Tom Wood Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3130 East 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (317) 934-2864

Service: (888) 714-6941

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/21/55/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-943099617052896214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,354

Price: $15,220

Mileage: 30,490

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $15,220, 30,490 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/23/22/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4309776455333099170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$4,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,513

Price: $36,502

Mileage: 36,877

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,502, 36,877 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/09/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5685904061895248635-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,358

Price: $24,625

Mileage: 23,860

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $24,625, 23,860 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/01/49/2015_dodge_dart-pic-2547360017855146412-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,643

Price: $9,880

Mileage: 49,493

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,880, 49,493 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/36/2014_kia_soul-pic-5046313567751242938-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,117

Price: $11,521

Mileage: 18,833

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,521, 18,833 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/22/37/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-8969057632370220542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,763

Price: $30,191

Mileage: 18,247

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $30,191, 18,247 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/20/46/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1481320259180848513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,215

Price: $18,171

Mileage: 40,489

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $18,171, 40,489 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/22/37/2015_honda_pilot-pic-3159851296808714776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,548

Price: $20,439

Mileage: 91,453

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $20,439, 91,453 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/28/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5348712548467583058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,231

Price: $20,456

Mileage: 44,556

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $20,456, 44,556 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/52/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8293182119763768000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,992

Price: $15,319

Mileage: 50,112

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,319, 50,112 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/19/44/2013_kia_optima-pic-3300843896533410132-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,934

Price: $14,234

Mileage: 48,268

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $14,234, 48,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/28/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7945860111364224009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,969

Price: $18,403

Mileage: 42,641

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,403, 42,641 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/11/2014_ford_escape-pic-4482866406478270551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,418

Price: $15,862

Mileage: 64,548

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $15,862, 64,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/19/25/2012_ford_focus-pic-1726304187249649836-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,601

Price: $7,379

Mileage: 65,088

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $7,379, 65,088 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/10/59/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-6341935790556694717-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,456

Price: $16,100

Mileage: 83,935

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $16,100, 83,935 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2018
GuruZ22GK
Made a cash offer on this truck and the salesman never returned my call. Told him I just started my own business and wanted to start a relationship with a dealer i can trust and depend on. So much for this one !!!!! Never even ask any questions just said he would get back with me. That was a week ago ????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
I went to the dealer on Saturday and the truck is not there even though the sales person got the key to test drive it then he found out that the car is currently with a customer and he promised to have it ready by Monday and it’s Tuesday now and they still don’t have the truck
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Eyad, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We're very sorry to hear that this occurred during your visit and have notified Mark Hume, the General Manager. He would like to discuss the situation with you in more detail and can be reached at your earliest convenience at Mark_Hume@tomwood.com or 317-848-6713. Thank you.
Oct 28, 2017
Experience was great. We bought the vehicle the same dsy we test drove it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Oct 18, 2017
Great to deal with. Gave me what I wanted. Love the Truck. Was a quick and pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi there! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit and are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care!
Oct 4, 2017
Dealer responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are pleased o hear that you received such excellent client care. Thanks for the comments!
Feb 7, 2017
Dmlooper
Made appt salesman wasn't there car was very dirty and had no gas
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that your visit with us was not the excellent experience that we aim to provide, but we do appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. As our construction wraps up and we move to our brand new showroom, we will be reviewing our processes to ensure that all of our guests receive a world-class purchase experience.
Jan 20, 2017
Straight forward, good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's great to hear, Aaron! Thanks!
Jun 11, 2016
Upon arrival the vehicle was being tested by another potential buyer. Our salesman advise that he would be with us in a few minutes. 30 minutes later the salesman comes outside to find us and says that he can't locate the keys for the vehicle and will be right back. 45 minutes later ( actually 1hour and 15 mins after arrival) we decide to leave. While pulling out of the parking lot we see the salesman in inventory area with other buyers showing them a car! In totally disbelief we drove off! 10 minutes after leaving the salesman calls my phone ( ofcourse I didn't answer, how rude) leaving a voicemail saying that he couldn't find us, apologizing and asking if we would return. Oh yeah he also said " the other buyer purchased the car but I have another for $2000 more available". I'm still in disbelief this person would call my phone again, after knowing we drove pretty far to see the vehicle and then totally ignored us. He didn't even have the decency to tell us the vehicle was sold, after we sat the first 30 minutes. I would recommend going to any of the other Tom Fords in that area! And stay away from the red hair guy with freckles, I think his name was Dan!
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, T. Tom Kashman, our Guest Satisfaction Manager, is aware of your feedback and would like to discuss it with you to see what we can do to make it right. Tom is available via email at tom_kashman@tomwood.com or via cell at 317-339-8883. Again, we apologize and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jun 1, 2016
The dealer was very helpful in trying to find me the type of car I was looking for. I will definitely be contacting them in the future for my next car purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's great to hear, Rodney! Thanks for sharing!
May 31, 2016
Services where prompt service rep nice polite. Answered all my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you! Our staff works incredibly hard to ensure our guests receive the best service possible, and we appreciate you acknowledging that.
Feb 21, 2016
Sales person RJ was very friendly and helpful. But unfortunately when it came time to negotiate the price, the sales manager (in back) made it a very unsatisfied experience. He would not budge one penny on the price even though front tires were chopped, CD player was broken, low tire light was on and back tail light had moisture in it from broken seal. Cash in hand but had to walk away. Told them to call us if they want to make a sale.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Damon. The vehicle you were interested in was an as-is vehicle, which means that we offered it for sale in its current condition. That condition was fully disclosed, and after you expressed interest in the vehicle, we sent it to our Service Department to get a price estimate on some of the service concerns.  It turned out that it was going to be extremely costly make this 10 year old vehicle like new, and we communicated that to you. Unfortunately, we aren’t able to pay to fix an as-is vehicle while still lowering the price.

We’re sorry that
 More ...
Read 13 old reviews
Feb 11, 2016
Very nice to work with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Tough to deal with. lo-balled me on trade in, but i knew what trade-in was worth. Took a couple of hours but worked out a fair deal and bought car. Do research before dealing with this car dealer.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
they started helping me. then just stopped. they didnt return my calls loke they said they would.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Didn't get to meet with my point of contact person, salesperson who I met with didn't have clue...hadn't even looked at the car I came to see...but supposedly was asked before I got there to assist me..he didn't even know what car, where it was, options, price. Gave me a ridiculous number for my trade.. Tried to convince me to sign if I would by the car right there if he could get twice as much trade for my car...came back with an additional $500. Still insulting. Waste of my time
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Was sold.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Did not go out of their way to find me a loan, I went elsewhere
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Worst dealership ever!!! Tried to force me to sign papers before i test drove the car. My husband asked to look under it while it was up on lift, and the employee told him he can "pull it up on the curb and crawl underneath" Needless to say, they tried to sell me a car w bad transmission. . Horrible customer service. Crap cars!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
They were responsive to my requests and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I whent and try to give them a fair offer with the loan companies that I had and they want me to fill out a new loan with the same company that I already had a approved by and then did not want to budge off the price the var has been sitting for almost 4 months now and when I look at it the other day they finely have drop the price they want to much for a car that is not worth it that is why I'm giving the rating that I am giving and and on top of that the car was not that clean and one of the rims is all scrape up and it need a trunk liner. when I went on car gurus after this I found the same car not much older 2008 &09 that where in nicer shape and cleaner then this one so I am not happy with tom ford
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Good group. Very professional, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Inskeep Ford - 159 listings
2651 W Main St Greenfield, IN 46140
4 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 148 listings
201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158
6 reviews
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 90 listings
1515 Indianapolis Avenue Lebanon, IN 46052
7 reviews
Etter Ford - 93 listings
1401 Darlington Ave Crawfordsville, IN 47933
11 reviews
Pearson Ford - 310 listings
10650 North Michigan Road Zionsville, IN 46077
15 reviews
Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 167 listings
333 Robert Curry Drive Martinsville, IN 46151
2 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 513 listings
12610 Ford Dr Fishers, IN 46038
20 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 579 listings
450 East Northfield Drive Brownsburg, IN 46112
18 reviews
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford - 99 listings
810 W Mill St Middletown, IN 47356
6 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 206 listings
2903 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46013
10 reviews
Dellen Ford Hyundai - 193 listings
2001 E Mc Galliard Rd Muncie, IN 47303
4 reviews
Ray Skillman Ford - 1,162 listings
1250 U.S. 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
16 reviews
Renner Motors, Inc. - 32 listings
3040 N. National Road Columbus, IN 47201
3 reviews
Capitol City Ford - 288 listings
8623 East Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219
19 reviews
Hubler Ford - 268 listings
2605 East State Road 44 Shelbyville, IN 46176
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,046 Great Deals out of 230,459 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 47,648 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,684 Great Deals out of 157,100 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
440 Great Deals out of 31,396 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,248 Great Deals out of 118,626 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,158 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 62,260 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
787 Great Deals out of 74,294 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,061 Great Deals out of 77,381 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
712 Great Deals out of 62,461 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
594 Great Deals out of 53,439 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
904 Great Deals out of 70,313 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
818 Great Deals out of 88,083 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,177 Great Deals out of 106,670 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,030 Great Deals out of 77,763 listings starting at $2,222