Tom Wood Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3130 East 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (317) 934-2864

Service: (888) 714-6941

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/25/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-402879517673046389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,379

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 20,535

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $15,999, 20,535 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/22/00/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8114270396348380035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$3,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,911

Price: $32,346

Mileage: 41,896

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $32,346, 41,896 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/19/52/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6450719145130237290-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,471

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 12,505

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $21,997, 12,505 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/21/04/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-8193704051405675207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,720

Price: $16,921

Mileage: 39,847

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE AWD for sale - $16,921, 39,847 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/25/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7602293448431036177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,356

Price: $15,709

Mileage: 41,784

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD for sale - $15,709, 41,784 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/20/55/2018_ford_fusion-pic-1851587952668002401-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,695

Price: $22,963

Mileage: 15,492

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $22,963, 15,492 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/09/22/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6296756655400508201-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,670

Price: $16,596

Mileage: 105,892

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,596, 105,892 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/25/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-5319655313438466858-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,398

Price: $23,314

Mileage: 72,939

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $23,314, 72,939 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/13/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8893815190571076276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,466

Price: $22,847

Mileage: 25,313

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $22,847, 25,313 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/20/20/2009_ford_edge-pic-3441143856789258282-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,222

Price: $9,881

Mileage: 101,698

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $9,881, 101,698 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/19/56/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7204511490409687407-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,330

Price: $23,350

Mileage: 32,343

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $23,350, 32,343 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/25/2015_ford_taurus-pic-6581477071412390708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,568

Price: $13,755

Mileage: 71,613

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,755, 71,613 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/20/20/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3047741784049075607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,387

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 77,282

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,998, 77,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/10/58/2018_ford_f-150-pic-508442878127436935-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,302

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 1,795

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $37,995, 1,795 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/05/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3157590159352495165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,312

Price: $14,856

Mileage: 35,743

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,856, 35,743 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2018
Very nice and helpful
Apr 22, 2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and most of all helpful to the fullest I look forward to purchasing another vehicle here! Bill was very helpful.
Mar 24, 2018
GuruYQV69
Its was a good experience.
Feb 13, 2018
GuruZ22GK
Made a cash offer on this truck and the salesman never returned my call. Told him I just started my own business and wanted to start a relationship with a dealer i can trust and depend on. So much for this one !!!!! Never even ask any questions just said he would get back with me. That was a week ago ????
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
I went to the dealer on Saturday and the truck is not there even though the sales person got the key to test drive it then he found out that the car is currently with a customer and he promised to have it ready by Monday and it’s Tuesday now and they still don’t have the truck
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eyad, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We're very sorry to hear that this occurred during your visit and have notified Mark Hume, the General Manager. He would like to discuss the situation with you in more detail and can be reached at your earliest convenience at Mark_Hume@tomwood.com or 317-848-6713. Thank you.
Oct 28, 2017
Experience was great. We bought the vehicle the same dsy we test drove it.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Oct 18, 2017
Great to deal with. Gave me what I wanted. Love the Truck. Was a quick and pleasant experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit and are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care!
Oct 4, 2017
Dealer responded very quickly.
Response from current dealership:
We are pleased o hear that you received such excellent client care. Thanks for the comments!
Feb 7, 2017
Dmlooper
Made appt salesman wasn't there car was very dirty and had no gas
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that your visit with us was not the excellent experience that we aim to provide, but we do appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. As our construction wraps up and we move to our brand new showroom, we will be reviewing our processes to ensure that all of our guests receive a world-class purchase experience.
Jan 20, 2017
Straight forward, good follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear, Aaron! Thanks!
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 11, 2016
Upon arrival the vehicle was being tested by another potential buyer. Our salesman advise that he would be with us in a few minutes. 30 minutes later the salesman comes outside to find us and says that he can't locate the keys for the vehicle and will be right back. 45 minutes later ( actually 1hour and 15 mins after arrival) we decide to leave. While pulling out of the parking lot we see the salesman in inventory area with other buyers showing them a car! In totally disbelief we drove off! 10 minutes after leaving the salesman calls my phone ( ofcourse I didn't answer, how rude) leaving a voicemail saying that he couldn't find us, apologizing and asking if we would return. Oh yeah he also said " the other buyer purchased the car but I have another for $2000 more available". I'm still in disbelief this person would call my phone again, after knowing we drove pretty far to see the vehicle and then totally ignored us. He didn't even have the decency to tell us the vehicle was sold, after we sat the first 30 minutes. I would recommend going to any of the other Tom Fords in that area! And stay away from the red hair guy with freckles, I think his name was Dan!
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, T. Tom Kashman, our Guest Satisfaction Manager, is aware of your feedback and would like to discuss it with you to see what we can do to make it right. Tom is available via email at tom_kashman@tomwood.com or via cell at 317-339-8883. Again, we apologize and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jun 1, 2016
The dealer was very helpful in trying to find me the type of car I was looking for. I will definitely be contacting them in the future for my next car purchase.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear, Rodney! Thanks for sharing!
May 31, 2016
Services where prompt service rep nice polite. Answered all my questions.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! Our staff works incredibly hard to ensure our guests receive the best service possible, and we appreciate you acknowledging that.
Feb 21, 2016
Sales person RJ was very friendly and helpful. But unfortunately when it came time to negotiate the price, the sales manager (in back) made it a very unsatisfied experience. He would not budge one penny on the price even though front tires were chopped, CD player was broken, low tire light was on and back tail light had moisture in it from broken seal. Cash in hand but had to walk away. Told them to call us if they want to make a sale.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Damon. The vehicle you were interested in was an as-is vehicle, which means that we offered it for sale in its current condition. That condition was fully disclosed, and after you expressed interest in the vehicle, we sent it to our Service Department to get a price estimate on some of the service concerns.  It turned out that it was going to be extremely costly make this 10 year old vehicle like new, and we communicated that to you. Unfortunately, we aren’t able to pay to fix an as-is vehicle while still lowering the price.

We’re sorry that
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
Very nice to work with.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2015
Tough to deal with. lo-balled me on trade in, but i knew what trade-in was worth. Took a couple of hours but worked out a fair deal and bought car. Do research before dealing with this car dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2015
they started helping me. then just stopped. they didnt return my calls loke they said they would.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2015
Didn't get to meet with my point of contact person, salesperson who I met with didn't have clue...hadn't even looked at the car I came to see...but supposedly was asked before I got there to assist me..he didn't even know what car, where it was, options, price. Gave me a ridiculous number for my trade.. Tried to convince me to sign if I would by the car right there if he could get twice as much trade for my car...came back with an additional $500. Still insulting. Waste of my time
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2015
Was sold.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2015
Did not go out of their way to find me a loan, I went elsewhere
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2015
Worst dealership ever!!! Tried to force me to sign papers before i test drove the car. My husband asked to look under it while it was up on lift, and the employee told him he can "pull it up on the curb and crawl underneath" Needless to say, they tried to sell me a car w bad transmission. . Horrible customer service. Crap cars!
9 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2015
They were responsive to my requests and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2015
I whent and try to give them a fair offer with the loan companies that I had and they want me to fill out a new loan with the same company that I already had a approved by and then did not want to budge off the price the var has been sitting for almost 4 months now and when I look at it the other day they finely have drop the price they want to much for a car that is not worth it that is why I'm giving the rating that I am giving and and on top of that the car was not that clean and one of the rims is all scrape up and it need a trunk liner. when I went on car gurus after this I found the same car not much older 2008 &09 that where in nicer shape and cleaner then this one so I am not happy with tom ford
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2014
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2014
Good group. Very professional, easy to work with.
Aug 2, 2014
It was great
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Inskeep Ford - 160 listings
2651 W Main St Greenfield, IN 46140
4 reviews
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 83 listings
1515 Indianapolis Avenue Lebanon, IN 46052
7 reviews
Renner Motors, Inc. - 68 listings
3040 N. National Road Columbus, IN 47201
2 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II
7603 E 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46256
5 reviews
Etter Ford - 83 listings
1401 Darlington Ave Crawfordsville, IN 47933
9 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 147 listings
201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158
12 reviews
Pearson Ford
10650 North Michigan Road Zionsville, IN 46077
21 reviews
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford - 100 listings
810 W Mill St Middletown, IN 47356
8 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 498 listings
12610 Ford Dr Fishers, IN 46038
27 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 223 listings
2903 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46013
7 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 505 listings
450 East Northfield Drive Brownsburg, IN 46112
20 reviews
Greg Hubler Ford Hyundai - 287 listings
2001 E Mc Galliard Rd Muncie, IN 47303
5 reviews
Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 171 listings
333 Robert Curry Drive Martinsville, IN 46151
4 reviews
Ray Skillman Ford - 1,161 listings
1250 U.S. 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
27 reviews
Capitol City Ford - 289 listings
8623 East Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46219
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000