Tom Wood Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3130 East 96th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 273-6510

Service: (855) 664-1281

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/22/2013_ford_edge-pic-8614841928086273910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$3,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,673

Price: $18,348

Mileage: 22,710

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,348, 22,710 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/10/12/2012_ford_f-150-pic-321884154076840624-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$3,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,778

Price: $27,089

Mileage: 58,583

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,089, 58,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/30/2013_chrysler_200-pic-8778872241209204912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,101

Price: $9,879

Mileage: 40,505

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $9,879, 40,505 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/37/2013_mini_cooper-pic-6051456439721223604-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,074

Price: $11,119

Mileage: 44,846

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: British Racing Green Ii Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $11,119, 44,846 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/18/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-7584285790637038447-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,572

Price: $8,312

Mileage: 121,306

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $8,312, 121,306 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/12/50/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-3083024686498971387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,398

Price: $13,289

Mileage: 16,987

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex for sale - $13,289, 16,987 miles with Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/10/10/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5736514575971090623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,702

Price: $22,095

Mileage: 36,851

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $22,095, 36,851 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/33/2015_audi_q5-pic-3028169732555770045-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$3,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,073

Price: $33,117

Mileage: 49,862

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,117, 49,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/15/08/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-7682688521132511012-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,858

Price: $8,885

Mileage: 128,618

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $8,885, 128,618 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/13/21/2000_porsche_911-pic-8163193401165573756-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$3,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,151

Price: $18,514

Mileage: 49,028

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $18,514, 49,028 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/03/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8804889789873259412-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$3,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,148

Price: $34,555

Mileage: 8,092

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,555, 8,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/59/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-6277850561265701230-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,291

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 50,227

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $12,799, 50,227 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/13/21/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7978948430358786354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX2 Tremor Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,418

Price: $26,329

Mileage: 11,980

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX2 Tremor for sale - $26,329, 11,980 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/59/2011_bmw_x3-pic-8308638173771220401-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,211

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $19,989, 56,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/16/36/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5093354742120040649-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,215

Price: $29,389

Mileage: 53,623

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,389, 53,623 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 11, 2016
Upon arrival the vehicle was being tested by another potential buyer. Our salesman advise that he would be with us in a few minutes. 30 minutes later the salesman comes outside to find us and says that he can't locate the keys for the vehicle and will be right back. 45 minutes later ( actually 1hour and 15 mins after arrival) we decide to leave. While pulling out of the parking lot we see the salesman in inventory area with other buyers showing them a car! In totally disbelief we drove off! 10 minutes after leaving the salesman calls my phone ( ofcourse I didn't answer, how rude) leaving a voicemail saying that he couldn't find us, apologizing and asking if we would return. Oh yeah he also said " the other buyer purchased the car but I have another for $2000 more available". I'm still in disbelief this person would call my phone again, after knowing we drove pretty far to see the vehicle and then totally ignored us. He didn't even have the decency to tell us the vehicle was sold, after we sat the first 30 minutes. I would recommend going to any of the other Tom Fords in that area! And stay away from the red hair guy with freckles, I think his name was Dan!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, T. Tom Kashman, our Guest Satisfaction Manager, is aware of your feedback and would like to discuss it with you to see what we can do to make it right. Tom is available via email at tom_kashman@tomwood.com or via cell at 317-339-8883. Again, we apologize and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jun 1, 2016
The dealer was very helpful in trying to find me the type of car I was looking for. I will definitely be contacting them in the future for my next car purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

That's great to hear, Rodney! Thanks for sharing!
May 31, 2016
Services where prompt service rep nice polite. Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Sales person RJ was very friendly and helpful. But unfortunately when it came time to negotiate the price, the sales manager (in back) made it a very unsatisfied experience. He would not budge one penny on the price even though front tires were chopped, CD player was broken, low tire light was on and back tail light had moisture in it from broken seal. Cash in hand but had to walk away. Told them to call us if they want to make a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Damon. The vehicle you were interested in was an as-is vehicle, which means that we offered it for sale in its current condition. That condition was fully disclosed, and after you expressed interest in the vehicle, we sent it to our Service Department to get a price estimate on some of the service concerns.  It turned out that it was going to be extremely costly make this 10 year old vehicle like new, and we communicated that to you. Unfortunately, we aren’t able to pay to fix an as-is vehicle while still lowering the price.

We’re sorry that
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Very nice to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Tough to deal with. lo-balled me on trade in, but i knew what trade-in was worth. Took a couple of hours but worked out a fair deal and bought car. Do research before dealing with this car dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
they started helping me. then just stopped. they didnt return my calls loke they said they would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Didn't get to meet with my point of contact person, salesperson who I met with didn't have clue...hadn't even looked at the car I came to see...but supposedly was asked before I got there to assist me..he didn't even know what car, where it was, options, price. Gave me a ridiculous number for my trade.. Tried to convince me to sign if I would by the car right there if he could get twice as much trade for my car...came back with an additional $500. Still insulting. Waste of my time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Was sold.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Did not go out of their way to find me a loan, I went elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Worst dealership ever!!! Tried to force me to sign papers before i test drove the car. My husband asked to look under it while it was up on lift, and the employee told him he can "pull it up on the curb and crawl underneath" Needless to say, they tried to sell me a car w bad transmission. . Horrible customer service. Crap cars!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
They were responsive to my requests and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I whent and try to give them a fair offer with the loan companies that I had and they want me to fill out a new loan with the same company that I already had a approved by and then did not want to budge off the price the var has been sitting for almost 4 months now and when I look at it the other day they finely have drop the price they want to much for a car that is not worth it that is why I'm giving the rating that I am giving and and on top of that the car was not that clean and one of the rims is all scrape up and it need a trunk liner. when I went on car gurus after this I found the same car not much older 2008 &09 that where in nicer shape and cleaner then this one so I am not happy with tom ford
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 15, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good group. Very professional, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Collection By Coast to Coast - 197 listings

9445 Threel Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46240

2 reviews
Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 169 listings

333 Robert Curry Drive, Martinsville, IN 46151

4 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 142 listings

2651 W Main St, Greenfield, IN 46140

6 reviews
Brad Howell Ford - 93 listings

613 W Main St, Greentown, IN 46936

1 review
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford

810 W Mill St, Middletown, IN 47356

4 reviews
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 97 listings

1515 Indianapolis Avenue, Lebanon, IN 46052

5 reviews
Etter Ford - 87 listings

1401 Darlington Ave, Crawfordsville, IN 47933

11 reviews
Pearson Ford - 267 listings

10650 North Michigan Road, Zionsville, IN 46077

14 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 508 listings

12610 Ford Dr, Fishers, IN 46038

11 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 247 listings

2903 S Scatterfield Rd, Anderson, IN 46013

8 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 493 listings

450 East Northfield Drive, Brownsburg, IN 46112

6 reviews
Capitol City Ford - 360 listings

8623 East Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46219

13 reviews
Hubler Ford - 243 listings

2605 East State Road 44, Shelbyville, IN 46176

17 reviews
Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln - 965 listings

2713 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

24 reviews
Andy Mohr Truck Center

1301 S. Holt Road, Indianapolis, IN 46241

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150