Capitol City Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

8623 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Sales: (317) 689-0543

Service: (888) 379-6797

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,328

Price: $3,589

Mileage: 144,720

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $3,589, 144,720 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/24/2015_ford_edge-pic-9077784990759688875-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Great Deal
$3,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,366

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 50,928

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,998, 50,928 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/45/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2315936727616482071-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Great Deal
$8,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,945

Price: $15,555

Mileage: 78,332

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $15,555, 78,332 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/27/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5483374885772471934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$4,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,182

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 100,113

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,988, 100,113 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/19/16/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-8725805262358640594-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,632

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 98,500

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $5,998, 98,500 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/19/28/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6324793500174219456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,430

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 74,240

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $10,998, 74,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/39/2014_ford_escape-pic-2042633175065936362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,582

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 17,526

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,998, 17,526 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/38/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2385475334268432849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$2,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,481

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 57,813

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,888, 57,813 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/00/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8752656539229040601-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$3,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,957

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 94,298

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $14,998, 94,298 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/21/09/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3399901614190033186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,589

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 31,009

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $29,998, 31,009 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/39/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8811457578579100892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$2,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,635

Price: $32,555

Mileage: 19,613

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,555, 19,613 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/19/04/2014_ford_transit_connect-pic-358272606647755614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,966

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 105,353

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB for sale - $11,888, 105,353 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/52/2014_ford_transit_connect-pic-7575764796543330021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,743

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 48,843

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors for sale - $14,777, 48,843 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/39/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4888171833446301853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,426

Price: $32,777

Mileage: 21,104

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,777, 21,104 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/47/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8915426104066232136-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,091

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 17,202

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $31,998, 17,202 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
Very quick on getting back to you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Tiffany for your review. We do our best to respond to all inquires as fast as possible.
Sep 21, 2017
Contacted me right away. Problem is car was still listed four or five day's after car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Matthew for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience. We strive to have the most accurate inventory information possible but unfortunately technical glitches are not always in our control. Thanks again.
Sep 14, 2017
Less than Satisfactory!! Was lied to about price of vehicle I was ...at the time interested!! I drove over 45 minutes to see it and when I saw the vehicle is was trashed and gross and severely needed detailed!! Not impressed whatsoever!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Danan for your review. We apologize you did not have the best experience with us. Unfortunately, you inquired on a vehicle we had recently taken in on trade and not had the opportunity to detail it yet but did let you know before hand. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Aug 6, 2017
Contacted me to let me know they still had the vehicle and told me they were willing to work on the price, unfortunately I had already found the vehicle I was looking for at the right price, maybe next time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Kurt for your review. We look forward to earning your business the next time you are in the market. Thank you for the opportunity.
Aug 2, 2017
Guru9T7WG
asked for price not listed and received a price response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your review. We always love to hear back from our clients and how their experience was with us.
Jul 13, 2017
very nice. this was a v8 which I was not looking for. they were helpful on directing me to what they had that better met my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
I saw this advertised on your web site. I went to the dealership and dealt with James. When I got there the vehicle was at the lot on Pendleton Pike and James went out of his way to go get the vehicle and bring to me. I have always dealt with James and have received nothing but awesome customer service care. He always lets the customer make the decision and no high pressure. I traded down in years but I received the deal I was looking for. I have always dealt with James and always will..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Went to test drive the vehicle. It was dirty and wouldn't start because it sat for so long. Gave me a weak "sale" price and worse quote for my trade. Not impressed with this place at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Erin for your review. We apologize you did not have the best experience with us. This will be reviewed by Management and used as a learning experience as to something we can improve on so we can provide the best experience possible to all of our clients every time. Thank you again for your feedback.
May 28, 2017
Speedy call return and very nice. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Great people! Awesome service! Would recommend to everyone!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Bought a car on 03-18-17 to sell it to my brother but still no title. Plates are expiring and come to find out they just sent all paperwork to dmv today. I paid everthing in full including the title application fee. It will now be another 15-20 days on top of the already 4wks. I will never deal with this company again. 4150 E. 96th
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Mike for your review and for your business.
Oct 10, 2016
Just wanted me to come in to see vehicle. Did not answer my questions from email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Mark. We apologize we did answer your questions. We will be sure to learn from this review and do a better job in the future. If there is anything we can do to help you please contact our Internet Sales Manger Blake Patterson and he will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you again.
Jul 19, 2016
5
HORRIBLE. We went there with title and cash in hand to buy this vehicle. When we got there a 60 mile drive, the sales person met us and was very nice. Then he said the engine is blown. I asked to speak to the manager and he was cold with no customer service. He said will you take it for 1500? I said we came here to get the car you advertised that was a working vehicle. He said how about $800? I told him the same thing and walked out. I shook the salesman hand and said I was sorry that you were the messenger and had to coney what the %$#@^%&^% manager said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you did not have a great experience with us. We do have clients that frequently ask if we have any vehicles (similar to the one you found) we are just going to take to the auction as they want to buy it and fix it themselves. We understand there was some miscommunication and apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 15, 2016
At least tried to negotiate a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Tracy. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We do price our vehicles very competitively as we know most clients do not like the hassle of haggling. We appreciate your review and thank you again for your business.
Mar 23, 2016
They said they would get me in to a vehicle told them I had couple thousand to put down and a trade and what payments I wanted they told me to come on down I drove 100 mile there they took my money cash well it didn't work out so I told them I was coming down to get my money so I drove another 100 miles there and told me that it would be check and they were sending in the mail sorry worse customer service I've seen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

I apologize for the miscommunication Cody. I know you have spoken with the General Manager directly about this matter but if there is anything else we can do, please let us know.
Feb 24, 2016
Capitol City Ford did everything they could to warrant my business! They have provided assistance after the sale by phone & Internet, which has been super. They keep their promises and deliver with a smile! Special thanks to James & Angela that most influenced our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you James for your feedback. We always love to hear from our customers on how we did. James and Angela do their best to ensure every customer has all of the information they need to make an informative purchasing decision. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 19, 2016
fast response. decided to look at other optionl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Annette for your feedback. We know the importance of a timely response. Sorry we could not earn your business this time but hopefully you will give us another chance in the future. Thanks again.
Feb 13, 2016
Great experience very satisdied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback John. We love to hear back from our clients and know how we did. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 12, 2016
Not a bad place just overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your review David. We pride ourselves on selling vehicles that are in excellent condition not just good condition. Unfortunately, that means we cannot always have the lowest price but we will do what we need to in order to stay competitive. Thank you again.
Jan 17, 2016
CanadaBCDA
I was told the car was there. When I arrived, I was told it had been moved to Pendleton Pike. When we got to the other lot, we were told it had been sold. The salesman was great, his information was not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your review.  Being a high volume dealer our vehicles sell quickly and we cannot hold vehicles for customers without a deposit. We hope you understand and please let us know if there is anything we can do to help. Thanks again.
Dec 6, 2015
Demomanjake
e-mailed me with price to high for for that truck 80,000 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

I would like to help with the pricing on the truck.  Please call Greg Gerig at 317-472-3855.
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
Saintpablo
Nicely executed deal for this out-of-town buyer. Kudos to our salesman Mike and our finance agent Patty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you very much for your feedback!  Mike an Patty work hard to do a good job for our customers.  We hope you love your new vehicle!
Apr 28, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Ron,
Thanks for sharing your experience with our dealership!  We absolutely appreciate your business and wish you a wonderful 2015!
Jun 21, 2014
Friendly staff, however the vehicle I inquired about was no longer available and continues to be listed in their inventory. I also feel they are overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Very friendly; invited to visit dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Very good sales service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Good company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2011
Salesman was very attentive and personable. Good knowledge of his product and very helpful overall. Their financial guy was great also. Very helpful and great personality. Purchased the vehicle on Dec. 1 and bought an extended Ford warranty. Very happy with everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 178 listings
333 Robert Curry Drive Martinsville, IN 46151
2 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 133 listings
201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158
4 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 132 listings
2651 W Main St Greenfield, IN 46140
5 reviews
Brad Howell Ford - 117 listings
613 W Main St Greentown, IN 46936
1 review
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford - 107 listings
810 W Mill St Middletown, IN 47356
5 reviews
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 87 listings
1515 Indianapolis Avenue Lebanon, IN 46052
6 reviews
Etter Ford - 72 listings
1401 Darlington Ave Crawfordsville, IN 47933
12 reviews
Don Meyer Ford - 133 listings
2010 N. Lincoln Greensburg, IN 47240
11 reviews
Pearson Ford - 295 listings
10650 North Michigan Road Zionsville, IN 46077
13 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 632 listings
12610 Ford Dr Fishers, IN 46038
18 reviews
Advantage Ford-Lincoln - 103 listings
2350 N Park Rd Connersville, IN 47331
5 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 231 listings
2903 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46013
9 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 548 listings
450 East Northfield Drive Brownsburg, IN 46112
16 reviews
Dellen Ford Hyundai - 229 listings
2001 E Mc Galliard Rd Muncie, IN 47303
4 reviews
Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln - 995 listings
2713 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
51 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200