Tom Wood Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3130 East 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (855) 273-6510

Service: (888) 714-6941

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/12/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4258298250019406148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,614

Price: $11,193

Mileage: 32,855

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,193, 32,855 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/59/2013_ford_flex-pic-8909733252661896941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,528

Price: $15,818

Mileage: 70,281

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $15,818, 70,281 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/56/2012_nissan_murano-pic-3102500950081709055-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,252

Price: $11,125

Mileage: 109,697

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $11,125, 109,697 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/08/51/2014_buick_enclave-pic-6256980125583609960-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$3,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,543

Price: $25,531

Mileage: 43,217

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $25,531, 43,217 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/21/43/2016_ram_2500-pic-8772966291194059033-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$3,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,528

Price: $30,014

Mileage: 28,412

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,014, 28,412 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/07/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2410557072221689449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,568

Price: $22,433

Mileage: 66,518

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $22,433, 66,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/15/31/2017_ram_1500-pic-8899469977615874547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$4,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,019

Price: $43,996

Mileage: 5,371

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $43,996, 5,371 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/12/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1681349489570164878-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,496

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 44,099

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,991, 44,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/37/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-2182960994120431910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,208

Price: $17,647

Mileage: 18,182

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $17,647, 18,182 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/36/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6498341069554113518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,763

Price: $11,586

Mileage: 67,935

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,586, 67,935 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/07/2017_nissan_titan-pic-4205065054486560716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,869

Price: $30,097

Mileage: 18,427

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,097, 18,427 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/25/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-7353348306237217337-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,926

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 54,375

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $14,991, 54,375 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/26/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1813280509186485363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,147

Price: $12,345

Mileage: 37,010

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,345, 37,010 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/19/04/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8005101359254079404-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,047

Price: $19,938

Mileage: 103,675

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,938, 103,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/01/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5628485670214244126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,456

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 21,868

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baja Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $32,980, 21,868 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
I went to the dealer on Saturday and the truck is not there even though the sales person got the key to test drive it then he found out that the car is currently with a customer and he promised to have it ready by Monday and it’s Tuesday now and they still don’t have the truck
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

Hi Eyad, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We're very sorry to hear that this occurred during your visit and have notified Mark Hume, the General Manager. He would like to discuss the situation with you in more detail and can be reached at your earliest convenience at Mark_Hume@tomwood.com or 317-848-6713. Thank you.
Oct 28, 2017
Experience was great. We bought the vehicle the same dsy we test drove it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

Thank you so much! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Oct 18, 2017
Great to deal with. Gave me what I wanted. Love the Truck. Was a quick and pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

Hi there! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit and are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care!
Oct 4, 2017
Dealer responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

We are pleased o hear that you received such excellent client care. Thanks for the comments!
Feb 7, 2017
Dmlooper
Made appt salesman wasn't there car was very dirty and had no gas
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

We apologize that your visit with us was not the excellent experience that we aim to provide, but we do appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. As our construction wraps up and we move to our brand new showroom, we will be reviewing our processes to ensure that all of our guests receive a world-class purchase experience.
Jan 20, 2017
Straight forward, good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

That's great to hear, Aaron! Thanks!
Jun 11, 2016
Upon arrival the vehicle was being tested by another potential buyer. Our salesman advise that he would be with us in a few minutes. 30 minutes later the salesman comes outside to find us and says that he can't locate the keys for the vehicle and will be right back. 45 minutes later ( actually 1hour and 15 mins after arrival) we decide to leave. While pulling out of the parking lot we see the salesman in inventory area with other buyers showing them a car! In totally disbelief we drove off! 10 minutes after leaving the salesman calls my phone ( ofcourse I didn't answer, how rude) leaving a voicemail saying that he couldn't find us, apologizing and asking if we would return. Oh yeah he also said " the other buyer purchased the car but I have another for $2000 more available". I'm still in disbelief this person would call my phone again, after knowing we drove pretty far to see the vehicle and then totally ignored us. He didn't even have the decency to tell us the vehicle was sold, after we sat the first 30 minutes. I would recommend going to any of the other Tom Fords in that area! And stay away from the red hair guy with freckles, I think his name was Dan!
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, T. Tom Kashman, our Guest Satisfaction Manager, is aware of your feedback and would like to discuss it with you to see what we can do to make it right. Tom is available via email at tom_kashman@tomwood.com or via cell at 317-339-8883. Again, we apologize and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jun 1, 2016
The dealer was very helpful in trying to find me the type of car I was looking for. I will definitely be contacting them in the future for my next car purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

That's great to hear, Rodney! Thanks for sharing!
May 31, 2016
Services where prompt service rep nice polite. Answered all my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

Thank you! Our staff works incredibly hard to ensure our guests receive the best service possible, and we appreciate you acknowledging that.
Feb 21, 2016
Sales person RJ was very friendly and helpful. But unfortunately when it came time to negotiate the price, the sales manager (in back) made it a very unsatisfied experience. He would not budge one penny on the price even though front tires were chopped, CD player was broken, low tire light was on and back tail light had moisture in it from broken seal. Cash in hand but had to walk away. Told them to call us if they want to make a sale.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Damon. The vehicle you were interested in was an as-is vehicle, which means that we offered it for sale in its current condition. That condition was fully disclosed, and after you expressed interest in the vehicle, we sent it to our Service Department to get a price estimate on some of the service concerns.  It turned out that it was going to be extremely costly make this 10 year old vehicle like new, and we communicated that to you. Unfortunately, we aren’t able to pay to fix an as-is vehicle while still lowering the price.

We’re sorry that
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Very nice to work with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Tough to deal with. lo-balled me on trade in, but i knew what trade-in was worth. Took a couple of hours but worked out a fair deal and bought car. Do research before dealing with this car dealer.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
they started helping me. then just stopped. they didnt return my calls loke they said they would.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Didn't get to meet with my point of contact person, salesperson who I met with didn't have clue...hadn't even looked at the car I came to see...but supposedly was asked before I got there to assist me..he didn't even know what car, where it was, options, price. Gave me a ridiculous number for my trade.. Tried to convince me to sign if I would by the car right there if he could get twice as much trade for my car...came back with an additional $500. Still insulting. Waste of my time
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Was sold.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Did not go out of their way to find me a loan, I went elsewhere
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Worst dealership ever!!! Tried to force me to sign papers before i test drove the car. My husband asked to look under it while it was up on lift, and the employee told him he can "pull it up on the curb and crawl underneath" Needless to say, they tried to sell me a car w bad transmission. . Horrible customer service. Crap cars!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
They were responsive to my requests and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I whent and try to give them a fair offer with the loan companies that I had and they want me to fill out a new loan with the same company that I already had a approved by and then did not want to budge off the price the var has been sitting for almost 4 months now and when I look at it the other day they finely have drop the price they want to much for a car that is not worth it that is why I'm giving the rating that I am giving and and on top of that the car was not that clean and one of the rims is all scrape up and it need a trunk liner. when I went on car gurus after this I found the same car not much older 2008 &09 that where in nicer shape and cleaner then this one so I am not happy with tom ford
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good group. Very professional, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 165 listings
333 Robert Curry Drive Martinsville, IN 46151
2 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 145 listings
2651 W Main St Greenfield, IN 46140
4 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 134 listings
201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158
6 reviews
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford - 112 listings
810 W Mill St Middletown, IN 47356
6 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 11 listings
7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038
3 reviews
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 85 listings
1515 Indianapolis Avenue Lebanon, IN 46052
7 reviews
Etter Ford - 78 listings
1401 Darlington Ave Crawfordsville, IN 47933
12 reviews
Pearson Ford - 290 listings
10650 North Michigan Road Zionsville, IN 46077
13 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 610 listings
12610 Ford Dr Fishers, IN 46038
18 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 200 listings
2903 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46013
10 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 535 listings
450 East Northfield Drive Brownsburg, IN 46112
16 reviews
Dellen Ford Hyundai - 222 listings
2001 E Mc Galliard Rd Muncie, IN 47303
4 reviews
Hubler Ford - 223 listings
2605 East State Road 44 Shelbyville, IN 46176
17 reviews
Renner Motors, Inc. - 44 listings
3040 N. National Road Columbus, IN 47201
3 reviews
Capitol City Ford - 283 listings
8623 East Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850