Prestige Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

355 West Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278

Sales: (330) 556-4329

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-926838340920706996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$3,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,150

Price: $25,985

Mileage: 17,929

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,985, 17,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/14/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-5287167139074749396-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,191

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 121,814

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,985, 121,814 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/44/2009_pontiac_torrent-pic-4126114209778018600-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Torrent GXP AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,399

Price: $8,485

Mileage: 94,503

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Torrent GXP AWD for sale - $8,485, 94,503 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/19/03/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2386041651398754589-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,613

Price: $19,485

Mileage: 88,920

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,485, 88,920 miles with Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/20/53/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-5889338201281351042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,097

Price: $8,485

Mileage: 58,635

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,485, 58,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/14/52/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-7396212035571182941-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,220

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 86,865

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azurite Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $8,985, 86,865 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/42/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-1274559972201174691-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI M35 AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,024

Price: $7,485

Mileage: 123,023

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Umbria Grey Metallic Description: Used 2007 INFINITI M35 AWD for sale - $7,485, 123,023 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/41/2005_chrysler_300-pic-5606147700851651416-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,853

Price: $7,485

Mileage: 64,712

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Jade Pearl Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $7,485, 64,712 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/15/10/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8838356391725961374-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,568

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 72,609

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,985, 72,609 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/20/51/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5397211275006492808-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,905

Price: $19,485

Mileage: 27,248

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,485, 27,248 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/26/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8589561576204664669-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,276

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 72,076

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $13,985, 72,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/26/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4670326431712486249-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,343

Price: $8,285

Mileage: 120,263

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $8,285, 120,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/08/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-6069320870713853801-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Fair Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,824

Price: $11,485

Mileage: 86,053

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD for sale - $11,485, 86,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/37/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2635318892202270648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,956

Price: $11,085

Mileage: 43,518

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,085, 43,518 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/06/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-1551764161911908902-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Fair Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,454

Price: $7,485

Mileage: 88,007

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE for sale - $7,485, 88,007 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Duece330
Good people, good customer service. If your looking for a nice vehicle this is a good place to go. Ask for Larry, he will get you together
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
They were professional, pleasant and helpful...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I reached out to them on a couple of occasions, I received a reply without a name, claiming they want to "close deals as it's the end of the month. I resent my email inquiring more about the vehicle, but instead received another email that did not address any of my questions. I then sent it a third time, but am still waiting on a response. I'm really disappointed as I was extremely interested in the vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Rude and lazy, asked salesman a few detailed questions on the truck I was purchasing. He said he didn't know and I should google it
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
The car wasn't how if looked online, it had a lot of problems with it that were not mentioned online, but the service was fine, they wanted to sign papers and communicate right away. But the car was not for me. Thanks, but no thanks.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very friendly salesperson. Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Visited Prestige and they let me know car was from flood area in Florida! Very Honest!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Drove 40 mins to get it was sold three days before I called and inquired about it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
RJW40
Dealer responded immediately, but I decided not to follow up because of the distance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Disorganized. Too many little repairs left undone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Advertised car was not in safe driving condition. Doesn't look like any needed maintenance is done before offering for sale and the prices do not reflect actual condition. If you are shopping this dealer and are not savvy to automotive repair and operation make sure you take these to your mechanic for a thorough inspection.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Bad experience. Second dealier I dealt with was Ness. Unorganized and had to wait 30 minutes for a car to get moved. No gas was in car so I had to wait more. He wanted to get my credit information before I looked at and test drove the card. Then, he tried to tell me what car I could get when I had not even determined what I wanted. Not very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
very good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
I inquired about a car, I got a response immediately. I called.. the said they would get the car ready to test drive. The staff was very professional, and friendly! The car looked great! Awesome miles! Awesome price! Danny helped me get financed quickly! The car did need brakes, but they fixed them right there and washed the car for me! Taxes and title done right there! I got to drive the car home safe with no worries! I would definitely recommend these guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Got me the car I wanted at a good price. They didn't make me wait either
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Sales man became rude once i told him not interested in truck. Truck was very beat up
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Bret1967
Their response was very quick and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Went and looked at the car and was very interested in it. They said there was some work that needed done and they were going to do the work ASAP if we were really interested. Told them we were. Waited over a week never got a call back so I called them said they were having problems getting it to their main garage to get fixed but they were going to get it over the next day,and now it has been over a week again and have still heard nothing. Just a phone call or email would be nice just to know what's going on.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great experience..salesperson was Ness..very helpful..love the truck..only negative is the parking is limited & congestive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I have contacted prestige auto group several times trying to get financed for a vehicle I was interested in... I was promised a call back within the hour and never got a response... I called on a daily basis trying to figure out whether or not if I got approved and I'm STILL waiting for a response.. Initial contact date... 2/01/16 and still haven't gotten a response as of 2/05/16....Sheesh! The staff mind you are very polite and courteous, but if your not buying outright..... Good luck with that!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Garyj92
Great Experience! Mike was my salesman. Pete handled the Financing and Theresa handles the paperwork. The truck is exactly as the pictures depicted it. It was a smooth, easy experience. All the folks at Prestige Auto Group were great. Highly recommend them if your looking for a vehicle. Ask for Mike. He will hook you up!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Phoned us back timely fashion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Wasted my time driving 40 minutes to look at the car which was a piece of garbage. The dude didn't even want to negotiate anything just wanted more money. Probably the worst experience I've ever had and will not shop there again. They have garbage for inventory
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great ,friendly,and returned messages and phone calls .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Best car dealership iv been to ! by far ! They are polite ! Caring and professional about everything they do ! Thank you !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Vehicle broke as soon as I drove it off the lot!! The salesmen were less than respectable with how they handled the situation. Extremely poor customer service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Horrible horrible business ethics!! They sold the van to another family after I already test drove it and was waiting for credit approval, which I was approved and I also had money down and a co-signer just in case, but they didn't care. They were all about making money, don't care about their customers at all.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
jonathanr
The vehicle I drove had serious brake issues, a bad transmission, a bad air bag and a missing side mirror. It was also dirty and smelly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Group:

Kayla you not getting approved was not our fault. You had a very very low credit score and no money down. I am sorry that none of our lenders could get you approved. We did try our very best!
Dec 15, 2014
Misleading and no where near the pictures online
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Group:

Vehicle was represented exactly as described in Ad. Customer was upset because we would not lower price to fit into his budget.
Feb 17, 2013
Junk cars. Salvage titles. Poor quality of repairs. Small time dealer- have dashboards, engines, etc in repair area pricing vehicles together. Won't budge on prices. Pictures online look beautiful but seeing them in person is like a totally different car. They couldn't even get the car to start after I made a 2 hour drive and contacted them in advance. Would never recommend. Sales people are pushy and rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
Dealer followed up with me twice. They just didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
My experience couldn't have been better. After I purchased the car and drove it for a few days, I realized some things needed fixed. I called them and they fixed everything the next day, even though they didn't have to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
Went to see the Chevy but bought a Ford.which runs great & I am happy with. Good people to deal with. Very up-front, no high pressure salesmanship & no BS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Good experience, wish they did dealer financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
They never email back, i had to end up calling them for info on their vehicles. Buckeye super store has been by far the best & easiest I've dealt with so far online. & I'm sure I'll deal with a few more....still haven't found that vehicle that suits my needs. (:
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2012
migration_dthwraith
Is your email broken? To lazy to check? Or just can't be bothered? Either way I'll take my money else-ware since you refuse to contact me back. I won't beg to buy a car from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 303 listings

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Southern Select Auto Sales - 128 listings

920 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 95 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales - 71 listings

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Squared Auto - 66 listings

2290 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
G & M Motors - 44 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 22 listings

2420 Columbus Road Northeast, Canton, OH 44705

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 17 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 14 listings

5136 Darrow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 10 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43, Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995