The Motor Collection

734 Garden Rd
Columbus, OH 43214

Sales: (614) 902-4442

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/18/03/2013_land_rover_lr2-pic-4193554919236543036-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Great Deal
$2,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,519

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 66,792

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $18,980, 66,792 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/35/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-874401387372661038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,202

Price: $24,480

Mileage: 69,511

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $24,480, 69,511 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/35/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7985906067137088229-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,537

Price: $20,480

Mileage: 27,369

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $20,480, 27,369 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/06/53/2014_buick_enclave-pic-2592712622946988054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,658

Price: $29,480

Mileage: 29,472

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $29,480, 29,472 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/21/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-6047072700731522096-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,127

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 90,655

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $9,980, 90,655 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/36/2011_audi_q5-pic-5519748826675048989-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,078

Price: $13,480

Mileage: 96,367

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $13,480, 96,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/01/2007_hummer_h2-pic-7038148030636197084-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,453

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 88,607

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $24,980, 88,607 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/18/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-5763191564054866685-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,778

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 57,448

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Opal Sage Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $12,980, 57,448 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/39/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-7353202563469246802-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,606

Price: $28,480

Mileage: 90,373

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $28,480, 90,373 miles with LE Package, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tour Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/07/19/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6407489007843445849-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,524

Price: $14,480

Mileage: 106,987

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,480, 106,987 miles with Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Skid Plate Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/06/2004_bmw_x3-pic-2738941444925629738-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,497

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 78,090

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bluewater Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,995, 78,090 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/18/02/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6391859844151585473-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,502

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 63,767

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $15,480, 63,767 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/09/2007_lexus_gs_350-pic-3663636077777648431-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,823

Price: $13,480

Mileage: 85,204

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $13,480, 85,204 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/33/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4551388127644685169-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,448

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 125,695

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $18,980, 125,695 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/19/46/2006_hummer_h3-pic-518303585238826634-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,753

Price: $13,480

Mileage: 84,032

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $13,480, 84,032 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
Very prompt, very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
arrived early for appointment to view, totally ignored by office staff. jeep had several issues not listed, missing parts, nail in tire, etc... the mileage was incorrect since the salesman was using the jeep for his personal use, weekends at the lake with jet ski's. purchased price listed of 13,980, no negotiation available, had a certified letter of loan up to 14,6xx and still wanted me to pay $800+ out of pocket after letter. Offered me the jeep and $4500 for my truck, then offered $20k for my truck outright. Bank told me before I went to see it, my truck trade in $25k, $23k would be fair. I do not recommend this place, however it is a small business, and can't offer like the big dealers. I get that !! I have money to spend, but do not have money to throw away or burn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Scott,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, although it is difficult to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Here at The Motor Collection, we strive for professionalism and transparency in every and all interactions.  We offered our True-Market no-haggle price upfront. We apologize that didn’t match with what you ideally wanted it to be.  Although you were not satisfied with the number that you were provided for your truck, we stand behind the value. The Jeep you came to see has sold, we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
Aug 17, 2017
So quick and not pushy with you!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Mark was very Friendly and helpful. He was honest about the truck and was willing to let my Mechanic take a look. I went on vacation and when I got back it was sold. I had a feeling, but it couldn't be helped. I would look at more vehicles from this dealer if the right one matched again. Thanks! Nick
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
I talked with them thru, email about 6pm very nice to talk with and informative. NOT PUSHY I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Dave, Thanks so much for the feedback.  If there's anything we can do to help, let us know!
Apr 16, 2017
Very fast response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Thank You Sally!
Mar 16, 2017
Fast response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Mark was very accommodating to my schedule. A great experience on the sales front. There were a few issues with the car not described in ad, but we never got to the negotiation stage, so that has little bearing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Mike,
Thanks so much for the feedback.  The truck you were looking at sold, but if we can be of assistance to you with any another vehicle, please let us know!
Oct 23, 2016
I was very impressed with how quickly the dealer responded to my inquiry. Unfortunately my travel schedule prevented me from getting to the dealership to look at this vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Mark,
Thanks so much for the kind words.  If there is any way we can be of assistance in the future, let us know! Thank You!
Sep 30, 2016
Fantastic guy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
I came in and told dealer that I will back that sameday on a Sunday by appointment only. Dealer never communicated that someone else was going to see that same vehicle that day. Remember this is not a walk situation you must make appointmentioned and sold the vehicle. He knew I was coming back that sameday. I was paying full price cash as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Eric, we really appreciate your feedback.  This is one of the most difficult things we deal with, having a customer say they will come back to purchase the vehicle.   Although we want every customer to come back and purchase a vehicle, the reality is, that 90% of the people who tell us they will be back, don’t come back.  We make our vehicles available on a First come first serve basis.  We really can’t turn away a customer because somebody else told us they were coming back to buy it.  We apologize that this Jeep didn’t work out, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback.
Jun 10, 2016
AWESOME !!! GREAT guy to deal with. Very honest, no surprises. Easiest car dealer I have bought from. Did what he promised. Would definately deal with him again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Mark Cahill was very helpful with all of my requests.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Michael, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so glad you had a great experience and we really appreciate your feedback.
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and accommodating for a test drive, however overall condition of vehicle was not what was represented both interior and exterior, i.e. too many minor to major issues that would require repairs. Dealer was also helpful in offering to secure financing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Ron,
Thanks so much for coming in to see the Avalanche.  We always do our best to accurately represent each vehicle online. Being that you came to see the car the day after it was listed online, there were a few concerns that were pointed out, and later taken care of.  We really appreciate your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist in your search for a new vehicle!
Mar 31, 2016
TheMotorNP
Mark was very knowledgable and made this experience very easy. By far the best out of any dealer period. Not only did he know there product but took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase, so I was able to get what I wanted and saved a ton of money ... THANK YOU!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
via email. I spoke to the dealer and he was out of town, but would return next week and make arrangement to test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Ted,
Thank you so much for reaching out to us.  We look forward to working with you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Columbus - 75 listings
50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215
2 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 55 listings
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
7 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 28 listings
1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206
2 reviews
Citilink Motors, LLC - 16 listings
2700 E 6th Ave Columbus, OH 43219
1 review
Five Star Auto Sales - 11 listings
820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222
3 reviews
Trusted Motors - 6 listings
983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205
1 review
Hem Salvage - 5 listings
1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Auto Outlet
3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224
1 review
Infiniti of Easton
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
6 reviews
Maxtown Motors
750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082
3 reviews
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
3 reviews
Land Rover Dublin
6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200