... I called on a daily basis trying to figure out whether or not if I got approved and I'm STILL waiting for a response.. Initial contact date... 2/01/16 and still haven't gotten a response as of 2/05/16....Sheesh! The staff mind you are very polite and courteous, but if your not buying outright..... Good luck with that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Garyj92
Great Experience! Mike was my salesman. Pete handled the Financing and Theresa handles the paperwork. The truck is exactly as the pictures depicted it. It was a smooth, easy experience. All the folks at Prestige Auto Group were great. Highly recommend them if your looking for a vehicle. Ask for Mike. He will hook you up!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Phoned us back timely fashion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Wasted my time driving 40 minutes to look at the car which was a piece of garbage. The dude didn't even want to negotiate anything just wanted more money. Probably the worst experience I've ever had and will not shop there again. They have garbage for inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great ,friendly,and returned messages and phone calls .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Best car dealership iv been to ! by far ! They are polite ! Caring and professional about everything they do ! Thank you !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Vehicle broke as soon as I drove it off the lot!! The salesmen were less than respectable with how they handled the situation. Extremely poor customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Horrible horrible business ethics!! They sold the van to another family after I already test drove it and was waiting for credit approval, which I was approved and I also had money down and a co-signer just in case, but they didn't care. They were all about making money, don't care about their customers at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
jonathanr
The vehicle I drove had serious brake issues, a bad transmission, a bad air bag and a missing side mirror. It was also dirty and smelly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Group:

Kayla you not getting approved was not our fault. You had a very very low credit score and no money down. I am sorry that none of our lenders could get you approved. We did try our very best!
Dec 15, 2014
Misleading and no where near the pictures online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Group:

Vehicle was represented exactly as described in Ad. Customer was upset because we would not lower price to fit into his budget.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 17, 2013
Junk cars. Salvage titles. Poor quality of repairs. Small time dealer- have dashboards, engines, etc in repair area pricing vehicles together. Won't budge on prices. Pictures online look beautiful but seeing them in person is like a totally different car. They couldn't even get the car to start after I made a 2 hour drive and contacted them in advance. Would never recommend. Sales people are pushy and rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
Dealer followed up with me twice. They just didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
My experience couldn't have been better. After I purchased the car and drove it for a few days, I realized some things needed fixed. I called them and they fixed everything the next day, even though they didn't have to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
Went to see the Chevy but bought a Ford.which runs great & I am happy with. Good people to deal with. Very up-front, no high pressure salesmanship & no BS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Good experience, wish they did dealer financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
They never email back, i had to end up calling them for info on their vehicles. Buckeye super store has been by far the best & easiest I've dealt with so far online. & I'm sure I'll deal with a few more....still haven't found that vehicle that suits my needs. (:
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2012
migration_dthwraith
Is your email broken? To lazy to check? Or just can't be bothered? Either way I'll take my money else-ware since you refuse to contact me back. I won't beg to buy a car from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 135 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

3 reviews
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 99 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Carefree Auto Sales - 44 listings

2000 E. Waterloo Road, Akron, OH 44312

2 reviews
Tempest Motors - 36 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

4 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 28 listings

2420 Columbus Road Northeast, Canton, OH 44705

1 review
Chetstarts O'Malley Vehicle Exchange LLC - 24 listings

903 E Wilbeth Rd, Akron, OH 44306

3 reviews
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 15 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Lake Auto Sales, LLC - 12 listings

13014 Lake Ave. NE Suite 300, Hartville, OH 44632

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 9 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC - 9 listings

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 4 listings

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795