Tom Wood Jaguar Land Rover Volvo

4620 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46280

Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 653-3290

Service: (317) 848-7447

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/30/15/52/2017_audi_a6-pic-6398342049482561791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Great Deal
$3,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,626

Price: $36,300

Mileage: 10,919

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $36,300, 10,919 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/05/20/46/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1291673582540956854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,327

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 100,383

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD for sale - $10,900, 100,383 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/37/2018_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-3789860465016294731-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,625

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 12,252

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Indus Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD for sale - $32,990, 12,252 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/08/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1178312374761078600-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Autobiography LWB 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$4,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,710

Price: $75,900

Mileage: 24,497

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Autobiography LWB 4WD for sale - $75,900, 24,497 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/30/15/52/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-7204924231255109774-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,741

Price: $34,300

Mileage: 79,529

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $34,300, 79,529 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/16/15/2015_nissan_versa-pic-3951632262416974194-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,075

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 60,131

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL for sale - $7,500, 60,131 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/26/17/34/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-3828113513225859265-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,812

Price: $40,500

Mileage: 52,868

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $40,500, 52,868 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/15/34/2015_audi_a3-pic-2223693136573492890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,177

Price: $19,290

Mileage: 39,319

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD for sale - $19,290, 39,319 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/26/17/15/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2727037885888956136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,535

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 97,862

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $28,500, 97,862 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/16/11/2014_jaguar_f-type-pic-1786340399453765910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar F-TYPE S V8 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,705

Price: $42,500

Mileage: 8,235

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2014 Jaguar F-TYPE S V8 Convertible RWD for sale - $42,500, 8,235 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/37/2018_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-1344472355402637241-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,310

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 8,716

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $28,900, 8,716 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/05/49/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5749303707116829514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,057

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 76,619

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,900, 76,619 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/37/2018_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-760694425845093279-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,384

Price: $33,760

Mileage: 13,084

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD for sale - $33,760, 13,084 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/15/34/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-6320791894424367515-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,757

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 22,538

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE for sale - $28,500, 22,538 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/05/49/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-602648471314851124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C AMG 43 Coupe Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,161

Price: $42,790

Mileage: 15,420

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46280

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C AMG 43 Coupe for sale - $42,790, 15,420 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2019
It was very helpful. Thank you!
Oct 11, 2019
So far so good. We close the deal this Saturday. My wife is extremely happy about our choice. Joe Frank Was the salesman in this process and made the transition extremely smooth.
Jun 23, 2019
dealer was quick to reply
Jun 12, 2019
bdwepp
I’ve not purchased a car yet but did speak to a sales person who was excellent in trying to match me with a car. I am not ready to buy just yet!
Jun 2, 2019
Experience was great! I purchase the vehicle
Apr 22, 2019
GuruZLL8K
I just stopped by the dealership to look/test-drive this car and hadn't made an appointment. Todd very quickly arranged the drive, but the car needed service. It was still in service a few days later when I was back in Indy and I wasn't able to drive. I did end up buying another vehicle elsewhere. I appreciated Todd's effort to get the car ready for me. I'd recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2019
Timely response, good communication. Straight forward. Good experience.
Apr 12, 2019
The dealer contacted me right away and we have an appointment about this vehicle this Monday at 2.
Oct 25, 2018
They sold the car out from under us when the sales rep I was dealing with had a day off. The sales rep was great with contacting me and working with me for the sale. Too bad his manager sold the vehicle on his day off.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2018
Excellent, definitely I will do more business with them in the future!
Aug 10, 2018
GuruTFTKL
Good in communication
Aug 9, 2018
Every think went very smooth,
Aug 8, 2018
jdrunge03
Friendly and communicative.
Aug 5, 2018
Their response was quick but I was unable to proceed with the investigation of the truck and replied to them as such.
Jun 25, 2018
doublebogie222
Nice truck it was an easy sell
Jun 23, 2018
Pleasant, soft sale would of purchased if it was the right car for me. I thought I could drive a 6 cylinder, wanted a 4 turbo manual, but I can say I didn't have a chance to drive it in a condition that would of inspired me to drive it off the lot as mine, so I ask for them to mark it down, and they did, but not enough for me to come back. Now the car is priced at an amazing low price, but unfortunately not low enough for me.
May 1, 2018
hayaljarvis
The dealer was more than helpful
Apr 4, 2018
Guru5Z7Z2
Very responsive but could not give call back about extended warranty
Feb 25, 2018
They did a great job staying in touch !!
Feb 1, 2018
Very Helpful
Read 28 old reviews
Nov 29, 2017
CarSniffer
Contacted but not willing to deal over the internet
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'd like the opportunity to resolve this issue, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at (317) 574-2348 or roger_keller@tomwood.com. Sincerely, Roger Keller, General Manager at Tom Wood Jaguar Land Rover Volvo
Nov 3, 2017
cshannon1077
30
standard canned response not answering my enquiry about the advertised vehicle without enough information listed. I emailed back asking for specifics and what I'm looking for. Let's see if he can pull that off.
Response from current dealership:
I'd like the opportunity to resolve this issue, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at (317) 574-2348 or roger_keller@tomwood.com. Sincerely, Roger Keller, General Manager at Tom Wood Jaguar Land Rover Volvo
Nov 2, 2017
Great best I’ve been treated. Will my salesman was great and sales manager helped out on getting payments were needed
Sep 16, 2017
Very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2017
MiMarie
Our salesman Bruce listened to what we wanted and called us when he found it. There were some minor issues w/ the car that needed to be addressed before we could drive it off. Unfortunately, after that it went downhill. It took 3 full days for the minor issues to be taken care of. When we picked it up from the service dept, the details were lacking...not at all what we expected from this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'd like the opportunity to resolve this issue, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at (317) 574-2348 or roger_keller@tomwood.com. Sincerely, Roger Keller, General Manager at Tom Wood Jaguar Land Rover Volvo
Apr 15, 2017
Very responsive and accommodating.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer promptly responded to my inquiry. Very courteous and knowledgeable
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to share, Joshua! Thank you!
Nov 25, 2016
camc87
RT was great very professional and the process was fast and done right!
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear! Thanks for sharing!
Aug 18, 2016
Top notch. Todd was in constant contact with details on the car and did eveything that was asked in relation to the vehicle. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. True professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear, Tony! Thank you.
Aug 2, 2016
They got back to me right away were friendly and helpful staff. They just happened to sell the SUV the day I contacted them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing, Steve. We're sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but if there is anything we can do for you in the future please just let us know!
Jul 12, 2016
The salesman responded timely via email to report the car was sold over the weekend.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in had been sold, Angela, but we're glad we were able to get that information to you in a timely fashion. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please just let us know!
Mar 27, 2016
Fantastic Experience. Easy to work with no hassle. Got the car I wanted and were willing to work with me on price. I will also say it was refreshing they were willing to be in the car business, not just the finance business. When I told them I was bringing a check from my bank they were fine with it and still negotiated with me. I literally have seen dealers just shut down when they realized they weren't going to make their money on the financing. This was not the case here, Love my car and can;t say enough about how friendly and easy they were to work with. Top Notch.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for taking the time to share, Joel! We appreciate the kind words!
Feb 7, 2016
Took about 5 days before I heard back...had already moved on to another car
Feb 6, 2016
strong follow-up.
Jan 26, 2016
classy dealership great salesman (Tim Branson) easiest car buying experience I have ever had.
Jan 6, 2016
Great experience. Professional. Met all commitments made. Took delivery of a used Porsche Cayenne Turbo Saturday.
Dec 25, 2015
Excellent
Jun 5, 2015
Good
Jun 2, 2015
I have to say this was my BEST car buying experience. I've been looking at this style of car for over a year at CarMax. (didn't want to pay transfer fee). I decided to do a local search and this site came up. It was so easy put in my information. They call and scheduled my appointment right away. Todd was very nice and relatable. He didn't pressure me and answered all my question and I had a lot of questions. He was patient and very professional (He knows his stuff). Michael also was very patient and professional because again I had questions. I really appreciate the warm feeling I had with everyone I met at Tom Wood Land Rover Indianapolis. I love my 2012 Volvo C70 T5 Convertible Hardtop. Thanks!
May 3, 2015
Excellent information sent.
Apr 16, 2015
made a fair deal and bought the car, responded to calls made after sale
Nov 6, 2014
Extremely easy to work with.
Jul 5, 2014
KateFornoff
Went test drove car...felt like they didn't want to deal with me.
Aug 3, 2013
Dealer responded immediately after I sent request. Very professional. I ended up buying the car!
Apr 2, 2013
Mr. Hicks and the staff at Tom Woods were excellent. They made the whole experience painless and simple. They were professional and knowledgeable on all topics. I would highly recommend them and use their dealership in the future.
Mar 6, 2013
tmfgibbs
5
Dealer called and emailed me. The car was sold before I could respond so they sent another email telling me it was gone. Professional in my opinion.
Jun 16, 2012
They said that they will call me, but they did not call me back. I visited their store but did not find the vehicle.
Jan 3, 2012
Very nice and helpful. I did purchase from them, but they were great help.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fishers Imports Northwest - 176 listings
4529 W 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46268
1 review
Jaguar Indianapolis - 56 listings
4620 E 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46240
1 review
Easy Guy Auto Sales - 31 listings
8320 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
2 reviews
Third Avenue Motors Inc. - 16 listings
1081 Third Avenue S.W. Suite 4 Carmel, IN 46032
4 reviews
Right Place Auto Sales - 11 listings
4599 Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
3 reviews
CARite of Indy North - 7 listings
7848 Pendleton Pike Lawrence, IN 46226
1 review
Indy Luxury Motorsports II
7603 E 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46256
2 reviews
Hanna's Auto Sales
4545 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Morning Star Motors
8306 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
2 reviews
Vale Auto Sales
9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
2 reviews
InOut Autos
9001 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
3 reviews
American Imports
8606 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
4 reviews
Land Rover Indianapolis - 114 listings
4620 E 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46240
Tom Wood Volvo - 113 listings
4620 E 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46240
Andy Mohr Truck Center - 20 listings
601 South High School Road Indianapolis, IN 46241

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,525 Great Deals out of 247,948 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
973 Great Deals out of 46,733 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,948 Great Deals out of 154,634 listings starting at $1,190
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
649 Great Deals out of 36,209 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,820 Great Deals out of 151,789 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
594 Great Deals out of 39,370 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,417 Great Deals out of 62,148 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,493 Great Deals out of 75,500 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,429 Great Deals out of 74,109 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,206 Great Deals out of 93,968 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
970 Great Deals out of 59,919 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,383 Great Deals out of 61,272 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,124 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,971 Great Deals out of 82,312 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,911 Great Deals out of 100,062 listings starting at $1,900