Capitol City Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

8623 East Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46219 - Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 689-0543

Service: (317) 898-2230

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/00/27/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4117285775337249366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Great Deal
$10,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,197

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 2,881

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $21,500, 2,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/00/24/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1772748510674771128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Great Deal
$8,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,487

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 13,624

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,000, 13,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/20/20/2015_ford_edge-pic-8946274846512165460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Great Deal
$2,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,770

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 20,419

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,900, 20,419 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/20/20/2015_lincoln_navigator-pic-33611767967349913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$3,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,397

Price: $45,960

Mileage: 36,952

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $45,960, 36,952 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/03/54/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6320528931509092998-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,356

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 145,899

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $14,500, 145,899 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/19/39/2008_ford_taurus-pic-761412511016501994-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,659

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 153,799

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $4,500, 153,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/15/47/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1620148617885495505-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,696

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 129,492

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $8,500, 129,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/00/42/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4672200795101720847-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$2,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,782

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 28,658

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,900, 28,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/12/43/2003_lincoln_aviator-pic-7129229569645645287-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lincoln Aviator Luxury AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,193

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 173,238

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lincoln Aviator Luxury AWD for sale - $4,500, 173,238 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/20/35/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-4369879118364181545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,859

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 20,492

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger for sale - $24,500, 20,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/00/29/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2401538964897429420-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,407

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 24,522

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $36,500, 24,522 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/20/36/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-1406671095900637233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,504

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 4,788

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate for sale - $20,900, 4,788 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/23/16/2015_ford_edge-pic-2267893970277884937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,241

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 21,791

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $30,500, 21,791 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/19/46/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-7268803272161417386-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,927

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 47,302

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $9,500, 47,302 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,578

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 160,115

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $10,900, 160,115 miles with LE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 19, 2016
medic249
5
HORRIBLE. We went there with title and cash in hand to buy this vehicle. When we got there a 60 mile drive, the sales person met us and was very nice. Then he said the engine is blown. I asked to speak to the manager and he was cold with no customer service. He said will you take it for 1500? I said we came here to get the car you advertised that was a working vehicle. He said how about $800? I told him the same thing and walked out. I shook the salesman hand and said I was sorry that you were the messenger and had to coney what the %$#@^%&^% manager said.

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you did not have a great experience with us. We do have clients that frequently ask if we have any vehicles (similar to the one you found) we are just going to take to the auction as they want to buy it and fix it themselves. We understand there was some miscommunication and apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 15, 2016
At least tried to negotiate a fair deal.

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Tracy. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We do price our vehicles very competitively as we know most clients do not like the hassle of haggling. We appreciate your review and thank you again for your business.
Mar 23, 2016
They said they would get me in to a vehicle told them I had couple thousand to put down and a trade and what payments I wanted they told me to come on down I drove 100 mile there they took my money cash well it didn't work out so I told them I was coming down to get my money so I drove another 100 miles there and told me that it would be check and they were sending in the mail sorry worse customer service I've seen

Response from Capitol City Ford:

I apologize for the miscommunication Cody. I know you have spoken with the General Manager directly about this matter but if there is anything else we can do, please let us know.
Feb 24, 2016
0
Capitol City Ford did everything they could to warrant my business! They have provided assistance after the sale by phone & Internet, which has been super. They keep their promises and deliver with a smile! Special thanks to James & Angela that most influenced our purchase.

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you James for your feedback. We always love to hear from our customers on how we did. James and Angela do their best to ensure every customer has all of the information they need to make an informative purchasing decision. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 19, 2016
fast response. decided to look at other optionl

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Annette for your feedback. We know the importance of a timely response. Sorry we could not earn your business this time but hopefully you will give us another chance in the future. Thanks again.
Feb 13, 2016
Great experience very satisdied

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback John. We love to hear back from our clients and know how we did. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 12, 2016
Not a bad place just overpriced.

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your review David. We pride ourselves on selling vehicles that are in excellent condition not just good condition. Unfortunately, that means we cannot always have the lowest price but we will do what we need to in order to stay competitive. Thank you again.
Jan 17, 2016
CanadaBCDA
0
I was told the car was there. When I arrived, I was told it had been moved to Pendleton Pike. When we got to the other lot, we were told it had been sold. The salesman was great, his information was not.

Response from Capitol City Ford:

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your review.  Being a high volume dealer our vehicles sell quickly and we cannot hold vehicles for customers without a deposit. We hope you understand and please let us know if there is anything we can do to help. Thanks again.
Dec 6, 2015
Demomanjake
0
e-mailed me with price to high for for that truck 80,000 miles

Response from Capitol City Ford:

I would like to help with the pricing on the truck.  Please call Greg Gerig at 317-472-3855.
Oct 14, 2015
Saintpablo
0
Nicely executed deal for this out-of-town buyer. Kudos to our salesman Mike and our finance agent Patty.

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you very much for your feedback!  Mike an Patty work hard to do a good job for our customers.  We hope you love your new vehicle!
Apr 28, 2015
Very good

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Ron,
Thanks for sharing your experience with our dealership!  We absolutely appreciate your business and wish you a wonderful 2015!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 21, 2014
Friendly staff, however the vehicle I inquired about was no longer available and continues to be listed in their inventory. I also feel they are overpriced.
Jan 31, 2014
Very friendly; invited to visit dealership
Nov 19, 2013
Very good sales service
Sep 23, 2012
Good company
Dec 22, 2011
Salesman was very attentive and personable. Good knowledge of his product and very helpful overall. Their financial guy was great also. Very helpful and great personality. Purchased the vehicle on Dec. 1 and bought an extended Ford warranty. Very happy with everything.

Other Nearby Dealers

Eastgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 282 listings

500 N Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

5 reviews
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford - 182 listings

810 W Mill St, Middletown, IN 47356

4 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 171 listings

2651 W Main St, Greenfield, IN 46140

4 reviews
Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 124 listings

333 Robert Curry Drive, Martinsville, IN 46151

4 reviews
Matlock Ford - 115 listings

2140 N Morton St, Franklin, IN 46131

1 review
Pearson Ford - 281 listings

10650 North Michigan Road, Zionsville, IN 46077

11 reviews
Brad Howell Ford - 105 listings

613 W Main St, Greentown, IN 46936

2 reviews
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 96 listings

1515 Indianapolis Avenue, Lebanon, IN 46052

4 reviews
Etter Ford - 95 listings

1401 Darlington Ave, Crawfordsville, IN 47933

4 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 250 listings

2903 S Scatterfield Rd, Anderson, IN 46013

7 reviews
Hubler Ford

2605 East State Road 44, Shelbyville, IN 46176

11 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 560 listings

12610 Ford Drive, Fishers, IN 46038

13 reviews
Advantage Ford-Lincoln - 122 listings

2350 N Park Rd, Connersville, IN 47331

3 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 508 listings

450 East Northfield Drive, Brownsburg, IN 46112

4 reviews
Don Meyer Ford - 130 listings

2010 N. Lincoln, Greensburg, IN 47240

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 30,356 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ford Taurus
310 Great Deals out of 18,706 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Expedition
457 Great Deals out of 19,076 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
394 Great Deals out of 44,842 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Fiesta
247 Great Deals out of 22,740 listings starting at $3,990
Used Ford Transit Passenger
22 Great Deals out of 5,548 listings starting at $18,994
Used Ford Mustang
632 Great Deals out of 45,665 listings starting at $1,550
Used Ford Focus RS
171 listings starting at $34,937
Used Ford Flex
188 Great Deals out of 7,510 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ford C-Max
66 Great Deals out of 6,086 listings starting at $7,844
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
42 Great Deals out of 2,486 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ford Transit Cargo
82 Great Deals out of 19,928 listings starting at $16,692
Used Ford F-150
2,486 Great Deals out of 201,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Transit Connect
116 Great Deals out of 16,380 listings starting at $3,999
Used Ford Focus
925 Great Deals out of 61,448 listings starting at $1,295