Titan Auto Sales

11201 S Harlem Ave
Worth, IL 60482

Sales: (708) 377-4877

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/02/2014_nissan_altima-pic-231523695778827309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Great Deal
$2,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,839

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 44,067

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,991, 44,067 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/02/01/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5034451379237359036-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Great Deal
$3,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,812

Price: $17,199

Mileage: 93,331

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $17,199, 93,331 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/23/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7873964848711642149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Great Deal
$2,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,036

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 38,750

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $12,499, 38,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/01/55/2016_nissan_altima-pic-9009281793354832804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,611

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 15,440

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $14,999, 15,440 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/21/2014_honda_accord-pic-3513943907130450143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,782

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 15,649

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,999, 15,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/02/16/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6213385124784744476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,668

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 14,167

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $20,997, 14,167 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/01/55/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-3976773528395311854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,724

Price: $19,493

Mileage: 46,158

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L AWD for sale - $19,493, 46,158 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/30/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4003578262961286585-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,620

Price: $26,629

Mileage: 60,720

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,629, 60,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/02/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6229676998035613856-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,027

Price: $25,541

Mileage: 76,082

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $25,541, 76,082 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/13/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8167598548171816017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,465

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 61,867

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $18,997, 61,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/12/2013_audi_q5-pic-6080801128545640159-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,155

Price: $25,874

Mileage: 27,619

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $25,874, 27,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/17/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-8697138048805364971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,096

Price: $11,876

Mileage: 22,830

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $11,876, 22,830 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/27/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6941921132671326402-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,053

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 36,929

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $12,988, 36,929 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/12/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5007926757506181452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,878

Price: $28,866

Mileage: 14,551

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $28,866, 14,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/09/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3509890919143629734-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,101

Price: $20,749

Mileage: 84,396

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $20,749, 84,396 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
Psu8286
Drove and he had a scheduled appointment called 5 mins before I got there to tell Laurence I was running late he said that was fine. When I walked in they told me they were selling it as o stood there. Sales manager was told what was happening and he just kept sitting at his desk looking at me. Didn't bother to apologize or anything. Total waste of my time. Don't waste your here. Worst experience ever at a dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Our dealership works on a first come first serve basis. Not sure who you spoke with but we don't have a Lawrence that works for our dealership.  We are sorry that you were late for your appointment but that is the reason we make appointments to try to avoid these things from happening.  Also there was no deposit on the vehicle.  Not sure why your frustration that the vehicle was sold when you arrived several hours late for your appointment makes us a 1 star dealer?
Jun 27, 2017
Vickie Derickson
They really tried to put me in. Did not get but not their fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Vickie.  We try hard to help each and every customer.  Maybe we will be able to help you in the near future.  
Jun 22, 2017
QueenVikki68
I have not contacted the dealer . they contacted me , and I just haven`t followed through. Actually i am no longer interested in that pacific vehicle. I can say if you want a great deal head on out to Titan Auto. they will treat you like family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Wonderful customer service!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Roberta.  We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience.  Our staff tries to give all of our customers the best experience possible.
May 31, 2017
jesse muniz
Excellent customer service and sales people. In and out in 45 mins.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Jesse.  Our process is designed to have our customers in and out in the least amount of time.  We value our customers time and don't want them spending any more time than necessary.  Thank for acknowledging our staff.
May 27, 2017
Car did not look anything like it's description. Car was horrible, even though they make it look amazing in pictures. Makes sense though it is a used car dealership. Typical
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Rehan we are sorry that the car did not meet your expectations. Our dealership sells used vehicles and put great effort in reconditioning each vehicle within reason.  We typically take over 60 high definition pictures of every vehicle (more than most dealers) to accurately display the condition.  Unfortunately, even the best of pictures won't show every imperfection.  Our dealer takes great pride in selling the cleanest cars and trucks in the market.
May 23, 2017
I really like this dealership the information they gave me was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

We appreciate the rating William.  Our staff is very transparent regarding vehicle history and service reports on our vehicles.  We strive to answer any question honestly and to the best of our ability.
Apr 14, 2017
Nova_2050
Good customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Our entire staff thanks you for acknowledging our customer service.  We put great effort in making our customers feel special.  
Apr 11, 2017
Emailed 5 times 3 different people the only reply i got back we automated. By time i actually spoke to someone the truck was sold. Very very bad comminications.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
They weren't very responsive, and the one lady who called me came across rude over the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Kenny Edwards
Fast response clean vehicles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
The dealer was nice and professional but they were selling an automobile that to me they should have fixed a little more or sold it at a lower price the strut mount was damaged and a bunch of scuffs on the paint and milage was up there considering the year and although the dealer was nice if their willing to sell that car in the condition it was in and not come down on the price it makes me weary of trying to purchase a vehicle with them in the future
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Daniel we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  The vehicle you were interested in was 10 years old and had some minor cosmetic issues you would expect to see in a older vehicle.  The vehicle was priced well below market according to Cargurus.
We will let your know if we get another one in and give you a call.
Feb 17, 2017
Absolutely one of the best. Would recommend them anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Stepfon.  It was a pleasure doing business.  Look forward to helping you again in the future.  
Feb 16, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Feb 5, 2017
Great bought instead a 2014 Nissan Maxima
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Elfri.  We are glad to make your experience a positive one.  Enjoy your Maxima and we look forward to doing business again some day.
Dec 13, 2016
The battery was dead and that was enough I left after a long drive there
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Unfortunately the car needed a jump because someone forgot an interior light on in the car.  If you gave us the opportunity we think you would have agreed that there was nothing wrong.  Titan Auto performs a rigorous inspection on every vehicle.
Nov 4, 2016
it was a good experience. The salesman was very informative about the vehicle I inquired about but when I went to go see it a couple days later it was gone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Stephen if there is anything else we can help with please give us a call.  
Nov 1, 2016
They responded back almost immediately and that to me is important.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Carmen thank you for acknowledging our response time.  We value every customer and try our hardest to provide a great car shopping experience.  
Aug 31, 2016
Michelle contacted me that car was available to see (2013 Honda Civic EX, white, $12999) and said it was sold when I arrived. This was two weeks ago and the same car is still posted on Cargurus for sale. Total bait and switch. Don't be fooled I think they are writing their own reviews.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

We have never practiced any bait and switch tactics!  The wrong vehicle had mistakenly been deleted from our inventory.  We apologize for the error but we had 7 Civics in stock at the time.  Also to suggest that we write our own reviews is completely false.  Just look at our A+ rating on the BBB and the fact we have been in business for over 10 years with over 500 reviews.  Sorry but our customers and reviews speak for themselves!
Aug 4, 2016
They contacted me immediately. I was very pleased with the service from the Customer Service Rep. Michelle. She provided me with all of the information for my new purchase!! She even suggested that I find a better price for a transport company because their quote would be too high! I would suggest buying from Titan Auto Sales!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Danielle.  Michelle has been with Titan Auto for over 3 years and provides an amazing experience to all of her customers.  Thank you for acknowledging Michelle.  We are happy to see you are enjoying your purchase.
Jul 6, 2016
Gilbert was super...didn't buy a car but wasn't his fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Ron we know we weren't able to work out a sale but hope to find the right vehicle for you in the near future.  We will keep in touch.
May 26, 2016
I spoke to Michelle over the phone, very professional, however when I went to see the car she was not on duty, there was a young man on duty that showed me the car, I didn't like the young man attitude, the Fairfax report and the car was dirty inside and out
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
unodak25
The vehicle was not available but the dealer had a car that met our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

We are glad that we could help find the right vehicle that met your needs.  We thank you for your business.
May 13, 2016
Price a little high for the vehicle but sales people were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Jeremy thank you for mentioning our staff.  All of our vehicles go through a 100 point inspection and are completely serviced.  We take pride in selling the cleanest cars and trucks in the market. We hope to do business together in the future.
May 11, 2016
Contacted the dealer,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Ron.  Please let us know if we can help in any way.
May 7, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you John.  We take pride in giving our customers a honest and positive experience
Apr 30, 2016
Talked with sales person on 2 different occasions with questions and got them answered fine. Found out it was a 4 cyl motor and I was no longer interressted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Larry we hope that we can find the right car for you and do business in the future.  Thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 19, 2016
This group of people were amazing to work with! I did purchase the 2008 GMC Acadia, yeah! Aurelianno was the perfect gentleman and salesman, I wish him and his family many blessings. Anne in finance was great too! She kept looking until she got me a great rate with a specific bank that will look good when I'm ready to buy my home which was the whole reason I was looking for vehicle to finance to get pass that 630-640 hump. I give them 5 stars and 10 thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Lynn thank you for your kind review.  We are happy to hear that our staff provided you with a great experience and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.  Enjoy your Acadia.
Jan 14, 2016
These guys are not your normal dealer they went over and beyond to make sure that I was absolutely 100% satisfied thank you guys you guys were great and I will for sure refer you guys in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
I bought my Nissan Altima recently from them. They have the largest selection and best prices compared to others places I've been. Michelle was very pleasent over the phone and everyone else there seemed friendly. They listened to what I was looking for and my budget. I'm really glad I went to Titan Auto! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Dealt with Michelle and Jan! Both were excellent! The mechanic there is awesome he noticed a wheel bearing issue on vehicle I was getting ready to test drive and he ordered part and fixed issue immediately before I purchased vehicle! Great to do business with and would definitely do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 22, 2015
Purchased a vehicle site unseen and was informed that the vehicle was fully inspected thoroughly. I truly don't believe that to be the case. The appearance was immaculate, the staff was nice and courteous, but I had to do repairs of replacing a radiator 10 days after purchase on a $25k vehicle. Didn't receive any complimentary assistance for parts or labor, which left a very sour taste. If there's a silver lining, I happen to still like the vehicle. Great detail cleanup, but the 100 point inspection they claimed to perform, I'm not impressed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Great people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. They make the car buying process comfortable and stress free. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
What an Elite 1st Class establishment! I knew the first day when I spoke with Titan Auto, I wanted to buy my vehicle from them! They just sold the Escalade I was interested in, but they called me back within a week with a newer model with less miles and the price was unbeatable. I haven't bought many vehicles from out-of-state places but they made me feel relieved that I was working with people that took pride in their profession! If you can't find a vehicle you looking for, call Ross at Titan Autosales he will find you exactly what you're look for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

David it was a pleasure doing business with you.  Thank you for the kind review enjoy your new Escalade.
Mar 18, 2015
Email sales person was pretty rude. Was interested in purchasing a vehicle and told them I wasn't able to make it in today so they stopped responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Jun our salesperson notified you that the vehicle was sold.  Your offer was $1800 below our internet sales price.
Mar 9, 2015
Got me a nice truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Went in to look a SUV and was amazed at the condition. They were able to finance me and get my payments within my budget despite my below avg credit. They were very professional and went beyond what the other dealers were willing to do for me. Definitely worth giving them a try. Good people. Love my Tahoe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
My initial call was "oh yeah! Everything is approved just got to come in and do paperwork! " But when I got there, they didn't even have the truck, and then gave me a script about the truck had 1700 more miles than the finance company would allow.... but they could give me a newer truck with more miles for a little more money down.... Needless to say, I went somewhere else and got a newer truck, loaded with less miles... Their loss, I wasn't happy with them patronizin me! Definitely won't go back for more than they're car wash services....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Excellent customer service. They have many quality pre-owned to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Pictures are better then the real life form of cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
I tried to buy a car from here and drove 6+ hours one way for it. Despite being told the car was in perfect condition, there were significant flaws and the dealer would not repair them. That was over one month ago, and they still won't refund my deposit on my credit card. I have a chargeback dispute opened, but Titan Auto Sales is refusing to respond to my credit card company so that we can resolve it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
recieved call from dealer ........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 379 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 237 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 89 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

High Quality Auto Sales - 62 listings

4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632

Max Motors, Inc. - 58 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

Zeigler Preowned of Chicago - 55 listings

6539 Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402

Bellaroma Auto Group - 43 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 26 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

Best Buy Auto Sales - 25 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

Carcraft Advanced Inc - 22 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

Foran Motors - 18 listings

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 17 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Haus of Imports - 15 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 8 listings

11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999