The Motor Collection

734 Garden Rd
Columbus, OH 43214

Sales: (614) 902-4442

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/14/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6864337260737217550-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,005

Price: $24,480

Mileage: 62,450

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $24,480, 62,450 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/53/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-490478318226071687-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,079

Price: $9,480

Mileage: 90,655

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $9,480, 90,655 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/55/2014_audi_q5-pic-6489600985989696320-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,508

Price: $27,480

Mileage: 24,566

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $27,480, 24,566 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/31/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-5367281952272070135-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,453

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 90,125

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $10,980, 90,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7822689636759979898-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,522

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 62,647

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $17,980, 62,647 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/16/00/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-148199876151771624-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 55 AMG Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$2,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,861

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 61,628

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 55 AMG for sale - $19,980, 61,628 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/14/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-277976139572593594-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 T6 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,932

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 94,774

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 T6 Platinum AWD for sale - $15,980, 94,774 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/52/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-2026377520651485045-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,933

Price: $23,480

Mileage: 69,511

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $23,480, 69,511 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/46/2007_hummer_h3-pic-1764108513266176641-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Luxury Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,562

Price: $13,480

Mileage: 83,399

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Luxury for sale - $13,480, 83,399 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Skid Plate Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/08/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-654842659881134470-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,438

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 136,003

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $5,700, 136,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/11/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-3352971117715264403-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota Sport Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,327

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 66,722

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota Sport Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $12,600, 66,722 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/03/2013_audi_a7-pic-1015623959087133777-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,773

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 62,954

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $28,980, 62,954 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/30/2008_lexus_gs_350-pic-365214416867131977-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,519

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 96,010

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $12,980, 96,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/16/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8251216398312089420-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,501

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 83,858

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,995, 83,858 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/18/02/1999_toyota_4runner-pic-7258495190611066584-152x114.jpeg

1999 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr Limited 4WD SUV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$27 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,007

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 70,975

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr Limited 4WD SUV for sale - $8,980, 70,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
Mark was excellent throughout the process. He patiently walked me through the history of the car and its features. We also enjoyed some good music on the test drive. He gave me a fair price on my trade-in and made the entire process quick and effortless. Mark was also great on follow-up (both prior to and after the sale). I would highly recommend Mark to colleagues, friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Paulie221
5
Mark at The Motor Collection was straight forward. Answered all my questions, was extremely informative and at no point did I feel pressure. I was at first unsure about the No-haggle pricing, however after extensive shopping around, it really was the best deal out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Very professional Said they wouldn't negotiate price But that's ok since the vehicle is fairly Priced and looks good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

George, Thanks so much for the feedback.  We find customers just want the best price upfront, so that's what we give them - without the need to negotiate.
Oct 4, 2017
Very prompt, very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
arrived early for appointment to view, totally ignored by office staff. jeep had several issues not listed, missing parts, nail in tire, etc... the mileage was incorrect since the salesman was using the jeep for his personal use, weekends at the lake with jet ski's. purchased price listed of 13,980, no negotiation available, had a certified letter of loan up to 14,6xx and still wanted me to pay $800+ out of pocket after letter. Offered me the jeep and $4500 for my truck, then offered $20k for my truck outright. Bank told me before I went to see it, my truck trade in $25k, $23k would be fair. I do not recommend this place, however it is a small business, and can't offer like the big dealers. I get that !! I have money to spend, but do not have money to throw away or burn.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Scott,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, although it is difficult to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Here at The Motor Collection, we strive for professionalism and transparency in every and all interactions.  We offered our True-Market no-haggle price upfront. We apologize that didn’t match with what you ideally wanted it to be.  Although you were not satisfied with the number that you were provided for your truck, we stand behind the value. The Jeep you came to see has sold, we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
Aug 17, 2017
So quick and not pushy with you!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Mark was very Friendly and helpful. He was honest about the truck and was willing to let my Mechanic take a look. I went on vacation and when I got back it was sold. I had a feeling, but it couldn't be helped. I would look at more vehicles from this dealer if the right one matched again. Thanks! Nick
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
I talked with them thru, email about 6pm very nice to talk with and informative. NOT PUSHY I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Dave, Thanks so much for the feedback.  If there's anything we can do to help, let us know!
Apr 16, 2017
Very fast response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Thank You Sally!
Mar 16, 2017
Fast response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Mark was very accommodating to my schedule. A great experience on the sales front. There were a few issues with the car not described in ad, but we never got to the negotiation stage, so that has little bearing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Mike,
Thanks so much for the feedback.  The truck you were looking at sold, but if we can be of assistance to you with any another vehicle, please let us know!
Oct 23, 2016
I was very impressed with how quickly the dealer responded to my inquiry. Unfortunately my travel schedule prevented me from getting to the dealership to look at this vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Mark,
Thanks so much for the kind words.  If there is any way we can be of assistance in the future, let us know! Thank You!
Sep 30, 2016
Fantastic guy
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
I came in and told dealer that I will back that sameday on a Sunday by appointment only. Dealer never communicated that someone else was going to see that same vehicle that day. Remember this is not a walk situation you must make appointmentioned and sold the vehicle. He knew I was coming back that sameday. I was paying full price cash as well.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Eric, we really appreciate your feedback.  This is one of the most difficult things we deal with, having a customer say they will come back to purchase the vehicle.   Although we want every customer to come back and purchase a vehicle, the reality is, that 90% of the people who tell us they will be back, don’t come back.  We make our vehicles available on a First come first serve basis.  We really can’t turn away a customer because somebody else told us they were coming back to buy it.  We apologize that this Jeep didn’t work out, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback.
Jun 10, 2016
AWESOME !!! GREAT guy to deal with. Very honest, no surprises. Easiest car dealer I have bought from. Did what he promised. Would definately deal with him again.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Mark Cahill was very helpful with all of my requests.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Michael, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so glad you had a great experience and we really appreciate your feedback.
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and accommodating for a test drive, however overall condition of vehicle was not what was represented both interior and exterior, i.e. too many minor to major issues that would require repairs. Dealer was also helpful in offering to secure financing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Ron,
Thanks so much for coming in to see the Avalanche.  We always do our best to accurately represent each vehicle online. Being that you came to see the car the day after it was listed online, there were a few concerns that were pointed out, and later taken care of.  We really appreciate your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist in your search for a new vehicle!
Mar 31, 2016
TheMotorNP
Mark was very knowledgable and made this experience very easy. By far the best out of any dealer period. Not only did he know there product but took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase, so I was able to get what I wanted and saved a ton of money ... THANK YOU!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
via email. I spoke to the dealer and he was out of town, but would return next week and make arrangement to test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Ted,
Thank you so much for reaching out to us.  We look forward to working with you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 137 listings
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
7 reviews
Carvana Columbus - 87 listings
50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215
3 reviews
Trusted Motors - 19 listings
983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205
1 review
Quick Auto Sales - 15 listings
570 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Five Star Auto Sales - 8 listings
820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222
3 reviews
Prestige Automotive Group LLP - 6 listings
1897 Mckinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
1 review
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Gahanna Auto
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
9 reviews
Hem Salvage
1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Maxtown Motors
750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082
3 reviews
Low Cost Cars North
1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206
3 reviews
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
3 reviews
Land Rover Dublin
6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000