The Motor Collection

734 Garden Rd, Columbus, OH 43214
Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 902-4442

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/15/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4474772181738957173-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$2,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,536

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 67,142

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $24,980, 67,142 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/07/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-3493149730333022056-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,277

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 87,949

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $12,980, 87,949 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/14/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5723397668031879913-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,148

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 99,340

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $8,980, 99,340 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/18/12/2005_honda_pilot-pic-8919426538580011843-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,611

Price: $4,480

Mileage: 192,575

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $4,480, 192,575 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/19/14/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-759014328963940387-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,654

Price: $17,480

Mileage: 77,712

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $17,480, 77,712 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/32/2011_audi_q5-pic-4847446810420460688-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,559

Price: $16,480

Mileage: 90,663

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,480, 90,663 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/05/25/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5230168319780041396-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,567

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 67,525

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $28,980, 67,525 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/18/02/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6391859844151585473-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,678

Price: $16,480

Mileage: 63,767

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $16,480, 63,767 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/19/23/2009_audi_q5-pic-2269828535614136944-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,884

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 66,191

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $15,800, 66,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/50/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-2919315409085172601-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,190

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 44,125

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $26,900, 44,125 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/10/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1019438086950540106-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,732

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 55,731

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $21,980, 55,731 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/07/52/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-23138651228801388-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,989

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 79,097

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $20,400, 79,097 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, AMG Sport Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/13/31/2003_jeep_wrangler-pic-7038950946999711320-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,352

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 107,444

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Patriot Blue Description: Used 2003 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $12,980, 107,444 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/49/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-5501524281915843235-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,193

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 121,444

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $10,980, 121,444 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/20/2002_jeep_wrangler-pic-9173186894216578621-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43214

High Price
$1,296 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,684

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 51,742

Location: Columbus, OH 43214

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,980, 51,742 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 17, 2016
Mark was very accommodating to my schedule. A great experience on the sales front. There were a few issues with the car not described in ad, but we never got to the negotiation stage, so that has little bearing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Mike,
Thanks so much for the feedback.  The truck you were looking at sold, but if we can be of assistance to you with any another vehicle, please let us know!
Oct 23, 2016
I was very impressed with how quickly the dealer responded to my inquiry. Unfortunately my travel schedule prevented me from getting to the dealership to look at this vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Mark,
Thanks so much for the kind words.  If there is any way we can be of assistance in the future, let us know! Thank You!
Sep 30, 2016
Fantastic guy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
I came in and told dealer that I will back that sameday on a Sunday by appointment only. Dealer never communicated that someone else was going to see that same vehicle that day. Remember this is not a walk situation you must make appointmentioned and sold the vehicle. He knew I was coming back that sameday. I was paying full price cash as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Eric, we really appreciate your feedback.  This is one of the most difficult things we deal with, having a customer say they will come back to purchase the vehicle.   Although we want every customer to come back and purchase a vehicle, the reality is, that 90% of the people who tell us they will be back, don’t come back.  We make our vehicles available on a First come first serve basis.  We really can’t turn away a customer because somebody else told us they were coming back to buy it.  We apologize that this Jeep didn’t work out, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback.
Jun 10, 2016
AWESOME !!! GREAT guy to deal with. Very honest, no surprises. Easiest car dealer I have bought from. Did what he promised. Would definately deal with him again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Mark Cahill was very helpful with all of my requests.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Michael, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so glad you had a great experience and we really appreciate your feedback.
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and accommodating for a test drive, however overall condition of vehicle was not what was represented both interior and exterior, i.e. too many minor to major issues that would require repairs. Dealer was also helpful in offering to secure financing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Ron,
Thanks so much for coming in to see the Avalanche.  We always do our best to accurately represent each vehicle online. Being that you came to see the car the day after it was listed online, there were a few concerns that were pointed out, and later taken care of.  We really appreciate your feedback.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist in your search for a new vehicle!
Mar 31, 2016
TheMotorNP
Mark was very knowledgable and made this experience very easy. By far the best out of any dealer period. Not only did he know there product but took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase, so I was able to get what I wanted and saved a ton of money ... THANK YOU!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
via email. I spoke to the dealer and he was out of town, but would return next week and make arrangement to test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Motor Collection:

Ted,
Thank you so much for reaching out to us.  We look forward to working with you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 162 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 46 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Cruisin Classics - 43 listings

3575 Fisher Rd, Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Low Cost Cars North - 27 listings

1175 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206

1 review
Maxtown Motors - 25 listings

750 Northfield Rd, Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Arena Motor Sales, LLC - 20 listings

867 Reynolds Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

5 reviews
Funky's Automotive - 16 listings

3455 Centerpoint Dr, Grove City, OH 43123

2 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 15 listings

7200 Huntley Rd, Suite A, Columbus, OH 43229

5 reviews
Car Star Auto Sales - 15 listings

820 W Broad St., Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 8 listings

1559 McKinley Ave, Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 7 listings

3264 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

2 reviews
DriveTime - Columbus

3101 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43231

1 review
Columbus Mitsubishi West

3880 Fishinger Blvd, Hilliard, OH 43026

4 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B, Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295