Titan Auto Sales

11201 S Harlem Ave
Worth, IL 60482

Sales: (708) 377-4877

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/22/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2158571478859605165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Great Deal
$3,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,165

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 20,402

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $13,999, 20,402 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/03/03/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2668574601345209631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Great Deal
$2,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,529

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 15,440

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $14,970, 15,440 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/28/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6948335524467068540-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,339

Price: $26,984

Mileage: 20,164

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $26,984, 20,164 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/02/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3818690603910748224-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,650

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 39,935

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,994, 39,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/13/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8167598548171816017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,444

Price: $18,917

Mileage: 61,867

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $18,917, 61,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/03/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-1501626052354351745-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,601

Price: $19,776

Mileage: 70,617

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander for sale - $19,776, 70,617 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/02/50/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6234637356954259640-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,398

Price: $13,872

Mileage: 42,268

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $13,872, 42,268 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/30/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4003578262961286585-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,649

Price: $26,976

Mileage: 60,720

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,976, 60,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/02/2014_nissan_altima-pic-231523695778827309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,039

Price: $11,927

Mileage: 44,067

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,927, 44,067 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/08/2009_ford_flex-pic-1257674532324314875-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,945

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 90,968

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $11,970, 90,968 miles with Leather Seats, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/29/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-5451708060712659056-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,432

Price: $22,532

Mileage: 43,618

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $22,532, 43,618 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/29/2015_chrysler_300-pic-3449539282569507117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,397

Price: $22,689

Mileage: 17,212

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $22,689, 17,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/35/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-3109646236180983653-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,413

Price: $13,885

Mileage: 22,657

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $13,885, 22,657 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/02/40/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-5018523386348851038-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Fair Deal
$473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,472

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 130,255

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $4,999, 130,255 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/17/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-8697138048805364971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Worth, IL 60482

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,872

Price: $12,393

Mileage: 22,830

Location: Worth, IL 60482

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $12,393, 22,830 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
Guru93DHM
Diamond was prompt and professional. Pleasure to deal with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Nice polite people to deal with. Mainly contact was over the phone but the phone ediqet was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
I was contacted quickly by Titan and am in touch with them via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Good people to talk to about a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Psu8286
Drove and he had a scheduled appointment called 5 mins before I got there to tell Laurence I was running late he said that was fine. When I walked in they told me they were selling it as o stood there. Sales manager was told what was happening and he just kept sitting at his desk looking at me. Didn't bother to apologize or anything. Total waste of my time. Don't waste your here. Worst experience ever at a dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Our dealership works on a first come first serve basis. Not sure who you spoke with but we don't have a Lawrence that works for our dealership.  We are sorry that you were late for your appointment but that is the reason we make appointments to try to avoid these things from happening.  Also there was no deposit on the vehicle.  Not sure why your frustration that the vehicle was sold when you arrived several hours late for your appointment makes us a 1 star dealer?
Jun 27, 2017
Vickie Derickson
They really tried to put me in. Did not get but not their fault
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Vickie.  We try hard to help each and every customer.  Maybe we will be able to help you in the near future.  
Jun 22, 2017
QueenVikki68
I have not contacted the dealer . they contacted me , and I just haven`t followed through. Actually i am no longer interested in that pacific vehicle. I can say if you want a great deal head on out to Titan Auto. they will treat you like family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Wonderful customer service!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Roberta.  We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience.  Our staff tries to give all of our customers the best experience possible.
May 31, 2017
jesse muniz
Excellent customer service and sales people. In and out in 45 mins.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Jesse.  Our process is designed to have our customers in and out in the least amount of time.  We value our customers time and don't want them spending any more time than necessary.  Thank for acknowledging our staff.
May 27, 2017
Car did not look anything like it's description. Car was horrible, even though they make it look amazing in pictures. Makes sense though it is a used car dealership. Typical
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Rehan we are sorry that the car did not meet your expectations. Our dealership sells used vehicles and put great effort in reconditioning each vehicle within reason.  We typically take over 60 high definition pictures of every vehicle (more than most dealers) to accurately display the condition.  Unfortunately, even the best of pictures won't show every imperfection.  Our dealer takes great pride in selling the cleanest cars and trucks in the market.
May 23, 2017
I really like this dealership the information they gave me was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

We appreciate the rating William.  Our staff is very transparent regarding vehicle history and service reports on our vehicles.  We strive to answer any question honestly and to the best of our ability.
Apr 14, 2017
Nova_2050
Good customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Our entire staff thanks you for acknowledging our customer service.  We put great effort in making our customers feel special.  
Apr 11, 2017
Emailed 5 times 3 different people the only reply i got back we automated. By time i actually spoke to someone the truck was sold. Very very bad comminications.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
They weren't very responsive, and the one lady who called me came across rude over the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Kenny Edwards
Fast response clean vehicles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
The dealer was nice and professional but they were selling an automobile that to me they should have fixed a little more or sold it at a lower price the strut mount was damaged and a bunch of scuffs on the paint and milage was up there considering the year and although the dealer was nice if their willing to sell that car in the condition it was in and not come down on the price it makes me weary of trying to purchase a vehicle with them in the future
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Daniel we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  The vehicle you were interested in was 10 years old and had some minor cosmetic issues you would expect to see in a older vehicle.  The vehicle was priced well below market according to Cargurus.
We will let your know if we get another one in and give you a call.
Feb 17, 2017
Absolutely one of the best. Would recommend them anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Stepfon.  It was a pleasure doing business.  Look forward to helping you again in the future.  
Feb 16, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Feb 5, 2017
Great bought instead a 2014 Nissan Maxima
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Elfri.  We are glad to make your experience a positive one.  Enjoy your Maxima and we look forward to doing business again some day.
Dec 13, 2016
The battery was dead and that was enough I left after a long drive there
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Unfortunately the car needed a jump because someone forgot an interior light on in the car.  If you gave us the opportunity we think you would have agreed that there was nothing wrong.  Titan Auto performs a rigorous inspection on every vehicle.
Nov 4, 2016
it was a good experience. The salesman was very informative about the vehicle I inquired about but when I went to go see it a couple days later it was gone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Stephen if there is anything else we can help with please give us a call.  
Nov 1, 2016
They responded back almost immediately and that to me is important.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Carmen thank you for acknowledging our response time.  We value every customer and try our hardest to provide a great car shopping experience.  
Aug 31, 2016
Michelle contacted me that car was available to see (2013 Honda Civic EX, white, $12999) and said it was sold when I arrived. This was two weeks ago and the same car is still posted on Cargurus for sale. Total bait and switch. Don't be fooled I think they are writing their own reviews.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

We have never practiced any bait and switch tactics!  The wrong vehicle had mistakenly been deleted from our inventory.  We apologize for the error but we had 7 Civics in stock at the time.  Also to suggest that we write our own reviews is completely false.  Just look at our A+ rating on the BBB and the fact we have been in business for over 10 years with over 500 reviews.  Sorry but our customers and reviews speak for themselves!
Aug 4, 2016
They contacted me immediately. I was very pleased with the service from the Customer Service Rep. Michelle. She provided me with all of the information for my new purchase!! She even suggested that I find a better price for a transport company because their quote would be too high! I would suggest buying from Titan Auto Sales!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Danielle.  Michelle has been with Titan Auto for over 3 years and provides an amazing experience to all of her customers.  Thank you for acknowledging Michelle.  We are happy to see you are enjoying your purchase.
Jul 6, 2016
Gilbert was super...didn't buy a car but wasn't his fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Ron we know we weren't able to work out a sale but hope to find the right vehicle for you in the near future.  We will keep in touch.
May 26, 2016
I spoke to Michelle over the phone, very professional, however when I went to see the car she was not on duty, there was a young man on duty that showed me the car, I didn't like the young man attitude, the Fairfax report and the car was dirty inside and out
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
unodak25
The vehicle was not available but the dealer had a car that met our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

We are glad that we could help find the right vehicle that met your needs.  We thank you for your business.
May 13, 2016
Price a little high for the vehicle but sales people were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Jeremy thank you for mentioning our staff.  All of our vehicles go through a 100 point inspection and are completely serviced.  We take pride in selling the cleanest cars and trucks in the market. We hope to do business together in the future.
May 11, 2016
Contacted the dealer,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you Ron.  Please let us know if we can help in any way.
May 7, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Thank you John.  We take pride in giving our customers a honest and positive experience
Apr 30, 2016
Talked with sales person on 2 different occasions with questions and got them answered fine. Found out it was a 4 cyl motor and I was no longer interressted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Larry we hope that we can find the right car for you and do business in the future.  Thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 19, 2016
This group of people were amazing to work with! I did purchase the 2008 GMC Acadia, yeah! Aurelianno was the perfect gentleman and salesman, I wish him and his family many blessings. Anne in finance was great too! She kept looking until she got me a great rate with a specific bank that will look good when I'm ready to buy my home which was the whole reason I was looking for vehicle to finance to get pass that 630-640 hump. I give them 5 stars and 10 thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Lynn thank you for your kind review.  We are happy to hear that our staff provided you with a great experience and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.  Enjoy your Acadia.
Jan 14, 2016
These guys are not your normal dealer they went over and beyond to make sure that I was absolutely 100% satisfied thank you guys you guys were great and I will for sure refer you guys in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
I bought my Nissan Altima recently from them. They have the largest selection and best prices compared to others places I've been. Michelle was very pleasent over the phone and everyone else there seemed friendly. They listened to what I was looking for and my budget. I'm really glad I went to Titan Auto! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 26, 2015
Dealt with Michelle and Jan! Both were excellent! The mechanic there is awesome he noticed a wheel bearing issue on vehicle I was getting ready to test drive and he ordered part and fixed issue immediately before I purchased vehicle! Great to do business with and would definitely do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Purchased a vehicle site unseen and was informed that the vehicle was fully inspected thoroughly. I truly don't believe that to be the case. The appearance was immaculate, the staff was nice and courteous, but I had to do repairs of replacing a radiator 10 days after purchase on a $25k vehicle. Didn't receive any complimentary assistance for parts or labor, which left a very sour taste. If there's a silver lining, I happen to still like the vehicle. Great detail cleanup, but the 100 point inspection they claimed to perform, I'm not impressed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Great people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. They make the car buying process comfortable and stress free. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
What an Elite 1st Class establishment! I knew the first day when I spoke with Titan Auto, I wanted to buy my vehicle from them! They just sold the Escalade I was interested in, but they called me back within a week with a newer model with less miles and the price was unbeatable. I haven't bought many vehicles from out-of-state places but they made me feel relieved that I was working with people that took pride in their profession! If you can't find a vehicle you looking for, call Ross at Titan Autosales he will find you exactly what you're look for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

David it was a pleasure doing business with you.  Thank you for the kind review enjoy your new Escalade.
Mar 18, 2015
Email sales person was pretty rude. Was interested in purchasing a vehicle and told them I wasn't able to make it in today so they stopped responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Titan Auto Sales:

Jun our salesperson notified you that the vehicle was sold.  Your offer was $1800 below our internet sales price.
Mar 9, 2015
Got me a nice truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Went in to look a SUV and was amazed at the condition. They were able to finance me and get my payments within my budget despite my below avg credit. They were very professional and went beyond what the other dealers were willing to do for me. Definitely worth giving them a try. Good people. Love my Tahoe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
My initial call was "oh yeah! Everything is approved just got to come in and do paperwork! " But when I got there, they didn't even have the truck, and then gave me a script about the truck had 1700 more miles than the finance company would allow.... but they could give me a newer truck with more miles for a little more money down.... Needless to say, I went somewhere else and got a newer truck, loaded with less miles... Their loss, I wasn't happy with them patronizin me! Definitely won't go back for more than they're car wash services....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Excellent customer service. They have many quality pre-owned to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Pictures are better then the real life form of cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
I tried to buy a car from here and drove 6+ hours one way for it. Despite being told the car was in perfect condition, there were significant flaws and the dealer would not repair them. That was over one month ago, and they still won't refund my deposit on my credit card. I have a chargeback dispute opened, but Titan Auto Sales is refusing to respond to my credit card company so that we can resolve it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
recieved call from dealer ........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 103 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
Max Motors, Inc. - 67 listings
5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636
Maus Motors - 41 listings
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
Bellaroma Auto Group - 39 listings
3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
Smiley Auto Group - 37 listings
9000 Ogden Ave Brookfield, IL 60513
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 33 listings
4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 27 listings
16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452
Best Buy Auto Sales - 25 listings
12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 19 listings
7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Haus of Imports - 18 listings
16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 11 listings
11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
Blue Island Auto Sales
3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200