The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 666-5683 Service: (888) 928-9971

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Connection - 186 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
3 reviews
Beechmont Volkswagen - 103 listings
8057 Beechmont Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45255
1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 95 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Voss Village BMW - 85 listings
620 Miamisburg Centerville Rd Dayton, OH 45459
10 reviews
Precision Motor Company LLC - 18 listings
9185 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45215
1 review
Wholesale Auto Connection - 9 listings
5656 Wolfpen Pleasant Hill Rd Milford, OH 45150
9 reviews
Stuart's Cars
9675 Reading Road Cincinnati, OH 45215
1 review
Auto4n Sales
3700 Montgomery Road Cincinnati, OH 45207
3 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars
731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
2 reviews
LA Auto Sales
4044 Mount Carmel Tobasco Rd Cincinnati, OH 45255
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North
5980 Mulhauser Rd West Chester, OH 45069
1 review
World Motors
4332 Glenway Ave Cincinnati, OH 45205
1 review
EA Motorsports
1096 Ohio Pike Cincinnati, OH 45245
1 review
Evans Motorworks - 196 listings
7124 Poe Ave Dayton, OH 45414
19 reviews
BMW of Cincinnati North - 306 listings
105 W Kemper Rd Cincinnati, OH 45246
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,357 Great Deals out of 247,238 listings starting at $499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,066 Great Deals out of 48,987 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,919 Great Deals out of 155,819 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
664 Great Deals out of 39,041 listings starting at $2,582
Used RAM 1500
2,845 Great Deals out of 150,357 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
633 Great Deals out of 37,635 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,192 Great Deals out of 57,752 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Rogue
1,204 Great Deals out of 75,450 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,158 Great Deals out of 73,139 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
1,093 Great Deals out of 87,196 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
789 Great Deals out of 60,991 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
1,060 Great Deals out of 55,208 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
974 Great Deals out of 61,793 listings starting at $1,270
Used Ford Escape
1,782 Great Deals out of 87,480 listings starting at $1,195
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,755 Great Deals out of 94,625 listings starting at $1,870

Dealer Details

The BMW Store

11 reviews
Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jun 17, 2019
Contact was as expected. Had they identified the model in the listing it would not have been necessary to waste both of our time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2019
This dealership was nice to respond quickly on my interest in vehicle, but it sold later the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2019
I bought the 2006 M3 and was treated as if I was buying a brand new BMW. Everyone at the BMW Store I had dealings with were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2018
several e-mail contacts, answered all questions promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2018
Bad day to buy a car raining so I returned the next day and salesman had to leave early. Car had a few issues (power steering pump needed attention) trunk wouldn't open and a few more. Left my concerns with salesman on duty and told him to have original salesman to give me a call and I'm still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Robert, thank you for your feedback. Could you please tell us a little more about your experience such as which Client Advisor you were working with and what vehicle you were interested in? Management will review the situation as we'd love to earn your business! Please email us at lvelazquez@bmwstore.com - Thank You!
Aug 30, 2018
Test drove, keys taken from me as I returned by another salesman even though I had questions. Keys given to someone else to test drive while I had to sit and wait for their return.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thank you for your feedback. Could you please tell us more about your experience such as which Client Advisor you were working with and what vehicle you were interested in? Management will review your experience, as we'd love to earn your business. You may email us at lvelazquez@bmwstore.com. Thank You!
Aug 1, 2018
Hard to find; Mat was friendly but I decided not to but that vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2018
Car was as described. Very professional sales staff. Everything you would expect from a first class BMW dealer. Did not feel pressured. Bought the car and love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2018
Response from current dealership:
James, thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new car!
Mar 16, 2018
A quick response by Paul. He was very kind in noting that the Milan was just purchased. I will contact Paul at again in my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2018
Very good follow up and sales support. The BMW Store team reached out to me on several occasions. Information was prompt and accurate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2018
They were great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
I drove the 50+ miles to see the car and test drove it. They didn't really want my trade, offering me half Blue Book trade value for it. Nice car though and I would have bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2017
Very professional dealership. Salesperson very knowledgeable and courteous, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
The BMW Store is quite pricey. Would have expected them to be more competitive and aware of the current car buying market. There are lots of similar BMWs out there at a much lower price. For example, I found the same car (2012 BMW 750iXDrive) with the same miles, options, etc for more than $5,000 less at another dealer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Sales did a good job staying in touch with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Very nice! Car was not the exact one I was looking to purchase. Told them my requests and the told me they would get in touch if that one showed on the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
I have purchased a 328X back in 2011 with Paul K. He is the ultimate professional. I have had the car in for service and other items and Matt Carelock is also at the top of his game. I received a call with no pressure, simply information and an inquiry if I wanted to check a listing out. I responded to Mat from sales who was very professional. I would never go anywhere but the BMW store for my next car. Five Star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
They sold the car before I got to see it, although the salesmen did call me to let me know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Very nice dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
We enjoyed trying to buy this car, but the dealer couldn't get the price down to what we wanted to pay. So we bought from an out of town dealer.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Dealt with Brian who was very accommodating in locating the car and being very aggressive to get the best deal possible for us. Low pressure, but high customer service from him. He was responsive in answering questions and stayed late to accommodate my husband's schedule.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great level of attention. Julien was highly attentive and I ended up buying the car largely due to his patience and information.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
The dealer called me shortly after my email was sent. Unfortunately the Honda Odyssey was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Paul Cassidy has been great through my car buying experience. He is listening to me and making great vehicle suggestions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
A good experience. The sales person received me very well. While test- driving, he explained the features of the car. All the paperwork was taken care of by the time I reached the dealer to pick the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
They called me back in less then 10 min. have sent me more info then I ask for that was very helpful such as the carfax. got more from them then any dealer in Louisville
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
VERY proud of their car. Overpriced. I wanted to purchase, but couldn't really get close enough to do so.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Poor service. I was promised new mats which were never given to me. No body helped me with the features of the car or how to use them, The car had prior paint job under the hood that was never disclosed. Poor and unhelpful attitude of the sales man Julian. Will not recommend to buy the car here.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I didn't purchase a car yet but they were very responsive to questions and requests. Much appreciated!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Not the usual run around, quick and efficient negotiation!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Salesperson called several times to discuss options, however they did not have the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
i asked to drive another car and the salesman didn't try very hard to find it- they are better in new car section
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
65
May 12, 2012
Excellent sales people - but they will not make deals otherwise very friendly and goes over all the options etc. Obviously they are trying to make sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No