The Motor Collection

734 Garden Rd, Columbus, OH 43214

Sales: (614) 902-4442

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/44/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-3502441716400436036-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Great Deal
$2,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,696

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 25,613

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Coupe for sale - $27,980, 25,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/05/2012_audi_a4-pic-4478159316620209813-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,640

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 22,045

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,980, 22,045 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, LE Package, S Line Package, S Line Sport Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/21/2011_bmw_x3-pic-624880577950730352-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,073

Price: $17,480

Mileage: 61,621

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $17,480, 61,621 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/16/59/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-839326341471035248-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,306

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 139,125

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $6,995, 139,125 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Limited Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1006508/9841627/876666114.jpg?dt=042720171702

2012 Chrysler 300 SRT8 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,583

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 38,077

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 SRT8 for sale - $29,980, 38,077 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/07/07/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6526962436162708660-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,161

Price: $21,480

Mileage: 81,269

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $21,480, 81,269 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/44/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1525489387883326347-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,717

Price: $24,400

Mileage: 69,622

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alaska White Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $24,400, 69,622 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1006508/9842560/876681008.jpg?dt=042720171612

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,626

Price: $23,480

Mileage: 38,036

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $23,480, 38,036 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Trim Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/59/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-863317181198835840-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,814

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 41,942

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $15,980, 41,942 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/07/52/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-23138651228801388-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,710

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 79,097

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $20,400, 79,097 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, AMG Sport Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/14/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5723397668031879913-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,722

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 99,340

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $8,980, 99,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/18/02/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6391859844151585473-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,014

Price: $16,480

Mileage: 63,767

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $16,480, 63,767 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2003_ford_ranger-pic-6343596133379835936-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$708 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,287

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 50,965

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 50,965 miles with LT Package, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/45/2000_toyota_4runner-pic-7186205048139075734-152x114.jpeg

2000 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 255,125

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $2,995, 255,125 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/55/2003_ford_f-150-pic-3661988598112222579-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XL Extended Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 169,988

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XL Extended Cab 4WD LB for sale - $5,995, 169,988 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Mark was very accommodating to my schedule. A great experience on the sales front. There were a few issues with the car not described in ad, but we never got to the negotiation stage, so that has little bearing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Mike,
Thanks so much for the feedback.  The truck you were looking at sold, but if we can be of assistance to you with any another vehicle, please let us know!
Oct 23, 2016
I was very impressed with how quickly the dealer responded to my inquiry. Unfortunately my travel schedule prevented me from getting to the dealership to look at this vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Mark,
Thanks so much for the kind words.  If there is any way we can be of assistance in the future, let us know! Thank You!
Sep 30, 2016
Fantastic guy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
I came in and told dealer that I will back that sameday on a Sunday by appointment only. Dealer never communicated that someone else was going to see that same vehicle that day. Remember this is not a walk situation you must make appointmentioned and sold the vehicle. He knew I was coming back that sameday. I was paying full price cash as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Eric, we really appreciate your feedback.  This is one of the most difficult things we deal with, having a customer say they will come back to purchase the vehicle.   Although we want every customer to come back and purchase a vehicle, the reality is, that 90% of the people who tell us they will be back, don’t come back.  We make our vehicles available on a First come first serve basis.  We really can’t turn away a customer because somebody else told us they were coming back to buy it.  We apologize that this Jeep didn’t work out, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback.
Jun 10, 2016
AWESOME !!! GREAT guy to deal with. Very honest, no surprises. Easiest car dealer I have bought from. Did what he promised. Would definately deal with him again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Mark Cahill was very helpful with all of my requests.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Michael, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so glad you had a great experience and we really appreciate your feedback.
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and accommodating for a test drive, however overall condition of vehicle was not what was represented both interior and exterior, i.e. too many minor to major issues that would require repairs. Dealer was also helpful in offering to secure financing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Ron,
Thanks so much for coming in to see the Avalanche.  We always do our best to accurately represent each vehicle online. Being that you came to see the car the day after it was listed online, there were a few concerns that were pointed out, and later taken care of.  We really appreciate your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist in your search for a new vehicle!
Mar 31, 2016
TheMotorNP
Mark was very knowledgable and made this experience very easy. By far the best out of any dealer period. Not only did he know there product but took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase, so I was able to get what I wanted and saved a ton of money ... THANK YOU!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
via email. I spoke to the dealer and he was out of town, but would return next week and make arrangement to test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Ted,
Thank you so much for reaching out to us.  We look forward to working with you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 175 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Hatfield Used Car Center - 56 listings

1333 Auto Mall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 45 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Funky's Automotive - 32 listings

3455 Centerpoint Dr, Grove City, OH 43123

3 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 28 listings

1175 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206

1 review
Vander Auto Group - 28 listings

5674 Westbourne Ave, Columbus, OH 43213

3 reviews
Physicians Auto Group - 24 listings

4382 Indianola Ave, Columbus, OH 43214

6 reviews
Maxtown Motors - 23 listings

750 Northfield Rd, Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
ZMZM Auto Sales & Svc - 13 listings

1057 E Hudson ST., Columbus, OH 43211

1 review
Car Star Auto Sales - 11 listings

820 W Broad St., Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 6 listings

3264 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 6 listings

1559 McKinley Ave, Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
DriveTime - Columbus

3101 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43231

1 review
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B, Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,740 Great Deals out of 168,425 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 26,891 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995