Tom Wood Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3130 East 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (855) 273-6510

Service: (888) 714-6941

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/28/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-5235700084243133507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander LE Plus Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,650

Price: $23,863

Mileage: 33,217

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander LE Plus for sale - $23,863, 33,217 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/14/10/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6601207707846768154-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,208

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 23,225

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $21,000, 23,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/56/2015_kia_soul-pic-1357145963007515236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,186

Price: $11,905

Mileage: 5,641

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,905, 5,641 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/12/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7925407366579283612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$6,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,214

Price: $23,115

Mileage: 35,040

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $23,115, 35,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/08/50/2014_ford_focus-pic-954223673902299715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,240

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 80,667

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,985, 80,667 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/17/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5865368452070414587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,451

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 45,534

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $19,981, 45,534 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/23/2008_mercury_milan-pic-6560903352385000134-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,150

Price: $3,853

Mileage: 141,644

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $3,853, 141,644 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/14/10/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-3984823857882364164-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,791

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 50,419

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,450, 50,419 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/19/2016_kia_rio-pic-8614730046797777806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,515

Price: $7,789

Mileage: 58,607

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,789, 58,607 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/10/32/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2318448616710525821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,807

Price: $12,043

Mileage: 32,855

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,043, 32,855 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/12/52/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1288944640066506504-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,087

Price: $13,451

Mileage: 81,745

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,451, 81,745 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/56/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-188500088722721275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$3,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,101

Price: $25,809

Mileage: 22,526

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $25,809, 22,526 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/04/2013_ford_edge-pic-2820194103396510531-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,565

Price: $17,484

Mileage: 31,265

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,484, 31,265 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/26/2010_ford_fusion-pic-7952376847214710284-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,496

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 31,113

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,991, 31,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/13/2013_ford_edge-pic-9100667462942440230-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,813

Price: $13,830

Mileage: 79,506

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,830, 79,506 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 7, 2017
Dmlooper
Made appt salesman wasn't there car was very dirty and had no gas
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

We apologize that your visit with us was not the excellent experience that we aim to provide, but we do appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. As our construction wraps up and we move to our brand new showroom, we will be reviewing our processes to ensure that all of our guests receive a world-class purchase experience.
Jan 20, 2017
Straight forward, good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

That's great to hear, Aaron! Thanks!
Jun 11, 2016
Upon arrival the vehicle was being tested by another potential buyer. Our salesman advise that he would be with us in a few minutes. 30 minutes later the salesman comes outside to find us and says that he can't locate the keys for the vehicle and will be right back. 45 minutes later ( actually 1hour and 15 mins after arrival) we decide to leave. While pulling out of the parking lot we see the salesman in inventory area with other buyers showing them a car! In totally disbelief we drove off! 10 minutes after leaving the salesman calls my phone ( ofcourse I didn't answer, how rude) leaving a voicemail saying that he couldn't find us, apologizing and asking if we would return. Oh yeah he also said " the other buyer purchased the car but I have another for $2000 more available". I'm still in disbelief this person would call my phone again, after knowing we drove pretty far to see the vehicle and then totally ignored us. He didn't even have the decency to tell us the vehicle was sold, after we sat the first 30 minutes. I would recommend going to any of the other Tom Fords in that area! And stay away from the red hair guy with freckles, I think his name was Dan!
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, T. Tom Kashman, our Guest Satisfaction Manager, is aware of your feedback and would like to discuss it with you to see what we can do to make it right. Tom is available via email at tom_kashman@tomwood.com or via cell at 317-339-8883. Again, we apologize and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jun 1, 2016
The dealer was very helpful in trying to find me the type of car I was looking for. I will definitely be contacting them in the future for my next car purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

That's great to hear, Rodney! Thanks for sharing!
May 31, 2016
Services where prompt service rep nice polite. Answered all my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Sales person RJ was very friendly and helpful. But unfortunately when it came time to negotiate the price, the sales manager (in back) made it a very unsatisfied experience. He would not budge one penny on the price even though front tires were chopped, CD player was broken, low tire light was on and back tail light had moisture in it from broken seal. Cash in hand but had to walk away. Told them to call us if they want to make a sale.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom Wood Ford:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Damon. The vehicle you were interested in was an as-is vehicle, which means that we offered it for sale in its current condition. That condition was fully disclosed, and after you expressed interest in the vehicle, we sent it to our Service Department to get a price estimate on some of the service concerns.  It turned out that it was going to be extremely costly make this 10 year old vehicle like new, and we communicated that to you. Unfortunately, we aren’t able to pay to fix an as-is vehicle while still lowering the price.

We’re sorry that
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Very nice to work with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Tough to deal with. lo-balled me on trade in, but i knew what trade-in was worth. Took a couple of hours but worked out a fair deal and bought car. Do research before dealing with this car dealer.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
they started helping me. then just stopped. they didnt return my calls loke they said they would.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Didn't get to meet with my point of contact person, salesperson who I met with didn't have clue...hadn't even looked at the car I came to see...but supposedly was asked before I got there to assist me..he didn't even know what car, where it was, options, price. Gave me a ridiculous number for my trade.. Tried to convince me to sign if I would by the car right there if he could get twice as much trade for my car...came back with an additional $500. Still insulting. Waste of my time
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 5, 2015
Was sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Did not go out of their way to find me a loan, I went elsewhere
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Worst dealership ever!!! Tried to force me to sign papers before i test drove the car. My husband asked to look under it while it was up on lift, and the employee told him he can "pull it up on the curb and crawl underneath" Needless to say, they tried to sell me a car w bad transmission. . Horrible customer service. Crap cars!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
They were responsive to my requests and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I whent and try to give them a fair offer with the loan companies that I had and they want me to fill out a new loan with the same company that I already had a approved by and then did not want to budge off the price the var has been sitting for almost 4 months now and when I look at it the other day they finely have drop the price they want to much for a car that is not worth it that is why I'm giving the rating that I am giving and and on top of that the car was not that clean and one of the rims is all scrape up and it need a trunk liner. when I went on car gurus after this I found the same car not much older 2008 &09 that where in nicer shape and cleaner then this one so I am not happy with tom ford
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good group. Very professional, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 193 listings

333 Robert Curry Drive Martinsville, IN 46151

2 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 129 listings

2651 W Main St Greenfield, IN 46140

5 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 127 listings

201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158

4 reviews
Brad Howell Ford - 111 listings

613 W Main St Greentown, IN 46936

1 review
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford - 95 listings

810 W Mill St Middletown, IN 47356

5 reviews
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 85 listings

1515 Indianapolis Avenue Lebanon, IN 46052

6 reviews
Etter Ford - 77 listings

1401 Darlington Ave Crawfordsville, IN 47933

12 reviews
Pearson Ford - 273 listings

10650 North Michigan Road Zionsville, IN 46077

13 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 564 listings

12610 Ford Dr Fishers, IN 46038

17 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 529 listings

450 East Northfield Drive Brownsburg, IN 46112

15 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 206 listings

2903 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46013

10 reviews
Dellen Ford Lincoln - 265 listings

2001 E Mc Galliard Rd Muncie, IN 47303

4 reviews
Capitol City Ford - 296 listings

8623 East Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219

23 reviews
Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln - 950 listings

2713 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168

48 reviews
Hubler Ford - 207 listings

2605 East State Road 44 Shelbyville, IN 46176

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088