Tom Wood Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3130 East 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (855) 273-6510

Service: (888) 714-6941

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/55/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6108338093577378548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$3,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,197

Price: $44,948

Mileage: 54,474

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $44,948, 54,474 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/17/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2088747296554699392-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$3,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,114

Price: $14,948

Mileage: 127,716

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $14,948, 127,716 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/09/18/2013_ford_edge-pic-5639082187846876582-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,628

Price: $15,578

Mileage: 83,883

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $15,578, 83,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/12/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5781042358997893205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,531

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 26,225

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,999, 26,225 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/03/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8254930294504654614-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,441

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 153,457

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $12,899, 153,457 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/05/2012_audi_a7-pic-4267338465669095379-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,262

Price: $27,488

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Havanna Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,488, 74,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/42/2009_dodge_avenger-pic-1446570285410465590-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,368

Price: $7,422

Mileage: 99,318

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $7,422, 99,318 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/25/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7539097945884187272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$4,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,614

Price: $71,899

Mileage: 1,937

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $71,899, 1,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/25/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-7486975479481368178-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,136

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 32,802

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,989, 32,802 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/30/2015_ford_explorer-pic-782175913237885350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,351

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 52,995

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,899, 52,995 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/11/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-7947801989428330664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,484

Price: $27,127

Mileage: 15,773

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $27,127, 15,773 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/48/2010_ford_focus-pic-997646836541558515-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,974

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 65,611

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,998, 65,611 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/22/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7855032686339468886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,205

Price: $20,848

Mileage: 19,794

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $20,848, 19,794 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/46/2013_kia_sorento-pic-4337140430235826207-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,084

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 74,977

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $17,989, 74,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/37/2012_ford_focus-pic-6639728867119409906-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,668

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 92,432

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $7,994, 92,432 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 7, 2017
Dmlooper
Made appt salesman wasn't there car was very dirty and had no gas
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

We apologize that your visit with us was not the excellent experience that we aim to provide, but we do appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. As our construction wraps up and we move to our brand new showroom, we will be reviewing our processes to ensure that all of our guests receive a world-class purchase experience.
Jan 20, 2017
Straight forward, good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

That's great to hear, Aaron! Thanks!
Jun 11, 2016
Upon arrival the vehicle was being tested by another potential buyer. Our salesman advise that he would be with us in a few minutes. 30 minutes later the salesman comes outside to find us and says that he can't locate the keys for the vehicle and will be right back. 45 minutes later ( actually 1hour and 15 mins after arrival) we decide to leave. While pulling out of the parking lot we see the salesman in inventory area with other buyers showing them a car! In totally disbelief we drove off! 10 minutes after leaving the salesman calls my phone ( ofcourse I didn't answer, how rude) leaving a voicemail saying that he couldn't find us, apologizing and asking if we would return. Oh yeah he also said " the other buyer purchased the car but I have another for $2000 more available". I'm still in disbelief this person would call my phone again, after knowing we drove pretty far to see the vehicle and then totally ignored us. He didn't even have the decency to tell us the vehicle was sold, after we sat the first 30 minutes. I would recommend going to any of the other Tom Fords in that area! And stay away from the red hair guy with freckles, I think his name was Dan!
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, T. Tom Kashman, our Guest Satisfaction Manager, is aware of your feedback and would like to discuss it with you to see what we can do to make it right. Tom is available via email at tom_kashman@tomwood.com or via cell at 317-339-8883. Again, we apologize and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jun 1, 2016
The dealer was very helpful in trying to find me the type of car I was looking for. I will definitely be contacting them in the future for my next car purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

That's great to hear, Rodney! Thanks for sharing!
May 31, 2016
Services where prompt service rep nice polite. Answered all my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Sales person RJ was very friendly and helpful. But unfortunately when it came time to negotiate the price, the sales manager (in back) made it a very unsatisfied experience. He would not budge one penny on the price even though front tires were chopped, CD player was broken, low tire light was on and back tail light had moisture in it from broken seal. Cash in hand but had to walk away. Told them to call us if they want to make a sale.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Damon. The vehicle you were interested in was an as-is vehicle, which means that we offered it for sale in its current condition. That condition was fully disclosed, and after you expressed interest in the vehicle, we sent it to our Service Department to get a price estimate on some of the service concerns.  It turned out that it was going to be extremely costly make this 10 year old vehicle like new, and we communicated that to you. Unfortunately, we aren’t able to pay to fix an as-is vehicle while still lowering the price.

We’re sorry that
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Very nice to work with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Tough to deal with. lo-balled me on trade in, but i knew what trade-in was worth. Took a couple of hours but worked out a fair deal and bought car. Do research before dealing with this car dealer.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
they started helping me. then just stopped. they didnt return my calls loke they said they would.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Didn't get to meet with my point of contact person, salesperson who I met with didn't have clue...hadn't even looked at the car I came to see...but supposedly was asked before I got there to assist me..he didn't even know what car, where it was, options, price. Gave me a ridiculous number for my trade.. Tried to convince me to sign if I would by the car right there if he could get twice as much trade for my car...came back with an additional $500. Still insulting. Waste of my time
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Was sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Did not go out of their way to find me a loan, I went elsewhere
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 9, 2015
Worst dealership ever!!! Tried to force me to sign papers before i test drove the car. My husband asked to look under it while it was up on lift, and the employee told him he can "pull it up on the curb and crawl underneath" Needless to say, they tried to sell me a car w bad transmission. . Horrible customer service. Crap cars!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
They were responsive to my requests and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I whent and try to give them a fair offer with the loan companies that I had and they want me to fill out a new loan with the same company that I already had a approved by and then did not want to budge off the price the var has been sitting for almost 4 months now and when I look at it the other day they finely have drop the price they want to much for a car that is not worth it that is why I'm giving the rating that I am giving and and on top of that the car was not that clean and one of the rims is all scrape up and it need a trunk liner. when I went on car gurus after this I found the same car not much older 2008 &09 that where in nicer shape and cleaner then this one so I am not happy with tom ford
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good group. Very professional, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 192 listings

333 Robert Curry Drive Martinsville, IN 46151

1 review
Community Ford of Mooresville - 167 listings

201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158

2 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 143 listings

2651 W Main St Greenfield, IN 46140

6 reviews
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford - 132 listings

810 W Mill St Middletown, IN 47356

5 reviews
Brad Howell Ford - 132 listings

613 W Main St Greentown, IN 46936

1 review
RAD Motorsports

12345 Old Meridian Street Carmel, IN 46032

1 review
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 80 listings

1515 Indianapolis Avenue Lebanon, IN 46052

5 reviews
Etter Ford - 84 listings

1401 Darlington Ave Crawfordsville, IN 47933

12 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 535 listings

450 East Northfield Drive Brownsburg, IN 46112

12 reviews
Pearson Ford - 256 listings

10650 North Michigan Road Zionsville, IN 46077

12 reviews
Tom Roush Budget Avon - 110 listings

9615 Rockville Rd, us 36 Avon, IN 46123

10 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 589 listings

12610 Ford Dr Fishers, IN 46038

14 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 224 listings

2903 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46013

8 reviews
Capitol City Ford - 310 listings

8623 East Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219

17 reviews
Hubler Ford - 251 listings

2605 East State Road 44 Shelbyville, IN 46176

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900