Capitol City Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

8623 East Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46219
Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 689-0543

Service: (317) 898-2230

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/38/2011_dodge_durango-pic-4135166153805063227-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,638

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 77,365

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $20,888, 77,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/00/04/2013_kia_soul-pic-3814035379527046183-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,248

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 48,459

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,988, 48,459 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/22/01/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2596571688966240225-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$4,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,075

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 44,803

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $42,900, 44,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/36/2013_ford_f-150-pic-486256326988795190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,693

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 62,870

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,900, 62,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/12/23/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-6795688883646383408-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring LX Convertible Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,956

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 116,570

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring LX Convertible for sale - $5,000, 116,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/40/2014_ford_escape-pic-381746311940621684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,105

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 30,472

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $18,988, 30,472 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/17/43/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2957400257702679866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,840

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 13,046

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $15,888, 13,046 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/17/44/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-52794585447472143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,706

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 30,532

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,888, 30,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/20/35/2012_ford_edge-pic-3782724619156879451-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,690

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 80,532

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $16,888, 80,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/53/2005_ford_escape-pic-1614557977172542162-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,019

Price: $6,588

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $6,588, 98,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/19/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-7572673298989899911-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,670

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 42,552

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $20,888, 42,552 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/38/2011_ford_escape-pic-6865015943159671661-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,326

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 104,698

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $9,888, 104,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/19/51/2013_ford_edge-pic-1023678257648177993-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,215

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 72,046

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,850, 72,046 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/20/03/2016_ford_escape-pic-4728441362239314013-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,227

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 26,799

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $24,900, 26,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/00/54/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3136874786534569260-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,194

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 94,156

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,888, 94,156 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 4, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Mike for your review and for your business.
Oct 10, 2016
Just wanted me to come in to see vehicle. Did not answer my questions from email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Mark. We apologize we did answer your questions. We will be sure to learn from this review and do a better job in the future. If there is anything we can do to help you please contact our Internet Sales Manger Blake Patterson and he will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you again.
Jul 19, 2016
medic249
5
HORRIBLE. We went there with title and cash in hand to buy this vehicle. When we got there a 60 mile drive, the sales person met us and was very nice. Then he said the engine is blown. I asked to speak to the manager and he was cold with no customer service. He said will you take it for 1500? I said we came here to get the car you advertised that was a working vehicle. He said how about $800? I told him the same thing and walked out. I shook the salesman hand and said I was sorry that you were the messenger and had to coney what the %$#@^%&^% manager said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you did not have a great experience with us. We do have clients that frequently ask if we have any vehicles (similar to the one you found) we are just going to take to the auction as they want to buy it and fix it themselves. We understand there was some miscommunication and apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 15, 2016
At least tried to negotiate a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Tracy. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We do price our vehicles very competitively as we know most clients do not like the hassle of haggling. We appreciate your review and thank you again for your business.
Mar 23, 2016
They said they would get me in to a vehicle told them I had couple thousand to put down and a trade and what payments I wanted they told me to come on down I drove 100 mile there they took my money cash well it didn't work out so I told them I was coming down to get my money so I drove another 100 miles there and told me that it would be check and they were sending in the mail sorry worse customer service I've seen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

I apologize for the miscommunication Cody. I know you have spoken with the General Manager directly about this matter but if there is anything else we can do, please let us know.
Feb 24, 2016
Capitol City Ford did everything they could to warrant my business! They have provided assistance after the sale by phone & Internet, which has been super. They keep their promises and deliver with a smile! Special thanks to James & Angela that most influenced our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you James for your feedback. We always love to hear from our customers on how we did. James and Angela do their best to ensure every customer has all of the information they need to make an informative purchasing decision. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 19, 2016
fast response. decided to look at other optionl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Annette for your feedback. We know the importance of a timely response. Sorry we could not earn your business this time but hopefully you will give us another chance in the future. Thanks again.
Feb 13, 2016
Great experience very satisdied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback John. We love to hear back from our clients and know how we did. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 12, 2016
Not a bad place just overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your review David. We pride ourselves on selling vehicles that are in excellent condition not just good condition. Unfortunately, that means we cannot always have the lowest price but we will do what we need to in order to stay competitive. Thank you again.
Jan 17, 2016
CanadaBCDA
I was told the car was there. When I arrived, I was told it had been moved to Pendleton Pike. When we got to the other lot, we were told it had been sold. The salesman was great, his information was not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your review.  Being a high volume dealer our vehicles sell quickly and we cannot hold vehicles for customers without a deposit. We hope you understand and please let us know if there is anything we can do to help. Thanks again.
Dec 6, 2015
Demomanjake
e-mailed me with price to high for for that truck 80,000 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

I would like to help with the pricing on the truck.  Please call Greg Gerig at 317-472-3855.
Oct 14, 2015
Saintpablo
Nicely executed deal for this out-of-town buyer. Kudos to our salesman Mike and our finance agent Patty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you very much for your feedback!  Mike an Patty work hard to do a good job for our customers.  We hope you love your new vehicle!
Apr 28, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Ron,
Thanks for sharing your experience with our dealership!  We absolutely appreciate your business and wish you a wonderful 2015!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 21, 2014
Friendly staff, however the vehicle I inquired about was no longer available and continues to be listed in their inventory. I also feel they are overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Very friendly; invited to visit dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Very good sales service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Good company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2011
Salesman was very attentive and personable. Good knowledge of his product and very helpful overall. Their financial guy was great also. Very helpful and great personality. Purchased the vehicle on Dec. 1 and bought an extended Ford warranty. Very happy with everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 169 listings

333 Robert Curry Drive, Martinsville, IN 46151

3 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 141 listings

2651 W Main St, Greenfield, IN 46140

6 reviews
Brad Howell Ford - 97 listings

613 W Main St, Greentown, IN 46936

1 review
Midway Cars - 27 listings

8880 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

1 review
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford

810 W Mill St, Middletown, IN 47356

4 reviews
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 90 listings

1515 Indianapolis Avenue, Lebanon, IN 46052

5 reviews
Etter Ford - 88 listings

1401 Darlington Ave, Crawfordsville, IN 47933

11 reviews
Pearson Ford - 261 listings

10650 North Michigan Road, Zionsville, IN 46077

14 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 504 listings

12610 Ford Dr, Fishers, IN 46038

11 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 250 listings

2903 S Scatterfield Rd, Anderson, IN 46013

8 reviews
Advantage Ford-Lincoln - 130 listings

2350 N Park Rd, Connersville, IN 47331

4 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 488 listings

450 East Northfield Drive, Brownsburg, IN 46112

6 reviews
Don Meyer Ford - 116 listings

2010 N. Lincoln, Greensburg, IN 47240

6 reviews
Hubler Ford - 241 listings

2605 East State Road 44, Shelbyville, IN 46176

17 reviews
Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln - 941 listings

2713 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
311 Great Deals out of 21,035 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Expedition
471 Great Deals out of 24,753 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Transit Passenger
156 Great Deals out of 7,159 listings starting at $14,999
Used Ford Fiesta
175 Great Deals out of 17,096 listings starting at $1,997
Used Ford Mustang
534 Great Deals out of 42,737 listings starting at $1,699
Used Ford Focus Electric
3 Great Deals out of 640 listings starting at $8,114
Used Ford Flex
257 Great Deals out of 9,662 listings starting at $5,495
Used Ford Focus RS
1,202 listings starting at $26,641
Used Ford Shelby GT350
948 listings starting at $49,900
Used Ford C-Max
57 Great Deals out of 4,493 listings starting at $7,499
Used Ford Edge
907 Great Deals out of 50,607 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
45 Great Deals out of 2,644 listings starting at $8,497
Used Ford Transit Cargo
34 Great Deals out of 17,148 listings starting at $16,995
Used Ford Transit Connect
83 Great Deals out of 15,752 listings starting at $3,200
Used Ford Focus
862 Great Deals out of 58,608 listings starting at $1,590