Tom Wood Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3130 East 96th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (855) 273-6510

Service: (855) 664-1281

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/30/2015_ford_explorer-pic-782175913237885350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,250

Price: $23,929

Mileage: 52,995

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,929, 52,995 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/01/2014_ford_taurus-pic-5585532791171043120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,299

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 60,351

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $14,700, 60,351 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/01/2016_ford_expedition-pic-2100911056851703193-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,080

Price: $34,932

Mileage: 36,113

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $34,932, 36,113 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/48/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5811847839245485340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,651

Price: $31,816

Mileage: 26,512

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,816, 26,512 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/09/45/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6438130982618575368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,689

Price: $22,232

Mileage: 22,536

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $22,232, 22,536 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/22/18/2014_ford_escape-pic-1520989221238185375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,152

Price: $16,812

Mileage: 40,121

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,812, 40,121 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/28/2011_ford_explorer-pic-3775729940487829799-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,343

Price: $15,044

Mileage: 91,624

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,044, 91,624 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/53/2015_ford_taurus-pic-6786778454456314655-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,594

Price: $27,032

Mileage: 20,482

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $27,032, 20,482 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/29/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6846459734408880881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,133

Price: $18,059

Mileage: 60,141

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,059, 60,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/45/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-6565141574356346711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,647

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 24,741

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,799, 24,741 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/00/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-1561011444252203015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,344

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 23,606

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $20,994, 23,606 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/18/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-9078085357629239144-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,423

Price: $11,489

Mileage: 120,377

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $11,489, 120,377 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/13/29/2012_ford_fusion-pic-4820427903024350881-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,926

Price: $10,032

Mileage: 84,308

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $10,032, 84,308 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/20/2013_mazda_mazda5-pic-1233018633991001056-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,278

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 65,074

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $9,989, 65,074 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/01/2014_ford_escape-pic-2343871184786715484-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,838

Price: $16,932

Mileage: 51,175

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,932, 51,175 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 7, 2017
Dmlooper
Made appt salesman wasn't there car was very dirty and had no gas
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

We apologize that your visit with us was not the excellent experience that we aim to provide, but we do appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. As our construction wraps up and we move to our brand new showroom, we will be reviewing our processes to ensure that all of our guests receive a world-class purchase experience.
Jan 20, 2017
Straight forward, good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

That's great to hear, Aaron! Thanks!
Jun 11, 2016
Upon arrival the vehicle was being tested by another potential buyer. Our salesman advise that he would be with us in a few minutes. 30 minutes later the salesman comes outside to find us and says that he can't locate the keys for the vehicle and will be right back. 45 minutes later ( actually 1hour and 15 mins after arrival) we decide to leave. While pulling out of the parking lot we see the salesman in inventory area with other buyers showing them a car! In totally disbelief we drove off! 10 minutes after leaving the salesman calls my phone ( ofcourse I didn't answer, how rude) leaving a voicemail saying that he couldn't find us, apologizing and asking if we would return. Oh yeah he also said " the other buyer purchased the car but I have another for $2000 more available". I'm still in disbelief this person would call my phone again, after knowing we drove pretty far to see the vehicle and then totally ignored us. He didn't even have the decency to tell us the vehicle was sold, after we sat the first 30 minutes. I would recommend going to any of the other Tom Fords in that area! And stay away from the red hair guy with freckles, I think his name was Dan!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, T. Tom Kashman, our Guest Satisfaction Manager, is aware of your feedback and would like to discuss it with you to see what we can do to make it right. Tom is available via email at tom_kashman@tomwood.com or via cell at 317-339-8883. Again, we apologize and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jun 1, 2016
The dealer was very helpful in trying to find me the type of car I was looking for. I will definitely be contacting them in the future for my next car purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

That's great to hear, Rodney! Thanks for sharing!
May 31, 2016
Services where prompt service rep nice polite. Answered all my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Sales person RJ was very friendly and helpful. But unfortunately when it came time to negotiate the price, the sales manager (in back) made it a very unsatisfied experience. He would not budge one penny on the price even though front tires were chopped, CD player was broken, low tire light was on and back tail light had moisture in it from broken seal. Cash in hand but had to walk away. Told them to call us if they want to make a sale.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Damon. The vehicle you were interested in was an as-is vehicle, which means that we offered it for sale in its current condition. That condition was fully disclosed, and after you expressed interest in the vehicle, we sent it to our Service Department to get a price estimate on some of the service concerns.  It turned out that it was going to be extremely costly make this 10 year old vehicle like new, and we communicated that to you. Unfortunately, we aren’t able to pay to fix an as-is vehicle while still lowering the price.

We’re sorry that
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Very nice to work with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Tough to deal with. lo-balled me on trade in, but i knew what trade-in was worth. Took a couple of hours but worked out a fair deal and bought car. Do research before dealing with this car dealer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
they started helping me. then just stopped. they didnt return my calls loke they said they would.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Didn't get to meet with my point of contact person, salesperson who I met with didn't have clue...hadn't even looked at the car I came to see...but supposedly was asked before I got there to assist me..he didn't even know what car, where it was, options, price. Gave me a ridiculous number for my trade.. Tried to convince me to sign if I would by the car right there if he could get twice as much trade for my car...came back with an additional $500. Still insulting. Waste of my time
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Was sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Did not go out of their way to find me a loan, I went elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Worst dealership ever!!! Tried to force me to sign papers before i test drove the car. My husband asked to look under it while it was up on lift, and the employee told him he can "pull it up on the curb and crawl underneath" Needless to say, they tried to sell me a car w bad transmission. . Horrible customer service. Crap cars!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 26, 2015
They were responsive to my requests and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I whent and try to give them a fair offer with the loan companies that I had and they want me to fill out a new loan with the same company that I already had a approved by and then did not want to budge off the price the var has been sitting for almost 4 months now and when I look at it the other day they finely have drop the price they want to much for a car that is not worth it that is why I'm giving the rating that I am giving and and on top of that the car was not that clean and one of the rims is all scrape up and it need a trunk liner. when I went on car gurus after this I found the same car not much older 2008 &09 that where in nicer shape and cleaner then this one so I am not happy with tom ford
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good group. Very professional, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 162 listings

333 Robert Curry Drive, Martinsville, IN 46151

3 reviews
Community Ford, Inc. - 160 listings

201 Ford Dr, Mooresville, IN 46158

1 review
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford - 152 listings

810 W Mill St, Middletown, IN 47356

4 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 146 listings

2651 W Main St, Greenfield, IN 46140

6 reviews
Brad Howell Ford - 106 listings

613 W Main St, Greentown, IN 46936

1 review
RAD Motorsports

12345 Old Meridian Street, Carmel, IN 46032

2 reviews
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 87 listings

1515 Indianapolis Avenue, Lebanon, IN 46052

5 reviews
Etter Ford - 84 listings

1401 Darlington Ave, Crawfordsville, IN 47933

11 reviews
Pearson Ford - 273 listings

10650 North Michigan Road, Zionsville, IN 46077

14 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 500 listings

450 East Northfield Drive, Brownsburg, IN 46112

9 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 594 listings

12610 Ford Dr, Fishers, IN 46038

14 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 214 listings

2903 S Scatterfield Rd, Anderson, IN 46013

8 reviews
Hubler Ford - 267 listings

2605 East State Road 44, Shelbyville, IN 46176

16 reviews
Capitol City Ford - 321 listings

8623 East Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46219

14 reviews
Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln - 1,038 listings

2713 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995