Capitol City Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

8623 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Sales: (317) 689-0543

Service: (888) 379-6797

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/38/2005_subaru_outback-pic-1105939558593918252-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Great Deal
$2,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,021

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 109,078

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon for sale - $6,488, 109,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/00/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-4589276513098481476-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,053

Price: $22,787

Mileage: 22,675

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Medium Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $22,787, 22,675 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/35/2017_ram_1500-pic-7033180695307765514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Good Deal
$2,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,296

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 18,832

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,987, 18,832 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/12/02/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5979219515810677102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,907

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 100,787

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,888, 100,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/49/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8769187907713530035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,783

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 16,578

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $20,988, 16,578 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/18/41/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-2864538494850899494-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner V6 4dr Access Cab SB Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,056

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 152,029

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner V6 4dr Access Cab SB for sale - $10,888, 152,029 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/42/2009_ford_f-150-pic-6112538879015885149-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,834

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 37,884

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $11,993, 37,884 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/29/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8235885112818542303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,483

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 22,379

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,777, 22,379 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/05/34/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-8366772438414101909-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,698

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 36,565

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $14,988, 36,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/19/19/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5533135905423025359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,409

Price: $47,888

Mileage: 23,808

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $47,888, 23,808 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/49/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-3913945597240591011-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,877

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 53,067

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $25,991, 53,067 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/18/41/2015_ford_explorer-pic-643498030627093477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,726

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 26,982

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,988, 26,982 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4765779089784900934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,500

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 37,169

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,888, 37,169 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/39/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-9017442906527170721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,378

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 5,367

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate for sale - $16,988, 5,367 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/43/pic-3701722908511822158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB High Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46219

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,487

Price: $28,983

Mileage: 18,227

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB High Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $28,983, 18,227 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
I saw this advertised on your web site. I went to the dealership and dealt with James. When I got there the vehicle was at the lot on Pendleton Pike and James went out of his way to go get the vehicle and bring to me. I have always dealt with James and have received nothing but awesome customer service care. He always lets the customer make the decision and no high pressure. I traded down in years but I received the deal I was looking for. I have always dealt with James and always will..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Went to test drive the vehicle. It was dirty and wouldn't start because it sat for so long. Gave me a weak "sale" price and worse quote for my trade. Not impressed with this place at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Erin for your review. We apologize you did not have the best experience with us. This will be reviewed by Management and used as a learning experience as to something we can improve on so we can provide the best experience possible to all of our clients every time. Thank you again for your feedback.
May 28, 2017
Speedy call return and very nice. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Great people! Awesome service! Would recommend to everyone!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Bought a car on 03-18-17 to sell it to my brother but still no title. Plates are expiring and come to find out they just sent all paperwork to dmv today. I paid everthing in full including the title application fee. It will now be another 15-20 days on top of the already 4wks. I will never deal with this company again. 4150 E. 96th
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Mike for your review and for your business.
Oct 10, 2016
Just wanted me to come in to see vehicle. Did not answer my questions from email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Mark. We apologize we did answer your questions. We will be sure to learn from this review and do a better job in the future. If there is anything we can do to help you please contact our Internet Sales Manger Blake Patterson and he will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you again.
Jul 19, 2016
5
HORRIBLE. We went there with title and cash in hand to buy this vehicle. When we got there a 60 mile drive, the sales person met us and was very nice. Then he said the engine is blown. I asked to speak to the manager and he was cold with no customer service. He said will you take it for 1500? I said we came here to get the car you advertised that was a working vehicle. He said how about $800? I told him the same thing and walked out. I shook the salesman hand and said I was sorry that you were the messenger and had to coney what the %$#@^%&^% manager said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you did not have a great experience with us. We do have clients that frequently ask if we have any vehicles (similar to the one you found) we are just going to take to the auction as they want to buy it and fix it themselves. We understand there was some miscommunication and apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 15, 2016
At least tried to negotiate a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Tracy. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We do price our vehicles very competitively as we know most clients do not like the hassle of haggling. We appreciate your review and thank you again for your business.
Mar 23, 2016
They said they would get me in to a vehicle told them I had couple thousand to put down and a trade and what payments I wanted they told me to come on down I drove 100 mile there they took my money cash well it didn't work out so I told them I was coming down to get my money so I drove another 100 miles there and told me that it would be check and they were sending in the mail sorry worse customer service I've seen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

I apologize for the miscommunication Cody. I know you have spoken with the General Manager directly about this matter but if there is anything else we can do, please let us know.
Feb 24, 2016
Capitol City Ford did everything they could to warrant my business! They have provided assistance after the sale by phone & Internet, which has been super. They keep their promises and deliver with a smile! Special thanks to James & Angela that most influenced our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you James for your feedback. We always love to hear from our customers on how we did. James and Angela do their best to ensure every customer has all of the information they need to make an informative purchasing decision. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 19, 2016
fast response. decided to look at other optionl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you Annette for your feedback. We know the importance of a timely response. Sorry we could not earn your business this time but hopefully you will give us another chance in the future. Thanks again.
Feb 13, 2016
Great experience very satisdied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your feedback John. We love to hear back from our clients and know how we did. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 12, 2016
Not a bad place just overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you for your review David. We pride ourselves on selling vehicles that are in excellent condition not just good condition. Unfortunately, that means we cannot always have the lowest price but we will do what we need to in order to stay competitive. Thank you again.
Jan 17, 2016
CanadaBCDA
I was told the car was there. When I arrived, I was told it had been moved to Pendleton Pike. When we got to the other lot, we were told it had been sold. The salesman was great, his information was not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your review.  Being a high volume dealer our vehicles sell quickly and we cannot hold vehicles for customers without a deposit. We hope you understand and please let us know if there is anything we can do to help. Thanks again.
Dec 6, 2015
Demomanjake
e-mailed me with price to high for for that truck 80,000 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

I would like to help with the pricing on the truck.  Please call Greg Gerig at 317-472-3855.
Oct 14, 2015
Saintpablo
Nicely executed deal for this out-of-town buyer. Kudos to our salesman Mike and our finance agent Patty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Thank you very much for your feedback!  Mike an Patty work hard to do a good job for our customers.  We hope you love your new vehicle!
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 28, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol City Ford:

Ron,
Thanks for sharing your experience with our dealership!  We absolutely appreciate your business and wish you a wonderful 2015!
Jun 21, 2014
Friendly staff, however the vehicle I inquired about was no longer available and continues to be listed in their inventory. I also feel they are overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Very friendly; invited to visit dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Very good sales service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Good company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2011
Salesman was very attentive and personable. Good knowledge of his product and very helpful overall. Their financial guy was great also. Very helpful and great personality. Purchased the vehicle on Dec. 1 and bought an extended Ford warranty. Very happy with everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 382 listings

7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews
Ray Skillman Hoosier Ford - 187 listings

333 Robert Curry Drive Martinsville, IN 46151

1 review
Community Ford of Mooresville - 166 listings

201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158

2 reviews
Inskeep Ford - 136 listings

2651 W Main St Greenfield, IN 46140

6 reviews
AutoFarm's McCrocklin Ford - 136 listings

810 W Mill St Middletown, IN 47356

5 reviews
Brad Howell Ford - 128 listings

613 W Main St Greentown, IN 46936

1 review
Gene Lewis Ford Inc - 80 listings

1515 Indianapolis Avenue Lebanon, IN 46052

5 reviews
Etter Ford - 82 listings

1401 Darlington Ave Crawfordsville, IN 47933

12 reviews
Bill Estes Ford - 531 listings

450 East Northfield Drive Brownsburg, IN 46112

12 reviews
Pearson Ford - 316 listings

10650 North Michigan Road Zionsville, IN 46077

12 reviews
Don Meyer Ford - 143 listings

2010 N. Lincoln Greensburg, IN 47240

7 reviews
Tom Roush Budget Avon - 112 listings

9615 Rockville Rd, us 36 Avon, IN 46123

10 reviews
Don Hinds Ford - 615 listings

12610 Ford Dr Fishers, IN 46038

14 reviews
Ford Autoworld - 229 listings

2903 S Scatterfield Rd Anderson, IN 46013

8 reviews
Advantage Ford-Lincoln - 85 listings

2350 N Park Rd Connersville, IN 47331

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900