Titan Auto Sales

11201 S Harlem Ave, Worth, IL 60482

Sales: (708) 377-4877

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/14/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7423973347814448520-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Great Deal
$4,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,100

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 92,675

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $14,995, 92,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/03/19/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-5304073451047609108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Autobahn Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Great Deal
$3,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,857

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 21,306

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Autobahn for sale - $16,750, 21,306 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/02/54/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-1516850146420342099-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,204

Price: $16,743

Mileage: 23,415

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,743, 23,415 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/59/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-3610773148328382952-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,814

Price: $16,801

Mileage: 59,080

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $16,801, 59,080 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/02/06/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2468372516002600596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,804

Price: $12,469

Mileage: 29,167

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,469, 29,167 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/37/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3965667714959465609-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,056

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 39,911

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $20,999, 39,911 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/02/11/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-460231084014999724-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$2,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,004

Price: $19,824

Mileage: 89,262

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,824, 89,262 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/14/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-7886746108410845172-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,150

Price: $24,971

Mileage: 102,592

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $24,971, 102,592 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/03/10/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7657067201223862352-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,744

Price: $19,487

Mileage: 90,195

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,487, 90,195 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/01/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2630177359815010890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,955

Price: $12,669

Mileage: 35,738

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,669, 35,738 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/03/05/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-3596175883618459111-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,912

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 76,588

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $22,999, 76,588 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/02/22/2010_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1866817666147109041-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,532

Price: $26,803

Mileage: 86,466

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD for sale - $26,803, 86,466 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/07/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4019640789348306627-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,736

Price: $11,369

Mileage: 82,658

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $11,369, 82,658 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/43/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6456085876701177071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,937

Price: $16,675

Mileage: 37,846

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,675, 37,846 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/03/19/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-6911714349727171396-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,321

Price: $19,069

Mileage: 49,731

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $19,069, 49,731 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Nova_2050
Good customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Emailed 5 times 3 different people the only reply i got back we automated. By time i actually spoke to someone the truck was sold. Very very bad comminications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
They weren't very responsive, and the one lady who called me came across rude over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Kenny Edwards
Fast response clean vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
The dealer was nice and professional but they were selling an automobile that to me they should have fixed a little more or sold it at a lower price the strut mount was damaged and a bunch of scuffs on the paint and milage was up there considering the year and although the dealer was nice if their willing to sell that car in the condition it was in and not come down on the price it makes me weary of trying to purchase a vehicle with them in the future
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Daniel we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  The vehicle you were interested in was 10 years old and had some minor cosmetic issues you would expect to see in a older vehicle.  The vehicle was priced well below market according to Cargurus.
We will let your know if we get another one in and give you a call.
Feb 17, 2017
Absolutely one of the best. Would recommend them anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Stepfon.  It was a pleasure doing business.  Look forward to helping you again in the future.  
Feb 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Feb 5, 2017
Great bought instead a 2014 Nissan Maxima
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Elfri.  We are glad to make your experience a positive one.  Enjoy your Maxima and we look forward to doing business again some day.
Dec 13, 2016
The battery was dead and that was enough I left after a long drive there
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Unfortunately the car needed a jump because someone forgot an interior light on in the car.  If you gave us the opportunity we think you would have agreed that there was nothing wrong.  Titan Auto performs a rigorous inspection on every vehicle.
Nov 4, 2016
it was a good experience. The salesman was very informative about the vehicle I inquired about but when I went to go see it a couple days later it was gone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Stephen if there is anything else we can help with please give us a call.  
Nov 1, 2016
They responded back almost immediately and that to me is important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Carmen thank you for acknowledging our response time.  We value every customer and try our hardest to provide a great car shopping experience.  
Aug 31, 2016
Michelle contacted me that car was available to see (2013 Honda Civic EX, white, $12999) and said it was sold when I arrived. This was two weeks ago and the same car is still posted on Cargurus for sale. Total bait and switch. Don't be fooled I think they are writing their own reviews.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

We have never practiced any bait and switch tactics!  The wrong vehicle had mistakenly been deleted from our inventory.  We apologize for the error but we had 7 Civics in stock at the time.  Also to suggest that we write our own reviews is completely false.  Just look at our A+ rating on the BBB and the fact we have been in business for over 10 years with over 500 reviews.  Sorry but our customers and reviews speak for themselves!
Aug 4, 2016
They contacted me immediately. I was very pleased with the service from the Customer Service Rep. Michelle. She provided me with all of the information for my new purchase!! She even suggested that I find a better price for a transport company because their quote would be too high! I would suggest buying from Titan Auto Sales!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Danielle.  Michelle has been with Titan Auto for over 3 years and provides an amazing experience to all of her customers.  Thank you for acknowledging Michelle.  We are happy to see you are enjoying your purchase.
Jul 6, 2016
Gilbert was super...didn't buy a car but wasn't his fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Ron we know we weren't able to work out a sale but hope to find the right vehicle for you in the near future.  We will keep in touch.
May 26, 2016
I spoke to Michelle over the phone, very professional, however when I went to see the car she was not on duty, there was a young man on duty that showed me the car, I didn't like the young man attitude, the Fairfax report and the car was dirty inside and out
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
unodak25
The vehicle was not available but the dealer had a car that met our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

We are glad that we could help find the right vehicle that met your needs.  We thank you for your business.
May 13, 2016
Price a little high for the vehicle but sales people were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Jeremy thank you for mentioning our staff.  All of our vehicles go through a 100 point inspection and are completely serviced.  We take pride in selling the cleanest cars and trucks in the market. We hope to do business together in the future.
May 11, 2016
Contacted the dealer,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Ron.  Please let us know if we can help in any way.
May 7, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you John.  We take pride in giving our customers a honest and positive experience
Apr 30, 2016
Talked with sales person on 2 different occasions with questions and got them answered fine. Found out it was a 4 cyl motor and I was no longer interressted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Larry we hope that we can find the right car for you and do business in the future.  Thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 19, 2016
This group of people were amazing to work with! I did purchase the 2008 GMC Acadia, yeah! Aurelianno was the perfect gentleman and salesman, I wish him and his family many blessings. Anne in finance was great too! She kept looking until she got me a great rate with a specific bank that will look good when I'm ready to buy my home which was the whole reason I was looking for vehicle to finance to get pass that 630-640 hump. I give them 5 stars and 10 thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Lynn thank you for your kind review.  We are happy to hear that our staff provided you with a great experience and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.  Enjoy your Acadia.
Jan 14, 2016
These guys are not your normal dealer they went over and beyond to make sure that I was absolutely 100% satisfied thank you guys you guys were great and I will for sure refer you guys in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
I bought my Nissan Altima recently from them. They have the largest selection and best prices compared to others places I've been. Michelle was very pleasent over the phone and everyone else there seemed friendly. They listened to what I was looking for and my budget. I'm really glad I went to Titan Auto! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Dealt with Michelle and Jan! Both were excellent! The mechanic there is awesome he noticed a wheel bearing issue on vehicle I was getting ready to test drive and he ordered part and fixed issue immediately before I purchased vehicle! Great to do business with and would definitely do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Purchased a vehicle site unseen and was informed that the vehicle was fully inspected thoroughly. I truly don't believe that to be the case. The appearance was immaculate, the staff was nice and courteous, but I had to do repairs of replacing a radiator 10 days after purchase on a $25k vehicle. Didn't receive any complimentary assistance for parts or labor, which left a very sour taste. If there's a silver lining, I happen to still like the vehicle. Great detail cleanup, but the 100 point inspection they claimed to perform, I'm not impressed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Great people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. They make the car buying process comfortable and stress free. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
What an Elite 1st Class establishment! I knew the first day when I spoke with Titan Auto, I wanted to buy my vehicle from them! They just sold the Escalade I was interested in, but they called me back within a week with a newer model with less miles and the price was unbeatable. I haven't bought many vehicles from out-of-state places but they made me feel relieved that I was working with people that took pride in their profession! If you can't find a vehicle you looking for, call Ross at Titan Autosales he will find you exactly what you're look for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

David it was a pleasure doing business with you.  Thank you for the kind review enjoy your new Escalade.
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 18, 2015
Email sales person was pretty rude. Was interested in purchasing a vehicle and told them I wasn't able to make it in today so they stopped responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Jun our salesperson notified you that the vehicle was sold.  Your offer was $1800 below our internet sales price.
Mar 9, 2015
Got me a nice truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Went in to look a SUV and was amazed at the condition. They were able to finance me and get my payments within my budget despite my below avg credit. They were very professional and went beyond what the other dealers were willing to do for me. Definitely worth giving them a try. Good people. Love my Tahoe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
My initial call was "oh yeah! Everything is approved just got to come in and do paperwork! " But when I got there, they didn't even have the truck, and then gave me a script about the truck had 1700 more miles than the finance company would allow.... but they could give me a newer truck with more miles for a little more money down.... Needless to say, I went somewhere else and got a newer truck, loaded with less miles... Their loss, I wasn't happy with them patronizin me! Definitely won't go back for more than they're car wash services....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Excellent customer service. They have many quality pre-owned to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Pictures are better then the real life form of cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
I tried to buy a car from here and drove 6+ hours one way for it. Despite being told the car was in perfect condition, there were significant flaws and the dealer would not repair them. That was over one month ago, and they still won't refund my deposit on my credit card. I have a chargeback dispute opened, but Titan Auto Sales is refusing to respond to my credit card company so that we can resolve it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
recieved call from dealer ........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 501 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 240 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

Holger Auto Sales - 201 listings

16325 S Halsted, Harvey, IL 60426

Volkswagen of Orland Park - 145 listings

8920 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

Sam's Auto Sales - 59 listings

6815 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

Max Motors, Inc. - 59 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

High Quality Auto Sales - 58 listings

4201 South Kedzie, Chicago, IL 60632

Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 52 listings

8445 West 45th Street, Lyons, IL 60534

Bellaroma Auto Group - 48 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 24 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

Best Buy Auto Sales - 22 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

Southwest Corvettes and Classics - 6 listings

9981 West 190th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

Ultimo-Precio - Archer Ave

4530 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60632

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
589 Great Deals out of 68,719 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400