Prestige Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

355 West Ave
Tallmadge, OH 44278

Sales: (330) 968-2906

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/14/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-5287167139074749396-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,909

Price: $6,485

Mileage: 121,814

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,485, 121,814 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/25/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-945707341394832428-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$1,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,962

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 62,717

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $8,985, 62,717 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/21/02/2009_pontiac_vibe-pic-1955311635204111270-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Vibe 2.4L Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Great Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,069

Price: $4,485

Mileage: 110,648

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe 2.4L for sale - $4,485, 110,648 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/15/12/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4453329085095337400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,406

Price: $7,485

Mileage: 152,608

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $7,485, 152,608 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/21/09/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8799217604571784721-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,158

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 119,761

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,985, 119,761 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/11/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5389021763776721720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,964

Price: $11,385

Mileage: 26,549

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $11,385, 26,549 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/09/2009_mercury_mariner-pic-994575600297171705-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Mariner Base Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,306

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 84,735

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Description: Used 2009 Mercury Mariner Base for sale - $6,985, 84,735 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/21/08/2004_volkswagen_phaeton-pic-7554157448062458043-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Phaeton V8 Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,088

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 97,511

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Atmosphere Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Phaeton V8 for sale - $6,985, 97,511 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/10/2007_lincoln_mark_lt-pic-2538002295000834522-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Mark LT Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,054

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 147,778

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Mark LT for sale - $11,985, 147,778 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/39/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-4004292047884277663-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,763

Price: $15,485

Mileage: 88,177

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $15,485, 88,177 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/18/55/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1239235855039605193-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,720

Price: $8,485

Mileage: 61,478

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,485, 61,478 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/21/06/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-3896720701245297189-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,086

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 82,781

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $7,985, 82,781 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/30/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5533567978819482442-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,831

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 151,487

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $10,985, 151,487 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/13/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-516867094073571967-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,569

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 108,837

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,985, 108,837 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/26/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4670326431712486249-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tallmadge, OH 44278

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,090

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 120,263

Location: Tallmadge, OH 44278

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $7,985, 120,263 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 12, 2017
Responded right away but no deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Tony Kapper was very knowledgeable and upfront with the different vehicles on the lot. He was quick to respond to my questions via email. He stayed late just so we could test drive different SUV's even though I had already told him we were just starting our search for a used SUV and wouldn't be buying tonight!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Good to go
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Group:

Thanks again for your review and for working with us.  It is appreciated!
May 21, 2017
woohkeebree
Love my car. The service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Their follow up was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Duece330
Good people, good customer service. If your looking for a nice vehicle this is a good place to go. Ask for Larry, he will get you together
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
They were professional, pleasant and helpful...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I reached out to them on a couple of occasions, I received a reply without a name, claiming they want to "close deals as it's the end of the month. I resent my email inquiring more about the vehicle, but instead received another email that did not address any of my questions. I then sent it a third time, but am still waiting on a response. I'm really disappointed as I was extremely interested in the vehicle.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Rude and lazy, asked salesman a few detailed questions on the truck I was purchasing. He said he didn't know and I should google it
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
The car wasn't how if looked online, it had a lot of problems with it that were not mentioned online, but the service was fine, they wanted to sign papers and communicate right away. But the car was not for me. Thanks, but no thanks.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Very friendly salesperson. Good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Visited Prestige and they let me know car was from flood area in Florida! Very Honest!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Drove 40 mins to get it was sold three days before I called and inquired about it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
RJW40
Dealer responded immediately, but I decided not to follow up because of the distance.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Disorganized. Too many little repairs left undone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Advertised car was not in safe driving condition. Doesn't look like any needed maintenance is done before offering for sale and the prices do not reflect actual condition. If you are shopping this dealer and are not savvy to automotive repair and operation make sure you take these to your mechanic for a thorough inspection.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Bad experience. Second dealier I dealt with was Ness. Unorganized and had to wait 30 minutes for a car to get moved. No gas was in car so I had to wait more. He wanted to get my credit information before I looked at and test drove the card. Then, he tried to tell me what car I could get when I had not even determined what I wanted. Not very professional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
very good service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
I inquired about a car, I got a response immediately. I called.. the said they would get the car ready to test drive. The staff was very professional, and friendly! The car looked great! Awesome miles! Awesome price! Danny helped me get financed quickly! The car did need brakes, but they fixed them right there and washed the car for me! Taxes and title done right there! I got to drive the car home safe with no worries! I would definitely recommend these guys!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Got me the car I wanted at a good price. They didn't make me wait either
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Sales man became rude once i told him not interested in truck. Truck was very beat up
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Bret1967
Their response was very quick and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Answered all questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Went and looked at the car and was very interested in it. They said there was some work that needed done and they were going to do the work ASAP if we were really interested. Told them we were. Waited over a week never got a call back so I called them said they were having problems getting it to their main garage to get fixed but they were going to get it over the next day,and now it has been over a week again and have still heard nothing. Just a phone call or email would be nice just to know what's going on.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great experience..salesperson was Ness..very helpful..love the truck..only negative is the parking is limited & congestive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I have contacted prestige auto group several times trying to get financed for a vehicle I was interested in... I was promised a call back within the hour and never got a response... I called on a daily basis trying to figure out whether or not if I got approved and I'm STILL waiting for a response.. Initial contact date... 2/01/16 and still haven't gotten a response as of 2/05/16....Sheesh! The staff mind you are very polite and courteous, but if your not buying outright..... Good luck with that!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Garyj92
Great Experience! Mike was my salesman. Pete handled the Financing and Theresa handles the paperwork. The truck is exactly as the pictures depicted it. It was a smooth, easy experience. All the folks at Prestige Auto Group were great. Highly recommend them if your looking for a vehicle. Ask for Mike. He will hook you up!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Phoned us back timely fashion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Wasted my time driving 40 minutes to look at the car which was a piece of garbage. The dude didn't even want to negotiate anything just wanted more money. Probably the worst experience I've ever had and will not shop there again. They have garbage for inventory
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great ,friendly,and returned messages and phone calls .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Best car dealership iv been to ! by far ! They are polite ! Caring and professional about everything they do ! Thank you !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 31, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Vehicle broke as soon as I drove it off the lot!! The salesmen were less than respectable with how they handled the situation. Extremely poor customer service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Horrible horrible business ethics!! They sold the van to another family after I already test drove it and was waiting for credit approval, which I was approved and I also had money down and a co-signer just in case, but they didn't care. They were all about making money, don't care about their customers at all.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
jonathanr
The vehicle I drove had serious brake issues, a bad transmission, a bad air bag and a missing side mirror. It was also dirty and smelly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Group:

Kayla you not getting approved was not our fault. You had a very very low credit score and no money down. I am sorry that none of our lenders could get you approved. We did try our very best!
Dec 15, 2014
Misleading and no where near the pictures online
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Auto Group:

Vehicle was represented exactly as described in Ad. Customer was upset because we would not lower price to fit into his budget.
Feb 17, 2013
Junk cars. Salvage titles. Poor quality of repairs. Small time dealer- have dashboards, engines, etc in repair area pricing vehicles together. Won't budge on prices. Pictures online look beautiful but seeing them in person is like a totally different car. They couldn't even get the car to start after I made a 2 hour drive and contacted them in advance. Would never recommend. Sales people are pushy and rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
Dealer followed up with me twice. They just didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
My experience couldn't have been better. After I purchased the car and drove it for a few days, I realized some things needed fixed. I called them and they fixed everything the next day, even though they didn't have to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
Went to see the Chevy but bought a Ford.which runs great & I am happy with. Good people to deal with. Very up-front, no high pressure salesmanship & no BS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Good experience, wish they did dealer financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
They never email back, i had to end up calling them for info on their vehicles. Buckeye super store has been by far the best & easiest I've dealt with so far online. & I'm sure I'll deal with a few more....still haven't found that vehicle that suits my needs. (:
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2012
migration_dthwraith
Is your email broken? To lazy to check? Or just can't be bothered? Either way I'll take my money else-ware since you refuse to contact me back. I won't beg to buy a car from you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Klaben Ford Lincoln - 646 listings

1089 W Main St Kent, OH 44240

11 reviews
Legacy Motors of Akron - 57 listings

1277 Home Ave Akron, OH 44310

3 reviews
RightWay Automotive Credit of Tallmadge - 55 listings

300 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278

3 reviews
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 37 listings

931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312

1 review
Route 8 Auto Sales - 18 listings

6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 14 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Winners Auto Group LLC - 11 listings

2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 11 listings

13443 Portage St Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
David's Auto Sales - 10 listings

594 West Waterloo Road Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 10 listings

5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236

4 reviews
NEO Motor Company

745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N Barberton, OH 44203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188