Prestige Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

355 West Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278
Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 968-2909

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/41/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-4371103189081200833-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$3,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,932

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 123,912

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $16,985, 123,912 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/55/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2911017753584743318-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$3,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,751

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 89,930

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,985, 89,930 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/56/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-8475452829709420307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,437

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 121,814

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,985, 121,814 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/41/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1291312348206580271-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,256

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 123,675

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Copper Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 King Ranch 4WD for sale - $12,985, 123,675 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/20/52/2012_honda_fit-pic-5393390283269780746-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,284

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 62,976

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $8,985, 62,976 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/41/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-5307351603146908831-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,864

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 145,074

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $8,985, 145,074 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/56/2009_dodge_dakota-pic-1658645554272690381-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Dakota ST Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,343

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 117,725

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Dodge Dakota ST Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $7,985, 117,725 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/12/11/2010_volkswagen_gti-pic-352808389633941438-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,132

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 92,399

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $9,985, 92,399 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/56/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-1854331756709329927-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,402

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 72,351

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package for sale - $10,985, 72,351 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-926838340920706996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Fair Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,165

Price: $27,485

Mileage: 17,929

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,485, 17,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/41/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-2354637656278498788-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Fair Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,919

Price: $6,885

Mileage: 70,740

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $6,885, 70,740 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/04/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-5748577012863865863-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,025

Price: $2,985

Mileage: 172,496

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Majestic Black Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $2,985, 172,496 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/41/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-1090897823458272761-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Fair Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,647

Price: $16,485

Mileage: 64,398

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $16,485, 64,398 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/14/52/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-7396212035571182941-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,371

Price: $9,485

Mileage: 86,865

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azurite Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,485, 86,865 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/15/10/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-2830441719703178647-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Fair Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,903

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 96,822

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $10,985, 96,822 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 21, 2017
They were professional, pleasant and helpful...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I reached out to them on a couple of occasions, I received a reply without a name, claiming they want to "close deals as it's the end of the month. I resent my email inquiring more about the vehicle, but instead received another email that did not address any of my questions. I then sent it a third time, but am still waiting on a response. I'm really disappointed as I was extremely interested in the vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Rude and lazy, asked salesman a few detailed questions on the truck I was purchasing. He said he didn't know and I should google it
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
The car wasn't how if looked online, it had a lot of problems with it that were not mentioned online, but the service was fine, they wanted to sign papers and communicate right away. But the car was not for me. Thanks, but no thanks.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very friendly salesperson. Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Visited Prestige and they let me know car was from flood area in Florida! Very Honest!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Drove 40 mins to get it was sold three days before I called and inquired about it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
RJW40
Dealer responded immediately, but I decided not to follow up because of the distance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Disorganized. Too many little repairs left undone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Advertised car was not in safe driving condition. Doesn't look like any needed maintenance is done before offering for sale and the prices do not reflect actual condition. If you are shopping this dealer and are not savvy to automotive repair and operation make sure you take these to your mechanic for a thorough inspection.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Bad experience. Second dealier I dealt with was Ness. Unorganized and had to wait 30 minutes for a car to get moved. No gas was in car so I had to wait more. He wanted to get my credit information before I looked at and test drove the card. Then, he tried to tell me what car I could get when I had not even determined what I wanted. Not very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
very good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
I inquired about a car, I got a response immediately. I called.. the said they would get the car ready to test drive. The staff was very professional, and friendly! The car looked great! Awesome miles! Awesome price! Danny helped me get financed quickly! The car did need brakes, but they fixed them right there and washed the car for me! Taxes and title done right there! I got to drive the car home safe with no worries! I would definitely recommend these guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Got me the car I wanted at a good price. They didn't make me wait either
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Sales man became rude once i told him not interested in truck. Truck was very beat up
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Bret1967
Their response was very quick and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Went and looked at the car and was very interested in it. They said there was some work that needed done and they were going to do the work ASAP if we were really interested. Told them we were. Waited over a week never got a call back so I called them said they were having problems getting it to their main garage to get fixed but they were going to get it over the next day,and now it has been over a week again and have still heard nothing. Just a phone call or email would be nice just to know what's going on.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great experience..salesperson was Ness..very helpful..love the truck..only negative is the parking is limited & congestive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I have contacted prestige auto group several times trying to get financed for a vehicle I was interested in... I was promised a call back within the hour and never got a response... I called on a daily basis trying to figure out whether or not if I got approved and I'm STILL waiting for a response.. Initial contact date... 2/01/16 and still haven't gotten a response as of 2/05/16....Sheesh! The staff mind you are very polite and courteous, but if your not buying outright..... Good luck with that!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Garyj92
Great Experience! Mike was my salesman. Pete handled the Financing and Theresa handles the paperwork. The truck is exactly as the pictures depicted it. It was a smooth, easy experience. All the folks at Prestige Auto Group were great. Highly recommend them if your looking for a vehicle. Ask for Mike. He will hook you up!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Phoned us back timely fashion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Wasted my time driving 40 minutes to look at the car which was a piece of garbage. The dude didn't even want to negotiate anything just wanted more money. Probably the worst experience I've ever had and will not shop there again. They have garbage for inventory
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great ,friendly,and returned messages and phone calls .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Best car dealership iv been to ! by far ! They are polite ! Caring and professional about everything they do ! Thank you !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Vehicle broke as soon as I drove it off the lot!! The salesmen were less than respectable with how they handled the situation. Extremely poor customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Horrible horrible business ethics!! They sold the van to another family after I already test drove it and was waiting for credit approval, which I was approved and I also had money down and a co-signer just in case, but they didn't care. They were all about making money, don't care about their customers at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
jonathanr
The vehicle I drove had serious brake issues, a bad transmission, a bad air bag and a missing side mirror. It was also dirty and smelly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Group:

Kayla you not getting approved was not our fault. You had a very very low credit score and no money down. I am sorry that none of our lenders could get you approved. We did try our very best!

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 15, 2014
Misleading and no where near the pictures online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Group:

Vehicle was represented exactly as described in Ad. Customer was upset because we would not lower price to fit into his budget.
Feb 17, 2013
Junk cars. Salvage titles. Poor quality of repairs. Small time dealer- have dashboards, engines, etc in repair area pricing vehicles together. Won't budge on prices. Pictures online look beautiful but seeing them in person is like a totally different car. They couldn't even get the car to start after I made a 2 hour drive and contacted them in advance. Would never recommend. Sales people are pushy and rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
Dealer followed up with me twice. They just didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
My experience couldn't have been better. After I purchased the car and drove it for a few days, I realized some things needed fixed. I called them and they fixed everything the next day, even though they didn't have to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
Went to see the Chevy but bought a Ford.which runs great & I am happy with. Good people to deal with. Very up-front, no high pressure salesmanship & no BS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Good experience, wish they did dealer financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
They never email back, i had to end up calling them for info on their vehicles. Buckeye super store has been by far the best & easiest I've dealt with so far online. & I'm sure I'll deal with a few more....still haven't found that vehicle that suits my needs. (:
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2012
migration_dthwraith
Is your email broken? To lazy to check? Or just can't be bothered? Either way I'll take my money else-ware since you refuse to contact me back. I won't beg to buy a car from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 147 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

3 reviews
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 103 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
G & M Motors - 51 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
Tempest Motors - 38 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

4 reviews
Leek Auto Group - 15 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 9 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 3 listings

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43, Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Shalala Automotive Group LLC

851 Broad St, Wadsworth, OH 44281

1 review
Southern Select Auto Sales

920 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295