The Motor Collection

734 Garden Rd
Columbus, OH 43214

Sales: (614) 902-4442

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/01/2007_hummer_h2-pic-7038148030636197084-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Great Deal
$3,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,071

Price: $25,480

Mileage: 88,607

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $25,480, 88,607 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/35/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7985906067137088229-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Great Deal
$2,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,185

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 27,369

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $20,980, 27,369 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/48/2008_nissan_350z-pic-1013848269458633653-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$2,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,745

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 43,142

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring for sale - $15,480, 43,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/30/2011_bmw_x3-pic-7263104692011890680-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,702

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 92,132

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $15,980, 92,132 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/07/2012_mini_countryman-pic-4375263492771644781-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,975

Price: $13,480

Mileage: 65,903

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $13,480, 65,903 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/23/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3575292915246208265-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,048

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 66,223

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $19,700, 66,223 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/15/2006_ford_ranger-pic-7352944206065003977-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road 2dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,858

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 82,125

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road 2dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB for sale - $10,980, 82,125 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/49/2012_chrysler_300-pic-8891090711856197950-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 SRT8 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,884

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 38,077

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 SRT8 for sale - $28,980, 38,077 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/43/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4414390733075082452-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,917

Price: $20,480

Mileage: 79,303

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $20,480, 79,303 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/18/02/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6391859844151585473-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,771

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 63,767

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $15,980, 63,767 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/44/2002_jaguar_s-type-pic-4512072221280370518-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jaguar S-TYPE 4.0 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$97 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,577

Price: $6,480

Mileage: 71,753

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Jaguar S-TYPE 4.0 for sale - $6,480, 71,753 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/48/2009_bmw_x6-pic-7050087975134276944-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X6 xDrive35i Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$43 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,937

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 76,419

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW X6 xDrive35i for sale - $20,980, 76,419 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/21/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-6047072700731522096-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$223 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,257

Price: $10,480

Mileage: 90,655

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $10,480, 90,655 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/18/49/2006_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1491851779538504321-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$549 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,431

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 125,280

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $16,980, 125,280 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/19/29/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1580978936278546108-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$629 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,121

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 86,264

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $20,750, 86,264 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
So quick and not pushy with you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Mark was very Friendly and helpful. He was honest about the truck and was willing to let my Mechanic take a look. I went on vacation and when I got back it was sold. I had a feeling, but it couldn't be helped. I would look at more vehicles from this dealer if the right one matched again. Thanks! Nick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
I talked with them thru, email about 6pm very nice to talk with and informative. NOT PUSHY I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Dave, Thanks so much for the feedback.  If there's anything we can do to help, let us know!
Apr 16, 2017
Very fast response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Thank You Sally!
Mar 16, 2017
Fast response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Mark was very accommodating to my schedule. A great experience on the sales front. There were a few issues with the car not described in ad, but we never got to the negotiation stage, so that has little bearing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Mike,
Thanks so much for the feedback.  The truck you were looking at sold, but if we can be of assistance to you with any another vehicle, please let us know!
Oct 23, 2016
I was very impressed with how quickly the dealer responded to my inquiry. Unfortunately my travel schedule prevented me from getting to the dealership to look at this vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Mark,
Thanks so much for the kind words.  If there is any way we can be of assistance in the future, let us know! Thank You!
Sep 30, 2016
Fantastic guy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
I came in and told dealer that I will back that sameday on a Sunday by appointment only. Dealer never communicated that someone else was going to see that same vehicle that day. Remember this is not a walk situation you must make appointmentioned and sold the vehicle. He knew I was coming back that sameday. I was paying full price cash as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Eric, we really appreciate your feedback.  This is one of the most difficult things we deal with, having a customer say they will come back to purchase the vehicle.   Although we want every customer to come back and purchase a vehicle, the reality is, that 90% of the people who tell us they will be back, don’t come back.  We make our vehicles available on a First come first serve basis.  We really can’t turn away a customer because somebody else told us they were coming back to buy it.  We apologize that this Jeep didn’t work out, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback.
Jun 10, 2016
AWESOME !!! GREAT guy to deal with. Very honest, no surprises. Easiest car dealer I have bought from. Did what he promised. Would definately deal with him again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Mark Cahill was very helpful with all of my requests.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Michael, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so glad you had a great experience and we really appreciate your feedback.
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and accommodating for a test drive, however overall condition of vehicle was not what was represented both interior and exterior, i.e. too many minor to major issues that would require repairs. Dealer was also helpful in offering to secure financing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Ron,
Thanks so much for coming in to see the Avalanche.  We always do our best to accurately represent each vehicle online. Being that you came to see the car the day after it was listed online, there were a few concerns that were pointed out, and later taken care of.  We really appreciate your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist in your search for a new vehicle!
Mar 31, 2016
TheMotorNP
Mark was very knowledgable and made this experience very easy. By far the best out of any dealer period. Not only did he know there product but took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase, so I was able to get what I wanted and saved a ton of money ... THANK YOU!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
via email. I spoke to the dealer and he was out of town, but would return next week and make arrangement to test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Ted,
Thank you so much for reaching out to us.  We look forward to working with you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Byers Imports - 697 listings

401 N Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43213

1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 149 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Carvana Columbus - 94 listings

50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215

1 review
Gahanna Auto - 46 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

5 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 30 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
Hollywood Motors LLC - 24 listings

1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales - 10 listings

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

4 reviews
Five Star Auto Sales - 10 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Trusted Motors - 10 listings

983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205

1 review
Hem Salvage - 5 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales

3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214

1 review
Auto Outlet

3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224

1 review
Maxtown Motors

750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999